You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 17Article 501568

Celebrating Fadi Dabbousi, a true Ghanaian patriot and a hero of change.

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Simon, you are from the North and through this article, you have exposed yourself and how shallow you are about some political figures in your dear nation. It was through Fadi Dabbousi a Lebanese that you know who and what N ...

• Simon Suayam 7 years ago

I take your comment in good faith. Remember however that Fadi is a Ghanaian as well. Nana Addo will deliver, I trust him.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Osonoba 7 years ago

Simon wrote nicely about Nana and I find it strange for this Pelicles guy to be lambasting him for no apparent reason. Pelicles, your name should exhibit that great Greek Statesman whose rule was the golden age in Greece as h ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Pelicles
    You are indeed racist. He was born a Lebanese and is a Ghanaian. He has more balls than some of you.
    Have some depth in your mentality rather.
    Ghana is open for everybody.

• Calzen 7 years ago

Fadi Daboussie is a true Ghanaian patriot who wants the best for the country. It's only corrupt officials, thieves of the NDC party, and babies with sharp teeth hate him . Thank you Fadi, for standing up to NDC thieves. God ...

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

Great! You have given me hope. We will be there. We are ready to work and will work to liberate ourselves from poverty as a nation. Others have done it. Why not us?
    God Bless Ghana.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Why would anyone call this obroni Ghanaian ? Oh my GOD. Have you people ever ever seen A Ghanaian in Lebanon calling himself Lebanese ? Much less of him dabbling in Lebanese politics ? Never. The best job given to Africans i ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Ghanaba , You fool paaaa.
    Fadi Dabbousi has proven he is a Ghanaian. What has his color got to do ..?
    How Ghanaians in the U.S. are Americans? 100s of thousands.
    You are a foolish man indded and shame on soiling Ghanaba' ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Thanks. Well said.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Who is this ISIS sympathiser Lebanese Muslim claiming to be a Ghanaian? He should be watched by the BNI. He is up to no good.

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

We can't thank Fadi enough. He contributed greatly to the sweet victory. Ghanaman da wo ase Fadi.

• JONAS 7 years ago

Nana should appoint Fadi Dabbousi as the mayor of ACCRA he alone could transform Accra into a first class city.

Don't be stupid. Make of him mayor of kyebi, or better still make him your father.

Stupid article. You're at the threshold of orgasm simply because a "fair skinned" man was nice to you. Pure inferiority complex. I guess Fadi is more Ghanaian than Dele Momodu. Double standards, hypocrisy and arse licking.