You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 15Article 501286

Bungalow saga: Mahama’s conduct ‘credit’ to Ghana – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (72)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

He wickedly appointed people to sensible positions just days to his departure. He propagated create, loot and share. He paid people to insult Akufo-Addo, He didn't pay many workers but decided to increase pay. Wicked.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

The most stupid human being to have ever ruled a nation is John dramani mahama.

• Abena. 7 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia piii. Adidas fo tis3 wo. Will u even get to shine his shoes. Would y3 kwasia kwa. Aboa mu aboa.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH DE PALMWINE TAPPER. . 7 years ago

WHOSE SHOES,YOU THINK EVERYONE IS STUPID LIKE YOU NDC BOOT LICKERS.WO YE KWASEA TESE WOSE KOWENSANI NO.ABOA KORAA WO ANIM MU NYAM SEN WO.KWASEA BAA LIKE YOU.WO TO BINI SE OBREKUO TO.

• araba 7 years ago

Kwaseaba you and your household are the stupid fools. Look at nobody insulting president maham in the name of politics. Idiot, imbecile, gyemi gyemi

• Uneducated fool Araba 7 years ago

Learn how to spell MAHAMA next time.
    You can't spell the name of the person you are defending. Gyimeee...

• Sally 7 years ago

You are a human being but you act like an animal and that is the bitter truth

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Abena,Arraba and Sally, you animals can go ahead and worship corrupt mahama as your gods but not me. I have decided not to respect any corrupt leader in my life including mahama and let God prove me wrong and not you fools.

• jake 7 years ago

mahama is better than the frog u call a president.

• bent 7 years ago

my advice to You is learn Your Constitution

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Mister why will you in your rightful mind throw insults a Mahama like that. Mahama in the first is not stupid. if he was your father , brother or uncle will you dare insult him? I bet you , you don't have Mahama caliber in yo ...

• plagiarism 7 years ago

your entire family is stupid..... useless son

• Gideon 7 years ago

I think despite our partisan opinion, we should also be a educated if not get a primary one pupil to take you through few things about how imbecile like you should go about in your expression. In fact you are lost to your fam ...

• Man 7 years ago

Akilu is ur father and mother fault. They should have aborted ur pregnancy or kill u young. u hv no use for ur self and the society.

• Your killer 7 years ago

Kwasea in Europe cleaning toilets

• JOSHUA 7 years ago

SHIT ASSHOLES GET PAID AND EXPECT GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR THEIR SHIT ASS AFTER LEAVING OFFICEFOR WHAT THEY CAME TO SERVE NOT TO EXPECT REWARDS WHILES THEY GET PAID AND BACK PAID. WHAT ASANTEHENE GOT TO DO WITH GHANA POLITICS, IS ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Useless fool stop washing plates and old women ass and come to learn sense, if you have parents like Mahama you will thank your stars aboafunu

• plagiarism 7 years ago

you talk like someone who eat shit.....stop cleaning toilets and old women ass other wise,you will be the fool you are for the rest of your life. aboa ba......pig

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

How much did the projects cost? Only a thief is afraid of accountability. He thinks Ghanaians are fools. Even Asiedu Nketia had the nerve to steal from the construction of the Bui Dam. That bony syncophant. Nonsense.

• onipanua 7 years ago

At least he is not a wee smoker and a cocaine snorter like your porky and midget president Akuffo-Addo.

• Jerry 7 years ago

At least Mahama drafted his own speeches unlike this evil dwarf who started off with plagiarising (stealing) speeches and using them as his own.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Leave Mahama alone.You and your party never respected him when he was in office.Were you expecting him to behave like how you behaved in 2012 when you lost the elections?That is the difference between you and him.Leave him al ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Can any of you calling President Mahama a thief at least tell us what he ever stole. Shameless ingrates! His place in history is assured, he will go down as one of the finest statesman Africa has ever produced. Mark my words!

• Mike 7 years ago

# kwesi
    do you really think Mahama was a leader??? He set gh back for more than 10 yrs. He is the most clueless president

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

so when are we going to stop all this stupid things and Ghanaians in peace this is not first time that we vote in Ghana. please we are reading message only in Ghana god bless Ghana.Mahama and Nana addo

• Nana Adjena 7 years ago

Nana u are annoying me now.

• omanba 7 years ago

Thief like Kuffour aka Ataa Ayi.

• Naniama 2 7 years ago

The law of Karma is real

• Nana is Akan 7 years ago

Who is more Ghanaian, taani or Akan

• Mahama has no civility traits 7 years ago

Can't compare taani to an Akan

• Mr. Eric(Kumasi Ahodwo) 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with Akuffo Addo!!
    I have even regretted for voting for him! He is now becoming a nuisance to some us!
    So were u expecting Mahama to still hang unto power when he lost? What at all is this!
    Di ...

• vigal 7 years ago

I am getting the same signal,rawlings handed power to kuffour then kuffour handed power to Pro mills so what at all is special about Mahama?.l am getting tired,everybody in Ghana knows that Mahama is a thief.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Get a life wei... disrespectful human being.. ask for forgiveness when u go to church that is if u do go to church.

• ghanani 7 years ago

Accepted Mahama is a thief.Get the facts ready and take him to court to be prosecuted and jailed.He is ready to face his accusers in court.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Vigal your father is the biggest thief . Idiot

• Paul 7 years ago

This man, Prez Akuffo Addo, is a hypocrite. You can to public to praise him and hide behind your babies with little brains to insult him, you will not know peace for your evil deeds.

• calistus 7 years ago

Politician practicing I scratch your back u scratch my back.

• gogo man 7 years ago

please show some respect to mahama.even all of you commenting are very corrupt.ghanians are very very ungreaful.

• King 7 years ago

Folks don't you see akuffo Addo is a confuse president because of the high expectations he has put in Ghanaians
    He has realise that most of his promises are unrealistic it's even show clearly in his ministerial appointment.

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

Ei!Ei! So the NDC which was founded out of PNDC, that sacrificed people in the name of probity and accountability is able to justify the act of Mahama on the bungalow issue?

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Bore holes for poor people was inflated. 10×"the actual amount. I have no sympathy for Mahama and his cronies.

• bent 7 years ago

You don't know the Amount so why do you say it has been Inflated?

• Adu 7 years ago

MAY THE STAFF OF MOSES AND THE 10 PLAGUES OF EGYPT STIKE NPP. THE REAL CONTROVERSY IS YOUR PLAGIARISM. PRESIDENT NANA GEORGE CLINTON.

• araba 7 years ago

You are right his name now is Nana george Clinton.

• araba 7 years ago

You are always insulting President Mahama that he is a thief. Do you really who Nana addo is. You are all naive and stupid. You don't know anything. If you really want to know who is really a thief and cpreuptuon., delve int ...

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

Get thee gone you fucking ventriloquislim expert. On vera.

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WITH THIS NOTION WHO IS THE PRESIDENT?

• ghanani 7 years ago

If MAHAMA IS A THIEF TAKE HIM TO COURT AND PROSECUTE HIM.KNOWN DRUG TRAFFICKERS AND STEALERS OF STATE PROPERTIES ACCUSING MAHAMA OF STEALING.BETTER REMOVE THE MOTES IN YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU SPEAK.THIEVES AND DRUG TRAFFICKERS.N ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WAS YAW OSAFO MARFO THE PRESIDENT ELECT OR NANA ADDO? WHO IS THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT? TO SAY YES OR NO, Ghanaians watch out of those who takes decision before the president speaks shalom peace

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Nana, u shd stop these praise b4 we become angry and pour the venom on u. This thief stole ur electoral victory in 2012 and had attempted it again but failed. So where from these praises? He has looted our purse with his peo ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Mahamadu Ali can you tell what Mahama has stolen?you are a big fool to be making such unsubstantiated comments . You are a fool

• Clem 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo knew politics more than u n I. His family has been in the game for long time. He has been in politics for long as well. If Mahama is really bad as many people think he is. I don't think Nana will be prsising ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Tweaaa

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Mahama will be go down in history as one of the very best presidents of not only Ghana but the entire Africa!

• maestro 7 years ago

Nana Addo let your Npp people know that

• BIE GYA 7 years ago

The message sank in on being citizens not spectators, citizens not subjects, responsible citizens engaged in collective action against political buccaneers parading as politicians hellbent on stealing and looting Ghana into t ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

The real thieves and looters shall be seen soon . Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. Prez Mahama may be considered as an angel

• BIE GYA 7 years ago

Mahama, Africa's second and West Africa's number one, the numero uno of grand thieves and looters an angel? On which planet?
    Give me a break!!!

• Amma Appiah 7 years ago

Ghanaians are patiently waiting to see if Nana Akuffo Addo would give Mahama and his henchmen, just a pat on the hand for the various deeds of corruption. It will tell us how honest his administration will be. Is the NPP gove ...

• Sweden 7 years ago

OMG. He can get his own house us in the West.

• Adiza 7 years ago

State-owned properties is never transferable commodity to any Party.Please get this right now Nana. You were so gullible there to easily accept Mahama's request. He saw you as vulnerable and he used being there as the outgoin ...

• Adiza 7 years ago

Evil man going to church to pray for what. Greedy pig pleased he was voted out of office and that angered him. Ghanaians were pleased to see the back of NDC lot.

• calistus 7 years ago

Nana ,the way you are going be careful before we start opening fire for the next four years.If we start you will know no.peace and you can't think. My first request is for you to review the article 71 ,their mmonthly pay is t ...

• Pressman 7 years ago

Hey Nana! We voted for you because we thought you are straight shooter. These your recent double thoughts is making some of us reassess our views toward. Although it is too early in the day to pass judgement on you, we believ ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I also recognize President Akufo Addo for commending the former President, Mahama.I think this is what will let us respect one another.

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana stop praising Mahama. He was a complete menace to Ghana

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

hypocrisy at its highest order. how did you behave in 2012 when He won the election? What was your posture and conduct towards him and his government? your own party and its members never showed him any respect. had he shown ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Stop playing games

• bent 7 years ago

I prefer a theif who build Modern story building with everything a school should have than six single Small room like chicken coups. And also Overpasses not bridge

• edem 7 years ago

Shams Nana addo

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

Mahama is not greedy as people think he is

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will let NPP down if he doesn't arrested Mohama period