You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 24Article 503652

Dele Momodu writes: As President Mahama retires to his farm (2)

Read Comments Comments (18)

• kwadjo koto 7 years ago

I hope President Akufo Addo will read the following passage, which shows that while he thought he was giving a national assignment to Mahama, the latter would repay the state by using the protocol facilities placed at his ...

• The Don 7 years ago

THIS NIGERIAN BASTARD SHOULD FUCK OFF OUR SPACE ALREADY.IS IT NOT ONLY IN AN NDC,JOHN KOFI DUBAI MAHAMAS GOVERNMENT THAT A NONSENSE IDIOTIC CROOK LIKE THIS SMELLY MOMODU WILL HAVE A SAY IN OUR NATION'S AFFAIRS?MUGU, JUST GO ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

KWADJO KOTO, PLEASE FOCUS ON YOUR WEE/GANJA/INDIAN HEMP SMOKING DWARF OF A PRESIDENT! DESTINY! DESTINY! DESTINY! ITS ALL IN THE HANDS OF GOD! FORCEFULLY FORCING TO DOWN GRADE JDM THINKING THAT WILL RAISE NANA ADDO CAN ONLY HA ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

The ones that are close to him

• Bo 7 years ago

This Momodu man, we don't want your Nigeria kind wahala in Ghana, ok?

We Ghanaians are a peaceful people unlike you Nigerians who would not have tolerated your nonsense in Ghana.
    Nigerians would have killed you long time ...

• NBA 7 years ago

This man Dele has no shame at all,u just took advantage as a writer to get closer to the ex prez to get all those freebies from mahama no wonder u are still by his side,speak on behalf of the suffering masses and stop been in ...

• Fred 7 years ago

They should deport this fool from Ghana, I will suggest Ghana pull out from ECOWAS because of Nigerian. We have too much of them in Ghana.

• Fatima 7 years ago

Please Mr Dele allow the gentleman to relax.You are one of the reasons the party lost by imposing Osofia on the party campaign team through your links with Ibrahim. Ghanaians were angered by those advert Osofia appeared i ...

• Mardiya 7 years ago

Mashaa Allah Dele ! I was love reading ur statement. U always speak ur mind n i love it keep it up

• zola 7 years ago

Thank you Mr. Dele. I really like your work and I hope
    that my people back in Ghana would one day wake up to understand your good work. I really do understand your point. As a student of political science here in United Stat ...

• Otumfo3 7 years ago

Mr Mahama don't need no more stress. He deserve to chill with his family no more drama . Wish him the best .

• OZ 7 years ago

To hell with this your Mahama nonsense.Pack him and go to your Naija. See his "hippo lips"!

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You Nigerian Momodu man, it only fools you will be attracted to, just like Mahama thinking your faking and lies will help him win power again. I know you regard Mahama as Mugu, though he is one of the biggest fool in Ghana. M ...

• buddha 7 years ago

you were not in gambia i was there did not see you from setoff till we went to the gambian state house and back to the hotel or were u in mahamas bag that i never checked but i did did not see you i was there

• JAY 7 years ago

This Nigerian THIEF and IDOIT

• Eric 7 years ago

This is an insult to all Ghanaians. This confused, corrupt and stupid Nigerian writes this piece of shut to make a case for the most corrupt and incompetent president in the history of our their country Ghana. I feel very muc ...

• So woada 7 years ago

Despite, stupid opposition he used Accra as hub in the fight against ebola, thereby contributing greatly in the elimination of that scourge.