You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 02 21Article 511707

Akufo-Addo behaving irresponsibly like his plagiarized inaugural speech

Read Comments Comments (31)

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE AND CORRUPTION HAS TO STOP IN GHANA

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY KWAWUKUME 7 years ago

This stupid Asante cum Fante, "akrantie" shit-eater, Francis Kwarteng aka cut & paste, is obviously behaving like a stupid idiot!

• OBREMPON USA 7 years ago

If you don't have anything to write or say, just
    shut up your mouth. What do you want to
    tell the world.? This is a senseless article. Which
    member of your family is a little bit nearer to
    NANA AKU ...

• asem 7 years ago

what is wrong with you people? please write sensibly to enable your readers benefit from your articles

• CICERO 7 years ago

Pathetic rant and psychopath

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

AND WHAT? WITH ALL THIS THINGS!! YOU WHO IS SPEAKING NOW HAVE YOU NOT EVEN ROBBED NOR STEALING BEFORE. STOP SPEAKING FROM YOUR STOMACH AND BRING SOMETHING USEFULL TO HELP BUILD THE NATION.!!!!

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

I pity the very stomach that kept the nonentity francis kwarteng for months but in the end produced that useless abnormal creature called kwarteng.

It's rather very unfortunate we have and have to live with Neandertals lik ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC AND THEIR CHAMPAIGN SOCIALISTS BELLY ACHE IS IN FULL SWING ON THE HISTORIC NPP WIN OF THE ELECTIONS. THESE CHAMPAIGN SOCIALISTS SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THEIR HEALTH, ELSE THEY ARE GOING TO MAKE THEMSELVES ILL, WITH THE NE ...

• Tutubiribi 7 years ago

You are mentally shot to pieces...who will read a mad man's tale...you inherited your schizophrenia from your father...you are a complete toke belle...Kwame Nkrumah oye Abowa ne BA sen N'Egya...Kofi Kwarteng kwasea

• Meshack 7 years ago

Thy much learning makes thee mad...misplaced intellectualism.

• Educate 7 years ago

Couldn't you have summarised and made your point with just a few paragraphs rather than this thesis-like showy writing?

• KONONGOKPO 7 years ago

THIS GUY WRITES GOOD. PEOPLE SHOULD JUST MAKE TIME AND READ THE PLENTY MESSAGE, PROBABLY WITH A LONGMAN DICTIONARY BY THE SIDE, BUT HIS IDEAS AND THINGS HE IS REVEALING ARE TRUE. AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN SILENT WHILE HIS PEOPLE GO ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

There is a lot to unpack here, so, we will look at just 2 items:

1. Akufo Addo and his government must annul the last oil law, Act 919, enacted by Mahama's NDC and replace with one that apportions more revenue to Ghana. Th ...

• GEORGES- PARIS 7 years ago

Who ever wrote this low mentality article is full of hate but unless they move to another planete president Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is going to be their president for eight years.
    Again you people with full stop in your ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Who are your target readers? Please stop the idea of writing to impress readers instead of sending a message to be understood. The British will not even write as you did. Ghanaians must change our attitude.

• Apuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with the author of this article at all? Is he educated?

• Ebenezer asinor 7 years ago

It's only on this site that idiots lyk u are allowed to post nonsense. Very shortly we will all not com here again if u continue posting silly articles lyk dis. Nonsense.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• kk abdona 7 years ago

Freedom of speech is a prerogative of good democracy but stupid journalism or opinion is unacceptable in a free state. The writer is arrogant who takes everyone for fools. This piece is based on useless research characteris ...

• Mj 7 years ago

Let us b honest here n stop the Npp/NDC politics, even though I have a problem with his diction but he has made valuable points that will get discerning minds really thinking about the attitude of our President relative to th ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

Alot of things are happining in your life which is speritually, this is the last stop of all your worries.

Consolt me for the following :(+233265800003)
    1.SPIRITUAL MARRIAGES
    2.MARRIAGE PROBLEMS
    3.CONTROL RINGS FOR C ...

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER! WHY??????

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES

• AKWE 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• John 7 years ago

Francis Kwarteng is a frustrated individual who got free money from NDC government so he should be left alone to brew over his loss

• Ogya 7 years ago

Francis, I am sure you wrote this gobbledegook before the speech was even delivered! Objective or subjective, God is watching. Mind how you go, bruv!

• frank 7 years ago

U should stop all this nonsense.

• B..k 7 years ago

Bossman Francis bravo

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Losers

Shame on you

• Yaw Darko 7 years ago

Ofui write something better and stop fooling yourself with these big English ok