You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 18Article 495383

Many things went wrong under Mahama’s gov't – Gloria Akuffo

Read Comments Comments (204)

• Socrates 7 years ago

The so call president electe will be shortest president in the world.

• dada kd 7 years ago

hahaha and he is anti northern, ewe, and ga....we live to see. As for gentle Mahama he has made his mark

• abc 7 years ago

Abooooaaaa do you know how many Ga and northerners will serve in the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration? idiots! both you and Socrates the goat! the great NPP will bring Ghana back on track!

• Champion 7 years ago

where from woman? after loosing miserably in the 2012 SC petition, she went into hiding. Now that it is time to once again loot Ghana, she has resurfaced. Shame

• Kod 7 years ago

How much do you know her to make such claims? I can bet with my blood that she is as clean-white as snow. Her hands are clean my brother. If you have any evidence provide it or zip it.

• ARE YOU FAITHFUL? 7 years ago

If Gloria Akuffo stated that many things went wrong and cannot mention a single one, how credible is she and why should the media station use a head line "Many things went wrong under Mahama's gov't", while when you read the ...

Author:- Tuffact .....
    Well said, Atsu. This guy keeps insulting the intelligence of voters. Kofi Adams, just step back for once and take a good look at yourself. You will then understand why your dream went up in smoke. Gh ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Brailess stinky animals living NDC. NO BRAINS INCLUDING THEIR CRIMINAL PRSIDENT. ABSOLUTELY NO BRAINS.

• Bill 7 years ago

So soon you are giving excuses that the job will be hard. Did you expect it to be easy? Politicians will always take us for granted.

• jumbo 7 years ago

ghanaians will not accept any silly excuses from npp. dr bawunia presented the state of the economy to the npp folks.one would have expected any serious party to be guided by the poor state of the economy before promising gha ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

So much of a fool didnt corruption prevail under K4 stop the thrash in your judgement

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Yes he has made his mark as the most incompetent, insensitive and corrupt government Ghana has ever had.

• Independent 7 years ago

St0p those silly took

• Npp 7 years ago

You are very stupid, that article has nothing to do with the height of the president elect, you are a big FOOL.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

NPP must first of all begin with getting all NDC stolen monies back if possible throw the thieves dihind bars.

• Edmond 7 years ago

This C.K. Andy-K must be mad.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

so these stchuuupid ndc swines will not leave nana addo now that he has whipped their tall and hansome mahambole with more than one million popular votes? they should be ashamed of their miserable stchuuupid selves!!!!!

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

MMOA ASEFUO NDC, Akronfuo , amanboifuo. JJ failed his O-levels from a prestigious school like Achimota but these senseless and idiots continued their support for him until he totally collapsed our economy. SONS OF A STINKY PR ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

just what is wrong with being short. your ap3tw3, thieving mahambole has been totallt dismantled by short man power, shame to ndc bad losers.

• pearl 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL one day soon salute Pres. Mahama for his outstanding leadership skills. if many things went wrong under Mahama fix it. you think we electorates are fools, the lies you told just to come to power is not enough n ...

• lrn 7 years ago

he's better than all the ndc illiterates combined! The Akufo-Addo/Bawumia will lead Ghana into the right direction and lift us up from the mess you ndc devils inflicted on Ghanaians! useless ndc socrates! Gyimi Gyimi!

• Isaac djei washington 7 years ago

Tell ur npp not to go for imf chop money,bawumia hahaha very soon he will be head of economic team we are watching his rocket science brain for competent work.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

FUCKING IDIOT

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

People like you are the reason ghana is where it is now, supporting politicians blindly without thinking about the next generation. Ghana may have to go hipc again because of stupid, greedy thief's who were elected to run the ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

@ issac, keep watching and feel free to tell us of your shame when Bawumia delivers.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

So you knew you couldn't succeed without northern brain and you were throwing your weight about with your "yen akanfuo" comment.

• Steven 7 years ago

Malafaka

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

@socrates he short n yet still brighter than ur father you never knew. Grow up and stop being a BUSH FOOL. The brain int there for deco is it? Okwasia.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

People like u keep Africa behind. Why does he have to be tall to do well? Are Messi and Maradona the tallest players?

• Paa Kwesi5 7 years ago

Brilliant...yet they are the best

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Stupid, but C. Rinaldo is taller and better than both of them.

• &&& 7 years ago

u even respect your stinky fool mother in your village. If she's deceased, may her soul rest in hell fire.. Idiot !!!

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's all you people know. You think governance is about height. You had the tallest President in Mahama with a tall list of corrupt practices he has left behind. Idiots like you

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

The tallest President was Kuffour! lol

No logic in that assumption

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo’s drug barons will make money flow

• Baba 7 years ago

Afraid is the word

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Brainless, animals living in NDC with their motherfucker thief president . Highly incompetent and thief. What has someone's height or physical features got to do with proactive leadership and national development? sons of a s ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Shortest is better than winning the titled of the Most Corrupt, Indiscipline and Incompetent in the world. Mahama's record in terms of low IQ is truly unbeatable. He indeed has a commanding lead in Incompetence and Corruption

• Ras 7 years ago

Yes but wisest than predecessor

• billyanother 7 years ago

Be mindful of what you say ?

• Teacher Poncho......S A 7 years ago

I think that you must show some kind of respect to the aged and must also fear God.

• AAA 7 years ago

The most brilliant people are always short , and uses the the tallers as their security's guards... U know ?

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Look at this funny woman. You did not see anything wrong under Thief Panama Kufuor's reign?

• KojO 7 years ago

Blablabla yooo we hear stop the rantling that's why we voted for you Fix it remember 4yrs is not far ohh

• Kofi Akwei Dey 7 years ago

Stupid and foolish talk by Gloria Akuffo. Why did she think Ghanaians voted for Nana Addo? Because of the "many things went wrong with Mahama's government" Fix the wrongs and stop the excuses.

• Real human being 7 years ago

Soperates learn to be civil. All ur sayings will hunt you one day. You don't say negative things and go scot free

• Real human being 7 years ago

Socrates learn to be civil. All ur sayings will hunt you one day. You don't say negative things and go scot free

• Maame 7 years ago

Socrates or whatever u call urself,shut up if u dnt hv any good thing to say nd stop attacking personality.It is written dat give respect to de elderly.God is ur judge nd He is watching,Mr tall man

• zombie police 7 years ago

Nana is taller than late Gen.Sani Abacha former Nigeria President,all Japanese President's past and present,Ehud Barak,Mussolini and many however height has noting to do with being a President.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

He is next to President
    Emma Bongo of Gabon and Yasser Arafat of Palestine.

• Bismark 7 years ago

And you are the stupid person the has ever seen including your you parents

• Francis Obeng- Koforidua. 7 years ago

As a judge Gloria Akuffo, by her speech will give credence to her accusers when she mounts the podium to preside over cases with regards to appointees of NDC. She has always been biased in her judgements towards non-NPP membe ...

• Npp 7 years ago

Get your facts right, she is not a judge.. illiterate fools.

• serwaa 7 years ago

See yourself disgracing yourself. Is she a judge??? Otoolege Like you

• Ahiable 7 years ago

Ignoramus. Why are you people too empty. You just talk any how. Next check your facts before commenting on any issue. Gloria Akufu is a lawyer. She is not a judge.

• skippy 7 years ago

Sophia akufo the judge is not same as gloria akufo

Check your facts. For your information, Gloria Akufo is not a judge but rather a lawger. The judge you are misrepresenting is Sophia Akufo, a supreme court judge.

• Gogo 7 years ago

Must you be thought this one too? Get education. free shs is coming.

• gh trump 7 years ago

Master, check your facts! This is lawyer Gloria Akuffo not justice Sophia Akuffo! Gloria was part of John A. Kufuor' administration

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Very corrupt judge: Very obvious her judgement driven.by politics.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hmmmm they have started. You need power and you have it do the work and stop the excuses

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Nana & the NPP should thank Pres Mahama for laying down solide foundations for Ghana's economic take-off. Prez Mahama was forced to spend his 3 & 1/2 years to clean the economic mess that he inherited & was able to lay down t ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Sorry to readers. Problems distorted my commentary & made it meaningless. I'll correct that. Thank you.

• nana aba 7 years ago

I think Kuffour laid that solid foundation and ndc Mahama gov't came to destroy it.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You think? What you think is irrelevant. We deal with facts here, not your imagination.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What economy mess? Dead goat mahama has been in the presidence for 8 yrs both VP & President, what economy mess did he inherited? Are you alright? Or you just feel like being a moron?

• Nowati 7 years ago

It is not time to accuse Mahama but it is the time to work. Ghanaians already know that Mahama didn't perform that is why you have been brought to perform. Now all you can do is to accuse and blame the previous government the ...

• Villager 7 years ago

According to you ppl,Mahama has never done anything good. Even the interchanges were mistakes and any idiot could borrow and build them. Let's see if you ppl will be any different. Posterity will judge you.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Seems like cognitive dissonance. Seeing facts but refusing to accept facts that they do not exist is a trade mark of mental illness or hypocrisy

the projects are there for all to see.
    we still use Akosombo Dam and Nkru ...

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Have you started with the excuses already?

That things have gone wrong or been done wrongly is the reason why the others lost and you elected to put them right!

If before you assume power you are delivering excuses, th ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

We will deliver after jailing your corrupt NDC members first. One thing at a time

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Nonsense!

Get away with your logic-defying comprehension! What's there in my comment that's NDC or shows that I belong in the NDC?

If the in-coming Akufo-led NPP administration makes any findings against any members of ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

@ konkonti, so what makes you also think the in coming govt will be full of excuses??
    If you are a keen observer, you ll notice every in coming govt plays a delay tactics by accusing the out going govt of messing up. So the ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Because gloria akufo has started

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

What Gloria Akuffo said are plain excuses unless you have poor comprehension skills. What does she mean by its difficult to renovate than to start at the beginning? She is just preparing the grounds to justify failure. You ju ...

• joe 7 years ago

trust me, after all this, npp will come to pass and no no body is even arrested left jailt, stomach politicians

• Abusua 7 years ago

If you try to use NDC former ministers for polical vendetta like you unjustly jailed Lawyer Chikata during Kuffour time will be faced with resistance. We won't tolerate injustice any more. Let the institutions especially the ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Nana knew all these things an still kept promising heaven and earth. Ghanaians are MOT ready to take any excuses

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Socrates Ghanaians prefer short and intelligent president to tall handsome and thief as president

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Ghanaians like the short man with vision than the incompetent tall man nd his group of thieves observers are worried bow down your head in shame

• Socrates 7 years ago

Do research and you will find it that short ppl lack brains

• ..... 7 years ago

stop being a troll and a hater! you'll soon collapse from your hate for the NPP and the great Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration!

• serwaa 7 years ago

You re just depressed cos of your lack of pussy that's why you re taunting Nana for one. Nana can grant u one but remember no woman wants a man which a pencile sized dick like yours

• Socrates 7 years ago

So that you can if I have pencil sized

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Do you guys know each other personally ..Sound like Serwaa in bed with Socrates before: And folks; Tall men, short men, ugly men , pencil size dick are all unnecessaryWe must not forget the fact that,Ghanaians do not care wh ...

I think we should pray for ghana bcos it will affect us all if what she said is true,it is ghana not ndc npp mather.hmmm aoow what have we done b4 this whites impose this kind of rulership onto us.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

You have never seen anything good in Rawlings, Attah Mills and Mahama.

I pray that when you or your family falls sick, you do not take them to the Ridge Hospital, the New Legon Teaching Hospital, the New Hospital Near Nsa ...

Gbormita 1 u said it all what they said in 2012 that they will make ghana ungovernable will come back to them one by one,i wish them the same.ghanaians will regret

• ....... 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor MMienu! you, socrates and that useless gbormita. Gyimifuor

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

This is a civil platform. If you cannot, please do not insult people.

You thought you hide without your name, but you computer address is known.

• skippy 7 years ago

Infact npp said they will make the country ungovernable

• Adam, tamale 7 years ago

Socrates, When humans are commenting on issues try ur possible best to learn how they deal with them. By the way, let me remind u that Nana addo has 4 good years to rule this country of ours call ghana, if u are not comfortab ...

I think you are a very primitive person, why should you think that way? So no npp member should go to reach hospital?
    Do u know that all the hospitals are built from tax payers money? Npp members pay taxes as well. Do u eve ...

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

If you have read everything I wrote intelligently and as a whole, you will have understood the fact that, Gloria does not seem to accept the fact that Mahama did make significant and "good" projects in Ghana. She made serious ...

I don't blame u at all. So all what u said, are u not ashamed of urself? Nana led kumipreko so u opted out. Because u opted out Nana did not win? I don't know ur level of education but it seems to me that, u need to read more ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Is gloria a neutral judge or an npp judge. Remember that there is a real Judgment Day. So fear the Lord and do your work without partiality. Please for the sanctity of our judicial system just shut up.

• NO EXCUSES TO GHANAIANS! DELIVER! 7 years ago

TWEAA! NPP LOOKING FOR ESCAPE ROUTE! PLEASE DELIVER ON YOUR MOUTH WATERING PROMISES!!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Animal faces

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Very funny animal faces

• Solomon 7 years ago

And so what?
    U so called Socrates "You are a shame to humanity".
    Mind you Nana Addo would be one of the brainy and successful Presidents in world.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Does anyone have Nana's concession speeches for 2008 and 2012?

I need it for a research project for.

• JKMo 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT KIDS THEY KNOW THINGS WERE NOT RIGHT AND WHY THEY ASKED THE MANDATE FROM THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. NO EXCUSE

• Karim 7 years ago

NPP.U need power Ghanaian's. give it.U.why the excuse please deliver

• Nihau 7 years ago

hey madam who force u into politics. Same trend during kuffour administration. U guys said u want it, u got it. Shut up and stop unwarranted talking. Start thinking on how on how the country will be govern and your action p ...

• excuses galore 7 years ago

dey started with excuses oh ghana we are dead

• concerned citizen. 7 years ago

That is why you told the populace to vote for you. It's time to fix them so stop blaming too much.

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 7 years ago

Ghana needs Mahama and his brigade to bring the notes and hand them over.
    Ghana needs the handing over notes as stipulated in the Transition Act.
    We need the handing over notes, doctored and un-doctored notes. All of it, ev ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid Gloria Akuffo, fool. Stop complaining. Bloody useless girl

Dr. Bawumiah said the likes of you don't read.
    Read either of these: sura Al-Hashr. 11 or Roman 14:10-12.
    Wise up

• nana addo 7 years ago

Get on with solving the problems and stop telling us what we all know already

• Sanni Mamanana2 7 years ago

You want power,you got it and you already started finding excuse. what went wrong under Mahama's administration? Don't tell Ghanaians story. They just wanted change and that's all.

• Ben 7 years ago

ARE THESE NOT THE PROBLEMS U PEOPLE CAMPAIGNED ON AND WON THE ELECTIONS? WHY ARE U COMPLAINING AGAIN. U KNEW DE STATE OF AFFAIRS ALREADY SO STOP DE EXCUSES.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ghanaian voters assumed a new administration would serve them better hence voted for change. Rather what they are getting are whining babies.
    It the in-coming administration cannot surmount our national problems let Nana ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

What is the position of the constitution on active party politics? This judge must resign.

• fox 7 years ago

Foolish talk wht has shortness got to do wif governance,mahama who happens to b tall wht was he able to do senseless idiots

• Asantewaa 7 years ago

i really feel sorry for my country Ghana. Politics have polarised we as Ghanaians. Politicians have created more problems in our country. it is now dangerous for one to wear NDC T shirt or colours in town. is that the meaning ...

• Nii 7 years ago

We are smarter than that...you can not promise us without knowing what is in the government so don't find a way to give us excuse, just deliver we don't care how you are going to do it. We are not fools so don't think if any ...

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmm, are they now stranges in ghana? you people have no any excuss woo, or you better start to pack before you think of starting, did you think we voted for you to come and sit and eat or what?

• Serum pas 7 years ago

The propaganda s usual has began just go ahead deliver and stop the lie .

• scarlet 7 years ago

Socrate or watever u call urself,pls respect wai.....akuffo is not ur co-equal,he's old enough to be ur father.can u create a humanbeing if give a clay to?Lets learn to respect our elders

• Nii 7 years ago

We are smarter than that...you can not promise us without knowing what is in the government so don't find a way to give us excuses, just deliver we don't care how you are going to do it. We are not fools so don't think of any ...

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

Look at her, as ugly as Nana Addo (the president- elect ).
    At your age you are still not married.
    Prostitute in politics! !!!!! ASHAAAWO!!!

• Anas 7 years ago

@Serwaa then please find some pussy for the guy so he can release some stress.lol i bet you love big dicks..neways just kidding.
    Please lets stop all these insults on thr incoming president elect and out going president maha ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Idiot, where were you after election petition? opportunist, shut your dirty mouth and quickly start building your one village one dam, $ 1 million one district and reduce all tax and reduce petrol price. We are waiting for yo ...

• Sahh 7 years ago

With our level of education why do we have high hope that this people can turn ghana to uk?

• Take it Cool 7 years ago

That is why you have the so call competent Bawumia. So stop complaining because he is coming to deliver his competency for Ghanaians.

• jim 7 years ago

Don't bring your self koraa, for nobody is listening, you guys claim to be magicians, or you think you were playing with children. Ndc wahala will be better than yours, close that big mouth

• Salam 7 years ago

Madam, there should be no excuses.You already knew that and so just go ahead and do what you have promised. Talk is cheap!

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

EBEII!!! WHY IS NPP STILL IN CAMPAIGN & JUBILATION MODE? SINCE THE DECLARATION OF RESULTS, NPP HAVE BEEN JUBILATING, KILLING NDC MEMBERS, CRITICISING MAHAMA & NDC!!! AFTER REPEATEDLY CAMPAIGNING THAT MANY THINGS WENT WRONG UN ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

that is where the drama is. you called yourselves. COMPETENT, ABLE HANDS, UNCORRUPTABLE, HONEST. ghanaians felt for it. NOW. IS NOT ABOUT WAT MAHAMA DID OR DIDN'T DO. WE ARE WATCHING CLOSELY AND CAREFULLY

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Somebody need to tell this woman that they can't play mind game with Ghanaians. The NPP 2016 campaign was premised on a bad outlook for the Mahama administration. NPP strongly send the signal that everything about the county ...

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Well; if they painted Mahama as evil and all the clegyies predicted NPP win,and Ghanaians driven. False prophesies ,lies and falsehood information to vote for new,we all be watching what magical change we voted for.

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

Is this a refined way to tell Ghanaians all our promises are fall we are just hungary for power. You've asked for power and you've been given. Is this the Buharis way of telling Ghanaians we can't?

• ?h one 7 years ago

You were voted into office because there is work to be done. Start working and stop complaining. If you can't, tell EC to organize another election.

• PK Papao 7 years ago

NDC are bitter and bad losers. Come out from your shock and help build Ghana.

did npp help the ndc to build ghana!?. NOON. the same weapons that npp used to. frustrate ndc. shall be used against npp.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

HOW CAN WE HELP WHEN THE LEADER IS BUSY JUBILATING OR WHINING & COMPLAINING?

this whole this is just like DKM. as nana addo and npp. customers of DKM, are ghanaians voters.. DKM/ nana / npp said trust me with ur money/ vote. and u will have 50% interest/ all the one to one prromises. we all know the ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Yes of course, there are so many things had gone wrong that is why Ghanaians have voted you people to fix them is better you stop the unnecessary talking and blame games and focus on what Ghanaians has voted you to do simple.

• pro se 7 years ago

No excuses,npp knew the actual state of the nation before bawumia was asking over 120 questions expected to be answered. DELIVER NOW NOW NOW.

• Churchill 7 years ago

You think governance is esay as you think nothing has gone wrong please stop the blame game and deliver on your promise

• I _Told_you_so 7 years ago

'Stupid' effusions from this group of self-conceited persons, must have just landed in this country from planet Mars!
    Ghanaians must brace themselves for the worst to come; after 'Greedy Bastards' the like Osafo Marfo have s ...

• Adam 7 years ago

That is what you told Ghanaians to win the election so there's nothing new. Just solve it as you promised. Liars at it again!!!!
    You are starting with this silly excuse to come up and say you were solving those problems so ...

• Nad 7 years ago

I knew that I'd exactly what they will be telling us .That is y we elected u rectify tns and fulfill your promise

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

So your Prez elect is God so everything will be perfect abi ??? Can you spare us and credit us with some brains pls

• Adams , 7 years ago

Stop the excuse ..That's the reason why we voted for you

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

NDCs criminals & Thieves should not get away with the LOOT & MURDER, This is not revenge its JUSTICE

• S. K. A 7 years ago

We leave to see, the only precedent I don't see him is Kwame Inkrumah. I see Jerry, Kuffour, Atta and John Mahama, We are waiting see others now. I know that no one will do better then Mahama. Looking at what I see.

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Here they are (NPP) again. They have started with the blame game. Fulfil all your promises. We are waiting: One factory in all the 216 districts of Ghana;One millii dollars each year for the 275 constituencies of Ghana; One d ...

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

It is plain justice. Examples must be set

• Vincent 7 years ago

Stupid fools! Who told you Gloria Akuffo is a judge. Nkwasiafo)! Bawumia says you don't read.

• COLLINS ADJETEY 7 years ago

YOU VE 365 X4 DAYS TO MAKE IT PERFECT. VICTORY IS SWEET.

• JohnD 7 years ago

Excuses for non-performance have started already. God bless Ghana.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not accept any excuses whatsoever from you. You were not in Government yet you were promising heaven on earth for us. Deal with the rot and fulfill your promises

• Teacher Poncho......S A 7 years ago

Height is never necessary in terms of leadership. However,wisdom and understanding are the crucial elements. Therefore, the President-elect is and will be the President for all.

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

Madam Sacrosanct AKuffo, Kay hy3n kodu Wai. Nonsense

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he never achieve anything in his life what can he achieves in Ghana

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

This has being ur antics. Ghanaians are decerning we wwont tolerate these falacies.
    Ms. Akoffo, dont start telling us u have already failed. Fi x it like told Mahama to do. No time for these excuses pls

• KKBH 7 years ago

Let you and your so call competent bawumia and competent nana adjust the wrong things that went on during JM administration, and if you can't work nobody forces you to manage the country or better you stop entering the off ...

• Man 7 years ago

WOMAN PLEASE YOUR UNCLE WILL DO MORE SOON.NPP WILL MEET DISGRACE OHHH.

• inercycl 7 years ago

The moment newly_appointed ministers listen to these old school chief directors at the various ministries, that will be the beginning of their woes.It is believed these old die-hard directors at the ministries are more corrup ...

• Esi 7 years ago

The sharks are circling, watch out Nana Addo

• johnie 7 years ago

MADAM URGLE AKUFFO ,WHAT WENT WRONG, UNDER MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION? YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CREDITABLE EVIDENCE. ,SHAME ON YOU URGLE, AM WONDER IF YOU ARE A GUY.

• Kay 7 years ago

kwaasiiiiiaa,!!!
    stop complaining n do what u promised Ghanaians.
    You were voted fr to come correct those problems you claim were there so stop e stupid shit talk n do wat you promised us.
    you will continue to complain n l ...

• respect human 7 years ago

Two wrong does not make right, insulting your fellow humanbeing is like insulting his creator.remember the law of coma so that your days may be long.

• respect human 7 years ago

Remember the law of comma,respect your fellow human

• Kobla 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha! Don't run away from your vague promises and blame it on John Mahamah.After all he did his best so we are looking up to you now. No excuses, just deliver as promised.

• casino 7 years ago

Monkey nana

• Edwards Johnson 7 years ago

Gloria should confront the tast ahead of npp and stop the nonsense.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

What has that got to do you achieving or not achieving your campaign promises. At the time you were making the promises you said the economy was in crisis or better still it had collapsed. So why are you now expecting to see ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i tell you,npp will again declare ghana highly indepted nation.wait and see.

• Edwards Johnson 7 years ago

The weak says revenge, strong says forgive and intelligent days ignore. Let be careful with ill words.

• Kumah 7 years ago

Stop those Comments which tend to insult Ghanaians. You wizard economist told Ghana how bad the situation is and your promises were flowing wawawa. So stop work and deliver and do not insult our intelligence or we will insult ...

• kkk 7 years ago

that woman is making excuses.she should stop making excuses cos we will blame u all if u fail Ghanaians

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Now to fulfill the promise u made to Ghanaians has become a problem.

• kenpong 7 years ago

Useless talk. Knowing very well that you can not deliver they want to turn round and start blaming NDC government

• Dessie 7 years ago

corrupt judges being driven by party affiliation ;

• Nana Adjei Accra 7 years ago

When a social science student is elected minister of energy you know something is really wrong . The Mahama administration had too many school boys and bottom power Girl's .

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

It does not matter as far as the person has the "SKILL" and a well staffed experts in the Ministry he is heading.

eg. Mr. PV Obeng was an engineer but was an excellent Presidential advisor and led many economic policies un ...

• Collins, suhum 7 years ago

They are two different personalities. The judge is Sophia but the npp's Gloria Akuffo is a lawyer

• Francis Obeng-Koforidua 7 years ago

Thank you very much, Collins for the correction. That is the spirit of nation building, we accept our mistakes and move on as a nation and not as parties.

• Justus Nuworkpor 7 years ago

NPP has no excuse to give they know the problem before making their promises

• ganyo bi 7 years ago

if ur father is tall for nothing,then begin to respect the old man.

• ganyo bi 7 years ago

do u know the girlfriends of mahama,family party

• Allen the Rogue-liar-bully-buffoon 7 years ago

Technical advisors or permanent secretaries are good source of information, however, their political inclination may make them traitors, instead of good stewards. The minister needs an open mind

• Joseph DF 7 years ago

Height has nothing to do with knowledge my fellow ghanians. Let us not forget that, Ex Ivorian President 'Hophuet Boigny was even shorter but he made Ivory Coast the best country in Africa throughout his time as President.

• AgyaNicho 7 years ago

You will never be forgiven for your continuous insults on elderly people. I don't know your age but be very mindful of how you talk

• Ruben Dorla 7 years ago

That is why a thorough transition should be done. More time must be spent on this aspect because transition means handing over and taking over. What do we hand over? We hand over working document, in order words businesses or ...

• seer 7 years ago

npp people of lies old don't start

• Jejeti 7 years ago

The majority of Ghanaians have spoken and have given the mandate to the NPP.Do not just tell us a lot has gone wrong under Mahama without specifics.You are in transition now and you have to come up with plans to correct what ...

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Madam Gloria understand that since the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah anyone who takes over a new administration never see any good thing left behind.This is no news.Kuffour complained when he took over from Rawlings.Atta Mills a ...

• kkkv 7 years ago

They have started complaining that a lot of things need to be done before they can achieve their promises, you see ooo ghanaians, dont expect anything different from the ndc

• Eddie 7 years ago

Confusing Gloria Akuffo with Sophia Akuffo.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Transition is not over yet but people like Gloria Akufo has started the blame gain a clear sign of defeatist statement. Don't attribute your inability to carry your luggage to your head pad. Shame enemies of progress.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Well, well, well! The Akufo-Addo Mafia hasn't even started working and it has begun giving excuses for anticipated failures?

I guess we should prepare for yet another claim by it, soon after taking over governance, that ...

• Awake 7 years ago

Exactly Sir. Rehash of 2001 together with the aid of the media who went to bed with the govt under the giuse of giving it more time. The coffee shop mafia will appear soon under a different leadership but same intent.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

well said mama

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

We shall measure by the same standards you've set.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akokorab?ne patapaa akufdo addo, the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put ...

• Independent 7 years ago

True talk

• rkt 7 years ago

".....but Ms. Akuffo analysed, “there are a lot of things to be done, too many things have gone wrong.” too bad too many things have gone wrong. first, general statements tell nothing. it is much like charging, after losi ...

• snr coach, 7 years ago

were u put on fire?koku!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Real talk. What both parties need to do is have a closed meeting where discussion on what to disclose to the public is agreed. Political talk like they have messed things up is ok I guess but opposition needs to take responsi ...