You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 12Article 500388

New ministries just jobs for friends – Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (78)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NNonesense

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, one cannot just bypass the constitution that he or she had sworn to safeguard and then turn around to do the opposite as he or she wishes. What is this? More jobs for the boys to yet burden the poor taxpayers that ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

We are not going to create loot and share ministers so bro, hold
    your breath and continue to take your electoral tsunami defeat. Wish you a speedy recovery.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Tsunami my sexy pants! Listen, bro, time will tell since reality has a distinct way of catching up with all of us, in other words, posterity is the best judge in human's dispensation courtesy of Barrack Obama.

Peace out.

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

INUSAH, WHAT QUALIFICTION DID YOU HAVE TO BECOME A MINISTER? WAS YOUR APPOINTMENT ALSO JOBS FOR FRIENDS? WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU TALKING FOOLISHLY ALL THE TIME NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME. DIDN'T YOU EVEN LOST YOUR ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Minister of Roads and HWWAY and stealing

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Foolish man which one did u create for ur people whilst in power.am a strong NDC but is nonsense when they deny us jobs n they are now talking

• Anafi 7 years ago

Your mother whom are you calling a fulish man Inusah Fuseini is better than all your family sheeeeeeje

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Every leader, has his or her strategy that will decide the success or failure of their administration so IDIOTS IN NDC CAN GO TO HELL.

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

VICTOR, YOU SAID YOU ARE STRONG NDC, SO IF YOU DON'T QUALIFY FOR A PARTICULAR JOB, THE NDC SHOULD HAVE PUT YOU IN AT ALL COST? YOU THIS WAS ONE OF THE DOWNFALL OF JDM, BUT IT IS GOOD, MOST IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE QUALIFICATION ...

• efo 7 years ago

Just to make a point. these idiots would criticise for just making they voice heard.

• anna 7 years ago

ur very stupid shut ur peak fool

• Onyame Kasa 7 years ago

Look, Nana is not God to creat jobs for his enemies. Pray for you're enemies is the concept of God.
    He better creat jobs for his friends.

• Kobe 7 years ago

At least the appointees worth the position.
    What did you had to say when several ministries were created in your tenure.
    U just Spitting shit for attention sake.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

waste, value and practical relevance

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Ghana will see the truth in one year.Maffia will bring disgrace to Ghanians and should not have big dreams.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

WELL EDUCATED GUYS WITH INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE IN NPP.NDC mmoa mma, kwasiafuo party. What you got?

• omanba pa 7 years ago

Look at this fool....

• Ojay. 7 years ago

Get lost.people with brains are now riding the horse.

• mahammed tango 7 years ago

people from out country immegrate to our land dont respect ghanaians

• MJ 7 years ago

what is the big deal if new ministry is being created.let wait n see the outcome before you pple criticize.we need the dormant economy to run.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Look at the one talking?

• Hannah 7 years ago

Listen to this man. Hmmm. He now knows the difference between friends and others. Has he forgotten what he did when he was a minister? He should keep quiet and think of his rerun. What is he to Mahama? A friend, family or wha ...

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

WHAT NANA IS DOING IS GOOD, BECAUSE YOU CAN'T PILE A WHOLE LOT OF WORK ON ONE MINISTRY.

• Natus 7 years ago

This man is a big fool have you ever seen a king ruling with strangers? What kind of jealousy and childish talk is this.You wanted H.E to appoint NDC bafoons? Nonsense.

• $& 7 years ago

Rubbish

• $& 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Philantropist 7 years ago

What is your problem Honourable Minister Inusah? Were you able to check your bad governance before checking someone's governance? Wake up!

• eric 7 years ago

you gave 80.000 ghana cedis to shatta wale what about that one too.

• Abraham 7 years ago

We want better Ghana. Nana should be allowed for now to use his policy and see how it's going to work. You can only critisize when it has not worked.

• hmmm 7 years ago

Hon Insusah should note that managing a nation depends on people with ability to fulfill policies and task assign to them. If Nana selects those he can work with what be the problem. AAAA! Your govt said that No power sharin ...

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Hypocrite!!! Why didn't you criticise Mahama? Prez Nana Addo selected competent people not incompetent officials with sharp teeth.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

They are far better than koku Anyidoho,,, kofi Adams,,, Asiedu nketia,,, jacob alotey..and those scraps

• Sanasri 7 years ago

At least these friends have got what it takes to be efficient in their jobs. they are competent and highly qualified.Sour grapes!

• josef 7 years ago

Mr Fuseini ,the ministry of sanitation has come to educate your voters in Tamale to keep the city clean something you and Harune are not able to teach them.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

And so ???? Selfish useless people you condemned the country economy instead you to keep mute you don't shy and still talk in public

• Agbovi Kankua 7 years ago

At least it is not CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA. IT IS WORK FOR PAY.

• Shanton 7 years ago

Inusah Fuseini,have you forgotten so soon,and do you think Ghanaians are not aware of your corruption in your ministry,have you forgotten when you were creating avenues to Alhaji fuzak and co.,I mean the so called contracts a ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

He is not a good person

• ABU-ACCRA 7 years ago

GO AWAY,MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This guy will go to jail soon because of kickback in his ministry.

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Hear an imbecile of his sort talking. ...... LOOTER u better shut your beak up alright? ?? They are not even ashamed of themselves. ........

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

Yes only friends, and the are going to show you how to manage the country well you idiot! Where was your statement under Mahama?

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

We had the following ministries under the past government.
    1. Public Sector Reform
    2. Human Resource & Scholarship
    3. Development Authorities
    4. Financial and Allied Institutions
    5. Social & Allied Institutions
    6. Publi ...

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana called for all spiritual help black magic powers protection healing others

• Kobi 7 years ago

Shut up, you THIEF. You're talking foolish

• Efua 7 years ago

At least for sensible friends not families .your time is past just keep quiet and let's see how your so called friends will perform .Even your loot and share company was given a chance.Nana will surely perform to shame you

• Buying cars in the USA 7 years ago

This is the guy buying cars at astronomical prices in the USA and competing with others ....hope he is investigated...

• kofi Ho 7 years ago

Nonsense Absolutely Criminal. How Much Do You Pay Shatta Wale To Perform For You In Tamale. Better Prepare Life In Insawam Prison.

• Joe Akakpo 7 years ago

Go away!

• rastaman 7 years ago

many people are not civilized when it comes to commenting on issues on social media i petty your family is insults solutions to problems oh what a pity

• Ogya 7 years ago

Shut up in your time as a minister you double the road price shut your mouth look what you done to ghana now you get mouth to talk . I wont president Akufo take you court for that stealers

• Naniama 2 7 years ago

Ministry of Roads and Highways
    Ministry of Railways
    Ministry of Transport

Can't these ministries all fall under Transport? Waste of resources

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

Eeii you created some for Shatta wale ok

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

A quick glimpse at the caliber of people Nana has nominated as Ministers and compare to what we had from the now exited NDC gov't? The difference is clear that these are men of substance than the 'toddlers' who exhibited gros ...

• obi 7 years ago

do u ve a problem with that ,if only they ll not be having shape teeths

• TD 7 years ago

You fool have you all of a sudden forgotten Mahama and Friends? Job for the Northerners?

• Daniel 7 years ago

Stupid idiot mp even your own constituency tamale central are casting spells on you for your greediness and you there open your rotten mouth to complaint someone's efforts to make life easy worth living. Greedy bustards. God ...

• concerned observer 7 years ago

Politcans. Tell me or show me one politicians with TRUTH labeled on their forehead .

• Adiza 7 years ago

Were not a friend of Mahama to get that post. Shame unto you.

• Adiza 7 years ago

No more looting and that is your problem.

• Knockout 7 years ago

The way you carried yourself at the Ministry of Roads and Highways,very disrespectful every one saw that and lots of people decided not to vote for Mahama, You were not a good Minister,very Pompous

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Listen to him too.Was he not appointed by Mahama because he was a freind to him? Instead of investing in his constituency for the youth what he did was to give 120,000Ghana Cidies to Shata Waley for two hours to sing and danc ...

• davido 7 years ago

this is intelligent stealing. creating and duplicating ministries for friends and family. Ghanaians are wide awake.

• bello 7 years ago

U ARE A BIG FOOL

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

For these NDC hirelings, the end of preferential access to loot is anathema. So they growl and squirm because their looting spree is upended.

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

Hopeless man, what could you do when you were in power. Wait and see. We are coming for your constituency as well. Nana Addo has the right vision

• Maestro 7 years ago

Foolish man how many jobs did u create for ur frnds when u were minister

• Kojo anane 7 years ago

Please Mr Fuseini. You're a member of the GBA. Please argue logically as I know you can do and stop the pedestrian analysis.

• As 7 years ago

Better than family

• Ghana 7 years ago

Is it the same guy who stole money to display at his party. Ask him where he got the money from

• Who cares 7 years ago

Do you think nana is like mahama.. Big No.
    Nana will never do that, constructively nana is taking his ministers your diabolic system won't work shameeee.
    Onaaapo!

• semantical 7 years ago

quiet. u pple did worst .hv u forgotten ur second -hand ministers n babies with sharpe teeth? go n tell dat 2 d marines.

• Ama 7 years ago

Yes we still like am!!. We don't care if he gives jobs to his family!!. After all, didn't mahama?

• Sid 7 years ago

Mind u he's not appointing Akua Donkor or dinning hall prefect neither calling oti bless for ministerial position the right people will be place to deliver no gyeeda or Sada wait till something negative happens

• MAN 7 years ago

NANA SHAMEFUL APPOINTMENTS TO HIS FRIENDS AND BOY OF THE PARTY. WHAT A SHAMEFUL NPP. OHH GHANA MY MOTHER LAND.WE ARE IN TROUBLE NOW.WHO ADVISING LAZY NANA?