You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 02 15Article 509840

Congratulations to Professor Frimpong Boateng

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Nana Addo the chosen president to build Ghana may the Lord God be his keeper and guide him to deliver. Whosoever wish his downfall l pray that Holly ghost fire burn them. Amaliba will not live to see Nana Addo's government in ...

• NPPForce 7 years ago

You can say what ever you like but remember the two disciples who wanted to call fire down from heaven to consume the people and region that resisted their work?Jesus rebuked them....
    If you could be God for one day you will ...

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Rock,pls next time do some editing before you post your article here. Anyways ,we need selfless people to lead Ghana to the promise land . Merci beaucoup!

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

Dr. Okoampa Ahoofe, you have an opportunity to help Ghana in a new administration to reformat its environmental politics. I was very happy when I read you caption - Congratulations to Professor Frimpong Boateng -
    However ...

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Massa Adofo, instead of calling the professor to lobby for a job, you chose to narrate to forumers what transpired between you during your meeting with him, years ago.

The man had earlier told you that "you are the type of ...

• DONKRA 7 years ago

Stop campaigning for a job under the prof.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WE ALL WISH THE PROFESSOR WELL IN HIS NEW POSITION AS MINISTER OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN GHANA.

WE ALL HOPE,HE ACHIEVES HIS AIM,IN HAVING THE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES TO USE TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENTIFIC INN ...