You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 22Article 502958

Whatever goes around comes around

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kojo T 7 years ago

It started wit the lawless ma te meho

• NOVICIO 7 years ago

The author seem ignorant of violent past of Ghana and I will suggest he go back to study the political history of Ghana to know the true and full content of the geneses of violence in Ghana.

There are too many intelligent ...

• T and T 7 years ago

We need to stop this barbaric behavior by taking the lives of those who illegally take the lives of others. They continue to disgrace us because they get away with murder. Yes! it started in the sixties by UP and CPP, both pa ...

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

You this common ESL school teacher for Somali Refugees, why cant you leave Ghanaians in peace?

• FELLOW ASHANTI MAN 7 years ago

HE IS JUST STUPID FOOL (KWASEA NIPA)
    ASHANTI FOOLISH MAN, WITHOUT BRAIN

• Obournana 7 years ago

No. Okoampa the fool is an Akyem and not Asante. He is an ignoramus who just spew anything that comes out his stomach.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Foolish okoampa who never writes anything sensible. As tge adage goes, "the foolish like okoampa talks but the wise are always silent"

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

I have written extensively about CPP split from UGCC and the advent of political violence in Ghana. And so what is this "Matemeho" nonsense. CPP is the breakaway bunch of brawling street thugs, not the other way around.

• Simple Man 7 years ago

The breakaway of the CPP from the stooges of colonialism in the leadership of the UGCC was a breakaway from a political movement, and there was no violence.

The silly mate meho movement by the stooges of colonialism was a ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

VERY GOOD ITS N D C FOOLISH PEOPLE READING AND DO THERE REMEMBER ALL THIS TELL THAT FOOLISH KOFI ADAMS THAT EVEN HE IS THE ONE WE ARE LOOKING FOR HE SHOULD AND BRING BACK HIS POLICE AND WE WILL FACE THEM WELL WELL FOOLISH MAH ...

• Odeneho 7 years ago

okuampa always stupid.

• ANGEL 7 years ago

ALL THE ACCOUNTS OF VIOLENT ACTS THE WRITER CITED DOES NOT JUSTIFY WHAT THE NPP THUGS HAVE DONE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF "WE ARE THE WINNERS". THERE SHOULD BE A LEGISLATION TO STOP THIS BARBARIC AND UNCULTURED BEHA ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

What is this article meant to achieve? If you want to write about the political history of the country then do a more informative research and not inflame political tension just to derail our peace.

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Massam tell him again oooo. These bloggers just imagine stuff and pen it down hoping to achieve what?
    Please use your God given talents to unite us. Ghana is hurting!

• Komi Foli 7 years ago

This is probably one of the worst professors I've ever had at Nassau. Honestly, if you want to just sit back and watch him talk about his life all semester, and just hand out papers every 2 weeks then this is the class for yo ...

• yawn 7 years ago

ZZZZZzzzzzz