Read Comments Comments (27)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Ghana for you

• maestro 7 years ago

superstition in politics? God save Ghana

• naab 7 years ago

oh! thank you

• Odasani K. Adwenpaye 7 years ago

It is so shameful, uncivilized and total backwardness for the Ghana media to be promoting all this evil that degrade the credibility of the country. What these category of human beings know is nothing but curses. he that curs ...

• naab 7 years ago

very true !! he needs money

• Paa 7 years ago

The Battle was the Lord's so massa shun dey fool.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

God is in control, Mahama will not talk but God will speak for him. We wait to see if your gods do have powers.

GOD ALMIGHTY GAVE NPP VICTORY!!!

• johnny 7 years ago

Man, stop boasting of your curses.
    The gods are always there for those who invited them. Prepared for the damaged afterwards.

• Yaw Tadi 7 years ago

He believe in those things and should be ready to accept its repercussion as well because satan don't give anything for free ooo , no wonder where he is coming from,

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Don't forget to honour your vows. Hope you remember them one by one.

• Abui 7 years ago

Lies, Lies, Lies

• BOZZY 7 years ago

YOU ARE BRAGGING YOURSELF WITH THIS.INFACT THIS IS BAD FOR THE NATION.PREPARE FOR THE CONCIQUENCES.

• Pastor Kwame 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense. Christians prayed and God answered. Let's give the glory to God.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Idol worshippers basking in NPP victory and giving the glory to deities and smaller Gods. And Sunday they would dress up and mix with true worshippers in Church for thanksgiving. The battle was for river gods, ghosts, thunder ...

• MENSAH 7 years ago

The Area Chairman of the Church of Pentecost in Sunyani rightfully condemned the former Ghana Ambassador to the USA, Daniel Ohene Agyekum in 2008 for invoking Antoa Nyama during the campaigns. This year has seen
    many instan ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

this man is liying even courses don't work anymore

• Jane 7 years ago

That's not true.Do not take God's glory for idols Abronye. It is the work of the Almighty God so please. God has made it beautiful at His own appointed time for Nana Addo and the entire nation. The victory is NEVER the result ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

MY ADVICE IS THAT WHAT YOU PROMISED THE godsMAKE SURE YOU DO IT JUST

• kass 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm Lord hv mercy

• naab 7 years ago

you are very very stupid. i hope you are not true bono.your curse will eventually come back to you in jesus name. kuraseni!11 your n p p will not rule ghana forever. your time will also come. foolish man

• EMPEROR 7 years ago

Curse your mom

• Achaw 7 years ago

U are an opportunist,Mr whatever they call you.

I can't believe somebody will do something that is SENDING him straight to HELL and doesn't seem to care ...

• Owusu Brempong 7 years ago

Massa if u have nothing to say just shut up n move on, u talk too much our victory was from God.

• Ray 7 years ago

Too many juju in the npp party. Bawumia's personal aide became one of the targeted to be sacrified, hmm, what a party!

No one has any right to condemn him. We have freedom of worship in Ghana. He is free to believe in whatever deity he wants. Many of the Christians condemning him are no better. There is too much hypocrisy in Ghana.