You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 25Article 496863

Let’s count our blessings – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Socrates 7 years ago

As for the short man God will never let him to succeed.
    He will fail and shame him.
    Ghana will prosper but not under short mam
    AMEN

• Serious 7 years ago

So brother John you know this but you are not reflecting upon all the thievery and God's protection but rather making it difficult for your successor and the people of Ghana. Please brother John in the name of God, reflect on ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Eborenansa , God knows your paymaster is handsome with Fraud, Thief, Wicked mind, killed Mills for Post, can't manage God's Nation to the next four years. God's always searches man heart and Mahama was OUT.

The evil that man do lives after him. How can Outgoing Prez sworn in Auditor General, NCCE, and CHRIAG bossed in for the Coming Prez. The secret behind is waiting for you coming four yrs. All the appointees will be sacked, in ...

Is Mahama coming out next four yrs as Presidential Candidate? What message will he deliver? Ghanaians voted me out but I'm still the boss to swear CHRIAG, NCCE, AUDITOR GENERAL IN TO COVER MY DEALS. WHILST TEACHER TRAINEES HA ...

Ghanaians have disgraced Mahama starting from Volta Ndc Aspirants over 62 thousand voted NO for him. He shd have remembered as Asiedu Nketiah will also be voted OUT next four yrs. Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams, I mean all the ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

@ Vincent Jasikan, you re officially my GW husband. . I love you die.

Mwaah mwah mwaah

• Socrates 7 years ago

So you have chooses Vincent over me?
    Are you one of those??

• N.NKETIAH . 7 years ago

YES SHE HAS CHOSEN VINCENT OVER YOU BECAUSE YOUR MENATALITY IS JUST LIKE DEAD GOAT MAHAMAH DE FORD ONAAPO.OFUI,NANA ADDO IS TALLER THAN YOU AND YOUR QUARTER MAN FATHER SO SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP EITHER TH ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

HE LOST THE ELECTIONS BUT STILL HAPPY BECAUSE THE LOOT HE IS GOING TO ENJOY PEACEFULLY. THANK YOU GHANAIANS FOR VOTING HIM OUT.

• AYITEY Las Palmas (Ga Mantse Claimant 7 years ago

IT'S SMELLING ALL OVER GHANAWEB. 8 YEARS UNDER MAHAMA & YOU COULDN'T GET A WAEC OR NOVDEC? WHEN AGAIN?

• aikins 7 years ago

You are not regarded as human being again even though you are still the useless president that u are. King of corruption.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Your foolishness is clear!

• blessing 7 years ago

Is it a crime to be short. Its this personallity attacks that led to yr defeat. God decides who shd be short or tall. After all you did not buy your height, that's if you are. I don't think JM is happy is happy with your nast ...

• God's Handiwork 7 years ago

I hope none of your family members are short. Also I hope none of your ancestors were short or none of your descendants become short. I wonder how STUPID you are!!! Educated FOOL!!!!

• kojo. 7 years ago

JM told u that ndc stole the last elections

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the beauty of creating a democratic space. There is room for all - for the most idiotic person to the wisest man/woman.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Socretes, whether u like it or not nana addo is the president n he will deliver to shame u, no more ndc forever. thanks to God.

• Moshie 7 years ago

Even your womanizer think he succeed and he wants to continue. God will bless Nana big time

• Ramma 7 years ago

my dear...if God would not bless him he wouldn't have chose him in the first place ,learn how to speak without insults.

• Woman 7 years ago

Well spoken God bless you Ramma

• Flexy 7 years ago

The same way he won't succeed as u wish . So shall ur life be now , from today . Stupid person . Think about ur self and forget about all these people , he's rich , the same as Mahama, what else do they need . Fool

• Ben 7 years ago

For all the looting you and your family did in the past four years.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We know that of your blessing of stealing $10 billion reveal by Panama papers and $990 million reveal Forbes magazine,the stealing of $250 million deposited in UBA bank on Nigeria.The $80 million gold,$300 million to AMERI an ...

• Oh 7 years ago

You fool!!! A Big Fool you are!!!

• Kwam 7 years ago

Are you the God?, you should be ashamed of yourself, if he succeeds is it not for Mother Ghana. so why the will you wish him to fail?

• Koo 7 years ago

Lol don't know what kind of God you serve to make somebody who's trying fail

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish statement. Are you and your relations not in this country? Because of party politics you people talk like fools. Whoever comes to power must be measured and voted for or against. Yhay stomach direction politics must c ...

• obeng 7 years ago

retired man from politics, stay home with ur family(JM tena fie saaaa)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

U will be remembered forever for ur great legacy unlike these old men with sharp teeth who are coming to loot our nation to pay their $1 billion debt. I pity those educated fools who could not read through their lies. A typic ...

Socrates, Prez Mahama was on platforms given all sort of names to Nana Addo. His head and one hand always up to CAMOUFLAGE GOD as he is Christian. Thinking that he has paid for the elections and cont'd bragging himself. Big s ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

They will rather be remembered as the the most dangerous Looter Government in the world. Just wait for the figures looted and you will be shocked....God punish Mahama and his looter brigade

• k cash 7 years ago

I never saw Lordina pregnant in the last 8yrs so where frm these kids?mr prez

• boo 7 years ago

adopted child from osu..this not a secret for this little girl...Google prez mahama adopted child...

• lexis 7 years ago

Does he have to show you that his wife is pregnant. What is ur locus in mahama's wife's pregnancy???.

• hahahaahahphilip 7 years ago

HahahahahahahahahAhahahhHhHhhHhhhHHhHHJAJAJJAAJJAJAJAJAJAJAJJ IS TRUE

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

All die be die has dead, soon He will return, John 3: 16. John 20:20

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSES YOU AND YOUR LOVELY FAMILY.WE LOVE YOU JDM..GREETINGS FROM NPP TO YOU AMEN. AND MAY GOD BLESSES NANA ADDO

• Chief 7 years ago

Stop preaching to us mister fake , and thereafter turns around to bomb a church.
    You're evil

Your wishes will never come to pass. Akuffo Addo will succeed big time.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

In mahama's mind, what he's looted is considered God's blessings.

• chigri 7 years ago

Corruption, stealing, adultery, murder and several uncountable you did let go unconcerned. Judgement is waiting for us all. You had the big chunk as the head of a state so your burden is bigger than mine.

• Joeman 7 years ago

Great and good X'mas message . Your legacy though rejected by some , evidence are already available that your name will be a pleasurable one in schools, mighty hospitals, asphalt roads modern overpasses and many other good p ...

Mahama next time you will obey SHORT MEN as IMAGES of God. Mahama shd learn how to talk and obey, not how to kill and bribe. The world is not for you, families and friends so becareful.

• derer 7 years ago

Nana is hurry up and go .

• ADANKO 7 years ago

AFTER MESSING UP THE COUNTRY. WE SHALL HEAR OF THE EVIL THINGS YOU AND TOUR COHORTS DID SOON

• seidu 7 years ago

who is short man, do u know the number of peoples who are referring to . foolish man

• OKOFO 7 years ago

may God shower his everlasting blessings on you

• Sika 7 years ago

U are s real leader. God bless you daddy

• damion 7 years ago

I am sure you are suiting with your wife counting your million dollars worth of stolen blessings. Enjoy it

• damion 7 years ago

sitting

• Imoro Abdul Rahim 7 years ago

A LETTER TO THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    ----------
    Mr.President, I write to applaud you for the good works that you have done. Although Many ...

• Robert Nandode 7 years ago

A very dishonest president, corrupt and incompetent. He destroyed UDS.
    Tribalistic and the UN does not believe in him for a minute.
    Mahama was defeated period. He had no alternative. His time is passed. Never again shall ...

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

The camera man who shot this photo must be arrested for causing fear and panic to readers. Mahamas daughter is a pretty girl not like kaakae!! Looking scary as we see here. This is not fair to the first family of the Land Gha ...

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

U ll forever be remembered as de most corrupt n wicked president ghana has ever produce n god ll soon visit his wrath on dose who helped imposed u on Ghanaians to visit ur wickness on Ghanaians n ur looted of billions of ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Looter Mahama and his looting brigade would be investigated and all the stolen money will be reclaimed

• Nana Adjena 7 years ago

We don't need any wishes from u idiot.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Please why not parade all yr kids with yr numerous wife's

• Nana Safohene Obuogyang 7 years ago

Do you think all Ghanaians are unreasonable as you have proven to be? What kind of blessings should we count? Is it the numerous scandals that characterized your thoughtless decisions as president? Is the Gyeeda, Sada, Brazil ...

• APONKYE NUA 7 years ago

mr mahama u dey have abt 18 children so why are u showing only 2 p3

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Eborenansa I don't blame what do you mean by the short man a graduate will never say that posterity will judge you

• Political gunner 7 years ago

I won't vote for a dead goat like Mahama

• AKAN POWER! 7 years ago

Oh yes we do strongly count our blesdings for removing you out of our way

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Attempt a "thank u" tour and u will see how the chiefs will run away from u. You can't blame them because even your shadow will desert you when you enter darkness. A word to the wise is enough!

• Yussif 7 years ago

We lost count of our blessings some four years ago,thanks to you and your greedy family and friends,3 good years of dumsor eroded the blessings you re talking about,we no longer ve short memories that's why we came out in our ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Do you know God? Mr man you destroyed our country you took all the money to your self and your family now you're talking about blessing shut up and go to bole

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You sacrificed the people for your own material gains. Took loans ,and inflated contracts to enrich yourself brothers and the rest of the ndc babes with sharp teeths.Your family is worth over $10b today. No problem right ...

• JM beba 7 years ago

we will continued to remembered in you.
    God bless you mr president.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

You and who ex president,,Mahama you are a thief and a murderer,you killed Atta Mills,you have blood on your hands

• Mayeley 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur 2020

• Baba 7 years ago

The most incompetent,most corrupt,most irresponsible,most divisive,most clueless,most vindictive,most heartless and most silly government in the history of Ghana.The unprecedented by a whopping margin for the first time for a ...

• Kwabena Adarkwa 7 years ago

Socrates you are a big fool if Nana don't succeed you are also In Ghana

• Osman 7 years ago

Go and take a long rest, Ghanaians have retire you and your corrupt NDC government. You are a disgrace to northerners.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Yes indeed let's count our blessings n not our tribulations at all times. Those are ways of the Lord.

• KOJO 7 years ago

killing Atta is a blessing for you?

• Akaatwum Bekwai Ash 7 years ago

Yes ex president u are now rich becu wotee ntwobo paa

• AB 7 years ago

ur incompetent governance will be first on the list when I am counting my afflictions for the year 2016......kor)mfo)mahama..........thank God Nana Addo has ended ur political career prematurely..........

• Stealing Stolen Money.. 7 years ago

Mahama bring back our Money .. I can't think far..

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Boy,you must not,and cannot contend against the God of Isreal and of Ghana;Who has brought your incompetent administration to an end.
    Your latest appointment are contention against Jehova God of Isreal!!
    Mahama,God gave you ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Hmmm, I don't know why most of our people have short memories, now they see nana as the savior and angel of our nation. Hmmm, after all he is not a Christian. Nobody knows where Nana Addo attends church, this is a man who onl ...

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

I will choose a non church going président anytime over a self professed Assemblies of God JM who not only a thief himself but allow all the people around him, Family and friends to also steal with impunity.
    Mutum banza

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Amen God bless you and the family of you and oman ghana.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama,We know what your blessing are,They are $10 billion expose by Panama papers,$990 million exposed by Forbes magazine,$250 million to UBA band in Nigeria,$80 gold,$300 million AMERI and Ford.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Not to worry we shall retrieve all that money back. I can't believe some idiots follow this thieve. He will surely pay for all his crimes. Mahama is wicked and heartless.

• Man 7 years ago

JM WAIT PRAISES WILL COME TO YOU SOON.

• Jovial 7 years ago

They are from your mother's womb.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Apart from you and your friends/Families who else has any Blessing to coun Your Regime made us Poorer and Poorer whilst you were frying Helicopter s around.u

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Count your blessing n name them(1)wayome,nkonf3m,bus rebrand,nurses n teachers trainee allowances,nhis capitation in Ash.region,collapse of sch.feeding,freezing international accounts in our banks,montie 3,world cup in brazil ...

• Ohene ba 7 years ago

If you like jm and hates nana addo then you need help... Haha.

• John Mahama is Great 7 years ago

God bless you, JM. Ghana shall never forget your good works!

• Kay 7 years ago

the picture attached to the article should have read Mahama and one set of his families

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Stealing to enrich oneself is not the blessing of God. You hypocrate of a président.
    God's judgement awaits you even though Rawlings' indemnity clause in this shit Ghana constitution may shield your arse from prosecution.

• up town energy 7 years ago

mahama is having nineteen children and only two can be captured here,Mr president you wicked and incompetent man ,you will not come to power again so invest your stolen money well

• Ernest 7 years ago

You're impotent anyway,... and your dwarf president is news only to little minds like you

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Any 1 who say da short man won't succed his mouth should sworlow his annus in Jesus name ameeeeen. How cant we forget n let by gone be by gone. If u like he is ure President come 7 jan 2017. u can go to sleep in hell fire.

• Dan 7 years ago

So when will Ghanaweb spare us the agony of reading about this man. He has done enough harm to us within the past 4 yts ..don't remind us please!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

What kind of blessings are you talking about, when Ghanaians are committing suicide under your wicked administration? Please prepare your handing over notes and send them to the Administrator General so could leave the Jubile ...

• ss villa 7 years ago

Happy and God ordained 2016 elections.JM God bless you with your family Ghanaians will use very expensive searchlight to look for you like how well meaning Ghanaians in Ghana and the whole world is searching for Christ and Dr ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Ghana wish you Blessings this season Mr President