You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 30Article 497759

23 times Mahama was the dopest President on the African Continent

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Chokulate 7 years ago

How do u define dope?

• A Thief with a grin 7 years ago

How about the one where he stole enough money for his brother to buy an airline company?

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

I just hate him because of his corrupt attitude. Just sit down and number any scandal that happened since 2008 till present involved with opepeni Mahama.

• same to u 7 years ago

Bet it is the fact that he is pepeni is what worries you. You are Tribal low life bigot. No wonder u r npp.

• kbee 7 years ago

What has NPP and tribalism got to do with the TRUTH. Stop playing games when we are derios

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

my friend dont be stupid, pepeni is also a ghanaian ok?

• John Mumuni 7 years ago

I would be pleased if someone would be kind enough to explain to me why my brothers/sisters get so upset when they are addressed as pepeni(fo). Ga people don't get angry, Brong no, Akyem don't Ashanti neither and all the othe ...

• KG Student 7 years ago

I won't waste my precious time on you. Which tribe in Northern Ghana is called pepeni? God will curse you with this kind of mischief. Grow up!!!

• John Mumuni 7 years ago

Shame on you! You could have used the same amount of time you just used to explain instead cursing. FYI, God doesn't curse and you should rather grow up!!!

• Papa G 7 years ago

DO NOT WHERE SOME ONE IS COMING FROM TO INSULT SOMEONE. After all we all come from somewhere.. We may be liked or not, but to use ones tribe to insult is appalling and should be avoided.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

ghana people will soon regret for voteing Mahama out,you mack it on the wall.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Stop this foolish talk. Regret what.And you call yourself wise talk. Change your name

• Dave 7 years ago

Regret what? Massa u b ok?

• Dictated 7 years ago

My friend its mark it on a wall , not "mack it pn the wall" All these fools are voting in Ghana, may be you need Nana free education now, idiot

A fool u are. What free Education.

• ok 7 years ago

When small boys like Stan dogbbe and omane boamah controlls him like a toy? Give me a break.

• donpierro 7 years ago

Ndc thieves will regret cuz they cant loot the nation anymore but some of us want Mahama out till thy kingdom come cuz hes a talented thieves and Ghanaians cant stand all these thievery in his government...You can still follo ...

• young sterling 7 years ago

yh B B u are right they will miss him JM

• BB 7 years ago

Let see if we will miss JM! I know Ghanaians will not hesitate to show Nana the door if he begins to....

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

General Mahama?? Hmmmmmm.

• Paul 7 years ago

President Mahama IS NOT DOPE. He is the FINEST.

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

He stole too much, even his wife cannot be exempted. Throw them behind bars. Too much stealing went on amongst them. Let's not waste time. Just throw them inside. Damn thieves. Destroyers of motherland, Ghana. Our only gr ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST IN A YR WHEN A SINGLE FACTORY HAS NOT BEEN BUILT, WHEN PRICES OF FUEL KEEP RISING, WHEN WATER AND ELECTRICITY BILLS KEEP INCREASING, WHEN EVERYTHING HAS GONE ASKEW.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT WHO DESPITE DUMSOR DIFFICULTIES WAS ABLE TO SOLVE IT, BUILT OVER IOO SEC SCHOOLS, MARKETS, ASPHALT ROADS, FACTORIES, TEACHING HOSPITALS, INTERCHANGES, NEW STC BUSES, ALL THESE IN JUST 3 YRS

• Aj 7 years ago

Nawa for you Johnny just come as Nigerians would say.the writer was deceiving him/herself likewise you too behaving like Alice in a wonder land.No Ghana Presidents had such an opportunities of state resources at his disposal ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Johnu,
    At what cost were those things you mentioned acquired?
    What extra charge dd we suffer to pay as a country?
    How much is a kilometer of Asphalt in Nigeria our big brother, in terms of USD?
    Wow much is a kilometer of ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

JOHNNU,
    At what cost were those structures acquired?
    How much dd it cost us as a nation?
    How much is does it cost, in USD, to have a kilometer of Asphalt road built in Nigeria?
    How much does it cost in Ghana under Pres ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

So Why didn't his party use any of these for his campaign on social media if any of these claims are true but only traded insults with people?

• Abongo 7 years ago

wooooow so cute

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Abongo if you want to talk about cute then just look at photo 4. I don't know why this guy has become so ugly. The first time I saw him he wasn't this ugly. I don't know whether it is the drug addiction, gosh! What would the ...

• same to u 7 years ago

To compare

• Kwaku 7 years ago

He was a thief and I'm an ndc supporter and telling the truth and it's a matter of time Ghanaian will know !!!!!

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

My friend you missed the most important point in all that you have said about President Mahama. What is the purpose of political leadership? Every President must remember that the only measure of success is how true he or she ...

• Military Man 7 years ago

Simply useless.

U people are talking nonsense. U will be first to loot the nation if you were put there. If anything go to Bukom and see just the boxing arena.

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

THE BEATLES ONCE SANG; MONEY CANT BUY ME LOVE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC THOUGHT THEY COULD USE MONEY TO BUY THEIR WAY THROUGH POWER, THEY WERE SHOWERING ALL MANNER OF GIFTS; MONEY, VEHICLES ETC. THEY ALSO THOUGHT PROPAGAN ...

• Emelia 7 years ago

When he took corruption to another level, when he took politics to the most dirty height, when he gave nepotism real meaning and when he remained incompetent till his last day in office. Onaapo bye bye oo!!

How do u define corruption when you're the most corrupt person on earth.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

That Military uniform made you look like a bus conductre

• ME 7 years ago

Wisetalk uk. If for your foolishness and dumbness for which you can't even spell 'voting' and ' mark', then forget. Greatest ever decision by Ghanaians is voting out this wicked ndc government.

• gaspopo 7 years ago

Let us all respect our self. Manama was the best president on the African continent. Mind your words. Post something good not what u posted

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

So why Ghanaians voted him out? Hahaha, I laugh enter toilet. Na niama. Next time you NDC thieves will be steady. Akronfour!

• gh people 7 years ago

mahama is the worst leader ghana, africa and the world have had ,.and his name will be forgotten after 7 January 2017, he will get 23% when he contest 2020 election ,he is a failure and a disaster, he has messed ghana up a ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

JM you are the greatest, what a humble man.

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

The whole of your entire life maybe highly impossible as you compare yourself to him. Respect urself and Respect him.

• Kwasi Godfred 7 years ago

I believe in the capabilities of any person the country will choose to be president. There can be a good and a bad side. President Mahama as a person was not a bad person. Quite unfortunately, the people he selected to handle ...

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

When Lordina looked older than his mother.how about that? We understand the PR job well paid for from the spoils

• sam 7 years ago

Ghanaians will soon regret voting the noble man out. Mahama will still remain my president.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

This glutton pulled from the doldrums by Rawlings and given some hope as a Minister all of a sudden suffered from political amnesia, failing to see himself as mere mortal. The once scandalous visa-peddling con-man saw himself ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

I am disappointed no one is questioning how he funded his 5 star hotel in Dubai. What is the source of this sudden wealth. While the people of Ghana thought he was about the business of developing the country and solving our ...

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

That's how stupid,ignorant,partisan and useless people like you see him.I see a thief,a crook,a swindler,a defrauder and a tribalistic son of a gun who wanted to bribe a good man to discredit another good man in order to con ...

• villag Kakalika 7 years ago

Do you really understand the word dope?
    ?
    PLEASE GROW UP

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

Wise talk you also mark my words Ghanaians will be glad to uproot mahama from the presidential seat and he will b the former president no one would remembers him as former Prez of GHA.

• Fadi 7 years ago

This piece of shit is to ridicule mahama ( the one term president). Wearing a military uniform is the dumbest thing the dead goat did.

• Aldrin 7 years ago

And became the Sitting President to lose MASSIVELY to an OPPOSITION PARTY. Did you forget to ADD IT?

• young sterling 7 years ago

Mahama is a good president of GH ooo