You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 09Article 499659

Blame Akufo-Addo over plagiarized speech - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (115)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

***"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• Socrates 7 years ago

Go for short man to grab your beautiful boobs and he will appoint you a minister for .....

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

One minute man. It ll be an honour for my boobs to be grabbed by Nana. He can even grab me by the pussy, I won't complain. Now tell me, with your pencil size and stupidity is there any woman dying for your touch???

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WITH ALL YOUR CONFORTABLE LEAD THAT NEVER WAS, ARE YOU STILL FOOLING ARROUND? GROW UP BCOS IT SEEMS YOU ARE STILL 19YRS, EVERYTHING FROM YOU IS FOOLISH MR CONFIRTABLE LEAD HAHAHA!!! AS FOR PLAGIARIZING UNCOUNTABLE PRESIDENTS ...

• Ali 7 years ago

When Obama did not like the speech written for him by his speech writer, he got a pen and wrote his own. If the speech was good praise would go to Nana not his speech writer. He should be magnanimous and take the blame. Kenne ...

• Student 7 years ago

Great response

• Socrates 7 years ago

Not all of them have a gutter size as yours.
    Some like pencil size. I'm not a one minute man anyway

@socrates, a virgin can never be gutter sized. Everything about your writing shows you don't last long. Men who constantly write shirt and senseless comments gave short and small dicks, you fall into that category.

• Socrates 7 years ago

OK hear I respect you as such no insults OK.?

NO

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Socrates you are bastard

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 7 years ago

SERWAA WAS DEALING WITH SENSELESS APONKYE,THE MAN WITH MULTIPLE NAMES.SOCRATES APONKYE BECAME IMPOTENT AS SOON AS NDC LOST THE ELECTION,SO LEAVE HIM ALONE.WHEN HE SLEEPS BEHIND YOU,HE IS JUST LIKE A DEAD WORK LYING DOWN TO RO ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

NDC thieves always manage to destroy our country. Once again, the NPP government has to redeem the country from its indebtedness. Where is the money NDC borrowed? If the money had gone into infrastructure, it will end up in t ...

• SAM Tdi 7 years ago

Kwasea like Anyidoho fool praying for Nana Addo downfall, it will be back to hammer himself, evil thinking will begat you evil man

• ghana man. 7 years ago

maham it is this man I dislike in NDC.he is not sensible at all.fool. ur face shows that, u are a fool.if u like remember :YOUR OWN WORDS ...NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT. FOOL MAN.

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,BUT IN NDC WHICH ONE?.FROM HEAD TO TOE WHICH ONE IS SENSIBLE,THEIR SO CALLED SENSIBLE ONE AMONG THEM IS NOW TRYING TO STEAL GOVERNMENT HOUSE.NANA IS NOW PRESIDENT AND IN THREE MONTHS TIME KOKU'S TROUSER IS GOING TO FAL ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Get the 2016 bestselling tech book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and see yourself make cool cash fixing smartphones! Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble or Creat ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

This guy is really unemployed.
    What is his take in this?
    Koku the elections are over,you dare not insult our President.Then you will see where power lies.

• Daavi 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY NDC DON'T CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS WELL BEING THEY IGNORED WAYOME'S HUGE CASH,BETY MOULD'S ERROR SUBA NOW THEY ARE FIGHTING OVER A SPEECH WHICH HAVE NO IMPACT ON THE ECONOMY THAT WILL BENEFIT ALL GHANAIANS, WAYOME' MO ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU, HEEEY TAKE YOUR BOOZE/AKPETESHIE TALKS GO SOMEWHERE.. GOVERNANCE IS SERIOUS BUSINESS MATE!

• Issah 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1-o7Xt-sbk

• odebango 7 years ago

Ah ah see who is talking. Of all these years with Atta Mills and JM, when has this guy said anything sensible. Nsawam extension has started. We shall see.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Koku trokosi ewe evil. Find some hole and go and hide. You sound so good with your mouth shut. Kwasea kwa.

• Kuma 7 years ago

Kwaseea , u be trokosi evil. Gbeha

• George Best. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO NONSENSE FROM A STUPID-FOOL, A WISE MAN IS POWER, STUPIDITY MUST GIVE WAY TO COMMON SENSE, KOKU ANYIDOHO.

Five words;;; Look At His Big Mouth..

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

To be honest with you ,Koku Ayidohu is hundred times handsome than his Excellency. Because there was a time when one guy was comparing Nana Akufo Addo with a chimpanzee,but I see that comparing Akufo Addo with a chimpanzee ...

• ABA 7 years ago

I think Koku Anyidohu and President Nana Akufo-Addo are not comparable mates for several reasons. Let me give you one reason why you cannot compare these two individuals.In terms of age, the President is 72 years old and Koku ...

...@ Abdul..., some ugly men( those in npp) are wiser whiles big mouths like koku are mostly drankards. I prefer a man with nanas looks to a man with kokus unkissable mouth. If humans were to act and reason like the chimps, ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EFO KOKU WANTS TO REVENGE, BUT EFO, JUST HOLD IT. WE KNEW YOU AND SAW YOU AS COMMUNICATIONS WHATEVER FOR ATTAH-MILLS. NOW, HAVE YOU AND YOUR NDC CABAL CONFESSED AND ACCEPTED THE SUSPICION THAT YOU MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS? THAT W ...

• Ja 7 years ago

Why did the guy even apologize? For what? these statement have become a house hold quotes and many president have used them without any refences.

Ans what is this stupid guy also saying. Now he can misbehave?
    Akofu - ...

• Preman 7 years ago

Stupid man stop looking for attention,nobody listens to you!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

If you had not listened ,you would not have commented,illogical like you.

Preman doesn't need to listen to koku to know he's spewing garbage. 8yrs of hearing him speak is enough for any Ghanaian to know what comes out of his mouth. Alcohol stench mixed with palm nut soup laced with foolish words s ...

• Ekow USA 7 years ago

Is this guy still talking give us a break

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

KING OF IDIOTS. WHAT DID YOU DO DURING IN YOUR TERM OF OFFICE. STEALING AND LIES

• Haruna 7 years ago

Koku...or whatever your name is..., go get a real job. You have not done anything meaningful in life besides spewing venom and following the political environment. How are you planning on funding your retirement??? or you t ...

Koku propaganda will kill you

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Koukou Anyidoho is very very vety stupid to be allowed to come air.Such stupid people should be banned from speaking on any radio or media house in the country.

• Kwaa Appiah 7 years ago

I'm not surprised at the ape-like Koku Anyidaho's comments

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

What were quoted by Akuffo Addo were not first uttered by Bill Clinton and George Bush. They were said by President Woodrow Wilson. When Clinton and Bush quoted they never referenced to Woodrow Wilson because the period of in ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Koku doesn't understand what you've written.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Koku, did you advise Mahama to apologise for collecting the Ford Expedition from Kanazoe, the Burkinabe? When did you discover the word 'apology' as being part of your limited vocabulary? You are only noted for 'excreting dia ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP USED NANA ADDO'S INAUGURAL SPEECH TO JUSTIFY WHY HE IS ALWAYS HARSH ON AFRICANS

The president of the United States of America, Donald Trump said he will continue to hold the neck of Africans if they are not r ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

Seriously, if you knew competent Akufo Addo could not assemble men to write his inaugural speech with their own words, would you have voted for him?
    Our elders said if a Tuesday market would be good, it depended on the happe ...

• Mawu 7 years ago

Don't mind this foolish and idiot comfortable leading man. It's because of your insults that is why our party went to opposition. You don't respect anyone.Go and ask Mahama his lost papers wheather he had found them.You are a ...

• Enough 7 years ago

You will remain forever as unrepentant.Quoting a speech is not a crime Koku Anyidoho.What happened to you or JDM over the Brochure,and the 1000s of mistakes during the Indipendence celebration where the Kenyan president was t ...

• Claudius 7 years ago

Who the hell does Anyidoho think he is. In the realm of the difficulties that the descredited NDC left behind that needs to be tackled does he really think anyone gives a toss about so called plagiarised paragraphs in a speec ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Koku go find the whole missing page of ur Manama's address to ECOWASS n stop a well read speech

• Addo 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Man 7 years ago

THEY SAID THEY ARE COMPETENT AND WISE MEN. NOW WHERE ARE THE WISE & COMPETENT MEN IN NPP NOW.???

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Koku, it's too early to start this. NDC have gotten one campaign message (plagiarism). They won't think of messages that Ghanaians will give it a second thought and cast their votes for them, but will rather be propaganding. ...

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

What is needed most is to tell Mahama to stop embarrassing himself..... He has had enough of Ghana's money, he should move to his house......

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

$o this pigbull still makin noise,an wen is this pig going to talk sense.anyway some one should tell this guy to keep gueit ooo[

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

LOOK WHO HAS MANAGED TO COME OUT FROM THE SINKHOLE TO CAST BLAME, KOKU, I BELIEVE YOU MUST BE PREPARING YOURSELF FOR A LONG TIME STAY IN THE NSAWAM PRISON.

• Amega 7 years ago

Anyidoho, stop fooling and better advise Mahama to stop disgracing himself on bungalow issue. Low-salaried workers even plan and build their own houses. Irresponsible former president.

• aku 7 years ago

Fools like dis can talk disgraceful man

• Samson 7 years ago

Loki must shut up. No need for the NDC to waste any more time on this issue. The international press have dealt effectively with it better than they in the NDC can ever do.
    It is time for the NDC to spend their resources on ...

• koku 7 years ago

PLEASE GOOGLE JOHN MAHAMA INAUGURAL SPEECH VRS J F KENNEDY'S INAUGURAL SPEECH

2013 John Mahama's inaugural speech paragraph 16 ????????????

"In your hands, my fellow citizens, more than mine, will rest the final success ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Who listen to this junkie.
    Koku you are Mutumin Banza+Dan Iska. Koku you are now nothing.but a junkie.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Is this all the kind of opposition the NDC and its quarks like Koku has got to offer? Aaaaah!! We are thinking better issues and you are still talking plagiarism.

Be happy on your grave

• JESUSANDLUCIFER 7 years ago

THE REPUTATION OF GHANA AS FAR AS ACADEMIA IS CONCERN HAS BEEN DAMAGED BEYOND REPAIRS RELATIVE TO PLAGIARISM. WHEN PLAGIARISM AS A TOPIC IS RAISED, FORGET ABOUT ALL THOSE WHO DID IT BEFORE NANA AKUFO ADDO, GUESS WHAT REFERENC ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Mr Comfortable Lead, if you are going to stay on trivial things like this then prepare to stay in opposition for a long time. Ghanaians are focused on jobs and a strong economy. Don't be left behind.

• Concience 7 years ago

Foolish contribution, mind your own business. Instead of you concentrating on how to win power back you're here defending someone else's job. I thought you just lost yours because the npp said you're incompetent. If they've ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

Koku you are very stupid and unintelligent. People like you brought shame and disgrace to mother Ghana. Look at you mouth n lips and eyes like wee smoker. Shut up n give peace a chance

• Simple 7 years ago

Did president Mahama in his inaugural address on 7/1/13 at paragraph 16 plagiarise president J. F. Kennedy in his inaugural address on 20/1/61 at paragraph 22?

• A.B 7 years ago

Perhaps u hve not seen Mahama's plagiarized inaugural speech as well. Go search for it and blame him as well

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

This is the same guy who took the fall for his boss, Late Prof Atta-Mills, when the latter good by firing the fictitious Ashanti regional director of ECG when there was a blackout during AFCON 2010? Now he wants the President ...

• Barima 7 years ago

WHO? YOU? KOKU ANYIDOHO? ADVISING NPP, NANA ADDO OR WHO? APUUUU. TWEAA. WHAT WILL AND CAN YOU DO? NANA ADDO WILL NOT DO YOUR BIDDING TODAY, TOMORROW AND FOREVER. TWEAA. NANA ADDO HAS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT TASKS TO CARRY OU ...

• DADABA YOU 7 years ago

Look here ANYIDOHO this is not your time anymore. You people are depressed since the election. Who wrote the speech? is it nana Addo or his speech writers? why do you blame nana? go back to your fathers village and farm idiot ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Even Bush is quiet. So why is the NDC crying and crying? In fact, NDC is not a serious party.

• Steve 7 years ago

Give us a break

• Jim 7 years ago

Get a job

• Jim 7 years ago

Get à job

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual o244908520 help black magic money rituals for powers charm and lucky star

• Ataa Koffie 7 years ago

As you can see, this is chew and pour, copy and paste at its best. We have brought the chew and pour that we practice from our college education into real life. We cannot create our own !!!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato the election is over wise up odwan anyidoho.dirty anyidoho.ur party will be in opposition for ever.

• Patience 7 years ago

Plagiarism is Plagiarism, and there is no such thing as "over plagiarized speech". It is like saying that someone steals a little or steals a lot. This is very serious act and the first person , who should be fired
    is Eug ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

These are all potholes in the business. He has apologized and going about his duties normally.

• chalie 7 years ago

koku, think about the money you've stolen ok. we are coming after you. stop talking negatively about the speech and find something to do with your life. ok! The God of heaven have placed an embargo on NDC! You are staying in ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

All the corruption that occurred under Mahama,s administration should be attributed to him; the Burkina wall, sada, bus branding, Ameri deal...Etc. WE SHALL SEE!

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

SO WHAT?

Has Former President Bush or Clinton complained?

• ghana man. 7 years ago

see this empty being, U r a real foooool.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

U are finally out of ur rat hole. Foolish man like u. Sia. All u guys have done is play the Blame Game.

• ktz 7 years ago

Mahama lost the elections because of block-headed people like this f**l called Koku Anyidoho. If Mahama wants to come back 2020 he should dissociate himself from from guys like this.

• Ya Na 7 years ago

I am sad to read meaningless comments made by some illiterate contributors about Anyidoho's statement on PLAGIARISM! It is a SHAME for our President 'MAN PIECE' who plagiarizes and some thought it is fine. In Universities aro ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Koku, you guys should stop being petty.
    You guys remember Vision 2020? Right?
    Where did you copy that document from?
    Malaysia. The whole document was plagiarized. Where you had Malaysia the country Ghana was inserted and M ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

Your advice is well taken, but note that NPP will still keep you in opposition for 40 years since you are full of arrogance and propaganda.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Gimi gimi, blame your mother instead. big fool.

• NANA YAW BOAKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not presenting Phd. paper.
    All ideas are borrowed and used or applied to a better purpose.Thanks for calling our attention.Our dream was to call our fellow citizens to wake up to their GOD given roles in this be ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho please go fix your dead party apuuuu

• Innocent 7 years ago

Koku anyidohu u are just a disgrace to humanity,, stop this trash statement is even a shame onto u n ur party. Watch out for the factories and dams employment opportunities in Ghana.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

People in Ghana need basic amenities and better economic conditions but not a word in PhD level . GHanaians need their kids to get free quality education, better health care at lower cost , lower taxes, jobs and modern day in ...

• Student 7 years ago

Sore loser

• Weysman 7 years ago

Competence of Npp? Where is Bawumia? The world is watching.

No body has time to listen to useless koku. yup can go to hell

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

COPYCAT GOVT SHAME ON YOU ALL

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

My dear Koku,
    Please shut the f**k up. During your time in power, all you could do was talk rubbish. Your posture and pronouncements on election night was so infantile. You should count yourself lucky to be a Ghanaian, where ...

• WIND 7 years ago

I disagree with Anyidoho. Its unfortunate that such an embarrassment occured. Yes Akuffo should have checked/read the speech. But he cannot checked the background of everything/quotes in the speech. To that extent he can apol ...

• Ashes 7 years ago

See who is talking, Anyidoho told Ghanaians Akuffo Addo can never be president and that he is not ordained by God to become president of Ghana. Masa shut the fuck up because there is nothing Akufo Addo will do that will plea ...

• nhyiraba 7 years ago

I don't think it is a big deal. The white man is not worried how come Ghanaians are exagerating as if the they are the best .Mr B .is happy for Nana . Addo. Ghanafo mo mma yen nya aso ne mo too known.

• James Ackon 7 years ago

Fat boy just came out of the woods to say what now? Dude, drink some water n relax. Lemme know if you wanna sime aspirin. We working here OK!!

• POWER 7 years ago

Koku you plagiarized "mutumbanza" from Naa Dumbie

• NDP 7 years ago

Virgin with gutter size paaa. .....hahaha. plagiarism at the highest level

• NDP 7 years ago

Ghana really embarrassed. ... Eii, plagiarism on the side of a president. ..what a shame

• Sir Angus 7 years ago

The one who wrote the speech must know
    what are "quotes" or what he is quoting.
    It is not the "reader". The reader is not expected to know all quotations in the world. Akufo-Ado will be taking a risk if he keeps such a "wri ...

• EAS 7 years ago

Anyidoho as we all know cannot bear to loose this election. Chap if you wish to have a solid debate with Nana you may do so. But don't Beat about the bush.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOUR GOVT IS NOT IN POWER SO BE SOBER OR VANISH ITS EASY OK

• Gina 7 years ago

So are short people not human beings. Hey if you dont stop this we will remain in opposition for long .

• Nana Adu Parko. 7 years ago

Your Excellency, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. We the people are solidly behind you & before you start dealing with the promises, set a committee to look into the books of the NDC government & anyone found guilty, should pay t ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Koku?I want you to come out and speak on JDM also quoting JFK also of America without acknowledgement. You see? You guys ?NDC?behaving as if you are as clean as snow. Thank God for the video seeing JDM also in the same situa ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

This hatemonger will not grow. Part of a stolen verdict masterminds, he is so peeved and can not overcome the trouncing of NDC. His recourse is to constitute himself into a monologue chatterbox manufacturing noisome pestilenc ...

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

see dis nincompoop talking. did ur dead goat John Ford Mahama apologies during last year's independence day celebration where Uhuru Kenyatta was being referred to as de president of Ghana?. aboafu

• miki 7 years ago

kwasea