You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 14Article 518565

Banda Ahenkro under xenophobic attack

Read Comments Comments (19)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHO IS STEALING FROM GHANAIANS
    According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that ...

• infiniti 7 years ago

where is useless Ahmed Ibrahim...kwasia u want NPP to fall
    ...u see ur fucken job in did in past 8 years....

• PEH KWAKU 7 years ago

Joe Danquah was in office for 8 years and could not put up a hen coup in any of the Banda communities. What moral grounds do you have to condemn Ahmed through whose efforts Banda can now boast of a district, a secondary schoo ...

• Od 7 years ago

fools,have u seen south Africans attacking their own people?go to school n get urself a job n stop fooling

• PEH KWAKU 7 years ago

The orchestrators of this idea must remove the B/Ahenkro mask they are wearing. Your diabolic agenda would soon come to light. No Ahenkro citizen would endorse this barbaric concept.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Very shameful and disgraceful.

• KK 7 years ago

Banda as a whole dont decerve a District. They are primitives and kayayoos in Wenchi, Kumasi,Techiman and Sunyani. The few people there too are villagers fools, uneducated idiots and foolish hunters. Government should take aw ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

In that case all Banda people who are living in other parts of Ghana must also go to their native land. When other people of Ghana were schooling, you were hunting and giving birth in drones. Let me ask those foolish group wh ...

• A.M 7 years ago

in fact this is an unfortunate incident must be tackled head on. they are various tribes on that land, we have makala, Banda(legbe ) and nafana (pantra ).
    and within the pantra communities,we have kabrono and saminakuu, th ...

• Aponkye 7 years ago

God created every man to live at anywhere on this earth. Banda people should know Banda land doesn't belong to them. Very angry to hear this mpo! Poses are given on merit. We don't won't any disgrace in this our honory countr ...

• nsem pii 7 years ago

THE BANDA AHENKRO PEOPLE ARE TAKING THEIR POSITIONS AS DIRECTED BY SAMMY AWUKU DURING THE CAMPAIGN PERIOD. SOMETIMES WE MAY SAY SOMETHING AS IF IT WOULDN'T TAKE EFFECT BUT WHEN IT SPILLS OVER THESE ARE THINGS WE SEE.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This is at the nose of Asiedu Nketia, it smells funny, it smells like Asiedu's hands.

• wisdom 7 years ago

All these nonsense is from Ahmed Ibrahim and his failed NDC create, loot and share illiterate party

• nana 7 years ago

an ndc stronghold n the MP has not been able to improve their lives yet they vote for him. we see their foolishness. they should try it n see

• man 7 years ago

pls ghanaians pls come dwn with ur talk or comment Gbao,Sabiyie pple are doing this but wat ever God has put together no one can separete it by two week tym we shall see who do this we swear frm the hrt of Banda

• Akoo 7 years ago

I all ready said in my last article ,the t

• Akoo 7 years ago

The intafou are paying the price of losing elections. There will be more than this.

• Alex 7 years ago

The so call Banda MP u see what you and your community people's are just done. Ahmed pls banda ahenkro does not deserve the district again.we don't want any disgrace again. Fools "the so called concern youth of banda ahenkro ...

• PEH KWAKU 7 years ago

It does not need a social psychologist to understand what is unfolding. A good coach and his well organized team of nation wreckers have become the serial commentators. This is a losing battle.