You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 03Article 491668

Nana Akufo-Addo cannot function effectively

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Hope you are paid to write all these just for your stomach.I don't believe you because an unfit person can't campaign throughout the whole season. Just look at President Mugabe over 90 years and it was just urecently that he ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

These gutter NPP people full of insults and NO BRAINS.Just shut up.You are so desperate you have to impose onus a comatose person?Tweeea.Never in Nkrumahkrom

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU RATHER SHUT UP,JIMII.

• Stoway 7 years ago

KojoT, Have you forgotten he sniffs something? That is how he manages beyond 1 hour. Sometimes he halucinates thinking stones are thrown on to his forehead.

• BAFFOUR ATTA KW AS I AMOOH ( OMENENAD 7 years ago

PLEASE DO YOU AKUA TWENEBOA,KNOW HOW AND WHAT IT TAKES TO JUDGE A SITTING PRESIDENT AND A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN'T RULE EFFICIENTLY WHY DIDN'T YOU CONTEST, AKUA? A WOMAN SITTING BESIDES ME NOW IS SAYI ...

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Bafour the person writing that is Koku Anyidoho. He has so many names on this platform. He is so scared that he thinks he can win some sympathy votes for NDC but bro it won't work this time.

• KB 7 years ago

Mr WRITER YOU ARE 1000% RIGHT ! THE TRUTH IS VERY PAINFUL LIKE A BITTER PIL BUT THAT IS THE TRUTH!
    NPP IS CAPITLIZING ON THE ILLITRATE CITIZENS OF OUR LAND !koffour DID IT
    AND akofu addo THINKS HE CAN USE THOSE DIBOLIC RIT ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

They say what? That Nana cannot function what? In this electioneering campaign, President Mahama will be the first person to admit that he has been given a good run for his money!The 75yrs old man was criss-crossing the whole ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah, Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Okyere Darko running Ghana will be a vast improvement of what we have now, John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama and Lordina Mahama.

Not long ago, we had Koku the fat stupid toad Anyidoho runni ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Who is talking bat Koku.this the presidency we are talking abt here people around him are not denying it this nature .we are not repeating what nigeriains did shooting themselves in the foot hahahaa he is weak

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOUR MAHAMA HAS STATED CLEARLY HE CAN'T THINK FOR HIMSELF AND PROVEN THEM ,JUST SHUT UP. IF A MURDERER AND A THIEF CAN WHY NOT NANA ? WAJIMI PAA.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

LET ME SAY A BIG AMEN!!!!NANA IS A FINISHED LIKE "ABUROKYIRI SECOND HAND CAR.

• Oscar 7 years ago

After realising how damaging his absence at the debate was,he quickly organised an interview with their surrogate in the media to do damage control,they write the questions and gave it to sefa kayi the dunderhead to ask, i la ...

• YAA OFORIWA AMANFO 7 years ago

Conjecture is a sign of immaturity! Barima Aboa

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Seriously, what were the hard questions asked at the debate? Hasn't Nana Addo done many interviews with many reputable media houses locally and internationally, why do you think he would not have been able to handle the GBC d ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOURVFOLLOWERS.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

How can a sick man campaigned around the country without the media telling Ghanaians that Nana is not well? Curse be on the womb that brought this "dyke-bitch" into our world. Foolish woman or whatever it is. Some of are pai ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are sick in your head. The wee is now getting you out of control what are you talking about . The fact that your father can't function doesn't mean every old person is like your father , Abraham in the Bible ...

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Koku cant even walk well. His thighs rubs, and he breathes heavily too.

• YAA OFORIWA AMANFO 7 years ago

Nonsense

• CORNEY 7 years ago

During the debate, you realize how puffy JDM looked and tired as hell. He looks older than Mahama!

• ghanaman 7 years ago

I don't know what drugs you are on, but you don't make sense so please stay off those drugs. They impair you judgment.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO TOLD GHANAIANS THAT DURING THE FINAL DAYS LEFT FOR THE POLLS ALL ACID TONGUES WILL BE DIRECTED AT HIM. GHANAIANS HAVE HEARD ALL THE BAD THINGS SAID ABOUT THIS MAN. PRESIDENT MAHAMA SAYS GHANAIANS EASILY FORGET ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

You are deficient in mental acuity, you don't have to be young in order to function effectively. Look at Mahama, he is younger than Nana Akufo-Addo but look at what he has done to the country.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

stinking smelling lady like u shdnt b taken serious.prostitute

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Akokofunu Anyidoho at his best in terms of toomfolery and viciousness. Of course he's on his way to die and the gods have made him mad first. The Akokofunu has twice dreamt that Akufo Ado was crowned the President..... Anyi ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate and unreasonable to see or hear so called educated people forbricating stories against Nana Addo in order to pave a way for John Mahama to win election again in Ghana. Do such people have short memories ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The author of this article can't deceive Ghanaians by her false story. In fact Nana Akofo Addo was interviewed by Peace Fm and Joy Fm today,he was heard vividly and did present good message. There is nothing wrong with Nana A ...

• John 7 years ago

The family n friends governance of incompetent John mahama is falling apart and they know it. The reason they spewing all these nonsense abt this man. John Mahama had the opportunity to change this country and he chose to bu ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The 7th. December, 2016 will decide who function or not.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*0572174551
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost. 0572174551
    Known as the "sex herb of the Inca ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

You can't cheat nature, old age goes with lost of memory.

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Great article. I never over look articles by this gentle man. Always thought provoking! Keep it up! God bless Ghana

• Albert 7 years ago

The story by Nana Akua Tweneboah,for me is a concocted story written to damage the reputation of the npp flagbearer.God is not a man that he should lie says the bible.l know God wil prove the critics pf Nana wrong.previously, ...

• ka 7 years ago

Akufu Addo cannot function well. GOD HAVE MERCY

• Uncle Obrefuo 7 years ago

Please try to use your real name in future, than to hide under an Akan name to write such nonsensical articles

• Childerns mother BA 7 years ago

stupit woman u are only doing this for your useless stomock God punish u for saying this about Nana Addo. God will never permit u for getting to his age

• porpis 7 years ago

Big fool, that is why we have vice

• khobbie 7 years ago

this piece is absolute rubbish, sounds like one who has been paid to tarnish the image of a peace loving, problem solving, vision endowed Excellency to be in a week's time, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. Baa yawa, No shaking, ...

• khobbie 7 years ago

What wasn't said about Trump, yet we all know what happened. Kwasia Baa, u just sell ur conscience to the devil and come up with this useless piece of shit, Go set the sea ablaze, no matter what u write Change is imminent, it ...

• JAB 7 years ago

Senseless article

• u start Seidu Abass 7 years ago

May God help Mana ti win and our bloody Bawumia will rule

• Adwoa penema 7 years ago

Mr Pratt and Co, cant you guys see the light, Do your worst, the die is cast

• Dee 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL STEP DOWN AT CLICK OF THE MOUSE-WHEN WE SHOW PUBLIC BUGRI NAABU'S VIDEO.
    RIG THE ELECTION AND LOOSE IT LATER. FOR THE CONSTITUTION TO TAKE OVER-CORRUPT PRESIDENT!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Nana Akua, you have a good analysis. How I hope you are being objective. But how about the NPP winning and Bawumia taking over the Presidency later. The change people are talking about is not just with Mahama but with the NDC ...

• edem 7 years ago

Are you not tired of these childishness? Even your boss atta mills, whom you touted as d best thing that happened to Ghana brought your party into disarray during his leadership, but you insisted he would win...so who told ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

I PITY U

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

I THINK U ARE IN PAIN SO ANY THING COMES NOT FROM UR BRAIN BUT .....U KNOW IT FOOL

• ERIC 7 years ago

ITS YOUR USELESS PARENTS THAT CAN'T FUNCTION EFFECTIVELY. CURSE BE TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• RSM Ahmed Adams 7 years ago

I now understand why he sent a delegation to Kufour to tell him not to join him in his campaign and stay home because Kufour's giant structure always dwarfs him and makes him irrelevant in the eyes of his NPP supporters and G ...

• kwasi Tweneboah Koduah 7 years ago

I thought this name is for reasonable persons not knowing we have rats with this traditional name.Akua dont chase money.Be wise and dont be stupid

• kweku ballast 7 years ago

Miss/Mrs Tweneboah Kodua, i hope you are not referring to your very own Prof atta Mills of blessed memory. Infact all you wrote is about the ndc and Atta Mills . I hope you have the gutts to come again to apologise to Ghanaia ...

• beauty 7 years ago

i believe u also need change in ur life Mr Writter

• Kelly Bogor 7 years ago

Mama is a rapists! She had sex with a girl who was not 18 and currently have 2 children with her. Why is the NPP quiet on this. The girl is in London

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo cannot function effectively because he's woefully incompetent.

• Nana i 7 years ago

We need systemic thinkers and writers in this country and not those who meaningless articles. Ghanaians are not fools like you so take pains to write articles on issues affecting the welfare of the ordinary Ghanaians such us ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Sick and sinner .

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Kok Anyidoho why are so desperate. Please stop cloning yourself in different names for the message you want to portray won't wash. Coward.

• Appiah 7 years ago

the evil that men do lives after them.Have you forgotten so quickly about prof Mills.
    may his soul rest in peace

• agbesi 7 years ago

you stupid smelling useles excuse for a girl .. what do you know about nana addo.. go and wash your smelling unfit pussy before you come and type your nonsense here.. do Ghanaians look like fools to you?

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

VIOLENT & DIVISIVE AKUFFO ADDO CAN RULE GHANA

Comment: AKYEM MAFIA EVIL AGAINST ASHANTI,, KINGD
    Author: AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG.
    Date: 2016-12-05 10:26:59
    Comment to: Restart International poll predicts win for Maham ...

• BUABENG 7 years ago

INDEED. AKUFO ADDO CANNOT FUNCTION EFFECTIVELY AS A PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS EMPTY AND SHALLOW. HE LACKS IDEAS THE SOBOLO, ASSANA, KALYPO TRY ME AKUFO ADDO CANOT BE PRESIDENT

• Mark 7 years ago

Still better than those that specialize in stealing when functioning 100%

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

U azure you that so long as God lives and watches over us, the two if you will not live to see your next birthday. May what you wish for the man fall squarely on you and children's children.

• Morris 7 years ago

Who is these DOG who is not Sick one way or the other whether he sleeps on chamber pot or he sleeps Walk Ghana have made their mind and the will of God not Man would speak for you to see and you may even Die before him to pro ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

A sick Nana is far better than a dead goat. Don't you think so? Foolish!

• marcus 7 years ago

YOU WERE TOTALLY WRONG ON YOUR ARTICLE .NOW AKUFFO-ADDO IS PRESIDENT-ELECT WAE. LOSER