You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 14Article 500915

One district one factory implementation plan revealed

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Koo 7 years ago

The plan looks great on paper but, as with all such things, the devil will be in the details. One of our greatest problems is project implementation - the journey from ideas to the transformation of those ideas into reality. ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

There is no inherent ideological contradictions in one district one factory - it is all economics, Koo.

There is inherent flaw in this proposition to start with. The first question that one must be asked is, why do vast ma ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Factories are not built in vaccum,you need basic things that are more important than this empty plan.To begin with,govt must solve the dumsor crisis and make electricity bills cheaper.At our present energy crisis there's no w ...

• Bombay 7 years ago

one district one factory indeed let us think far with your foolish n stupid ideas nonsense

• Baba 7 years ago

You're typical ignoramus Bombay ir what ever u call your self...u need to be in class

• Holliness 7 years ago

mahama said quality education and ends up with 33percent wassce passed 200 community day schools and complete not more than 70 what a failure and incompetence Government .

• Tough 7 years ago

Kwasia Mahama is not power so focus on what's Olu is doing now

• Alex Logmartey Ahuakesey 7 years ago

I think nana actually means business and that we must all support the government to succeed,welcome news ,long live NPP.

• Anokye 7 years ago

Very good idea and a huge vision however, Ghanaians have to change their attitude to let anything work for them. Firstly, corruption has to be wiped out. Secondly, the idea that it belongs to the government but not mine has t ...

• Diet 7 years ago

A dyeing man can think better than this one factory business .go sleep well and apologize to Ghanaians for this lies .share the money through ministerial appointment God is watching you all.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

So show us!

Where is the "Plan", other than this self-service report about "the implementation plan"?

• kirk 7 years ago

I see NDc people like Lagata...Masa u people should keep quite nd suffer nd watch us do our tin.siafo)

• Marcus garvey 7 years ago

Who are the investors...Lebanese and Indians to pay our children pittance

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

waiting to see the plan

• Omono 7 years ago

May the good Lord help you to implement ......backbiters

• Collins 7 years ago

With God all things are possible?????

• Prince 7 years ago

This is a very good idea since the private will be more involved and it also reduces the risk and cost of doing business among private individuals. Is better than the government taking complete charge, which definitely increa ...