You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 23Article 503286

Nana Addo names regional ministers and deputies today

Read Comments Comments (26)

Nana good work

• Kassam 7 years ago

Another good job.In future this guy will then become cabinet ministers. That is is the way forward not what happened under NDC where inexperienced people are appointed ministers of state.Nana well done

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

TIME FOR THE REAL DEALS TO ASSUME POWER

• Mike Oppong 7 years ago

List of Ministers[edit]
    Current Cabinet
    Office(s) Officeholder Term
    President Nana Akufo-Addo[3] January 7, 2017 –
    Vice President Mahamudu Bawumia[3] January 7, 2017 –
    Incoming cabinet Ministers
    Office(s) Officehold ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Thanks for the list.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Massa go give this to your pikin to learn wai. One man one minister government. Foolish and nonese. Only Ghana that every citizen have his minister under this useless Akuffo Addo government tweaaaaa

• Tim Kaba 7 years ago

NPP should be serious enough and stop given appointments to lawyers. You dont industrialised a countries with lawyers all over. Sit up NPP guys

• aziz 7 years ago

Nana addo and his appointees are all fools, following why they have increased fuel and the DKM issues

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Think before you talk kwasea like you. You will clap for Nana Addo and NPP by a year today. Mark my words?

• Oheneba 7 years ago

419 Akyem Government...
    Talk is very cheap...
    Promises are very cheap

• akosua 7 years ago

These are bunch of drug dealers.

• NANA KWABENA AMERINO 7 years ago

Well done Nana

• JKMo 7 years ago

DON'T FORGET IT WAS THE YOUNG PEOPLE IN MILLS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION THAT GAVE US KOTOKURABA MARKET, KEJETIA MARKET,TAMALE MARKET, LEGON TEACHING HOSPITAL, ACCRA REG HOSPITAL DISTRICT HOSPITALS, 2UNIVERSITIES, KOMENDA SUGAR FA ...

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black indiano244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana
    call for all kind of spiritual help
    money rituals
    protection
    position

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Information Ministry and then Communications Ministry? Just asking! Nana should have streamlined these Ministries. Too many duplications!

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Check this,Joe Ghartey, Henry Kokofu and Cecilia Dapaah's portfolios are wrong. Do good research before embarrassing yourself. Joe Ghartey is Railways, Cecilia Dapaah is Aviation and Peter Amewu is Lands and Forestry not Koko ...

• Mark 7 years ago

THIS IS THE GUY ALWAYS PRETENDING TO BE NEUTRAL BUT FRONTING FOR THE NPP. HYPOCRITES AND PROPAGANDISTS.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Nana do something about high import charges

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Who cares mtcheeeeeew. You named minister for cities not regional. Mr one man one minister president. Tweaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

The centralised system of government should be brought to the front page. This issue is extremely important and l will urge Ghanaians to show an abysmal interest in discussing the issue in the public domain. The appointment o ...

• CLIFFORD YIN SOORE 7 years ago

President Akufo Addo never named Henry Kokofu as land and natural resources as the minister, it is rather John Peter Amewu for that position, ghanaweb get the record amended.

• Richard Ansah 7 years ago

l payer for nana

• Yaro wisdom 7 years ago

Your Excellency I command your good work done keep it up,and don't forget create youth employment.

• Yaro wisdom 7 years ago

Your Excellency I command your good work done keep it up, and don't forget to create youth employment.

• Abena 7 years ago

Look at your stupid face.Shut up and watch what governance.

• appiah ericsson 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are really good