You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 06Article 499050

Flagstaff house clears V8 cars at Tema port

Read Comments Comments (175)

• AAA 7 years ago

INSTEAD TO BUILDS
    ROADS U BUY BIG CARS...WHILE UR PPL ARE DYING..

• AAA 7 years ago

TO BUILD..

This should be investigated.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

LOrd have mercy

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Incoming NPP administration should seize those Toyota cars. Nation wreckers NDC officials used Ghana's money to purchase those cars. To notorious and nation wreckers NDC officials, Ghana is their business entity. Everything i ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

I said it this fucking president he will die like a goat as ur people suffer to make ends meat.foolish ex president Mahama

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The Daily Guide must stop these daily nonsense of theirs, Haba! There is NPP transition team out there and they would have raised the alarm if something of a sort is in the offing before the outgoing NDC administration.

• john 7 years ago

An agent of satan

Lean, fool.

• etwse 7 years ago

Thwart you are back with your stupiditie.Shameful and idiotic fools and thieves,you and foolish masters will go to jail.

Really? Who is going to banish him into the Devil's Island of that stink called Nsawan-P, you? Oh please! Go take some chill-pills and call it a day, okay? Mahama is very much untouchable like Alibaba Agyekum Kufuor and Rawli ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

This stupid thing called indemnity will be repealed. Thieves can't go scot free. No way.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Even in their chute, the corruption and thievery goes on unabated. It is only God blessing that saved us from the gripping hands of this Mahama and the Ndc. Rawlings is a damaged corrupt leasing corrupt individuals of his c ...

• Masambe Edwin 7 years ago

I hope NPP officials will use motor cycles. Even while campaigning I saw V8 being used by the in-coming officials. Ghana will benefit if new parliament will ban V8 use by all politicians. We are giving out contracts to change ...

Do you have to spend millions to change a name? The horror film of the NDC is still playing and no one, I mean one in his right mind will ever make those mistakes. Anything worse than NDC government will never exist. I can ...

• kobby 7 years ago

There's no sense in what you are saying

• Owuu ....!! 7 years ago

Be circumspect .....!!

• koboat 7 years ago

And these things cost $90,000 (dollars) each in the US. That comes to $3.7mil. Not to mention the cost of running them!

• Socrates 7 years ago

On the of inauguration of late Ata mills.
    Kuffour cleared more than 200 vehicles
    Where those vehicles.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

So? Does it make this right?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Do we have to to tolerate this idiot

• Wise man 7 years ago

Socrates, stop spreading lies. No such things in kuffour govt.

• Flash 7 years ago

U big fool it happened . never be hypocrite .

Socrates feeds on the ignorance of the stupidity of the FOOLSODIERS like himself.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

They are at your mothers house.

• Koo 7 years ago

Why don't u go grab them

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

Where is the source of your stupid allegation

• nii 7 years ago

Do u think everyone is stupid like your stinky mother. If she's deceased, may her soul rot in hell fire. I can expose your name n phone number now. Kwaseaaaaa!

• motsamai 7 years ago

u made a good point!

So people in government should steal when leaving office, then what will be the future of your children. Fool never thinks for the future

• Wise man 7 years ago

These people have no shame.

Why is this guy so interested in vehicles? I thought it should be the likes of Asieduwaa who should do this kind of pettiness.

They can't have them. They are for the State. Thieves to the 59th minute of the eleventh hour.

They must be stopped from being cleared. This thieves never stop stealing.

• Adongo 7 years ago

Hypocrisy is a very bad habit. Is Daily Guide saying it did not know that the out-going Kuffour government cleared about 300 new vehicles on the day late President Mills was being sworn into office? While we were at the Indep ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Seeooooh. Of course we remember.

• Con USA 7 years ago

U are very stupid

• Jojo 7 years ago

And you are a fooooool

• Asukooko 7 years ago

And you are ofui with NDC coloured brain if you even have one.

• Sam 7 years ago

Wrong is went and doesn't have to be defended. If kiffour's administration cleared 300 cars on the day of mills swearing in it was wrong. Same thing is wrong today. Must our leaders continue to spend huge sum of money of cars ...

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Our leaders have made Ghana poor. That's a a fact.

• Flash 7 years ago

Don't accuse the outgoing government . Kuffor has done it we said nothing so let us be quiet and think of how to stop this things in the future . don't be hypocrite as if u don't know anything about kuffor's own

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Stupid entity two mistakes does not make a single right. A fool.

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right. Must they do it because Kuffour's lot did it and got away with It?

• Nana Thiefman 7 years ago

Hypocrites, tell Nana to stop stealing before his inauguration. Why waste our money change of the name Flagstaff House to Jubilee House? Stupid decision, waste, stealing for party sponsors.

• Smarties 7 years ago

what was the project name for the building before mills changed it?

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Useless Adongo and your useless lies. With idiots like you anybody can steal and dissipate our resources and getaway with it.

• Nero 7 years ago

This Adongo paaa... sad thing is u are not even getting one. Its going to girlfriends etc and u are happy defending this... so u no get sense ????

• kobooh 7 years ago

So if the previous administration stole from the people, it is enough justification for subsequent administration to continue to steal?

• ANABA 7 years ago

STOP TELLING LIES ADONGO!!!!!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Then your people were fools walking the streets of Tema and Accra. Mills government went from house to house seizing every V8 including Nana Addo's private car. We are here to do the people's job and we ain't gonna let them d ...

• ABOKYI 7 years ago

Adongo whatever your name is what year was this and your mode of information ie what network? was is in the print media if it was what month because that can be fished out easily don't just pluck in stories from thin air sham ...

• Serious 7 years ago

My friend, try to be current and desist from your old evil ways. We are changing Ghana as from 01/07/17. Keep abreast with the change. We will never go back to Kuffour or Mahamas' era and Nana will never clear v8s on the day ...

• n d c man 7 years ago

Be wise

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You shall remain a fool for the next four years. This equalization nonsenses between NPP and NDC must stop now. We have to think about Ghana first. As our Akwuapim folks put it. "ADE A ONYE NO NA ONYE". JAK administration did ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

so if Kuffour did that and it was wrong, should Mahama also do the same? Is Ghana for Kuffour and Mahama. Are you thinking about your children and people of Ghana who are suffering or you are thinking about a political party ...

Adongo, gone are those days. There is a law now in place to keep in check of last minute malfeasance of every out-going government henceforth and there is an NPP transition team working with their counterpart in the NDC to ma ...

• DB 7 years ago

Foolish NDC idiots. One says Kufuor cleared 200 you say 300 hundred. You leaders have messed up your already messed up brains with propaganda you don't even understand the word truth. The level of intellectual discussions tha ...

• Flash 7 years ago

U don't know anything , one said 300 and the other said over 200 . shut up ! have u been to school ?

DB, you are of the sensible guys on the platform. Cheers

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Adongo, that is no excuse. What is bad is bad. You can justify crime because someone else did it and got away with it. Ghanaians and equalization

Kojo B, don't just blame Adongo and give the Daily Guide a free passage. Now, ask yourself as to what is the purpose of this blatant lie from The Daily Rubbish of a media house if not equalisation? Delightedly, there is a law ...

• ONE EWE ONE CAT. 7 years ago

Shut your protruding water dripping mouth up.Ofui ba how do you know that it is a lie?.You idiots don't know shame so shut and go away your nonsense.

Fools come in all shapes and sizes, but yours is beyond pal. By the way, are you aware of the new mandate, accorded the transition team? Hmmmmmm! I don't think fools your calibre would even bother researching diligently into ...

• Bossy 7 years ago

adongo stop the lies!! Kuffour cleared which 300 cars?? The disgusting and useless party always looking for equalisation to loot state coffers. For your information, wherever u hide the cars, we shall retrieve all of them. ST ...

• calistus 7 years ago

It is a lie,just throwing dust in our eyes.kuffor did not clear any car on the last day.

• Dragon 7 years ago

This where you people exhibit how foolish and uncultured you are. Bcos some one fooled so u will also fool. Are u telling me if ex president killed his father u will do same. Is unfortunate that u people are not patriotic. Th ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Socrates Adongo (two names, same person), you are truly amazing. Within the space of two posts (and two names) the number of fictitious vehicles cleared by Kuffour's government has risen from 200 to 300. Keep going; at this r ...

• Master 7 years ago

And your stupid administration did not investigate them and prosecute them? Are you idiot saying Kufuor did it so Mahama should do it? This incoming government should investigate and prosecute these thieves.

• inercycl 7 years ago

The pickpocket claims his friend who just robbed someone at kejetia has just left and nobody said a thing so he should also be let go.
    So the NDC planned doing the same the reason they said nothing.Well I guess you should or ...

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

ADONGO, WO Y3 KWASEA PIII YOUR NAME WILL TAKE YOU TO HELL..GYIMMIII

• mike 7 years ago

the cars should be seized straight away and impound and investigated no cars should be allowed to leave the harbour with immediate effect after midnight to night all activities at the port should be suspended with immediate e ...

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

And be given to your prodigal Father and Wh**** mother Abi? Even Ashanti ppl like want better things.

• Dragon 7 years ago

You very senseless person. Hell u will go. Did u go to school? Foolish u r.

• c.k 7 years ago

What's the meaning of transition? The reporter,said those cars are in the transition and other want to put it in Thier names.so why are u people insulting ur selves. ..let's be patient and wait and see what will happen after ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

No government official can justify using taxpayers money to buy V8's. If you do we will vote you out in 2020. Buy Prado or Firtuner. If you want V8 use your own money. We are tired of this shit.

• ALHAJI KOKOTEEE 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo must order the assemblage of the vehicles in the forecourt of the state house one minute after he is sworn in. This looter-NDC government.

• SD 7 years ago

If Kuffour did it and it was not criminal what makes this one criminal? Well Ghana is sick. We need to streamline things in government.

• Okuley 7 years ago

Those of us who drive Kia picantos arent we human beings too? Politicians can drive any vehicle of their choice as long as they buy them with their own money! Mtcheeeeew!

• RETURN THE LOOT 7 years ago

Apprehend the looters now!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

... and they whine about infrastructure? Some infrastructure. One of those vehicles can build 5 schools in my village, with support from the youth. 'Can't wait to midnight today.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Thieves aweeeeeiiifooor chapaaaaaaa till the last second juuuuuuloioi

• Issah from Bole Bamboi 7 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaa wo boa NDC you liar bad

• Mohamed Wale2 7 years ago

Please President Mahama order the vehicles to be seized for the sake of your good name. Posterity will not absolve you! You are a good man I believe so please don't let your name be dragged to the mud!

• Kay 7 years ago

WAALE 2

WHO IS A GOOD MAN? MAHAMA?

THE PRESIDENT? TWEAAAAA .HE IS A THIEF 419 .DAREGA. AZAAAA. ARMED ROBBER TOGETHER WITHVTHE WIFE

• Don1 7 years ago

What about your dad? Is he also a thief?

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Most of Kuffuor's appointees,ministers and MPs took away state cars and vehicles,some paying nothing for them and some paying peanuts for them.Did the Daily Guide inform Ghanaians about this?Thieves who are now in power and p ...

• Lin 7 years ago

Why weren't Kantanka cars ordered?

• El loco 7 years ago

MR LIN this name is not know among Flagstaff house cars pls have a nice day, a Ghana man will never let his bro go up.

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Let us pray that if the story is true, then it has been disclosed to the transition team. But why import such a great number of such expensive cars at this time? The matter should be investigated and questions asked, for whic ...

• James Hagan 7 years ago

this story lacks credibility, a bunch of cynics are still pushing this nonsense.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EVERY ANIMAL STRUGGLES BEFORE ITS DEATH, AND THAT IS WHAT NDC IS DOING NOW. MAHAMA WAS MAKING APPOINTMENTS AND NOW HE IS TAKING DELIVERY OF 41 V8 VEHICLES. FOR WHAT WERE THESE CARS ORDERED? OBVIOUSLY THEY WERE TO BE PART OF N ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

So people just take any news published by news papers to be true .....Ghana is in trouble

• El loco 7 years ago

So where is the State Law that rules them not to publish lies????

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama and his IDIOTS enough is enough abaaa

• Ned Abena nyc 7 years ago

Mahama nd his boys theives to d last day. Damn they just can't help but run Ghana down Mahama!!!! God don't like ugly

• Cindy 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda. If you succeeded in deceiving some ghanians you can't decieve every body. The cars are for the New administration. Shame on you daily guide.

• Adu 7 years ago

Remember how the NDC scrambled for cars in 2019? Since being in power it's been all about cars especially V8s. They don't seem capable of working to own property by themselves.

• osman 7 years ago

Posterity will judge every one who serve in this incompetent , corrupt , crook Mahama administration.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

This is the stealing and profligate expenditure that has sent Ghana into the deepest part of the absolute abyss under the looter Mahama Ali Baba and the fanatical 40.

• Kb 7 years ago

Does is take a day for cars tone purchased, shipped and arrive at the ports to be cleared?This daily guide and NPP thinks all Ghanaians are fools like the NPP supporters who believe their garbage stories.
    NPP HAVE LIED THEIR ...

• Peal 7 years ago

Daily guide has lost its credibility. Let's see how their reports will be like after tomorrow. Thieves

• MUHAMMAD/ DUBAI 7 years ago

THIS IS INSANE, SO THE 'CEPS' COMMISSIONER WAS AN EWE NO WONDER WHY IF YOUR NAME IS NOT AN EWE ON THE BILL OF LADEN YOU HAVE TO PAY FIVE TIMES EXTRA DUTY.

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

It was wrong that Kuffour's government took delivery of 300 vehicles on the day Attah Mills was sworn in. But it even more wrong that Attah Mills did not intervene.

The way forward is that such incidents should not be all ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Even in the dying hours of the incompetent Mahamahs administration, they're still looting and fleecing the state. It shouldn't stand and I hope Nana Addoh is taking note. These criminals should be dealt with ruthlessly.

• MUHAMMAD/ DUBAI 7 years ago

NANA PLEASE REMOVE THIS TRIBALISM PEOPLE FROM OUR PORTS, DAY AFTER YOU SWORN INTO OFFICE , BECAUSE WE'VE SUFFERED A LOT FROM SOME OF THIS WICKEDNESS

• Boss 7 years ago

Awiefoo. Thieves. That is what they are. I am sure these cars were for distribution as presents to their NDC cronies. God help us.

• Will 7 years ago

When will the Ghanaian stop justifying what's wrong. After all Ghana belongs to all Ghanaian. It's not anybody's bona-fide property. Few are benefiting left,right and centre.where as the majority is struggling . Why why NDC? ...

• Luze 7 years ago

They should be stopped by who? because you people are idiots, you would not read the constitution of your own country you always talk nonsense.

• aki 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense, if that dem stupid 109 years death, does that means innocent blood should be shed? I never like this stupid aminals who called themselves Ashanti and their bloody cultural. Just like bloody Zulu p ...

• aki 7 years ago

aki on Jan 6, 18:19
    wicked ASANTI's
    This is absolutely nonsense, if that dem stupid 109 years death, does that means innocent blood should be shed? I never like this stupid aminals who called themselves Ashanti and their bl ...

• RASHDEEN 7 years ago

They must be stop.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Who are these elementary kids writing these stories..The cars were imported with no invoice on it : Government vehicles means NDC members own it..We are sick of it ;we are sick of the crappy and foolish rthetoric

• Luze 7 years ago

Is there any special time of importing vehicles? that is why I always referred to some of you who comments on this plat form as idiots. We shall see whether Akufo Addo and his ministers would use bicycles or motor bikes.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

THIEVES

• Naa 7 years ago

This site is not credible at all, they throw out every junk they pick up from the street to vulnerable and gullible Ghanaians all in the interest of politics

• infiniti 7 years ago

greedy bustards..ndc and john mahama..

• morkley-Tarkwa 7 years ago

Dis gvment paaa, de cars need to be ceased. Soso stealing nawao.

• pete manu ( AMSTERDAM) 7 years ago

AGAIN GHANA NEWS PAPERS PROPAGANDA .WHAT A SHAME

• ok 7 years ago

Na wa ohhhh! what crop of journalists write for ghweb sometimes?
    Flagstaff house clears V8 cars at Tema port.
    Can someone help me here?
    clears v8 cars... or clear v8 cars....
    We everyday folks can mix some of these. If ...

• ok 7 years ago

Anyway I appreciate the effort to expose a possible corruption

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Why are u defending them Adongo!! What kufuor did was wrong so does it mean John Ford Manama government shld du the same thing ??? Posterity will judge u all

• Change has come 7 years ago

How come only foolish people support NDC? Such fools hardly get water to brush their smelling teeth. Am a voltarian from North Tongu but refused to be part of the NDC because am just too intelligent to be a fool.

So when would these thieves get out from the system and punish due to their corruption

• kay 7 years ago

do some of you think at all. if Wat they are doing is right would u complain if some of these thgs are repeated by the next government. the country won't progress with minds like these.

no wonder there are rots all over

• Hannah Santewah 7 years ago

The aim of importing these cars:
    1.they taught to win the election
    2.to use them for their celebration like tomorrow 7/02/2017
    3.distribute it to their family and friends.
    The fight is the Lord. The NPP should take over ...

• Fulani, Kpeve, V/Read 7 years ago

That's why NDC always & will continue to steal 'cos the party was founded by frustrated & envious gang. And anybody who has these traits always eats with his two hands, legs, belly & mouth, all @ the same time. Greedy fellows

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

So what is de solution?. Oh! Mahama, we thank God that your days has come. Bye.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Infact if this is true then NDC are digging their own grave. Means they are going to be i opposition for a long time. The dont have good intentions for mother Ghana, they only thk of themselves, this is dishonesty of the hig ...

• JA 7 years ago

Kuffour never cleared any cars on his last day in office. Stop making things up

• Saviola 7 years ago

Hmmm na money to pay trs arrears buh heavy cars aa bought whiles trs n ada workers crying

• Saviola 7 years ago

I hv hope in de in coming prez to pay workers arrears

• Papa G. 7 years ago

The truth must come out. Whom do these vehicles belong? Ghana eih nawaooo! So upon all these taxes people are paying, you politricksians are using them to enjoy life whilst the ordinary man suffers. Monkey de work, baboon de ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THIS FOOLS WHO HARDLY EVER OWN A MOTOR BIKE HAVE NOW BEEN INTRODUCED TO V8 TOYOTA LAND CRUISERS AND NOW SCRAMBLING FOR IT. ALL THEY KNOW IS ORDER FROM ABOVE. TONITE ENDS THIS FOOLISHMANS ORDER FROM ABOVE.

• yeboah 7 years ago

greedy bastards
    is good we all will die someday.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

LAST MINUTE STEALING BY MAHAMA AND CO. IT WILL BE CONFISCATED BY THE GOVERNMENT IF PROPER DOCUMENTS ARE NOT PRODUCED AS TO HOW IT SHOULD HAVE FREE CLEARANCE.

• charles 7 years ago

They should not allow them to clear

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Talk sense and stop the Koffour this Kuffour that idiocy.

• Adjen kotoku 7 years ago

Shut up officer now that you know your government is leaving your pretend as if you're are so sincere person

• calistus 7 years ago

It should not be difficult to crack this case jist get the vin for the importer the track the 41 is a big no. to hide unless it is a private importer using the state name to clear it to avoid tax.

• Mahama Is Not Different. 7 years ago

Rawlings, that's your fruit. He created nothing good, for sure. Mahama will need six cars. Rawlings will need six, Paa Kwesi Amissah Amissah-Arthur will need five... Let everyone keep quiet!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This govt is so corrupt!

• JJ 7 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE..... KOKU ANYIDOHO, OMANE BOAMAH, OFOSU KWAKYE, FIFI KWETEY, OFOSU AMPOFO, KWESI PRATT, KOFI ADAMS AND OTHER NDC THIEVES MUST ANSWER FOR THIS

• JJ 7 years ago

I SAID GOD WILL HAMMER NDC THIEVES AND IT HAS HAPPENED

• Vinss 7 years ago

THERE IS TOO EWES AT CUSTOMS,IMMIGRATION,AN FOREIGN AFFAIRS ECT THIS TREND MUST BE CHECK AND I WILL MAKE SURE THERE IS A BALANCE

• KWAKUWUSU 7 years ago

There we go again. Will the Ghanaian Politician ever stop stealing the public's money to buy showy things like Cars fo his followers?

Your answer is as good as mine. Ghana is so broken I dont know the group of Ghanaians w ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Yes, this case has to be investigated to bring those involved to face the law. This is a serious matter which the incoming government should look into to clarify all facts about these expensive vehicles.

• CAPITO 7 years ago

not much to say but ndc shuold know they lost the elections big time no one want to hear from them just shot up and go to sleep

• Godwin Chicago 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian journalists are not up to the task of journalists. what prevented you from checking from the right source to find out whether these V 8S are part of handing over notes before putting this information. Readers no ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

How nice of you, President Mahama; you really bought these nice vehicles for the next government? Very generous out-going president who is leaving office in a few hours time. Bye-bye!!!

Presents ? Last few seconds of throfvevil corruption

• Brian mensah 7 years ago

I just can't understand why african politicians are so obsessed with big car , the car should not be realised because nagana has no power to do that . They will surely go jail .

• Yevuvidzro 7 years ago

Mahama show stop those fittishors life and leave the rest of the money for NPP

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Iam sure this V8 were mean't for the corrupt and cowards chiefs, artist, and corrupt officials who promise to help Ndc crooks to retain power.that's why Mr.attention seeker and pretender mahama was so sure he's going to win ...

• jack 7 years ago

May History judge John Mahama as the biggest scarmer Ghana has ever witness.God will punish them r every hardship n misery they put us through.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WOYOME NOT ENOUGH, AMERI NOT ENOUGH,..... THIS SHAMELESS CONGLOMERATION OF THIEVES NAMED NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT WOULD NOT KNOW WHERE TO STOP UNTIL THE LAST SECOND OF THE TRANSITION INTO A NEW GOVERNMENT. WHAT ARE ALL THESE ...

• Give them to Nana's Administration 7 years ago

Vihicles to be cleared free are meant for the government and should be in the fleet of government vehicle. Too late to outsmart the masses

• Jim 7 years ago

Adongo wahu wo gyimie. This is why you are in opposition now

• xxyz 7 years ago

these burglars; they did the same thing in 2000 when they lost power

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Ghanaians are drinking water with animals in filthy ponds while these stupid and wicked politicians spend millions on luxury vehicles. Sickening!!!

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

The new administration should not allow the outgoing government to clear them

• inercycl 7 years ago

Asem Reba ooo!

• ss villa 7 years ago

THEY MUST BE CLEARED,WHY NOT?

• k.k. 7 years ago

Why is it that npp people talk too much like that instead blame our Rawlins made constitution? It was the same thing you did during the last days of your government about eight years ago.Even you were calling for right inform ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

The customs should allow them to take it bit very soon the BNI would investigate to find out the details and whoever has done any wrong ll simply face the law courts,sometimes its not good to stop such fishy deals before coop ...

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian spritual in ghana for all blacko244908520 magic spritual help cal now for all kind of help black magic help

• UK - concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanians in our mother land Ghana need to wake up.
    Do we ever ask the questions like - Why do we keep getting powe cuts? What happened to our medical sevices from Kole Bu, Komfu Anokye Hospital some years back? Our i ...

• Livena Brown 7 years ago

Hypocrisy is a very bad habit. Is Daily Guide saying it did not know that the out-going Kuffour government cleared about 300 new vehicles on the day late President Mills was being sworn into office? While we were at the Indep ...

• Odeneho 7 years ago

That is for the road. Anyway its now for the states.

• sammy 7 years ago

I was indeed enthused when in 2009 the then government withdrew vehicles that were purported to have been transferred to the previous government. I was once again shocked when the same people who prevented the previous govern ...

• Augustine Okyere 7 years ago

What kind of government is this man he is too greedy God is alive.

• Owuu ....!! 7 years ago

Waa look ......!!

• G Boy 7 years ago

In this bleeding economic times,it would be foolish to order such luxurious vehicles especially with taxpayers money.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Hmm