You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 04Article 514986

Who let this pig out of his sty?

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

The ape calling someone a pig. Put your picture on here again for people to see. So ugly you had to be named Ahoofe, to give you a sense of self-worth.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Kweku Trouble, in Akan tradition and indeed in other African traditions when a child is named "ahoofe" or the equivalent it means that the child is handsome or beautiful. The name is not meant to give the child a sense of sel ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even big Pig Nana Akuffo Addo is there,

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Why was Daasebre Dwamena named Ahoofe by Ghanaians? Keep your history lessons to yourself. Have you seen Okoampa's picture? I guess you haven't, but I have. So stop exposing your ignorance.

• Hmmm 7 years ago

The guy is half Lebanese.No need to call him "Arab Bastard".

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Okoampa, why do u behave like a teenager ?Some body told me that u were a rascal in your youth days. But now u have grown grey hair in your pubic areas and in your nasty beard, so stop your stupid buffoonery.

• Esi 7 years ago

All,

It is time we complained to the editor of Ghanaweb about the quality of articles that are put out on this website. Bigotry, tribalism, fascism, ethnocentrism and hate speech have no place in our country. Ethnic groups ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

I concur. Articles such as this, are extremely revolting and an affront to our sensibilities.

• KWAME-MAMPONG 7 years ago

I think your Phd translates into "pull him down" and not the one acquired as a result of academic excellence. Your write ups are always full of bigotry, tribalism, insults and what have you. I pity your students Mr "Ahoofe". ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Good one there. This big bluff extrovert who is traumatising people with his so called doctorate degree don't have anything to offer to Oman Ghana expect doing trash talking and writing colloquial vocabulary to glorify his st ...

• Esi 7 years ago

I think Ghanaweb should take a stance and stop publishing his articles. Anywhere else he would be charged with "hate speech".

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

To cool this Esi down, she need a proper hammer to ply between her legs, That's all what Esi needs to cool her down.

• Esi 7 years ago

Ha, a misogynistic man whose own shadow won't follow him, trolling the internet and insulting women. Your parents would be proud--they sent you to school hoping you would become a well-rounded individual, capable of logical t ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Folks...folks..don't listen to Yamin guy, he is spewing his trash out of frustration, his dubious undertakings under the criminal NDC regime is surely about to unravel and he knows that. He is on the defensive spree, he wants ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Okuampa trash talks stupid elderly man like you .just shut the fuck up.

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

You aptly described the drongo called Yamin in the real situation he finds himself. If he were a wise man he would have realised the mess he helped created .

• God will always guide Nana 7 years ago

Well spoken man! Beema wo ti brofo paa!Yamin has no clue!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

God Save As From These Fool

• Esi 7 years ago

I stopped at "Arab-looking bastard". You are way out of line with your vitriol. Did they not teach you in school you can actually form a logical thought without resorting to insults?

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The street worker, Auntie Esi is now highly infuriated defending her best customer Yamin, the Lebanese Arab-pig.

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

Oh Ahoofe, I am one of your followers always looking out for your articles to read. But as for this one you are out of line. I am very much against the use of abusive language on Ghana Web. I thought it was NDC supporters who ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Sane minds think alike. I stopped right there too. He really should be ashamed of himself.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

YOUR FUCKING PROSTITUTE MOTHER DID.

• FJ 7 years ago

How can an educated man write this sort of nonsense? You can make your points without calling people names? Shame on you!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AS A MINISTER.TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA
    HE WAS A VILLAGE HUNTER CHASING GRASS CUTTERS AROUND ATWIMA NWABIAGYA COMMONLY CALLED(NTWITWARE).BY THE WAY WAT IS HIS ETHINIC TRIBE AND WHERE IS HE FROM NO WANDER AN OVERPASS COMPLED LESS TH ...

• Komfoh clean 7 years ago

A good one there Ahoofe.
    Yamin is a greedy bastard.

• Abdullah barakat 7 years ago

Ahoofe the most racist and tribalist man I ever seen the man is just an animal I wish I knew personaly like I Wil teach him a lesson that he will never write those trash sheyge danbanza black pig

• Salley 7 years ago

ln fact with all your PhDs and what have you. You ve not impressedvme at all. Your script is full of insults. I am not an elite but l think that no cultured PhD holder will write such useless. scripts. Be sensible.

• Pee 7 years ago

He will forever be a primitive and uncouth man despite his formal education. One can take Ahoofe out of Asiakwa, but you can never take the Asiakwa primitiveness out of him!

• Nyamebapa Yaw 7 years ago

Okoampa Kwasea mu Kwasea. Fool of the fools. That's what you are. I pity your wife and kids if you have any at all. Advice your gay finance minister to stay away from his bad deeds. Fool like Akuffo Addo. Kwasea a boa bia.

• ben 7 years ago

That gimi gimi yemin is worse than a pig.Thanks pfof. His thoughtless comments like the brainless ayidohoo is nauseating.He wants to be relevant Being the idot he is,.messed up big time as a deputy minister for sports and Ash ...

• Alex (ksi) 7 years ago

You black ashanti ugly pig like you always insulting people bring your picture to show your ugly face FOOLISH man.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VROYAL JELLY ,MULTI MACA AND GIN CHIA( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. ROYAL JELLY ,MULTI MACA AND GIN CHIA have a special ...

• Wallah 7 years ago

Good wryt up ...those little minds nd chubby puftas have heritage in Ghana becos of the pufta jj

How on earth could a supposed highly educated being call another person a pig?
    It just doesn't click and I pray for his wife and kids. if this is how you choose to address issues in public then how much more your home. Pleas ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We know this guy at frenchline at Alla Bar in Kumasi and he joined NDC to fool them that he is a Ghanaian but he is not. His family hails from Niger Naimey . So we don't count them in real politics that's while he failed as a ...

Okoampa is behaving as if he came out of his mothers anus instead of the vagina.A phd holder writing this stupid article. Okoampa you are very stupid and an imbecile. Dog eater.

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

If u know pig well u will recognize ur president nana Addo first be u point to Yamin can u imagine nanaaddo when his stomach was out on his first day inpublic foollook at ur face first before u speak

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Who is this nonentity at all and is he really a Ghanaian because he certainly looks more Arabic than Ghanaian, let alone an Akan! With NDC official like this no doubt they run such a rotten administration which ended up ruini ...

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

Phd Holder calling your some one a pig,then you're also MAD PIG.Infact you're very stupid and shame to original phd holders not fake one like yours IDIOT.

• Aayel Felix 7 years ago

I wonder if the school that awarded our so called Dr. Monitors his work and behavior. Uncharacteristic of an academian. Man, your hate is destroying you, and the earlier you do an introspection of yourself in your corner, the ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Your parents will be so ashame of you.
    U lack native wisdom n u so so empty in all your presentations. If the is your understanding of education then u r last

• odepee 7 years ago

Well said. Keep it up

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Prof,congratulation for thrown the biggest party in my life.you have stir the honest net to bring out NDC from their rat hole hideout since their humiliated defeat.Prof.dont let primitive apes that Support NDC discourage you ...

• sam 7 years ago

You have no brain just like the idiot u support

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So lunatic like you have brain and somebody comes to your country enjoy your money how wise are you if you have brains.

• Sherry 7 years ago

Kwame the idiot, you are the pig. You are dirty, vile and stupid. I am a woman and can't wait to meet you.

• Peter kwame 7 years ago

Bloody fool, stupid fool, you are hiding behind PhD you do not qualify to posse that title. Disappointed Aponkye. In fact your parents have rather thrown you away leaving the placenta.

• PhD 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3

• Ea 7 years ago

Someone is asking this idiot why he is behaving like a teenager? He is mad bastard does he really know his dad? He should prove if not per matrilineal heritage what would be your surname. Dog ass PhD holder

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Nkrumah and JJ did!!!

• Kofi Nimo 7 years ago

Prof, well said.

• BB 7 years ago

Granted that Yamin is indeed an Arab,and so what? An educated idiot like you, the likes of you with PhD are what is killing Ghana. Your contribution to society and common sense is virtually nil. I pity those who have employed ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You should have chosen your words more carefully. Your anger got the best out of you by using words like "idiot, stupidity" . Two wrongs don't make a right.

• Asempasa 7 years ago

Okoampa more of your stuff.I love your writing keep it up.

• life 7 years ago

You might have got PhD but your write up is not mature, PhD and you used this kind abusive language yet you to know you have PhD is a pity

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u foolish ugly man calling someone a pig how about ur dwarf president even him u hold him i, high esteem useless man

• Bobandey 7 years ago

I the Ghana web should check the sanity of things they put here. If some narrow minded bigot writes his errors, they should be professional and not to publish it. Aside that, this rubbish has been on the web for far too long ...

• Athen 7 years ago

Like your wife in Ny

• kokofi 7 years ago

The article has no standard and the author and ghanaweb could be sued for defamation. We expect good and standard journalism from the website. This disgraceful. Okoampa ahoufe article does not meet the standard here at all. M ...

• Barima 7 years ago

An educated stupid man,so damm ugly that you your self feel pity that's why you call ahoofe

• Naa 7 years ago

I think with all your PhD you are not knowledgeable at all. Did you really work for it or you also bought yours. Shame onto you look at the words you are using on somebody's son. Whoever you call yourself grow up and you use ...

• BOLGA STRONG MAN 7 years ago

this will never come from any reasonable person excepte from this miserable donkey called ahoonfe...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Very stupid write up from a useless Pull Him Down (PHD) holder...

Go eat your Dog Meat, you this Akyem RAT!!!

• Okotopiolodjo 7 years ago

This so called ahofe is an off shoot of 2 gays. No natural intercourse between a man and a woman will produce this type of biological specimen. No time to waste on a shrew.

• Janet Brew 7 years ago

What a crude article! You can educate a fool, but you can't make him think(Talmud).
    Education is not intelligence.

• Sherry 7 years ago

Janet, perfectly stated. His college will soon see all his writings with an accompanied letter and signatures. This is a new world. He thinks like an animal with education and not intelligence.

• Prof. think big 7 years ago

I think this man was one of the serial killers and looters who escaped from arrest and fled from Ghana. The PHD is just a castle in the air , all he can do best is the write good English but think critically and speak sense. ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is useless network

• Frank 7 years ago

Aaba Mr. Ahoofe, grow up wai. What is this

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DEPORT THEM ALL PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DEPORT THEM ALL PERIOD

• Kwaku Alhassan 7 years ago

You disgust me

• Musa 7 years ago

He writes impeccably,I always stress. I admire your every article.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Is there any different between Yamin and Dabousi? Are the two people not Arabs from Arabspring?

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Difference instead of different

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ndc hates the truth,Yamin has no moral right to question anybody when we all remember vividly what Ndc this to anger us vote them out,as we speak even the Ndc re pretending not to know the reasons why the lost power and has s ...

• sam 7 years ago

This writer is just a low life idiot. An apology of a Ghanaian and a tribal bigot. There is someone at ghanaweb who shares his incline and gives him chance to write foolish stuff.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE PUT YOUR PICTURE THERE BEFORE YOU CALL FOR SOMEONES.

• fair lady 7 years ago

How can u call a hunan being a pig. Note that no political party stays in power forever so when e npp is no longer in power somebody also wll call u by a name you won't fancy. Respect yourself so others will accord you same. ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I love this splendid article.

• Ayisha 7 years ago

Mr. PhD writer, you like too much PhD english. I presume you know that English is about simplicity . You will make more sense to some of us when you go the simple words and stuff.

• Essay 7 years ago

Is Yarmin an Arab or a true Ghanaian?

• Akua 7 years ago

Why all these hateful name calling?

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

It's only fools, idiots, stupid people who will defend the maggot called Yamin. l am disappointed this pig has supporters who think that their Yamin is a human being. Foolish NDC fools. I curse anyone defending the Kwasiapany ...

• Kwame, Virginia 7 years ago

I 100% agree with the great professor
    All the descriptions he has given above befits that dude
    Kudos Prof

Now I will go home. At least I won't be hearing mahama's name like I used to when I was last there

• Jak Abram 7 years ago

This is a clear demonstration of illiteracy and stupidity in some PhD's in the world. How cld one put another's picture on the world scene and call him a pig. I am ashamed as a Ghanaian.

• Ash,Mampong 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man,Okoampa please behave yourself

• yaw 7 years ago

ndc agyimi too much