You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 15Article 518812

More controversies rock Agya Koo’s Ghana@60 concert party

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Please Ghanaweb get us better news.
    We are serious here.

• nana 7 years ago

Rubbish are u a Ghanaian? Leave Ghanaians alone, your anago people are there go and lecture them wai nonsense!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

Who told you he is not a ghanaian? You want his name to be Nana Keane to be ghanaian right?? Fool check your facts. Even Lebanese named are Ghanaians, how more Nigerian names? Do you know how many Ghanaians bear Nigerian and ...

• NANA 7 years ago

TOKES FOOLS

• pilolo 7 years ago

stupid akuffo addo is to blame

• mr 7 years ago

may the God Lord show you His mercy

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

stupid Akuffo Addo is the cause of it ....this stupid guy is now president of Ghana .stupid country with stupid people

• Kb 7 years ago

I'm wondering why the mental institution has not located you yet?? Do are so disrespectful!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
    3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
    4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing about ou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• yoo 7 years ago

When Agya Koo was moving from one village to another village campaigning for npp where was lily wenye n those u mention their names stop this nonsense n give us proper new n u should stop making foolish comment thank u.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Was the occasion an NPP rally or a national occasion? Do you see your foolishness?? If Agyarko was fooling before NPP supporters only fine. This is a nation's 60'th anniversary, come on! Remember Nana Addo and minister's are ...

• kyeremanteng 7 years ago

60yrs of independence Chief rapist and womanizer adza koo was asked to come and insult Ghanaians with "WO Mami tsweasi" repeatedly. Saliva mouthed akufo addo was seen laughing stupidly at this imbeciles words. 60yrs of indepe ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

What is the problem about the concert why should Lilwin be part by force where were was he when Agaa koo and friends going rounds compinning for Nana. Give has a brake .....

• THE WORLD 7 years ago

i no be easy oo.agya koo...u think sey to be a president be easy huh...just a 10 mins play u fork up. what an embarrassment. Let us learn to respect our leaders especially our current one Nana Akufo Addo

• Ato Moses 7 years ago

What actually put me off was the delivery.You put a child of about 10years who to me was not trained well to speak.What a disgrace Ghana?
    Why are our learned men and women been relegated to the back allowing illiterates to ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Yours is the most stupid comment I have read in a long time, is this a sheer stupidity or jealousy? Somebody who doesn't have the oratory skills in the white man's language should be considered redundant on every field? You j ...

• Crusader 7 years ago

Silly art on a national day. Fools

• Foolish ndc block heads 7 years ago

Because of your stupidity you couldn't type your name like a human. abi you're a stupid old fool, no wonder you're in ndc

• Ea 7 years ago

Idiot

• Humble Dan. 7 years ago

The show was just okay but the military commander did confused the group and the little boy by his order and press with time.

• One Nation 7 years ago

Ghana for you

• GhanaianPrincess 7 years ago

H et er os exu al i ty heterosexuality heterosexuality h e t e r os e x u a l i t y

• kwame Asante 7 years ago

Ghanaweb if u do not have any news bring in ads. Wat sense does this even make?? That any bastard n brainless bigot will leave his drunkard sort of a fada n come n insult the whole president of the republic. Sone people were ...

• Ghana man. 7 years ago

Ghana let go Agya koo

• Kweku 7 years ago

This is really really really a joke, what a waste.. My goodness God help Ghana. Was it a must or by force to put out a play. How can weas a whole nation entertain this joke at our Diamond Jubilee
    We need to get serious as ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

This cheap way you village boys and girls want to Ghana take to is terrible and must not be allowed because Ghana is not a twi speaking nation, hence this village and primitive way of presenting US should be stopped.

Celeb ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I hope you're not one of those people who go to pass crap at the beach daily and still claim to be civilized because they were born in Accra. This is the answer l posted to a guy who suggested that Our new government is made ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Huuummmm! Amevor Keseo Dufia. Gbemelao Dzagla vava!

• Owura 7 years ago

Please Our Journalists be serious. These stories do bring any development to us. Any uneducated literate must learn to respect leaders

• kalibobo 7 years ago

The independence day is a very serious anniversary. It wasn't time for concert.We are tired of concert and mass games.Pls not when dignatories from around the world are visiting the country is when we do our foolish stuff.let ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Hmmm, this is petty....we need serious stuff to contribute to but on the other hand, that drama could have been done a better way for such an occasion.. So they should sit up next time cos this could be another platform to se ...

• INNO 7 years ago

So mr. Owusu is saying @ long last de committee paid money for that humiliation? Oh Ghana!, when r we going to stop this chop chop. Akufo weakness n poor health is going to hurt us