You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 12Article 500319

Akufo-Addo threw Mahama to the 'dogs' – Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Mahama should have even been thrown to lions! That greedy bastard!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ADU WHO WAS PART OF THE LOOTEES (TO BORROW AMIDU'S WORD') AT BRAZIL WORLD CUP KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THE HUGE CASH & GOLD BURIED UNDER THAT COMPOUND AT THE VEEPS OFFICIAL RESIDENCE MAHAMA RESIDES. WE HAVE PLACED SURVEILLANCE O ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

He can go to hell.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Nana Addo has not done anything wrong but the law is working now.
    Adu Asare, do you know that you are going to be jailed very soon? Simply because you have stolen from Ghanaians and get prepare for that aboafunu! I told you ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Who is going to jail him, you? Why don't you zip-it-up over there on that Queen's Island, loud mouth! We have decided to give Mahama a place at our own expense for now and subsequent help him to build his own place from the g ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

SO YOU DID NOT WANT ANYONE TO KNOW ABOUT IT WHICH MEANS YOU DID NOT WANT THE OWNERS OF THE BUNGALOW (GHANAIANS) TO KNOW ABOUT IT. HOW DO YOU CALL THIS KIND OF BUSINESS? HE IS A PUBLIC FIGUR IF YOU DON'T KNOW. NANA IS MY FRIEN ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, stop talking rubbish, okay? Go read the relevant provisions of Article 71 emoluments and benefits that is romantically enshrined in the constitution of our republic and then come back and debate knowledgeably since ...

• Brotherly Love 7 years ago

it could have been worse. it could have been to the wolves.In all things let us be grateful to God.

Author:- Evil NDC .....
    All ndc know is patapaa (intimidation) those who don't understand intimidation in twi and they ndc use that word to attribute to Nana,who is more intimidating than the ndc in Ghana? Anyone who is not ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Inward looking son of a bitch. Did it ocur to u that the info was leaked to attract gh opinion?

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

No respect for the rule of law, is what has most African countries in dire economic situation they find themselves. Imagine every president taking a house after his or her term of office. Enough of this nonsense.

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

KIND OF PREZ NANA AKUFO ADDO. MAHAMBOLE IS A GREEDY GUT WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN TO LIONS AND TIGERS, DOGS ARE FRIENDL. DESPICABLE THIEF, ADU ASARE SHOULD SHUT OFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Nana didn't want to make the same mistake k4 made. k4 shd have told ghanaians rawlings wanted the hse reserved 4 visiting foreign heads but was refused.if there is nothing wrong with donkey's request why can't it be made publ ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

For starters Mahama was already amidst wild ravaging dogs like you, Koku Anyidoho, Afriyie Ankrah, Fiifi Kwetey, Kojo Twum Boafo and the likes. Nana Addo's government is not going to engage in any under-hand deals. If NPP was ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh you haven't seen anything yet. That is proper practice of FATHER FOR All and MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS GOVERNMENT which Mills and Mahama used to destroy the NDC.

• Eugene 7 years ago

Mr Adu Asare, pls who are de dogs? so u mean we Ghanaians are de dogs ryt hmmmm tank u very mch bt forget dat ur party is going to rule GOD HAS APPOINTED NANA ADDO again ok. dat is Ghana ok. SHAME! !!!!!

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

Look at this fool. He was a presidential staffer. Be quiet there and allow wise people to steal the affairs of the nation. Idiot! Who is Mahama to a cockroach? Thieves!!! Very soon you will realize your domicile. Bastard!!!

• Tijani, Tamale 7 years ago

Who cares. What NDC do to kuffour

• ERIC 7 years ago

SO TAKE HIM TO HIS BOLE ,YOU LOW BRAIN

• Teirrah 7 years ago

N hu cares what NPP does to the thieve Mahama..d worst is yet to come

• buddha 7 years ago

you see what this guy is saying that we ghanaians are dogs.i was in school with adu asare this block headed guy hardly pass his o level he had to to it 3 times how he became a government offical i do not know but he is a moro ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW THE DOGS?, listen to Ayeko oto, John Boadu , matin Amidu and the likes of unfaithful Osarfo marfo, u would know those barking

U are jux ignorant.
    The truth is, Mahama was asked where he would like to have his home n he said he would mind taking his current official residence if the govt wouldn't mind. So why agree to that and later govt pretend as ...

• Teirrah 7 years ago

Get your facts right.der was no agreement. ...upon all the theft he's not been able to get his own home than ask for a state house...dats greediness

• ALBERT 7 years ago

THOSE BLAMING THE PRESIDENT SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WITH THE PRESENT ATMOSPHERE OT ANTI NDC SENTIMENTS, THE PRESIDENT FOUND HIMSELF IN AN UNTENABLE SITUATION.

• Mark 7 years ago

So when is he moving out? we want a date

• Fine Lady 7 years ago

You people have short memory, have you people forgotten about how Kuffour used the State mlney to renovate his uncompleted house? Former Prez Mahama own a house.
    You people don't know what happened between them, you are only ...

• Mark 7 years ago

It is important not to drag on forever.
    I think ex-prez should move out a.s.a.p
    as part of damage limitation exercise

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwadwo has resurected . Asare I thought you were dead. This is your brother Yaw Adu. Hmmm

IF I ROGUE LAWYER IS TO advice the NDC as a political party -

they need to stop talking for now

they need to stop going to Radio or tv for now and time been .after a tested strategic plans to be put in place for commu ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Did NDC use 1 year to complete all the promises made in 2012

Ah were you guys not campaigning for 100days , petrol , tax, ecg and water PRICE & BILLS reduction? plus reinstating all the hold on allowances ?

• DB 7 years ago

And if they are able to reduce only taxes and electricity and water bills will it be for only NPP supporters. Stop your foolishness, if NPP government succeed Ghana succeeds. It's about time some of you stop your selfish beha ...

why are you angry , i am advising NDC to keep their mouth shutt for 1yr before debating NPP-, so if you had better ideas to give to your wiseman Akuffu Addo go ahead, ghanaians had handed over ghana to him for 4yrs, so he can ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

@ ROGUE LAWYER.
    So you are already overwhelmed by the peoples resentment of NDC's thievery and corruption? Yoo bro, get yourself an ambulance because you will definitely suffer a cardiac arrest when the probing starts and t ...

i you could not jail them then you are a liar.
    anybody who will try to mediate for corruption is a nation wrecker

• Eugene 7 years ago

u not even ashamed of wat u saying. ooooh u forgotten so soon dat u wasted all de money. SHAME on u.

• JDM 7 years ago

Thats very very good advice Mr Rouge Lawyer.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You are one of the emesis to their own country. Why am l saying this? Because your attitude shows that and you think your party is not in power now so NPP too will fail. But listen to me very well Nana Addo and NPP will lift ...

• Teirrah 7 years ago

Ooh he's going to last forever...watch out for Nana . he's going to deliver unlike ur Mahama hu jux worsened the economy

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Why couldn't Mahama at least trust the new president to deal fairly and honorably with him,but instead rush ahead to stampede Nana? It serves him right.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Charley, your caption sent me laughing into some house in Accra Contoment. Let mahama suffer his own machinations. You know what, people from Bolga seriously gathering momentum to come pull the goat out.

• sika asiedu. 7 years ago

It was the same akuffo addo who made Rawlings carry his own bags at the airport during npp's first time in government. A very vindictive person.

Prof Mills took some wise advice to desist from the Rawlingses before he could win power.
    After he worked hard to bring NDC back to power to the extend for life sacrifice for the party , NDC reunite with the Rawlingse to b ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

When are you people going to get it through your thick skulls, Ghanaians voted you out because of the hardship you brought to bare on us. This isn't bad faith, it is protecting national assets from the likes of Mahama. That ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

I blame Mahama for conceding defeat to this idiot Akufo Addo.Mahama was lenient that is why all this is happening to him. What kind of change can Akufo Addo bring to Ghana? Apuuu!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Thank that thief Mahama for conceding defeat. Idiots like you would have been killed long ago. Kwasia!

• Afofranto 7 years ago

you wont grow to see your stupid unborn epileptic children suffer in pain and poverty. aboa like u

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Fool say what? Do you think Ghana is Gambia? He Mahama should have tried that Stupid Gambia's dictator's trick and your stupid NDC people would have see what would have happened.

• TT, US 7 years ago

What do you think would have happened? Does Ghana belongs to Nana Addo or Akans?
    You have to refrain from making these types of senseless comments

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

i see that Mahama is not like nana addo look at 2012.so npp people think ndc will do the same i can see mahama know what democracy is.

• Killer 7 years ago

He gonna fuck ur mother to bring change in ur family, odwan aboaba

• dogbe 7 years ago

Stupid educated fool.Gay boy like u.you'll never come back to power.arm robbers

• Citizen 7 years ago

I see, you were expecting Mahama to subvert the will of the people. You people had grossly underestimated the resolve of right thinking Ghanaians to get rid of your obscenely corrupt brigade headed by Mahama called governmen ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Cooio , l think your attitude show that u are the idiot, And let me tell you. Mahama knows very well he can't manage Ghana economy anymore, that is why he conceded defeat. Either you like it or not nana addo is Ghana new p ...

• Alphabet 7 years ago

That is the foolish attitude of the NDC goverment the way the people of this country feel the pain now it is their own term to also feel the pain, God panish them

• TD 7 years ago

He is even lucky he has gone to the dogs. He should have gone to the lion's den. It serves him right. Kojo what do you guys takes Ghanaians for? Soon and very soon you and Afriyie Ankra will follow Mahama in prison.

• me 7 years ago

I would have thrown him to the lions. He is a lucky man.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Adu Asare you re mad,wait for government to settle for you to answer questions on Brizil stealing,John Mahama should've built his own house,if he has no house he should collect what he dashed Akua Donkor.

• Tijani, Tamale 7 years ago

But who says JDM doesn't have a house. He has several home and abroad. It is greed that is worrying him. Did he not give Akua Donkor a house? What did she do to deserve a house. We agreed that you cease appointments and you g ...

• TT, US 7 years ago

Human dynamics for you. Most of the Akans are good at it. They associate with you and make story out of nothing.
    This is common in Ghanaian churches. Until I arrived in US many years now,I thought it was only in Ghana

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Adu Asare where's former President Kuffuor's Government residence? Fuck you idiot you think Ghanaians are stupid/crazy like you all

• Alex Opoku 7 years ago

I wll boldly say Adu Asare is stupid man who do he refer as dogs ghanaians that they pay tax to pay him??

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

New time he'll throw him to the Tigers. Sia

• Rikuss1 7 years ago

why would JM like ti take the national property or would want a national property to be giving to him as a gift? was he not been paid as a prsident?
    oh no this nonesnce must stop. every avrage Ghanaian provides for his or he ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO IS MAHAMA ?AFTER ALL THE STOLEN MONIES ,BUYING OF HOUSES AND BIG CARS FOR OTHERS HE THINKS WE ARE FOOLS ? MOABODAM.

• Killer 7 years ago

Kwasiaman Adu asare foolish tintintonman

• Katawire 7 years ago

Adu Asare makes me sick. Was it Akuffo Addo who requested Parliament to change the recommendations of the presidential commission on the presidents retirement emoluments? Mahama had planned to keep the state property from 200 ...

• JAILO 7 years ago

THIS AZAA MAN PAAA. YOU WAIT THE COMMISSION ON BRAZIL CHOP CHOP SHALL BE REVISITED. KWASIA

• Queen 7 years ago

NONSENSE. SHEER STUPIDITY

• ADU 7 years ago

ANOTHER BOOTH LICKER EXTRA-ORDINAIRE.

• victory 7 years ago

Kuffour was thrown out of the office he chose by ndc.

• MAN 7 years ago

DONE TO COVER UP FOR NANA;S COPY SPEECH SAGA.

• Akudeka 7 years ago

Man with stinkng sharp teeth, nsawan awaith you for crying for Brazilian

• dogbe 7 years ago

Greedy socialist bastard. Upon all the money stolen you can't get yourself a house.I would have voted against npp if they had given that house to mahama.Akuffo Addo is soft on them by now they should start proceeding on leave ...

• Maconzy 7 years ago

So after 4 years of loot and share sacandals n lots of pilfering n siphoning of d public purse..he Mahama wants to announce to us dat is not enough... aaaaaba pls Mahama don't be greedy bastard. 4 the soo called Adu God punis ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Mahama should not have requested for that bungalow. May he go back to Bole to help our people there . what is he going to do in accra?

• Baah 7 years ago

President Mahama,what is your problem? Why didn't you ask Nana to allow you to be in office for some few weeks but honourably left office? Your own committee approved 40 % of your basic. Take it like that. Look all the perks ...

• Kk 7 years ago

This is a worrying ignorance expressed by Adu Asare. Nana Addo doesn't even have the power as president to decide this matter. The constitution has the guidelines to accommodate the ex-president and he cannot pick and choose ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

BANANA REPUBLIC, THIS NONSENSE MUST BE HALTED. EXITING HEAD OF STATE MUST NOT TAKE AWAY WHAT THEY WANT>

• Queen 7 years ago

GREEDY SELFISH BASTARDS.WHEN IS ENOUGH ENOUGH FOR YOU .THIEVES.DON'T CONTINUE TO PISS GHANAIANS OFF.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Are you sure he was right you are all greedy nd disgraceful he can go nd have the jubilee house that will be great bunches of thieves bow down your head in shame

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

Oh so finally you have found your voice after returning from your defeat bonker.....lol. Finally oooo Mahama go down!

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You're mad think far whatever take it how you want it.Mahama should go to his village.....people living there is also a human being,he should join them and he's not superior than anyone rubbish

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Nana did nothing. Adu Asare should rather blame the constitution.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT NANA TO TELL MAHAMA WHEN HE REQUESTED TO REMAIN IN HIS (USELESS MAHAMA'S ) OFFICIAL BUNGALOW????? LET ME TELL YOU, NANA ADDO WAS SHOCKED IN HIS MIND AND ALL HE DID WAS TO PRETEND TO AGREE UNTIL HE NANA CAME T ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

ah mr adu asare paaa.... when we say they are vindictive take us serious.
    They will wage psychological,emotional and physical pain against you any time there is a leeway. Papa j told you that they have come a long way n they ...

• Awombadek 7 years ago

It's that short thing of a Lilliput call Nana that will be to dogs.bastered you have eight months

• GREEDY BASTARDS 7 years ago

GHANAIANS THREW JDM TO THE DOGS !! YOU ILLITERATE POLITICIAN

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Adu Asare you are a stupid man,Mahama thief should have even been threw to Lions or to Pigs.Mahama is a greedy pig bastard

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Hahahaha, talking about bad faith? You think Npp and many Ghanaians for that matter were happy when Mahama was signing last minutes contract and doing appointments. Masa what is good for the goose is equally good for the gand ...

• Manu 7 years ago

NDC people have no moral high ground, as President Rawlings has been saying. When the transitional team agreed that the NPP team should be consulted in taking any major decision, the NDC reneged on it. When the NPP complained ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Oh so you people know the words bad and good faith. When you were employing people left right and center a month before leaving office you did not know that was bad faith.

• Yamusah Tamale 7 years ago

I still don't understand why the ex-president even rushing to have part of his retirement package so soon,were they able to settle former President J A Kufour? but he was also an ex president but he JM didn't even remembered ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

Adu Asare ! One of the most useless staff Mahama surrounded himself with. This guy talked out of point for years without making a single sense. Adu useless Asare be sensible for once or we will teach u sense.
    This fool is o ...

• JND 7 years ago

Adu Asare do you think Ghana belongs to you or do you think you are so special than the people of Ghana, better keep quit and allow a GOD fearing and a more responsible human being to rule the Nation ok.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

MAHAMA KEPT ON INSULTING THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS HAVE SHOWN HIM HIS HEIGHT , LENGTH AND BREATH THROUGH THE ELECTIONS HE BETTER BE HUMBLE AND RESPECTFUL OR RECEIVES THE WORST FROM GHANAIANS VERY SOON.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Was he trying to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians? Everybody knows that he has become a multi- millionaire, and that he ha s mansions all over the capital and in Dubai. He could have moved to live in any of theses. Who w ...

• Danny, London 7 years ago

Oh another mess again with Ghana and particularly African countries?

What is really wrong with Ghanaians? Why should the country give its past leaders houses to live in when they have left office? This is very BAD.

In ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Mahama is a real greedy villain. He should have been thrown to lions, tigers and hynas (lnvisible forces and Zongo boys and Ga youth) for forcible ejection. By the way, has he MOVED? If not yet, he should relocate to NDC head ...

• Hakanasa 7 years ago

The media is controlled by the npp. And you fools drive hours to thier studios to be used. If it's important let them come to you. It's the minds game aba!

• osman saani 7 years ago

Your farther is a greedy bastard komfo kesi3

• Amato 7 years ago

Why do you think he should take the official residence. If all presidents should do same what will happen in the country. What kind of greediness is this. Isn't he satisfied with all that he got. Vanity Vanity Vanity

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

ndian spiritualist in ghana called for all spiritual help black magic powers protection healing others

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Certainly! After all, if on receipt of the request , it was not agreeable, then an immediate written response would have settled the matter without any hiccups.

• Angel 7 years ago

THE TREATMENT GIVEN TO FMR. PREZ. MAHAMA IS VERY UNFORTUNATE AND CLEARLY BORDERS ON WHERE MAHAMA ORIGINATES FROM. FROM THE TIME HE BECAME PREZ, TILL HE WAS UNFAIRLY REMOVED FROM POWER, THIS HAS BEEN THE ATTITUDE OF ALL POLITI ...

• Eugene 7 years ago

tanks bobby, coollio wat eva u call ur self u are de most idiot in dis world ok foolish like u kwasia ba ti s3 wo aboa ba like u. Nana de3 onaaaaaapo.

• lion 7 years ago

After looting the state,u foolishly claim mahama has been thrown to the dogs. You have to wait for the independent prosecutor

• Kabi 7 years ago

You call Ghanaians expressing their views dogs. It was your Omane Boamah (ohene Nana bonti krow) who posted the letter on FB.Keep insulting Ghanaians. Time will tell

• Jarima 7 years ago

Accountability and transparency for NPP unlike you NDC which hide and steal.Bribery. You can know how they were giving things out as if they owe everything in the country.

• Nii Bibio 7 years ago

If learn from your Indolent minds,the
    next election you will loose another
    one milion votes from your four.I bet you,If you dont sit down to tink like Human been.To stop your INDOLENTS and
    Your IGOISTIC,INCIPIENT minds

• semantical 7 years ago

is dat mr tears??? has he forgotten brazil 2014???.he shld spare our ears. tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Donny 7 years ago

Is he now insulting the general public?

• Dela 7 years ago

Yes you're right. NPP are not only speech thiefs but dogs by nature. A dishonest president who can never be trusted. I hope the NDC party is learning now. Next time if they win power that will reason. Trust is never a politic ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You told us a lot more stuff about Akuffo Addo yet he beat your Mahama beyond rigging. Telling us Nana is dishonest will not change us now. We do not agree that a fired president should go with his bungalow. Soon some other p ...

• semantical 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiii.so dat montie tin is still existing??.hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa.God is indeed wonderful.

• Edem 7 years ago

You are the fiercest dog.Where is our world cup money.?Presidential staffer indeed

• Dela 7 years ago

Now NDC will learn that in politics there is nothing like father for all, friends on the other side, brothers or sisters. You haven't seen anything yet. NDC get ready you're yet to cry blood.

• omanba pa 7 years ago

Thieves and foolish people
    After all you stole you still want to be pampered

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Wasn't this just some plot to compromise Nana because of his public stand on corruption?. Both men knew what the transition law/rules said. what would the next move of the NDC be if this matter was not made public. In effect ...

• kwakupoku 7 years ago

So who are the dogs this animal is talking about. is it those in media or Ghanaian s. stupid fool things like these led you to the opposition

• W.K 7 years ago

I never knew you, Adu Asare and the NDC would not be comfortable with leakage of details of meeting to Media, why then in a mad rash to pass Right to Information Bill into Law?

• NDP 7 years ago

Meow. ...copy cats. ....If you can send Ghana to the cleaners, what else can't you guys do?

• NDP 7 years ago

Chimpanzees

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at another thief voicing out his ignorance and inefficiency. we don't have short memory oo. remember what we did to Kuffour

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

And do you think Nana is going to play to your whims and caprices?

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Brazil & corrupt adu asare

• still rastafari 7 years ago

crying adu asare...go look for your wife

• Suweiba 7 years ago

Don't worry, their time will come and we will take revenge. An eye for an eye. No condition is permanent.

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

So do you guys have conscience at all?Posterity will be the judge!

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

If he had been a good president, no amount of conspiracy could incite the populace to put him in this mess. Nobody loves a corrupt person. Don't you know this man you support is just wicked and has no good intentions for Gha ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

The trust between them was ruined by Mahama's midnight appointments. That is my understanding.

• Aiges 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what these greedy bastards even comment on issues in our dear country. Were you not the same man who derail Ghana of money on 2014 world cup. If kojo Adu Asare has short memories we do recall what happened ...

• GDM 7 years ago

Right, Mahama is still Mahama. Nobody can change his name.

• kwakuve 7 years ago

Where was Former President Manama's living before he became president. If all former Presidents were to be given their official residents there will be no bungalows left for future governments. He should go and live in his fa ...

• Noel 7 years ago

This man talks anyhow. His wife should advise him before he comes out to show all these stupidity. Aaba

• Jabir Ahmed 7 years ago

I wonder how This service provided platform for insults. All needs to be checked before it comes out. These are all constitutional rights and provisions so please fellow citizens is better you all behave as matured individual ...

• Noel 7 years ago

Thanks for your advice. Will bear this in mind next time.

• Jabir Ahmed 7 years ago

These are provisions and rights stipulations by the constitution. Therefore, no hatred comments. Let's respect mahama for he has than more to be remembered. I wish to see him again in the coming election. Again, Nana was not ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Kojo Adu-Asare,your own statement referenced to a "State bungalow".The question to you is; do you tranfer or allocate a "State bungalow" designated to the position of the office of Vice President, to private ownership b'cos t ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction: ..If it's a Constitutional provision that a House with/and office
    is part of the retirement package,...

• Anthony osei 7 years ago

This is anoth

• Mansah 7 years ago

What do we do to dead goats? throw them to the DOGS!

Such political characters were bold to state publicly that Nana Addo will never be president. Thank God, they are not the God Himself! Now Nana is the PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
    We should ignore such charlatans in o ...

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Yes he has to throw him to the dogs because he is a dead goat.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Know that Nana is an astute and well trained Politician whilst Mahama is a mere Propaganda Politician. You will also agree that he came to the Throne by Luck and Chance.

• OBREMPON NY NY 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS ELECTED PRESIDENT. HE IS NOT A
    MILITARY RULER TO GOVERN WITH MARSHAL LAWS.
    IT WOULD BE DEVASTATING TO GRANT MAHAMA
    HIS WISH WITHOUT IN CONSULTATION WITH HIS
    PARTY OR THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY. ADU
    AS ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Greedy Mahama without shame had the audacity to make such a request in the first place shows his looting character.

• Tina 7 years ago

Why cant he rent a house. What did he do it all the money he and his stole when he was a President.

• victor london 7 years ago

did the npp request to keep any house
    the one who was so greedy to keep the house caused all this trouble

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

Foolish ugine GULLIBLES HAVE APPPOINTED NASUETING ADOW.that is GHANA .

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

He will move out when your mouth stops smelling like the Maama obi and Nima gutters and your elongated mouth is washed.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

So what! Mahama shd ve stayed in the bungalow after 2013!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE CAME TOO LATE WHEN THE MATTER IS ALREADY DEAD. THANK GOD MAHAMA WAS NOT THROWN TO MORE DANGEROUS ANIMALS. THIS NEGATIVE WAY OF THINKING WOULD NOT HELP NDC A MINUTE. THIS ADU ASARE WHO INSULTED AND INSULTED DURING TH ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Nana should have thrown him to the lions and dogs.

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Next will be Nsawam

• JJ 7 years ago

RETURN THE MONEY YOU STOLE AND STOP TALKING YOUR NONSENSE

• JJ 7 years ago

YOURSELF AND MAHAMA ARE DOGS

• boham 7 years ago

It is your stupid father who did give you any good breeding, and you have grown to be a thief who has shown bad faith.You ' Thief In Brazil' ,who was given a post at the Flag Staff House by your useless and foolish boss ,John ...