You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 09Article 499517

Apologize yourself for plagiarized speech– Koku Anyidoho to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (177)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

confess and be saved

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

nana is a messenger of Lucifer. he will fail.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Such a fool,if he fails,Ghana fails.Yall need to wise up.

• Koki 7 years ago

Shame! You will be disappointed with his success

• macho man 7 years ago

when you point a finger at someone the remaining points back at you.... wish him failure and you will be a failure with your four generations unborn

Zoobie- Zoobie , BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC News, and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot,stop using different names to make comments. Your ...

• Jack 7 years ago

The short man must apologize for disgracing the nation.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHEN NANA THROW ONE BLOW NDC GET RED EYE HAHAHAHA, NANA THE WONDER MAN WHO HAS DESTROYED NDC HAHAHA ONAAAAAAPO

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

KOKU is not wise and lacks wisdom. He will never receive wisdom. He is bone headed stupid fat man.

• Freeman 7 years ago

We Ghanaians should be player not separators.

I think you are not serious

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MR MAHAMA IS TO FACE LIL WAYNE(Kojo Nkansa) at COURT on his plagiarized speech of "I CAN'T THINK FAR".

• Haba 7 years ago

Nonsense, who printed the brochures on one of our independent days that Kenyatta is the president of Ghana?

Koku Anyidoho of course. Shameless guy

• Benito. 7 years ago

Koku,should get a life.A serious government is in place now,we don't deal pettiness.

Can Koku Anyidoho tell us whose speech Nana Addo took the following from "State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". Ghanaians are more interested in implementin ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Reverse gear change, a change for the worst .A change inspired by Lucifer.An embarrassing change

• God bless Ghana hi 7 years ago

look at this good for nothing man. arrogant. did u tell ur dead goat John Ford Mahama to apologise when Uhuru Kenyatta was being referred to as de president of Ghana during de independence day celebration?. u think u can ope ...

• Metez 7 years ago

He thinks is easy to be President. They were calling his H.E.John D Mahama incompetence. And you now here plagiarising people's speech. Unqualified prez. Apuuuu

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

KOKU SINCE WHEN DID YOU ARRIVE FROM YOUR HOLE IN IRAQ

change but no change

SOLDIER MAN PARTY GO AWAY..

• Kobi 7 years ago

Those idiots are making them selfs known to Nana. Listin stupid idiot man, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffu Addo is the President of this modern Ghana. No fool can discredit him. You can get out if you think the kitchen is too hot

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Incompetence of great proportion. Even kids check over their candy before stuffing it in their mouth. The only fool who can discredit him, is himself. You are the one who should be getting out because your blood is boiling ho ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

the dead hyena akufo Addo!
    i don't even know what people see in this man! a common speech too you have to steal it from Americans that you claim that are not good for our development. in Ghana we have soo many proverbs that ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

The barber shop is still there. He is only good at showing his fontomfrom belly to the whole world.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

It is over 50 years and people can repeat it's content without being charged OK. President Bush used it and isn't his. Other 13 leaders used the same content. NDC fools, go to school and study properly. Check Obama's sp ...

Damage control at its best laced with campaign- like insults. Shameless people. Kwame Nkrumah's Independence speech has withstood the test of time that is what has made us proud as Ghanaians. We don't need any reverse gear ch ...

• KUBORI BOGGER 7 years ago

IF NANA ADDO USES SOME QUOTES FROM FORMAL PRESIDENTS OF AMERICA AND THIS IS SEEN AS A PROBLEM THEN IT MEANS THE WHOLE GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP THE USE OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE!!! YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• Oburoniba 7 years ago

Koke Anyidoho, is it "Skin Pain" or what? We haven't forgotten about 'Ecomini' and all the others. Your sharp teeth will keep you in opposition perpetually.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Get a life,it,s crime.We serious with government business not plagiarized speeches.We don't tone the line of pettiness like the NDC.

• AmalibaM 7 years ago

Give Nana Akufo-Addo a chance to deliver his promises. You are jumping the gun. Some Ghanaians have an attitude of ' pull him down ' and that's not right.

• The Mask 7 years ago

According to some there were three lines in Akufo-Addo's inaugural address that was also in George Bush. It could be that both got the lines from an earlier work from a popular writer and that both didn't give credit

• Peace 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is desperately looking for avenues and opportunities to 'shake off' his shame, disgrace and disappointment of our total rejection of NDC for good in the recent elections.We,[Ghanaians] are more concerned with ou ...

• Asare Bediako 7 years ago

If Bush did not give credit, does it make it right for Nana not to give credit? Massa, use your brain small

• AmalibaM 7 years ago

You are making a federal case of nothing, get a life.

• mike 7 years ago

he has done his speech its over does not need to apologise to any body you people will never come back to power we are going to deliver to ghanians

• Angels 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS DRUG STAINED LIPS. A BULL INDEED !!!

• ddm 7 years ago

you've been booted out, too known man u are done

• Angel 7 years ago

THERE IS EVERYTHING WRONG WITH PLAGIARISM!!WHY NOT? A PREZ STEALING, AND YOU SAY THERE IS NOTHING WRONG?? IT IS ALWAYS IMPORTANT THAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING. PLAGIARISM IS UNACCEPTABLE IN THE ACADEMIC CIRCLES...Nana and ...

• TRUTH AND WISDOM 7 years ago

GET THIS INTO YOUR THINKING.
    This is from another platform :

Copyright laws allow people to use other persons work 50-100 years after their death without quoting them.
    The statement was first used by Woodrow Wilson who ...

not acceptable

• JAY 7 years ago

This DRUNKARD and DRUG ADDICT is back again

• TRUTH AND WISDOM 7 years ago

This is from another platform :

Copyright laws allow people to use other persons work 50-100 years after their death without quoting them.
    The statement was first used by Woodrow Wilson who died over 70years now.
    Bush ...

• rich 7 years ago

keep quite. and so what

• big boy 7 years ago

tweeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa incompetence pz nana addo, Ghanaians should wait and see the high level display of incompetence from nana addo

• jazzy 7 years ago

that koku bofoon again

• Kobi 7 years ago

Stupid fool, do you think NPP is in to entertain fools like you? Try and see where power lies.

SOLDIER MAN PARTY NDC YOU WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. YOU ARE TOO EVIL..

• Angel 7 years ago

EVIL? HAHAHAHAHA!! THERE IS EVERYTHING WRONG WITH STEALING!! IT IS PLAGIARISM!!WHY? A PREZ STEALING, AND YOU SAY THERE IS NOTHING WRONG?? IT IS ALWAYS IMPORTANT THAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING. PLAGIARISM IS UNACCEPTABLE IN ...

• Kwame J 7 years ago

Yes, the President must apologize himself for plagiarized speech.
    How can a lawyer, for foreign minster and now president cannot write a speech himself or review what have been given to him. What a shame.What did he study in ...

SHAME TO YOUR NDC NOT NANA.
    HOW MANY HAS YOUR RAWLINGS KILLED?

• KWESI 7 years ago

APOLOGIZED FOR WHAT THOUGH? I DO NOT SUPPORT ANY POLITICAL PARTY BUT KWAME, YOU ARE NOT MAKING ANY SENSE. WHEN DID QUOTING SOMEONE IN A SPEECH BECOMES OFFENSIVE TO ANYONE? THIS IS BEING DONE SINCE IMMEMORIAL. OUR FOREFATHERS ...

• Ohemea 7 years ago

If I were Koku Anyidoho, I would use the next four years to upgrade my skills so that if my party returns to power I can be considered for some serious position like the babies with sharp teeth instead of continuously making ...

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

voltarains will continue to be the fools, failures and villagers.

• Honesty 7 years ago

Peter Tosh once said " Everyone is crying out for peace but non is crying out for justice". In Ghana now every one is calling for an apology to be rendered but non is calling for our stolen monies to be refunded by this evil ...

• Angel 7 years ago

IF NANA ACCOUNTS FOR THE STOLEN WORDS, THAT WILL PAVE THE WAY FOR AN ACTION GHANAIANS WILL TRUST

• Honesty 7 years ago

Have u accounted for every word ur parents thought u when you were growing up. If we stopped using words because someone has already used it. I don't think u will find one to express urself on here.

• Honesty 7 years ago

Not to insult ur parents but what am trying to say is that we all take a queue from people. And I respect every parent.

THE MONEY NDC HAS STOLEN? AND YHE PEOPLE THEIR RAWLINGS HAS KILLED???

• BigJoe 7 years ago

*PLAGIARISM OR INTERTEXTUALITY..........MY HUMBLE TAKE!!*
    __

Let me begin by finding or understanding what plagiarism and intertextuality mean in the lame ...

• Cash 7 years ago

That fool (Koku Anyidoho) is still talking after shameful defeat. Yes. What a big fool?

• Tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

This idiot must shut up his beak! What do you know? Bunch of thieves.....Anyidoho stupid fool.

THE KEY ISSUE IS NDC HAS NOW BEEN SUBJECTED TO PERPETUAL SERVITUDE..THEY WILL NEVER AGAIN COME TO POWER..

• KWESI 7 years ago

This fat man can spill nonsense! If one cannot plagiarized speeches, then we shouldn't quote the bible. With so much work to be done for the people of Ghana, is it what should be the focus? This should be the least of the con ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

Are we not copying the date in which US elections is setup? Do we not imitate stuff in the western world? Do we not borrow money from them?
    What is wrong with copying their speech? What is all this fuss about? When is it a ...

• Philip 7 years ago

crass ignorance!! Ask to be educated if you do not know something rather than pretend you do! ''If one cannot plagiarized speeches, then we shouldn't quote the bible''?
    There is clearly a difference between 'quoting' and 'p ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

I have no time for people like you. Since you are the educated one, it is a pity you do not understand the english and the comparison I am trying to make. When you think you are educated, you should seek to understand before ...

• Dade 7 years ago

When will this bull shut his stinking mouth. Tell Mahama to apologise to Lil Win for the 'I can't think far ....' quote. Nonsense!!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

Mr comfortable lead what is your problem?you better shutup idiot

• ,,.-,, 7 years ago

GOOD THINGS CAN BE COPIED BUT NO NDC
    CORRUPTION AND WICKEDNESS

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

This arguement is rubbish and rubbish,Koku bear in mind that good pple always want better history to be repeated,hence H.E.N.A.D.A.Addo quoted that phrase from DR.K.A.Busiah.There is no crime in this or take him to supreme co ...

• NO NONSES 7 years ago

Foolish man anyidoho , greedy bastard .

• Opuni 7 years ago

In actual fact the originator of that phrase is not known. It is far from 19th centrury . Is it really important? More presidents and phd students plagiarised.

• Phil 7 years ago

I wonder how and why Ghanaians are given overwhelming ears to H.E Nana Addo Danquah's speech as plagiarism. The speech wasn't plagiarized, as it's been over 70years since the death of the original speech deliverer (Woodrow Wi ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Good one, God bless you. Too many haters for Nana but as someone commented yesterday, IF 8 YEARS OF INSULTS COULD PREVENT HIM FROM BECOMING PRESIDENT, THESE PETTY CRITICISMS WILL NOT PREVENT HIM FROM ACHIEVING AS PRESIDENT.

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Look if these guys want to give credit then it should be given to Dr. KA Busiah.thanks

• AmalibaM 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, why don't you just get lost. We don't want to hear from you any more,go nurse your wounds.

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian spiritualist in ghana call for allo244908520 spiritual help
    charming locket money rituals
    we do all type of rituals powers to win gambling charming others protection

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Please give us peace to work while you find out how you lost the elections

• Edem 7 years ago

Ignore this attention seeker with the contempt it deserves

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Koku what ever ... shut d F*ck up if u ve got nothing better to talk about whilst in opposition .. that's finished and done .. Bye Bye ...

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

this foolish anyidoho guy is so rude,how there -him to ask as Nana to apologise - stupid man

• od 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaaaa man

• Frank 7 years ago

Is that how you are going to criticize for the advancement of this country? Be a good citizen! The majority of the speech was magnificent.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Koku tweaaaaaa Nana is popular than Mahama take it or leave it ah ah are you not ashamed of yourself

• Pen Name-Margaret 7 years ago

Hmmm, still dreaming or awake now? May be dazed or confused. After eating akple and a beer bottle of Akpetesi, sometimes you can lose you head like Koku. Forgive him!!!

• vci 7 years ago

When a certain Koku publicly threatened the ECG Ashanti regional boss of with dismissal what happened? This was after lights off at the Kumasi Stadium during a black star match. At least Arhin has apologised

• KIPO 7 years ago

Please someone let Bra Koku hear that we are still waiting for his apologies on the unpopular "Mutum banza" statement to Dr. Bawumia. How serious is this plagiarism to that insult you made."Charity begins at home"

• Koki 7 years ago

Evil motive! Drop it!!! The man will not fail!!! Don't feast on such a trivial hiccup.

Millions of Ghanaians with good heart wish the new President so well that people like Anyidoho who are desperate to see evil and find ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

YOU HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN A BIT ABOUT SOME OF THE LAWS OF THE INTELLECTUALS SO DON'T MISS IT KOKU, BABY WITH A SHARP TEETH, YOU ARE TOO STUPID AND AND ITS CONCLUSIVE NOW THAT YOU BUFFOONERY KNOWS NO BOUNDS. ITS AN OPPO ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up, stinky man.
    Your days are over.

• macho man 7 years ago

stupid man did you tell mahama to do same when he did that in 2013... koku grow up.

• Philip 7 years ago

This is a brain contest so if you are a macho man, go build your body! You tell lies in order to save a person you admire?? Can you provide the relevant quote you claim Mahama plagiarised? remember you are dealing with intell ...

• DOKA 7 years ago

Koku kindly tell Mr Mahama to do same for using John F Kennedy's speech in his 2013 inaugural speech.

• Adiza 7 years ago

The issue is Mahama vacating his residence whilst on duty for Ghana. His time has expired so why is he still there and claiming it.

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

I APOLLOGISE MY BAWUMIA EE BAWUMIA EE BAWUMIA MUTUNBANSA MUTUMBANSA MUTUMBANSA

• Simon 7 years ago

Koku must shut up. Where on earth has he himself written and delivered a a speech by himself. He can only bark like a dog.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Foolish talk. When John Mahama did the Usain Bolt trademark sign did he give any credit to him??When he again said "I can't think far "did he mention Liwin's name as the owner of those words.Keep on catching cold in oppositio ...

• Mohammed Abass 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho shd stop making nonsense abt plagiarising and advice incompetence n corrupt Mahama to vacate the vice president's official bungalow. That is d most important thing n not plagiarising.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE DID NOT SEE EFO KOKU AT THE INAUGURATION ON SATURDAY, SO EFO, WHERE ARE YOU? AND WHEREVER YOU ARE, PLEASE STOP HIDING AND MAKE WISE COMMENTS. JUST GROW UP AFTER BEEN IN POLITICS FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF YEARS. GO AND PACK MA ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you hate Akuffo Addo to the core, what he has done against you in person or is it that your daily bread is in a way being getting to the problem by the way you've looted a lot and it can sustain you to a period whic ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

I find it very intriguing that these NDC boys are making all the noise they can. so far they have not had anything to cling to. when former president Mahama's paper were turned topsy turvy, were those responsible sacked? when ...

• John 7 years ago

This useless people never learn,the president gave a message to the nation.It amazed me that instead of these baby's with sharp teeth reforming the disgraceful party look at what doing,they showing the sign of being in opposi ...

• Future president. 7 years ago

UNITED GHANA CONGRESS is a political party which is being formed by all Ghanaians to ensure the transformation of a 3rd world Ghana to a 1st world Ghana electing a leader who have political and technical knowledge,a leader wh ...

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

Koku, stop that nonsense of yours , is it the first time it happened. Clinton, George Bush, and recently Trump s wife did the same. shut your big mouth you buffoon cow.

• Ometahidiyo 7 years ago

Why don't you keep mute and learn from the real wise men. When you designed your deadly evil plan to take back from workers the meat in the single spine salary of workers by increasing taxes, fuel, electricity, water, insura ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Please, Mr Anyidoho, its time to grow up.

You have been acting childishly since President Mills's time to date...aahhhbah.

So you cant grow mentally? having been govt for some time now we thought you have matured by now ...

• David Sowah 7 years ago

What do you know, u guys are all jealous whether you like it or not he is your President, he got nothing to say, be prepared you will be going to jail very soon.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

When will this educated illiterate stop talking . what will that apology do to you??

• lion 7 years ago

We have better things to do not your stupid propaganda...

• lion 7 years ago

We have better things to do not your stupid propaganda...Advice JDM to move from the house

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Koku, Go and google the inaugural speech of President John F Kennedy(1961) and President John Mahama's inaugural speech 2013.

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Ayidoho will never learn from his mistake
    Tell Haruna Iddrisu to apologize he is first in plagiarism .
    This time corruption will not get room to sleep in Nana government.
    God bless Nana n his goverment

• EWI 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO ARE NOT SHAME GO LOOK FOR JOB NOW NO MORE LOOTER MONEY FOR YOU TO ENJOY AND BUY CARS, BUILD HOUSE FOR YOUR GIRLFRIEND WHO DO NOT WORK BUT GET PAID BY NDC. YOU CAN LOOT GHANA MONEY AGAIN.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

where have you been hiding since december 7, 2017. I thought I saw your obituary on the walls of Ashiaman?

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

The era of senseless talks is no more with the defeat of the notorious and incompetent NDC Government. Ghanaians will not tolerate destructive criticisms.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

So who does Koku Anyidoho think Nana Akuffo-Addo is to be asking him to apologise? Just a few weeks ago wasn't it him questioning 'who's Akuffo-Addo'? and pretending to be God with a claim that Nana would never be president? ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This guy Koku Anyidoho must be sent pantang mental home now or else he will be treated as such by some of us soon. We will wrap him with rubber and send him there for keeping because his brain is infectious with ndc defeat sy ...

• NOVEMBER DECEMBER CRIMINAL 7 years ago

Who told this idiot that George Bush was the originator? Bush doesn't own that phrase......please check.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

foolish anyidohu. sia man. u will see something papa.
    ya new home will be Nsawam

• apuuuu 7 years ago

For your information Koku Anyidoho George Bush or Bill Clinton did not wrote that speech themselves they took it from another President and read it to the hole world just like President Akufo did is good ...

• Osei-Kumasi 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is looking for trouble,and he will get it soon

• Volk-d J 7 years ago

PLEASE GOOGLE JOHN MAHAMA INAUGURAL SPEECH VRS J F KENNEDY'S INAUGURAL SPEECH

2013 John Mahama's inaugural speech paragraph 16 ????????????

"In your hands, my fellow citizens, more than mine, will rest the final success ...

• Volk-d J 7 years ago

PLEASE GOOGLE JOHN MAHAMA INAUGURAL SPEECH VRS J F KENNEDY'S INAUGURAL SPEECH

2013 John Mahama's inaugural speech paragraph 16 ????????????

"In your hands, my fellow citizens, more than mine, will rest the final success ...

• SS 7 years ago

Sorry there is nothing wrong with nana plagiarism, grow up Ghanaian NPP have to be careful when dealing with issues of issues. This shows that NDC are made up illiterate likewise the media this is not a big deal in Europe is ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Anyidoho should quietly retire to his Keta village and start fishing to help Ghana's economy instead of whining about speeches. Since when did he become a speech expert?

• KOKO 7 years ago

GO AND TELL MAHAMA TO APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS FOR TELLING THE WORLD THAT UHURU KENYATTA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

Why this young man has so much hatred for Nana Akufo Addo? Won't he keep quiet for once, after all that he said before the elections? Respect Nana. He is now the President. He is your elder.

• Jah 7 years ago

Apuu !!!what a dump president common speech? God help Ghana with dump president

Damage control by NPP faithfuls to the highest degree. Kwame Nkrumah's Independence speech has withstood the test of time and that has made us a proud nation. This one is a reverse gear change speech.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Did mahama apologize for the stupid errors in the independence day celebration? kwasea kwa. Find your level as quickly as possible. odwan aboa...

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Get the fuck off anyidaho thieves

• JH New York 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho alright!. What Koku doesn't know is that, there is not difference between the Principal (Akufo-Addo) and his Agent(Eugene or Communication Director). Learn more,
    Anyidoho. Nonsense!.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Mahama plagiarized Obama in his State of the Nation address last year or last two years,using the word " Our Union/ Union"in a Sentence copied from Obama's State of the Union address,verbatim(check Mahama state of the nation ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Look no further Koku.Ask your minority leader.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

the monkey koku anyidoho is back from the forest ready to talk like an animal. ofui. were we not here when mahama lifted verbatim in 2013 in his inaugural ceremony from john F Kennedys archived speech

• PK 7 years ago

shut up u joker. you have now surfaced

• Student 7 years ago

Aboa

• truth 7 years ago

GET THE FAT OF ANGER FROM YOUR SYSTEM SO YOU LIVE LONGER KOKU.

• Righteous African Star 7 years ago

Stupid fool koku anyidohu. did u apologize when u called H.E Dr. Bawumia (mutumbanza). that's where it has ended u so keep quiet n suffer. adoe

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, KWESI PRATT (WHERE IS HE?), KOFI ADAMS, ASIEDU NKETIAH, KWAKYE OFOSU, FIIFI KWEYEY, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SOLOMON NKANSAH, KWAKU BOAHEN, AND ANY NDC SHARP TEETH CAN SEND THE PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO- ADDO T ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Wow is this junkie there?????

• afriyie 7 years ago

see the fool too, did mahama apologize whn he did same?. wht kind of mediocrity is this?

• AKWE 7 years ago

THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE, KOKU ANYIDOHO

• More 7 years ago

This.koku.Anyidoho.must go to.jail.and stop his.nonsense.now.Akufo Addo.is president.before.koku.Anyidoho.told.Nana that.he shows.Nana.where.power.lies.now.Nana.Addo.is.president.so.we.are going to.show.kwaku.Anyidoho.where.p ...

• EDDY 7 years ago

BIG FOOL WITH BIG HEAD ,BIG MOUTH,WHAT DO U THINK U ARE UP TO. HAVE U FINISHED CRYING?.GOAT OF YOUR TYPE.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO......YOUR TOGOLESE/GHANAIANS COULD NOT VOTE THIS TIME AROUND AND DO YOU SEE YOUR CORRECT SIZE? 'ASHE WO PAPA'. TOMORROW, CALL DR BAWUMIA AS 'TUM MBANSA'.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the idiot.

Koku, tell us what kill Atta Mills, how many since Agya Atta died and noboy knows what kill the man, now u have the audacity to say this, very soon the world will know who and what kill the man

• WIND 7 years ago

Harm already done. Those speech-writers should be dismissed. its an embarrazment

• Benjamin Darko 7 years ago

The NDC should research a little

Intertextuality vs. plagiarism: the case of the speech of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo, president of the republic of Ghana

"To you it has been given to know the mysteries of the kingd ...

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

Will you shut the fuck up Koku!

• TULA 7 years ago

NDC SHALL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN WITH THE TYPES OF KOKO : OMANE BOAMA : FELIX KWAKYE :FIFI KWETTEY : ALLOTEY JACOBS IN THE NDC -NEVER AGAIN !!!!!!!

• Omama 7 years ago

Otwen prako boyaa..shut the fuck up, u fucky empty head. What do u know. Are those statements a copyright of anyone else? Asshole

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Is Anyidoho Sick Or What?Ghanaians Are Anxiously Waiting For You And Your Party To Account And Explain The Huge Financial Mess You've Left The Nation In. Have You Sat Down To Find Out The Great Change In The Country's Atmosph ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH USED A LOT OF SPEECHES OF MARCUS GAVEY,,, NOTHING NEW,, NOTHING OLD,, RAWLINS and SANKARA USED SPEECHES OF CASTRO,,,

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Bro Anyidoho tell them more
    How to use their own ugly coconut head to think .

• Kujo 7 years ago

Maybe used toilet rolls sorry I have to say this

• ADUSEI Yaw 7 years ago

How does he steal
    Refer to JDM speech on 07-01-2013 and compare to JF KENNEDY 1961 -01-20 before you cunt talk

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

These stupidity must end.When Uhuru Kenyatta became Ghana's President did thief Mahama apologize?

• CONCERN 7 years ago

SO, NDC NEVER LEARN. THESE SAME UNNECESSARY POLITICS LEAD TO THE LOST OF NDC IN THE ELECTION. PLEASE IF NDC HAVE NOTHING VALUABLE WHICH WILL HELP GHANAIANS TO SAY, THEN DON'T SAY NOTHING. THANK YOU. WHAT WE WANT TO SEE AND HE ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Nana Ado will not apologies today or tomorrow.If you want apology then you are not getting any and you have only one choice even if you hung yourself Nana Ado don't get advice from fools like you.

• Kakabotokui 7 years ago

If he will not apologize today ortomorrow, then you people will always remain in your stupidity. Look at even your English!
    Nana Ado will not apologies..... Are you people serious at all?

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Koku the tyrant. Nobody takes you serious anymore so talk all you want. Take it or leave it Nana is President though you people said he cannot be because you have arranged with EC to rig the election. Shame. You fear Nana lik ...

• Simple 7 years ago

Did president Mahama in his inaugural speech on 7/1/13 plagiarise president J F Kennedy's inaugural speech on 20/1/61?

• up town energy 7 years ago

is plagiarism a criminal offense please NDC don't go there ,the incompetent mahama even gave his presidency to the Kenya president after addressing him the president of Gh

• Lawrence Otoo 7 years ago

I not only use all the brains I have but all I can borrow.

"Woodrow Wilson"

• seth yaro 7 years ago

koku Ayidoho de3 he will not change da rather of thinking how we will bounce back again. kwasia man u made us loss Jonky man

• Kwashie 7 years ago

Ayidoho stxxxpit goat

• Teacher kyeremeh 7 years ago

GHANAIANS OVERLOOKED THE REQUEST OF MANKRANSO HOSPITAL FOR MORE HEALTH FACILITIES AND TALKED MUCH ABT atweaa speech by the DEC. GHAHNAIANS AGAIN WANT TO PUT ASIDE THE VISION OF PREZ NANA ADDO AND TALK ON THE LIFTED SPEECH TO ...

• Pykee 7 years ago

Dis one no bi matter koraa
    We've all used A ,B ,C......., Z before and still used them to construct words and make meanings...when was the last time we acknowledged the one who discovered it first. We are all guilty of plage ...

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Useless anyidowo go and burn sea. You're malafaka

• regor 7 years ago

Shut up twisted eye fool

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

STOP BEHAVING LIKE A CHILD YOU HAVE TO CHANGE IDIOTS LIKE YOU IS THE REASON GHANA IS WHERE WE ARE THAT IS THE REASON WHY. NDC LOST MISERABLY LEARN A LESSON

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

The disgraced buffoon has finally found a voice. Go jump in a lake Koku! You are now totally irrelevant in Ghana politics!

• Sir Caesar koforidua 7 years ago

I now know the reason why some Ghanaians don't read .Mahama did the same thing. But my question is what be people problem? Stop that and let see how Ghana can move forward.