You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 16Article 494939

We plotted to kill NPP Ashanti regional secretary – NDC Communicator

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This fool should be behind bars

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• zombie police 7 years ago

Ofie,you have won the battle, congratulations,it is celebration time,kindly change the tone on the website.thank you bro.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

NDC will be in.opposition till thy kingdom come.

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

OMG! so Mahama/NDC killed killed J.B. Danquah and Atta Mills!

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Hmmmm.NDC niece, ewudifuor nie. They killed justices of the Supreme Court and in cold blood murdered a sitting president, how do they get away with it? This is insane. We need a special prosecutor.

• Omolele 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah, Lordina Mahama, Alfred Woyome
    and Ibrahim Mahama needs to be prosecuted as soon as possible.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

They should all be arrested based on their confessions.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

looks like Ghana lazy and impotent police doing nothing again

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

I hope after this man's confession on radio, he has been arrested by the police, a statement taken from him and granted bail pending trial. This is just unbelievable. All those involved should be arrested and prosecuted, incl ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo animguase party. Arrest the NDC supporters the half animals now

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

verify first

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Of course it will be verified, unlike the nonsense you come to spew here.

dumb Jss drop out, go look for your class mates

• @MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER THWART,NEXT TIME YOU WILL BE THE NEXT IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THESE KILLERS.YOUR DIRTY EARS LIKE A DOG,THE DUMB JSS DROP OUT IS BETTER THAN YOU FOOL,WHO ALWAYS COME HERE TO SPEW RUBBISH.THAT YOUR THIEF ADAKATO ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

So on the words of one person who may be disgruntled the whole party and its supporters shoukd be attested huh? Even those who knew nothing of the alleged plot right? You see, it is foolishness like this that cause unrest in ...

• @MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

WHAT PROOF DO YOU NEED?.IS HE THE ONLY AND FIRST NDC MEMBER TO SAY THESE STUPID COMMENTS?.RECENTLY COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER CAME OUT WITH THE SAME KILLINGS THEY HAVE BEEN DOING,SO WHAT PROOF DO YOU NEED?.THE POLICE SHOULD INVI ...

• Tumtuo 7 years ago

What evidence do we need again when the man on his own free will has come out to confess?,which evidence is stronger than self confession?.

• maestro 7 years ago

Arrest this Ashanti follow back right now

• Chief 7 years ago

Why is Ghana nurturing lawlessness? This guy should be investigated ASAP if this confession is true

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Of course it will be verified unlike the nonsense you come to spew on this site Zoobie-Zoobie!

• Rod 7 years ago

No,that's the work of God. More will come

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Amen.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DARLING NDC WHISTLE BLOWER WAS RIGHT WHEN HE REVEALED NDC GURUS WASTED MONEY ON JUJU RITUALS INSTEAD OF ENGAGING IN GRASSROOT CAMPAIGN. ALL THE NDC HENCHMEN PLUS THIER SPIRITUAL AWOYO SOFO ODEEFUOR ADJEI SHOULD BE ARRESTED AN ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Just how gullible are Ghanaians?

• Sam 7 years ago

only in Ghana you can make murder threats and be a free man in the usa you get 10 years in jail for talking shit like that

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

There are all kinds of people living in the USA but I can assure you that the sane ones among them don't use the word s**t in a public discourses like this. Very soon people in Ghana might start using the "s" word because you ...

• True Say 7 years ago

And what is the law enforcement doing about this allegation?

• aikins 7 years ago

That useless mahama

• junior k 7 years ago

Papa nie or nii the nitwit.Kwasea kwa.So you believe every bullshit just because the informant is claiming to be part of the NDC? Sua nyansa

• Odikro 7 years ago

NDC must bow it's head in shame. I think this party should be kept in opposition until it dies out.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

I agree with you oo.

rush to judgment

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Swine verify your stupid self

stupid JSS DROP OUT! THINK!!!!!!!

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Who is this lunatic

• Nowati 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested and investigated. Is it because the NDC didn't win the election and he is just fabricating a story in order to be liked by the NPP so that he can milk from the party since it is in power now having w ...

• sadat 7 years ago

God punish ndc party...curse be upon ndc...madness ll be ur portion...u ll surfer be4 u die...how can a wise being support ndc

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

So you don't think the NDC people are also God's children? Its funny how you fake Christians always call on God to punish and strike dead your "enemies" or people you disagree with forgetting that that same God you are invoki ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Read your Bible well. You will notice that not all people are God's children. Not until you do the right thing, "You Are the Devil's Child". Period!!

• Hafad 7 years ago

You just wanted to waste innocent soul in order to subject his innocent dependents to corrupt economy to suffer.
    God will expose all of you no matter your affiliation being NPP or NDC, because the Bible says "there shall be ...

• Sam 7 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. SELFISH TO THE CORE. SO THAT YOU CAN BE IN POWER. HOW? DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CREATE OR MAKE LIFE? THAT YOU INTENDED TO TAKE. GOD PUNISH YOU

• Ghanaba Kofi 7 years ago

Oh very sad indeed.Two NPP ministers were murdered and the NDC were not shocked over these killings but wanted to shed another innocent blood.Iam sure the Police will invite these plotters for questioning.

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Yet, the NDC portrayed Nana Addo as the violent man, wow and it all happened at the regional minister's residence. This NDC party is going into oblivion.

• King Bright 7 years ago

I've always maintained the ndc is too evil to exist. A criminal organization that only exist to steal, kill and destroy. There's nothing hidden under the sun that cannot come to light. God is great.

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Put all the NDC pigs in jail now Nana

• tt 7 years ago

soon as the story breaks NPP killed JB Dankwa...ghanaweb came with this...hmmmm

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Saa, so NDC plot to kill Sam Payne. Ok, we shall see who will die first.Ooo

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Saa, so NDC plot to kill Sam Payne. Ok, we shall see who will die first.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Are my fellow Ghanaians surprise about this confession ?from this NDC guy. iam not. the Ndc party is an evil,wicked minded, croocks, haters, criminals and hooligans, Institution.
    That's why i advise my zongorian to wise up a ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Why is Portuphy running helter-skelter?
    Why is Portuphy saying they shouldn't talk?
    What is pushing Portuphy in this country? Why is he so frantic?

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Where are the police? What a country

• KOFI 7 years ago

NDC WAS BEHIND J.B DANQUAH'S DEATH

• coffie 7 years ago

It could be true if they were able to kill Ex Prez Mills

• Ler 7 years ago

Banana republic still no arrest of this fool

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

May fire burn this evil Ndc's from the distance. Ndc= evils evils evils!!!!!!!!!.
    Where are you Alhaji Sinare ?. come out of your rat hole. we are still waiting for your apology to Second lady Samira. or you shouldn't be a c ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

It's not a Secret that the NDC wears a Military Junta Uniform under Democratic Jacket/Coat.This plan of elimination of people they recognize as enemies is not new.For eg.The founding Father of the NDC(Rawlings), slapped his e ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

i cant believe this waaaaaaa look N.D.C

• Kpando King 7 years ago

He is only telling the truth. The foundation of NDC is bloody dodgy

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Nothing strange a party led by Kofi Adam, Koku Anyiidoho, Asiedu Nketia what are you expecting. Ghana is one of the richest African countries but can't move forward all due to such leadership.

• Kpando King 7 years ago

JJ assembled all the killers to form deadly dangerous party on the planet

• Useless Pastor 7 years ago

No wonder God punished you all

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Murdering, corruption, rituals, stealing... All within this party

• fear woman 7 years ago

hey fool do u read this

• aaaaahh 7 years ago

you kill a brother just for power! !??????
    God have mercy

• Yaw Sarfo 7 years ago

kill the generals so that your daughter can become a congress woman in parliament. that's the idea of pndc/ndc .

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

This purpoted statement is problematic. Grant us some inteligence

• Biyariga 7 years ago

This is one of those lies. Even after winning you won't stop your lies. If even he said that, it will be under the influence of all die be die.

• Joe Taylor 7 years ago

What else is the police waiting for before they arrest this man and whoever was involved? They did nothing when Collins Dauda's brother boasted about killing people all the time. Not this time, please!

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

IS THIS TRUE? WHEN VERIFIED ASK MAHAMA TO FREE HIM LIKE MONTIE 3

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

ndc killed confident k baah of kessben fm prior to the launch of agenda 10000 vote

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

The NDC over the years have demonstrated that they are EVIL. The atrocities they inflicted on Ghanaians socially and economically buttress their EVIL nature.This revelation coming from the NDC communicator is not surprising t ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Come On folks: Enough for this nonsense..Ghanaians must behave properly as we see more and more could be diagnosed with such schizophrenia and therefore the must check in the hospital for accesment

• Georgee 7 years ago

The Police must start investigation without delay.

• Abc 7 years ago

How much were you paid to come out with this story? Shame on you. God will punish you all evil doers.

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Do you realise this is a serious thing you have said. The law will deal with you lot.

• DENNIS 7 years ago

No person with a good intention can join ndc .no a good Christian will join ndc.woaa look aaba

All of you will die first

• Elvis 7 years ago

The same way the NDC killed JB Danquah. Too much blood in NDC hands and God will punish them and their followers. They will also go through worse pain's for the rest if their lives.

• Ben 7 years ago

The stomach politician wsnts favours
    from NPP. He should be arrested and
    prosecuted for his confession.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This was the reason for the Afoko acid killing. That case must be revisited by the NPP. So are the raid on the NPP head office and the killing of JB Danquah.

• Jee 7 years ago

Mr.man do u think this your lies can let nana addo give give you job? see wahala man

• Nowati 7 years ago

A good fabricated story to be liked by the NPP so that he can milk from the party. But sorry! you will be arrested and the police will start an investigation. If the NDC had to kill then it will be the flagbearer Akufo Addo w ...

• Nana Kuffuor South Africa 7 years ago

no delay for his arest plz.

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

A lot of secrets and corrupt deeds will unfold now that these nation wreckers are gone.Ghanaians should brace themselves for a lot of suprises in the coming days and months.

• Abraham 7 years ago

I always say the NDCs are diabolic and full of EVIL. Mark my words, God will reveal them one by one. The evil men do lives after them. They don't deserve to come back to power again.

• edem 7 years ago

We thank God for keeping you safe Snr Pyne.

• Steve 7 years ago

God shall judge you

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

TO BE HONEST I NEVER SEEN ANY DESCENT NDC PERSON. WHY MOST OF THEM ARE ARROGANCE, RUDE, DESPICABLE, IMBECILES, MEAN ETC

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Still the battle is the Lord's all your evil plans will come out from your own mouth one by one they are murderers from the head to the toe

• Eno 7 years ago

THE POLICE NEEDS TO ARREST THIS MAN AND ALL THE PEOPLE HE MENTIONED. GOD IS WORKING. EVERYONE WHO WORKED AGAINST THE NPP WILL COME FORWARD AND CONFESS

• bobo 7 years ago

oooh what a stupid story here, just afraid to go hungry cos his party is in opposition now. Fool

• Anago 7 years ago

Any civilised person would have thought that before this NDC man had left the radio station the police would be waiting for him at the main gate. But not the partisan police we have under Kudalor. Kudalor police see no evil a ...

• Bimpeh 7 years ago

What hypocrites do we have in NDC? Their chairman Potuphy plans to kill officials of NPP and comes to complain about their supporters being beaten. That is the violent NDC for you!

• Eagles's eyes 7 years ago

IGP, please arrest this gentleman and his collaborators now.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Police should go for this madman now

• PAE MU KA 7 years ago

Criminals, they also planned to kill the NDP candidate ( Jones Tannor) in the Tain district,.... This guy defected from NDC to NDP when he was denied the chance to context the incumbent MP in their primaries. He was chased wi ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

NDC as a party is full of evil, people who can't reason, even if they reason it comes out evil. People dislike them cos of their evil deeds and until they stop these evil they will remain where they belong. God punish the w ...

• Tutukakobafo Agya 7 years ago

GHANA BECOMES CONCERT PLATFORM......OF CRACK HEADS IT ALWAYS NONSENSE PUBLICATION BETWEEN PARTIES.

• JAMES MIKE 7 years ago

The police must not sit,should invite this man for interrogation this is purely criminal

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

May the curses of Deuteronomy 28:14-68 pursue every politician who killed behind closed doors to be where they are today in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. May the evil money people have acquired in the name of politics ...

• Ola 7 years ago

Opening your mouth to reveal would have landed u in jail in Canada here

• BERIMA ATUAHENE 7 years ago

I wonder sometimes if our security men are kept back at the drawing board. Vomit madness and live with the gentlemen. That's Ghana now.
    #berimaatuahene

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

If I am not mistaking, this Stupid guy might come from My Fathers house. But I pray The must Deal With him. Period.

• wygonne21 7 years ago

eeeeiiiii killing because of earthen power. God should forgive us

• Wiseman 7 years ago

What a hopeless, brainless, dunce, moron and nincompoop. It's so patent and not far-fetched that this idiot and opportunist wants favour from NPP - job. But, unfortunately for him, the jobs are even not enough for the NPP guy ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

If is true then he should be made to face the law

• lee on dec 16,2016 7 years ago

n.d.c communicators are wicked, am short of words hmmmmmm.

• Essum 7 years ago

Ndc is an evil party. The aide to Bawumiah who died in his hotel room was the handiwork of Ndc. Adam Mahama was also killed by ndc as well as Sadiq who was murdered at Asawasi. God will expise all tgeir evil deeds. Mahama is ...

The Lord Almighty will cause the come out one by one to confess so that you will be forgiven

• africa 7 years ago

Ghana police can only arrest cars, not criminals or murderers

• ******** 7 years ago

Who Jah blesses no one curses hehe heeee

• saved 7 years ago

arrest these murderes

• Ernest Ampof 7 years ago

arrest him

• H PEOPLE 7 years ago

N,D,C PARTY WILL GET 23% COME 2020 WHEN THEY CONTEST N,P,P . BECAUSE GHANA PEOPLE,N,P,P AND AMERICA GOVERNMENT HAVE SEEN THE SECRET OF N,D,C TRICK OF RIGGING ELECTION IN GHANA , FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Araba 7 years ago

we will continue to pray until d truth abt Prof Mills death is out n I know in due time it will,IGP plsss arrest dis guy of attemptin killing some one mmmmm politics forgetin we wil account for everytin to d Creator

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

they wanted to kill him just like mahama carried out the execution of Atta mills. the blood of Atta mills sought justice and justice has been carried out. de dead goat is history.

• Nii Me. 7 years ago

the host shd do d patriotic thing n forward this allegation to the police. but den d police can also take it up n investigate if its true.

• ohemaa 7 years ago

You kill to gain power. No wonder your empty head president do not want Ghanaiains to know what kill Prof. Mills.

• Abiba 7 years ago

This is why party are cunning killing vocal people in our society. This guy must be jailed. They looted Nana's head office and looted stuff. The NDc themselves are killing each other off and then blaming the NPp for no making ...

• Nii Stranger 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested and his allegation investigated...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

THE GHANA POLICE MUST ARREST THIS MAN IMMEDIATELY AND CHARGE THEM FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER! REMEMBER, AN MP HAS BEEN MURDERED AND WE STILL HAVEN'T YET DISCOVERED WHO ARE BEHIND THAT MURDER ! A JOURNALIST WAS MURDERED IN KUMASI A ...

• Christine 7 years ago

if u think they plotted to kill someone go and report them to police.. except lies and hypocrisy

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

The battle has been won so no talks that will create confusion