You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 03Article 514184

Is Ghana in a Moral Free Fall?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

But your worry is that there were two disturbing events in Tema and Kumasi. Did you inherit "moral, cultural values and traditions" from your parents or the Ghanaian society?

Do you, Kwame'Koampa, have any respect for the ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Ghana(people) have changed a lot. violent crimes and superstition on the rise, even leaders(politicians) are sick of this disease so how can we turn things around?

• Mensah 7 years ago

Is Certificate Enough? Skill Up
    Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can d ...

• FJ 7 years ago

The Prof. has raised something very important. The two incidents he refers to must shame us to our core. Yet very few voices were raised. The level of indiscipline in Ghana is shameful. Even the dead must e abused again. What ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Dr. Okoampa-Ahoofe, seriously cultural refinement comes with quality education.
    Are you helping your nation to achieve this, or you'll continue to hide in US & make worthless criticisms.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

What is this sixth form teacher talking about? He should be ashamed that this is happening during the reign of his cousin Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addict.

• BOAFO YENA 7 years ago

Come and assist President Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo and his administration to build a cutting edge civilization that would be the envy of the whole of Africa. We need your expertise & moral strength, come immediately.

• jj osei 7 years ago

Has Ghana ever been at any moral height?

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Otiko djaba is the most irresponsible woman ever known. She is a disgrace to womanhood! Though l was not surprised when akokora patapaa addo appointed him a minister. Akuffo addo is ad irresponsible as that ashawo girl who ca ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

?

• DEL 7 years ago

Sir your article is a big question mark about morals of Ghanians now,well until the main problem is solve am sorry we will never have a good morals in Ghana.1|our population,2|the pollution we are doing to our own land,3|Our ...

• EWIL 7 years ago

*IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME OF HEARING OF OF EWIL PRIADO INCOME THEN THIS IS*

*OUR MAIN OBJECTIVES:*

*1.To educate the youth on how they can reach their goals In life.*

*2.To educate the youth on how they can manage ...

• A.J Abraham 7 years ago

Writing an article to buttress your views on Morals in Ghana is quite interesting and touching.

Why then do you end it a political jab in a lame manner? Na Wa for You Prof.

• change your ways. 7 years ago

Sharia, the best bet for Ghana.

• zamba 7 years ago

good write up but destroyed finally by senseless political influence.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

ANY SUGGESTION ????
    HOW DO YOU SOLVE THIS ??

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

So Rawlings trained the invincible forces of the NPP parading around your well known wicked and violent old man Nana Addo to beat the police officer at the flagstaff house?
    Shame unto. The vitim and the perpetrators were eit ...

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Okoampa, I thought you will come home and help Nana rebuild Ghana. Well, I guess you prefer US dollars. If you are not coming home, please leave Ghana alone. We do not need your comments.

• Abeeku 7 years ago

You are now writing simple english like that?You are getting wiser then.I stop reading you long time ago because of your big english.I just clicked on this article by chance.I indeed also concern about the moral down fall of ...