You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 02 23Article 512721

Bribery scandal: Muntaka’s spokesperson must shut up – Anita Desoso

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Why is NDC incensed?

• Shipah 7 years ago

NDC does not like honest people...the person who said the bribe was brought ayariga says he has no evidence to bring....he heard it on radio gold....u dont like people who speak the truth....if its not true why cum say it.... ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayariga must come out with evidence. If Bugri Naabu, who is not learned, knew that he needed evidence to prove his corruption allegation against then Prez Mahama, how much more a lawyer like Ayariga who doubles as a Havard de ...

• Pops 7 years ago

BUYING CERTIFICATE DOES NOT MAKE YOU LEARNED. COMMONSENSE CAN TELL YOU, YOU CANNOT ACCUSE IF YOU DONT HAVE EVIDENCE TO BACK YOUR CLAIM.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

But anybody could go and buy a car and say its, bribe from Akufo Addo. So Bugri Naabu showing that vehicle doesn't mean ex president bought it for him

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mutaka will speak the truth till death. At this age of Anita De So So still supporting liars. After death, Judgement.

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Muntaka is clean; asiedu nketia, okudzeto ablakwa, haruna iddrisu, suhuyini, devil ayariga and useless horrible anita de so sooo, are very evil and contibuted massively to the defeat of the criminal national destroyers commit ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

This one die yasi aprese.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Muntaka must be sacked now!

• Me nie Wo nie 7 years ago

Who is telling the truth? Let them go through lie detector test ASAP

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

SEND ALL OF THEM TO ANTOA AND THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT IN JUST A FEW DAYS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT AFRAID OF GOD OR ALLAH BUT SURELY AFRAID OF ANTOAH. ALL THESE NDC FOLKS PLUS THE 2 FROM NPP SHOULD BE SENT TO ANTOA.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

NDC party is at war with Muntaka, they are planning to oust him , why ? I think they are ganging up on him because he refused to condone the with the lies of the three musketeers, Ayarilies - Ayaribribe, Okudzato Ablakwa and ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

ALL THE INSTITUTIONS OF OUR DEMOCRACY IS CORRUPT, FILLED WITH PEOPLE WITH SELFISH INTENTIONS. THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS A "THIEF" MOST OF YOU ARE ONLY ANGRY BECAUSE YOU "THINK" SOME PEOPLE "ALONE" ARE STEALING AND CHOPPING THE ...

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Anita NDC party members are angry because Muntaka did not dance to the tune of NDC members of the commissione to lie and destroy Agyarko and NPP to equalize Mahama's corruption, Anita you must be ashamed of yourself, you thin ...

• PAA FRIPOE 7 years ago

Muntaka is the target not Agyare SINCE THEY HAVE STARTED ASKING FOR HIM TO RESIGN

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HEY MAAME ANITA WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR FACE OH SHIT HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT BREACHING CAN DO AN OLD LADY YOU WANT TO GO WITH THE YOUNG GIRLS ABOA TANN I HAVE A PIECE OF ADVICE FOR YOU WHICH IS GOING TO HELP PLEASE USE OUR LOCAL C ...

• CO2 7 years ago

Bugabuga NDC looters party this is all they know attack,attack,attack the man is saying the truth and you are confused taking nonsense. You people did nothing to help this country grow the only thing you no is to insult LEAVE ...

• Francis Oduro 7 years ago

Muntaka must go no two ways about that. He is a traitor. His loyalty to the great NDC is in doubt. He is a puppet . He has lost respect and credibility among the ndc MPs and has brought shame to his constituency members

• Dada 7 years ago

Ayariga go on to lie about someone and mentions muntakas name, so muntaka must resign? Did he come out with the bribery allegation? Ayariga is a thief, liar and disgracefully shameless human being for coming out with this use ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Three sharp teeth (36×3) it not amazing that even after it had become clear that the conspiracy hatched by Radio Gold, Suhinyi, Ayariga and Ablakwa to embarrass the Appointments Committee Chairman and the NPP government has ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Hey old cargo you dey? You have not chang you think you still in power ?please wake up you are in opposition....The one who flam the useless story says he has no evidence to prove why don't you call him to shut up....Madam ol ...

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

ANITA, YOU RATHER SHUT YOUR BEAK,AND MAKE NO PRONOUNCEMENT ON SOMEONES WRONG DOING.DO YOU REMEMBER,HITTING SOME LITTLE BOYS WITH YOUR CAR AT ATIWA.TWO OF THOSE BOYS WORK WITH THE HELP A STICK,AND IT DOES NOT OCCUR TO YOU EVEN ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Anita, otiko knows better than you

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

These journalists paa!!!!

• Sophia Bronx 7 years ago

He has the right to speak, you cant gag him...

• Fred sunyani 7 years ago

eiiiii Anita so is true you all hate the truth right?

• ali ali 7 years ago

he say align himself with NDC lies cos of political points.facts are facts .am ashamed of my party.they have lost my thumbprint forever n e er.

• NAREINTAAN 7 years ago

You believe Ayariga more than Muntaka . Once Muntaka has sworn the Holy Quran, there is no way we the Muslims in the NDC party will believe Ayariga. Ayariga should swear if he is actually telling the truth.Anita , you sho ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• atuguba 7 years ago

Anita desoso shut your mouth intelligent ghanaians know Ndc is big liar.

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promotions, spiritual sickness,Marriage problems, Traveling opportunity, Protection ...

• Muba 7 years ago

Why will he be quiet,u are afraid de truth will come out?Very topical of NDC.Speak bro enlighten us.Shame on u Anita.God saved us from ur evilness.

• Mensah 7 years ago

If Ayariga, a brother of Ayaricough has said that he has no evidence to prove his case, why wasting time and tax payers money on this ndc manufactured lie by the three i.e. Ablakwa, Ayarigra and that caricature called Ahi. J ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Disgraceful party. This party will be in opposition forever and ever...nkwaseafuo party

• Pops 7 years ago

FLIPPING IDIOTS, SO MUNTAKA SHOULD LIE ON OATH TO SUPPORT THE AGENDA OF MINORITY IN PARLIMENT. WHAT AGENDA INDEED.
    ACT HONOURABLY IN THE POSITIONS YOU HOLD. THESE IDIOTS ARE MAKING PARLIMENT A JOKE AND SHOULD BE DEALT WITH S ...

• Amega 7 years ago

It appears Anita De Sosoo has already faulted Muntaka.

• YAA BOAHEMAH 7 years ago

MUNTAKA JUST CALLED A SPADE A SPADE AND THAT IS WHAT HIS AID WAS DEFENDING. DESOSO, SOMETIMES WE DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH ONLY WHAT WE WANT TO HEAR

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

I think it is time to close down that Radio Rwanda (Gold) for bringing confusion among the NDC parliamentarians. Muniru, you have the right to defend the truth. Well done keep it up.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Is sad that Ghanaians have time to waste money on foolish allegations, when there's a lot to do to improve the lives of the people.
    Those who deceived Ghanaians that they are social Democrats came and caused hardship to inn ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

You are an UGLY BITCH Shut up

• Ato 7 years ago

Where does this old woman come from? I need to know because of her sleaze.

• george usa 7 years ago

shame

• Michael Abidjan 7 years ago

Wach some ndc group will wake up in support of mr Muntaka in assawase

• Abena 7 years ago

NDC is not happy because Muntala
    did not do what they wanted by telling lies like the 3 evil men ayariga ,suhini and okujato.God punish you all.

• one love 7 years ago

ashawo woman, wotwe kankan. look at her face

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

TOO UGLY TO LOOK AT.

• Olive 7 years ago

Thiefman thiefs thiefman and god laugh ! If ayariga can not proof his mischief , why must Hon. Muntaka sacrifice his life for this patapaa NDC stealers ?

• Mami 7 years ago

Ugly old woman,,what is your problem

• kdery 7 years ago

This saying that we think it was sitting allowance can't be imagine and I can't think far
    Is that how far the government uses our money?? 300ghc for sitting allowance? My God I can't believe. Eiiii hmmm public Servants are r ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Anita and co, Muntaka does not want to be like you , full bloom liars.

• Pastor Ofori. 7 years ago

You only want everyone to lie when truth opens up, with these comments coming from the NDCs, Ghanaians are watching and listening to them and to know the party that ruled Ghana. Haruna Iddrisu, I tomb up for you keeping quite ...

• victory 7 years ago

The truth is a disease in ndc.the guy was not given any money and he didn't give anybody any money.why do you want him to lie

• Togbega 7 years ago

A great disappointment. Can someone advise this old woman to stop bleaching her face. This is a caricuture of a human. True Women from the Volta do not do this. How, Abi?

• Son of man 7 years ago

This woman is really ugly.

• Kobina Mensah, Madina 7 years ago

This woman must contest election to parliament and let see. Is not about sitting on radio and calling on MPs to shut up. That is very rude of you. Especially when the person is among the leadership of the house