You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 10Article 499973

Zongo youth threaten to eject ex-Prez Mahama by force

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Rastee 7 years ago

They should try

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER RECIEVING HUGE NON TAXABLE SALARY, ALLOWANCE, FREE FOOD, FREE CAR, FREE ACCOMODATION, NON PAYMENT OF UTILITY BILLS, FREE PETROL, FREE SERVANTS, FREE DRIVERS ETC FOR 8 YEARS AS PRESIDENT OR VICE YOU WAKE UP TO TELL GHANA ...

• Will Smith 7 years ago

They only know how to hate their own kind. Kuffour stole a lot of money for his family. What did you do?

• Amaapaa 7 years ago

There is no kind but the ghana kind. Their own as you put is what ghana own.we have to out ghana first.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Go ahead and try it. Fools, we are waiting

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• Conscience 7 years ago

Hahaha! The world is making a mockery of your incompetent president . Nana copy copy, Nana thief, you stole people's speech. Akuffu cough shameless Npp. you brought shame to the presidency. shame

• GFrostK: YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW 7 years ago

RESEARCH HAS REVEALED IT'S BEEN DONE IN A HOST OF COUNTRIES AND GEORGE W. BUSH ISN'T THE ORIGINATOR. SHAME TO YOUR MAHAMA WHO STEALS BUNGALOWS

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Where is the competence of that your Nana thief of speeches when he was calling Mahama incompetent? shame on you! travel and see how the world is making mockery of Ghana. Shame on your NPP

• frimpong 7 years ago

Kwasia ve u travelled before

• akambila 7 years ago

tell that to mahama cos he made de world mock has when he flew that money to brazil.

• Keaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We know what Bgevlo and his stupid team did to PLZ Kuffour but we are not going to pay back'. All that we need is to let Akuffo Addo do the job by allowing Ghanauabs to get much education to open most if the eyes of the mNDC ...

• kayak 7 years ago

We are ready to much them boot for foot at anytime. They should try

• akambila 7 years ago

look at de ndc babies....do u hv men in ur party?..hahaha...so where were u wen ndc supporters were being beaten by npp...if u ndc wnt violent dont try npp but go n try ppp n de rest cos we will beat u till death

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Try something stupid and see, animals

• Conscience 7 years ago

If you're men try it. You will equally meet men when you get there.

• Grammaphone 7 years ago

The ex- president should just let go the house and relocate into his own home humbly. It is a shame that a man who few weeks ago was our president is today being treated in this manner.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Am northerner,but northerners are the most foolish pple in Ghana.

• TD 7 years ago

Pls just offer him some tipper trucks to convey his belongings to Bole ASAP . He should be kick out without delay.

• Idrisu 7 years ago

Northerners and Zongos are just very useless and stupid people. They will kill, insult and disrespect themselves whiles the rest of the country are busy looking for solutions. Just listen to those idiots from Bolga against th ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

This Zogo animals say they are youth and they think like that? Fools should go and by toothpaste to brush the cola in their mouth before attacking Manama. If they animal that they think they are, they should try..........

• raph tdi 7 years ago

This thief's has a secret hiding there. Npp leaders should stand up before they quickly maneuver things. We cote for change do the right thing

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

They will force the president out through DUE PROCESS!!!!!!! People need to read articles before responding. It is miseducated and ignorant folk who respond only to headings and titles therby missing the detailsa and crucial ...

• Nana oo nana 7 years ago

Fools

• NPP 7 years ago

Hope these guys won't go begging and asking for political support money after 2years.If u are unqualify for a job ,u shall still be unemploy and be poor..
    Give us a break..no party can change your fortunes but you.
    Learn to ...

• TK 7 years ago

If you are men of your own come and eject ex-President by force.Youth with no sense.