You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 18Article 519817

The reason why Mahama can never be president again

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Mike 7 years ago

Mahama is going to waste his time.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

MIKE, YOU, K. BADU AND THE REST OF YOU ALL "CAN'T THINK FAAAAAAR!!!!!. WHAT DIDN'T THEY SAY "AKUFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT" BUT HE HAS BE COME PRESIDENT! AND MIKE AND K. BADU SAY WHAT???? THIS IS WHY I WOULD HAVE NO OTHER ...

• Car Thief Adams 7 years ago

Certainly you are of those idiots who said Akufo-Addo can never become president.

I agree with Mr Badu that Mahama can never be president again. There is no discerning that will vote for Mahama next time around. He is too ...

• Joe Ativor 7 years ago

Be that as you may, Nana Addo is heading for defeat. The disaffected NDC voters who stayed away on election day have awoken from their slumber. So are being victimized at work, some have lost their jobs. Obviously there is a ...

• Moses Bachary 7 years ago

After doin a bad job giving our oil for cheap and stealing 3 per cent for yourselves via EO group you write crap. You should have said Ghana will become Malaysia in 4 years of Nana. We are just witnessing the real change of d ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

You may say all you can about JDM. As far as I know the worse NDC govt will always be better than the so called best NPP govt. If the last thing Mahama did which we all think brought him down became the first thing Nana Addo ...

• %54z#¢5/@%; a 7 years ago

Sure my bro we go remember him paaa

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Mahama again? So NDC don't have any wise educated person to lead NDC party? Then I have a good suggestion for NDC; Rawlings daughter is far better than useless John Second hand FORD Mahama, but NDC will be in opposition for 4 ...

• Joe Ativor 7 years ago

She is less than 40

• MUG 7 years ago

She will be fourty by 2019. I agree she is much much better than incompetent Mahama.

• Yup 7 years ago

Amen!

• Tish 7 years ago

Am a full NPP fun but to be sincere, 99% of NPP are disrespectful. How could you insult a whole former president of Ghana. Learn to respect for ones. Looking at your comments, the whole world now know you are the useless Kwek ...

• Anago 7 years ago

Buddy...did you not pay attention when Mahama said he is going to be a farmer and will not run for office? Why waste your time writing this drivel? A nation of 25 million people with 110 ministers. Yup we're all idiots. V8 ca ...

• MK 7 years ago

Who will vote Mahama?

• Car Thief Adams 7 years ago

Even if Akufo-Addo performed better than incompetent Mahama?

• nyame 7 years ago

your analysis is so shallow to the core, learn to write sensible things because ur level of stupidity is so high.mr idiot of idiots.

• King Bright 7 years ago

If you have anything to counter his analysis do it and stop the insults, what stupidly! Even Koku has rejected your ONE TERM incompetent, so called president. Get over the fact that Ghanaians no more need a thief president.

• QuoJho 7 years ago

So All You Could Offer is Insults?!
    The writer made his analysis with facts and if u think his analysis is shallow, all that u r to do is do ur counter write-ups with facts, ofcourse, but ur best was just insults. How shall ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Mr writer,your article is shallow.Dont worry yourself Mahammah is not interested contesting again.The bad nuts in NDC who wish to see him contest again are hypocrites.Mr former president pls don't contest again

• kpenku 7 years ago

Can u people compare to mahama ,u dey inside sing room with posh u want come out talk round or faces

• kpenku 7 years ago

Eiiiii so our money is going to buy 110 V8 with Free fuel that is what Ghanaian want ,how much are we buying Dollar and Fuel now hmmmmmmm

• QuoJho 7 years ago

Better to use our money to buy V8s for ministers who who will and are determined to work hard to bring Ghana out of its present predicaments than use the money to cars for university girls with big buttocks, waste it in sole ...

• LAMBERT A-USAH 7 years ago

Even one minister if determine, can work more than 260. Maybe we need a minister per household. Ve we received the teacher trainees allowance within de 100days in ur administration? Or we don't ve minister 4 edu yet....any wa ...

• MUG 7 years ago

Akua DonkoAll the monies given to non-entities like r and the scandalous corruptions involving GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA, ISOFOTON, WOYOME etc., would have remunerated all the 110 ministers salaries for 10 years. A bunch of useless ...

• Muga 7 years ago

Mahama is too incompetent.

Put him to jail for the killing of Mills.....

• Tish 7 years ago

Stupid fool with blocked brain. Were you there when he died? or he spoke to you before he died. This is the reason why foolish Ghanaians like your type are suffering and can't see the Glory of the Lord. How could you say some ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

MAHAMA OOO NYE NAA PO

• Mickey 7 years ago

Mahama was a joke.

• Messi kojo 7 years ago

This writer is just dam stupid!! I guess he has a useless brain

• QuoJho 7 years ago

Yeah useless brain just like Urs!!

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

One of the lessons to learn about the 2016 presidential elections in Ghana continues to elude Ghana's so-called wise men and women who have the profane belief that by churning out biased articles on the Web for consumption th ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Stupidity as usual! Where is the relationship between your crap response and Mr Badu's article? You are surely not alright up there. Next around just critique what is in front of you and refrain from needless personal attacks ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Foolish write-up best for the dust bin. Psedo-literate indeed!!!

• Adoctor Zachary. London.. UK. 7 years ago

The worry about the numerical size of the NPP ministers is not about their performance. It is about how much such large numbers of the appointees will cost Ghana in salaries and other emoluments.

Replied

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

K BADU, ARE YOU GOD TO SAY SUCH?

• Ugly Nana addo 7 years ago

Look at this foool this stomach analysis can't hold...find something better doing

• Richarf 7 years ago

Guys. Shall we be discerning and attack the message rather than the writer?

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Hahaha, hahaha hahaha I laugh saa enter your study. fear be what? I wonder why you guys are so so so afraid of Mahama's come back? masa stop wasting your time on useless articles. if Mahama decides to exercise his constitut ...

• Muga 7 years ago

It will be extremely difficult for anybody to beat incompetent Mahama to the most useless president slot.

• Tish 7 years ago

Fool do you have a family? do you have a home you can call your home? what have you achieved as a useless disrespectful...... you think you had the opportunity to put those trash here for people to clap for you. You are telli ...

• Tish 7 years ago

To Foolish Muga

• Lori 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth u will lambast everyone for saying the truth oh ghana

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

I have just one question to ask this senseless writer k.badu;

When ex-president Atta Mills was in power, are they not the same people who accussed him (Mills) of incompetence and ruining the economy of Ghana?

How come t ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

With Mahama's incompetence, Mills was a saint

• Tish 7 years ago

God bless you

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Mahama is coming to do what? To sell the country to his family and friends. Ghanaians know better.

Have u ever been a class prefect b4?

• MUG 7 years ago

Nonsense! You don't need to be a class prefect before becoming a good leader or president. Think!

• Ofori 7 years ago

@ mug n ghanaba.... u guys are just incompetent fools!!!! why are u guys soo afraid of mahama.... allow him to present himself if u think Nana's elephant size government can beat him..
    In just 80 days ur competent nana has b ...

• Sahh 7 years ago

Badu yur level of economics is below k g understanding. Mahama left gdp of 166 billion as at 2016 december.

• cryyyy 7 years ago

Badu K, yes you don't have a mark of feeling for or against the obola size of your clueless government because you are very useless and don't have a mind of your own

• Mickey 7 years ago

Mahama was the biggest mistake.

• Victor 7 years ago

For the Black Star to win the World Football Cup, Ghana has been given a special permission to field 110 players against 11 from other competing nations!!! Hurray !!!

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Another useless, senseless, undefined and baseless analysis full of chaff. leave us in peace, you are not going to do better. Thief

• MG 7 years ago

Hi Big RAT! You have been reading your mate rat's opinion piece? What a useless rat. By the way, if this author is a rat, then he/she is an extremely intelligent one.

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

These are the facts BAWUMIA used to daze Mahama

• Casmed 7 years ago

Even Akufo Addo can become president, rubbish

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HEI DEAD GOAT BRING UR LOOT ELSE I LL
    THE MOST POWERFUL DIETY AT VOLTA
    ON UR HEAD BRING THE LOOT FROM DUBAI AND JOSHUA ALABI URS FROM MALAYSIA YOU ALL HAVE ONE MONTH.

• Legatus 7 years ago

i am only surprised u didnt see anything good Mahama has done i think you can also come to Ghana and contest for President.
    Do u know what it takes to be President

• MG 7 years ago

Foo! What did the incompetent do for Ghanaians? It was all about creat, loot and share. If Mahama was able to lead Ghanaians, every fool can. Bloody idiot.

• Mickey 7 years ago

Don't try

• Yapo 7 years ago

What is the fuss about the 110 ministers? What is the hullabaloo really about? I don't get the crux of the argument. This is much ado about nothing. Somebody should let me know the acceptable size of government for Ghana. And ...

• baya 1 7 years ago

we shouldn't be quick in jumping into conclusion wheather he will come or not. "HE WHO FIGHTS N RUN AWAY LIVES TO FIGHT ANOTHER DAY"

• Kofi K 7 years ago

A dead goat is a dead goat. It can NEVER resurrect

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Thief thief thief mahama for president where?

• Mr Bhim 7 years ago

Mahama,s useless small team dat he formed, wat sensible tin did dey came and do ? So dey want Nana to work in der stupid foot step dat dey left ?Ghanaians, let's move away from stupidity dat de NDC came and planted in us to d ...

• Kwaku Yeboah. 7 years ago

K Badu, have you been given something to just say anything anyhow? Do you know the mind of God? He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a big fool - an old adage explained.

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Nana addo said the Battle is d load I want to let him to know that god does not fight Battle with many people Nana just want to share money for his part members they will not deliver

• Kirch 7 years ago

God is the only one who knows what will happen tomorrow. You can say whatever but the battle is still the Lord's.

• El Zingo 7 years ago

The only problem i have with ghanaians is their hypocrisy! Let always call a spade a spade not a big spoon. The evidence up there ain't no fabrication. These r true fact we always came across in the dailys. Y these murmuring ...

• Mr.Atonce Belg. 7 years ago

If he (Mahama) tries in 2020 Prezl. election he will loose his 44percent to 22percent respect that ghanaians gave him in 2016. He sh'd stay away from that stupid man( Kofi Adam) demans. That's my advise to Mahama and his wif ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Ghanaians are soo stupid to nonsense degree for them to know
    Understand what our brother wrote they will bring polities in.Even 45 years to come mahama will still remain rich.the guy has stolen a lot of money

• I don't tolerate nonsense 7 years ago

The most stupid woman Fatima or whatever shit your name is respect yourself because we Ghanaians respect ourselves. Not all Ghanaians are in support of any of the parties. How dare you insult Ghanaians. Useless woman. Keep qu ...

• As3m b3ba dabi 7 years ago

This Mahama is a disgrace to a society and he's too corrupt and incompetent in so many ways. I can trust him about the way Atta Mills died. He consumed a lot of our money for nothing. He was using the state money for some in ...

• I don't tolerate nonsense 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your family, for typing those trash on this page. If you were really brought up from a good family, they would have taught you how to talk. How could you insult a full grown man. Who in your family has e ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Mahama has no respect for Ghanaians.

• James 7 years ago

just leave president Mahama alone!!!! keep it to urself if u think he won't make any positive come back ... that's ur problem. ... why are u soo worried n afraid of his coming back...
    cowards. ..

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

Who is this idiot analysis.Calling Mahama inconpeten shows how shadow you are.If you are looking for incompetent leader you got one by Akufo Addo.

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

We want a real leader not sleeping old donkey. Get mahama back

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Mahama is a very good communicator and the public face of a leader like Fiifi the cold acid planner, calculator, and a master mind. Death threw JDM unto the stage and forced by Gen. M & calculating NDC team to run in 2012. Kw ...

• napoleon 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense,then become a President your self if you can.

• Matete 7 years ago

K Badu I can assure you that Akufo Addo has nothing better to offer Ghanaians. This Old boy is confused. I feel very sorry for the GHANAIANS who voted this lier into power. Things are getting worse economically. GHANAIANS vot ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

If mahama dares to lead ndc in 2020, then the party will collapse cos most of the top ndc executives will vacate the party since they are fed-up with him.

• Mike 7 years ago

I could not agree with you more.

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

We are all watching. To some of us, we are watching keenly. 3 years will soon roll by. Baba Badu the Londoner, we are watching!

• baya 1 7 years ago

Nana has a big vision for Ghanaians especially the youth. irrespective of the number 110 he will definately deliver is just a matter of time

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Waste of time article. Who wants this criminal in ghana politics again.

• nkomhyehene 7 years ago

stupid article. they are using your Money on v8 and you fool look at what you are saying

• nature 7 years ago

npp is afraid of mahama coming again. gross incompetent akuffo addo

• eddy 7 years ago

Badu you are a big fool.
    No further comment

• King 7 years ago

Some of you are yet to wake up to the oblivion that, unwholesome propaganda is a prerequisite of the corrupt in mind! Let's see if your in justifiable justifications can wash.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

are you God? just shut? very soon , Ghana will be saved and delivered from the powers of that deity and shrine that Ghana was sold . Ghanains must rather wake up from their sleep and pray instead of adoring one earthly man as ...

• Shells 7 years ago

There is no need for this life threaten prophesy..

• RUMALLO 7 years ago

For a politician, never is not part of his vocabulary. President Mahama knows an opportunity will come. Nobody can write him off. Was Nana Akufgo Addo not written off?. The only guarantee is for the NPP to make a mistake and ...

• Odapajan 7 years ago

Ignorance at its peak. How come Mahama is being hailed throughout the whole world? If you have thesis to write, write on how Nana's bad luck n his agreement with the wicked spirit is killing the youth thriug suicides and acci ...

• Zula 7 years ago

We voter for JM and will coneur to vote for them NDC all the way

• Kwasi ozay 7 years ago

Even when in office with huge resources and helicopters he could not win,now that his corrupt ministers are going to be jailed who will vote for them?

• Sintim 7 years ago

Nobody wants Mahama as president, anyway, and it showed clearly in how he was humiliated at the recent polls.

Mahama list beyond riggable limits, and his NDC was well awakened by Mahamas abysmal performance as president an ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

If former President Mahama don't deserve a second chance tell us when you the one who deserve will become the President of Ghana. Too known big fool like you. You will continue in your tribal hate and Ghana will never move fo ...

• George 7 years ago

please spare us Mr writer, I don't know what you want to achieve by this senseless write up

• SUICIDE REGIME 7 years ago

WHO ARE U TO DETERMINE WHAT GHANAIANS WANT?? U ARE NOT GOD, AND CAN NEVER BE. SO STOP INSULTING 25MILLION GHANAIANS WITH UR STUPIDITY. MAHAMA IS NOT IN POWER BUT HIS ZEALOUS EFFORTS TO TRANSFORM GHANA IS STILL IN PROGRESS AL ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Why are the NPP supporters so scared anytime they mention Mahama coming back? Clearly the signs of NADAA is worrisome. He seem to be starting on a wrong footing. You see Ghanaian started expressing their dissatisfaction about ...

• Lois Amoah 7 years ago

PLEASE LET US LEARN TO BE A BIT POLITE IN OUR SUBMISSIONS. WE SHOULD NOT FOR FORGET THAT MR MAHAMA IS A FATHER AND A LEADER IF NOT IN GHANA IN OTHER NATIONS BECAUSE THEY GIVE HIM THAT RESPECT. LETS RESPECT OURSELVES. THANKS

• unity 7 years ago

why are u scared of Mahama?? Ghanaians have realised that short man akufo addo is incompetent than the word itself and will vote for Mahama anyday....anytime.

• obtt 7 years ago

Empty barrels make great noise. The empty cans don't make any meaningful contributions apart from insults. Are you one of them? Judge yourself

• MID 7 years ago

If Mahama is destined by God to become the president of Ghana again, it will happen come what may so hold your peace and let's allow God to decide who becomes the president in 2020.

• Ayaw 7 years ago

Then we need no executives and parliamentarians.

• Munir Mohammed Adam 7 years ago

I expected Mr Badu to have given Ghanaians the opportunity to decide the return of Former.But he showed how too close he is with those who crucified him.No doubt the piece represents a classroom talk than a public presentatio ...

• Dsp 7 years ago

It is so sad that someone who knows himself as a stupid fool will pretend to the public to be wise by this bogus analysis whithout taking into consideration how the cedi is performing poorly in the first quarter of the year 2 ...

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Mahama will be the most sefish and senseless person if he try contest 2020.

• Princo 7 years ago

Debt is not necessarily an economic burden unless it is reaches a crises state. America owes in the trillions
    In economics it is important that qualitative explanation is given to give insights other than just listing perce ...