NDC will be in opposition for 12 years – Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (89)

NONSENSE FROM AN IDIOT

• IDIOCY IN NDP-TRAITORS!!! 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO COCAINE BARONS ARE ALREADY HERE IS GHANA FOR BUSINESS AND SAFE HAVEN

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc for me is history.

• maestro 7 years ago

stop being complacent and come and do a good job. don't forget the masses are the ones to judge your performance and eventually vote for a change depending on the marks your score while in power, if you really understand what ...

• maestro 7 years ago

or maybe Geography for you and your likes

• JOHN 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE HISTORY ONLY IF NANA CAN BUILD A FACTORY IN EVERY DISTRICT. A DAM IN EVERY VILLAGE. NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLOWANCES REINTRODUCED. ONE MILLION DOLLARS FOR EVERY CONSTITUENCY. FREE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME. FREE UNIF ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

Tweaa!!!

• maestro 7 years ago

Plan well for your party future and stop your laughable ''prophesy'' as it is Ghana you Twerp

• trop 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS URGLY BOY? YOU COULD DO WITH SOME ACID BATH! HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSAA

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

They will be in opposition for 48 years rather. Who will vote for NDC again? They've never won an election but rigged several.

• H.E 7 years ago

Cry your own cry Kwasea

• Man 7 years ago

NANA CANT DELIVER AND WILL BE OUT 4 YEARS TIME.

• maestro 7 years ago

thanks pal i see that too

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

Fine, but note one thing. Whether you like it or not he has become the president of Ghana against several people's ill wishes that he can never become a president. Hurray! God is good

• KEEN OBSERVER 7 years ago

@Man - Rascals like you also said Nana Addo can never become president, and yet he beat your idol (JM) convincingly. After your clueless government has messed up the economy so badly and made the next government's work very d ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

AMEN

• Akwes 7 years ago

Look at this bulubulu again.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Look at this bulubulu indeed. The NPP better fulfil their numerous outrageous promises before the masses or kiss the apex office goodbye within four years.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Have you taking your medicine today?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. JOHNMAHAMA has no integrity whatsoever..... And JOHNMAHAMA and ATTAMILLS even projected CPP and sought to extinguish the NDC...... so JOHNMAHAMA and ATTAMILLS hardly acknowledged JJ whilst they touted NKRUMAH like a god... ...

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Not 12 years. NDC is going be a opposition 40 years.

• esam 7 years ago

That was the aim of your leader Nana Konadu which prevented Rawlings from campaigning for them. Rawlings is a man who is macho outside.
    Nana Konadu and Rawlings are always talking about corruption but whatever they do is ver ...

• BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH 7 years ago

YOU FORGOT THE LAST ZERO, THEY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 120 YEARS

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

NDC is already NO-MORE.

• yaa 7 years ago

idiot what do you know

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

I hope the wealth Nana's government will create will not benefit only a few but all ghanaians and it will not share state properties among NPP members like as it was done under Kuffuor.

• H.E 7 years ago

The NPP PARTY so what do you think

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

ndc will be in opposition for only 4 years

• Nana barima 7 years ago

Is Owusu bempah serious at all?you told us your party NDP would get 46% of votes in Volta region.even 0.5 % you didn't get.again you promised of winning Asante akyem north seat for NDP,there too,you came last.so how do you ex ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

NPP can keep the opposition party. (that is the NDC) on that seat for a very longtime,if they,1,respect Ghanaians,2, create employment,especially for the youths,3,at least minimize corruption,4,eradicate waste in the system,a ...

• Kk London 7 years ago

Well said

• IDIOCY IN NDP-TRAITORS!!! 7 years ago

KWASIA!!!

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Hopefully.

• mahama vigilante 7 years ago

useless idiot n bastard

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Which means your stupid NDP will remain a dream political party for life. Your party will never get closer to a ministerial appointment talk less of a complete mandate of governance impose on your stupid party by Ghanaians. S ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

SMALL BOY JUST KEEP YOUR PEACE IF ANY IS IN YOU THERE IS NOTHING LIKE THAT OK!!

• EMMA 7 years ago

i think insulting political opponents for expressing their views was a preserve of the NPP party why the sudden turn around .Please colleagues NDC members do not resort to insult let us debates on issues, and at the end of t ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Foolish boy, better concentrate on how to redeem your pathetic NDP to move from 0.16% to 0.50% in the next election. All your evil thoughts will be visited on your baby NDP in 100 folds. Shameless goat.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

LOSER CRY YOUR OWN CRY.

• oko vanderpuyi 7 years ago

See mumu....think of ur party that cudnt make 1% ...foool

• ATAA NUMO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS JOKER. iN FOUR YEARS, YOU WILL BE CRYING AGAIN.

• nana@ 7 years ago

Are you still in politics? I think you said if your party did not win Volta Region you will quit politics. How many votes did your party got at all?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

What 12years? We don't need NDC again in government. They are disrespectful, tribalistic , thieves and arrogant this party should be disbanded.

• Abui 7 years ago

It will surprise you. He-goat

NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER UNLESS THEY BECOME A NATIONAL PARTY, INSTEAD OF A TRIBAL PARTY

• ...... 7 years ago

see this moron.u still ve the mouth to talk erh?taut u said ur party will be winning dis election?wat really went wrong?.

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Bastard it's your sick leader who will remain in opposition forever. You are spewing this nonsense because you're unemployed so you this so that she will be continue feeding you. You son of a butch.

• Col Q 7 years ago

When a hugh animal dies even ants have their fieldday!! Se aboa kese wua....

• yaa 7 years ago

yes says god owusu bempah

NDC says thank you for your prediction. to be forewarned is to be for armed.

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR PARTY.TALK ABOUT YOUR PARTY. IN OPPOSITION FOR LIFE

• Biyariga 7 years ago

What about you and your nyati, nyati madam? You will be in opposition till death you apart.

• joy 7 years ago

Bempa,as much as i respect ur views,u said u will quit politics if nana konado gets less than 45percent of volta region votes?u remember ?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Where have you been since all these days,NDC is coming back in 2020 with the same JDM believe it or not Owusu Bempah shalom

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

Can this gentle man shut up. You have not even started ruling and you are predicting how long the opposition NDC will be opposition. Your focus should rather be on making sure all those fantastic promises are fulfilled. You s ...

• Dagbon 7 years ago

You may not live to se the 12 years as you predict. You also have mouth to talk nonsense. Your Party and the founder has no moral right to talk of opposition at all judging from the fact upon all the campaign you mounted agai ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Ur mada

• nash 7 years ago

Foooolish boy. You and your mother only managed 16k nationwide. You promised to stop politics if you fail to get 45% of the volta votes. What did you get. You think contesting for mp is like FONKAR. ztupid fool.

• Nikki's 7 years ago

It you and your generation will be in that oppositions

• Idiots in NDP from Top to down 7 years ago

Foolish people in NDP!!

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHY NOT FOREVER?

• Allan 7 years ago

Look at your face like mental patient, foolish and smell goat like you

• Paa pe 7 years ago

Mad man

• Agbesi Felix 7 years ago

NDC is coming 2020 no doubt. foolish ppl they won't tink of they party.npp cannot do anything for this 4yrs

• Agbesi Felix 7 years ago

even if NDC is there koraa ndc's percentage will be 100 percent times that of NDP fools r those hu form anoda pty

• Adamu Adamtey 7 years ago

No, NDC should never come back to power again, never !! They are finished !! Disintegrated !!
    A corrupt party who lacks vision.
    Is the end for NDC. We gonna see the rise of CPP.

• kwame 7 years ago

Foolish man like you .

• SHIW BI NOYAE 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH BAT OWUSU BEMPAH OUGHT TO JUST VANISH INTO THIN AIR AND LET MAN AND WOMANKIND BE.WHAT A TOTAL RETARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Andy 7 years ago

So what?

• asem 7 years ago

we are watching!!!

• H.E 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah I don't think your good prophet

• Kaponger 7 years ago

Stupid talk u consider urself a politician. Hweaaaa.

• MOZZAY 7 years ago

I'm sorry for you
    Corrupt NPP and Nana Addo
    Foooolish pples

• Faustina 7 years ago

NPP is here to stay. NDC forget abt Coming back cos NPP wont mess up for u to capitalize in. Start enjoying ur stay in opposition. Onaapo.

• tomgo!! 7 years ago

stupid fool!! are u God!! kwasea! they will be out, in 4 years

• Obuasi 7 years ago

if a crime goes unpunished the world stays unbalanced, then heaven looks down upon mankind in shame, lets all join hands to fight corruption now.we need our monies

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Another twerb

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AH OWUSU YOU ARE GENEROUS. THEY SHOULD STAY THERE FOR LIFE. NOBODY WILL EVER VOTE NDC

• not nice 7 years ago

Owusu bempah u no go die better u go carry shit before u go die nonsense u go carry fake.maame water u say u be pastor u fool waaaaa common fool.......onye toto mli waaaa ke fu ke sa

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• shame 7 years ago

owusu u call urself u ar a God so u can prophecy against someones failure pls prophecy against urself ok pity u

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATES, KUMASI 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS LOOSE CANON. EVEN U N UR MISERABLE FLAGBEARER VOTED FOR NPP. SHAME ON U ALL. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE DUE TO THIS KALYPO PRESIDENT WE HAVE WITH HIS EMPTY PROMISES.

• semantical 7 years ago

had it not been illiteracy a certain party would never hv won any election in gh.

• semantical 7 years ago

u said he would never b president now u aa saying he ll rule for 4 yrs. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Arthur Jake 7 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPAH GUYS HAS NOT BEEN EATING WELL. LOOK AT HIS BONY CHEEKS!@! HMMM

• EKAB 7 years ago

Sammy ur people has started here,aboa apapun de arrogance man don't allow such people to speak for ur party. let Nana pay him for what he has done n live the party alone else he will send the party to opposition 2years time

• Ts 7 years ago

Masa foolish NDC people kwasea u will be out for 40yrs I bet u

• Prof Botswana 7 years ago

Why are js boys be talking

• DANWASTY 7 years ago

OOOOOH GOD HELP THE ADMINISTRATION OF NANA AND LET NDC REMAIN IN OPPOSITION UNTIL 2028.