You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 01Article 491487

NDC colluding with VIP buses to disenfranchise voters in Ashanti – NPP

Read Comments Comments (62)

• edudzi 7 years ago

What do these people want?

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

After twisting the necks of all the laws governing the selection of EC chairperson and its members in our constitution, Mr. Mahama corruptly and hurriedly imposed Madam Alata on Ghanaians just to steal their verdict for him a ...

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

Extreme DESPERATION

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Sue his stinky ass

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Don't be surprised. NDC has stolen son much that they fear what will happen to them if they lose. They will do any crazy thing if that is what will make them win.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

No one can trust the NDC for anything.
    So is better those who want change be warned at any eventuality,so people can take precautions.
    NDC will rather borrow on behalf of Ghana and buy votes,than to ease the sufferings of t ...

• Cornern Ghanaian 7 years ago

What at all do u want us to believe,u people r just too much so u mean to tell us there is no single day ndc is planning this or that

• Boat 7 years ago

Aoooh NPP? I thought you said you were coming to create jobs. But you even ascend the throne, you have started 'killing' peoples businesses. We must be careful about this kind of change. Eiiii ay3 hu papapaapa!

• Kofi Nyame 7 years ago

ha ha ha NPP

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Please please please allow VIP to do their work after all it was NPP/Kufour who helped them in getting established.Don't do anything to antagonize the private sector bcos they are our friends.

• JAN 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS? USE YOUR COMMON SENSE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• kobby 7 years ago

It's yr mother, father, wife,children and yr entire household who are fools. Stinking idiot. Go cater for the lady n child u secretly have at teshie.u think we don't know?. Koronfoo.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Who are more stupid than those tribal bigots in NDC? Kwaseato!

• KWAKU GBLOENAWO 7 years ago

Seeing the loss clearly on the wall, the NPP leaders have lost their senses. NPP supporters please wise up. Ask these questions 1. If the buses are hijacked, where will they take the people? 2. Is it everybody traveling to th ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

This is not desperation but d truth u don't want to accept, why do u guys beliv politicians like dat, any one is capable of doing anything jx to undermine the other. Anything is possible don't trust them

• Hahaaaaa 7 years ago

And it so happens that it is always the ndc planning something evil againt npp but not vice versa abi

• P.K 7 years ago

Aaaba npp why this cheap propaganda. Ooh stop this you are descending too low.

• JAN 7 years ago

NPP'S DESPERATION IS SO CLEAR NOW. ALLEGATION HERE AND THERE.

• kwame Fiagbe 7 years ago

NPP stop these things it will not help you.

• Felix 7 years ago

WHY ALL THESE EVERYDAY? NAAAAAAAAAA

• johnson 7 years ago

What is this news? Doesn't make sense. Anyway Ghanaweb is advertising for NPP on their page so we should all expect bias reportage

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

IS NOT THEIR FAULT, IT IS THE DOING OF GOD, THEY WILL EXPOSE THEMSELVES THE LAST DAY, GOD REALLY WANT US TO KNOW WHO THEY ARE (NPP). FROM NOW TO 5 OF DECEMBER GOD IS GOING TO EXPOSE THEM BIG TIME.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

ASANTEMAN,,HAVE TO WAKE UP OOOOH. THAT AKYEM DWARF, MAFIA HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA AGAINST THE ASANTE KINGDOM. HE VOW TO RAISE AKYEM PALACE HIGHER OVER THE ASANTE KINGDOM. A VOTE FOR THAT AKYEM MAFIA, AKUFO DWARF, IS A VOTE ...

• nana 7 years ago

Npp should stop this childish ways

• SD 7 years ago

I thought vip belongs to an Ashanti. Buluu

• yaw 7 years ago

AND THIS MAN ALSO WAS A MINISTER IN NPP GOVT? EVEN MY KG GIRL WILL NEVER THINK LIKE THIS.

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

There are NDC folks in Kumasi too. SO, who wanna do that?

Foolish and delusional

• Equator 7 years ago

Listen to a whole former A G and Min of Justics with this loose talk. How did you execute your former job? First it was MMT, today VIP, tomorro it will be STC. What is written is written

• Vinss 7 years ago

VIP OWNERS THINK GHANA FIRST SOME OF YOU I KNOW WERE ALREADY RICH BEFORE ndc CAME TO POWER THINK TWICE FOR THERE WILL BE A DAY WHEN THE STONE THAT IS REJECTED WILL BECOME THE HEAD STONE YOO

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

NPP is replete with idiots. SEE how that lawyer has spoken? A lawyer, a former AG? NPP has a lot of idiots. Kaiii. Let us reject them

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Its time for people to be driven to court to substantiate allegations made against political parties

• ko 7 years ago

CONFUSION PAA NIE. NPP HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION. ACCUSING EVERYBODY. SHAME UNTO NPP.

• S.I. Pelpuo 7 years ago

After reading this VIP busses and NDC story, I wish to advise GhanaWeb to always do an independent verification of stories to find out their authenticity before putting them on the website because it is difficult to build cre ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

NPP with their chimp are desperate if you want transport is just pay and get on board to your destination or no money.

• yaa 7 years ago

It is true my brother told this. Okay after elections VIP will sleep in their buses.

• yaa 7 years ago

Its true . You dont know what you are talking about. God is exposing them

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Any private business that associates it's business with NDC should be careful. A word to the wise....

• Atta 7 years ago

Now it is not MMT but VVIP. Shame on you. This stupid man was also a minister.

• deen 7 years ago

ask again what is their problem from e
    c. to v.i.p. they have seen the signs of losing again.

• Abena 7 years ago

NPP, you are too childish and you have people who will believe this. Deputy AG. eh.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Aba, Is NDC the owner of VIP buses in the country? You made a similar allegation regarding Metro Mass Transit Buses. What doe NPP want?

• Toma - Kumasi 7 years ago

Look at this one too. Everything is not good for NPP. Not even a day old child qill be believe this story. Is it only VIP buses that goes to Kumasi.

• nipa 7 years ago

What actually does these foolish leaders and their supporters want to happen in Ghana??cursing,complaing ,bribe allegations,stoping recruits from voting.why is Ghana for npp??mmoa

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP CRY BABIES.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Simple matter. They can go a day before if what he claims is true.

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc hv never won election theives no way killers charlotte harlotte osei see what u hv done shame alata woman this nevr happen with afari djan

Npp when will you stop this liars

• DANI OF MANHYIA KUMASI 7 years ago

That's exactly what NPP did in 2008 so they're afraid of their thievery

• Peace 7 years ago

What is wrong with these people.today NDC have plot this... tomorrow they have plot that.... Abaaaaaa.. Why????????? I pray that all they are thinking about that NDC party end in nothing.?its a sign of defeat to the npp party ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Ohhh n p p what a childish talk.you how yr leaders are they can lie.this propaganda wail not hold.so everyone travelling to kumasi is going to vote for n p p.hahaa primitive minds

• Nii 7 years ago

I think I'm going to stop reading from ghanaweb. They are not educative enough. Some of the news items are not worthy of the time and space. Some of the comments are also always the same thing being repeated hourly like those ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Oh ho NPP is this a possibility VIP buses are privately owned many of the owners are NPP members everything not under your control is bad..in the next few days you will say all GPRTU officials; drivers and even vehicles have ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

BOP oh no...today it's VIP...before it was EC..then MMT then Bigwigs of your own party being curse l guess the next to be bribed will be Nana Akuffu Addo himself

• Boakye 7 years ago

THIS MUST BE A BIG LIE. I HAVE. HAD THE OCCASION TO TELL A DRIVER TO TELL THE OPERATORS OF VIP TO LABEL THEIR BUSSES NPP/NDC SO THAT PASSENGERS COULD MAKE CHOICES. THIS WAS BECAUSE HE SWITCHED OFF THE RADIO IN THE BUS WHEN I ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

This people are full of graduated idiots. They hardly think before they talk.

• fair 7 years ago

NDC if that's true then I think you guys are more than critical and the party must dissolved completely

• talk some 7 years ago

NPP preparing to loose the elections with all these excuses...
    Nana Addo didn't debate yesterday bcos he doesn't
    1. Trust the NCC who are conducting the debate.
    2. Says GBC is campaigning for NDC.
    3. the police are plot ...

• if u are togbe I'm also nana 7 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if the NPP comes out to say the NDC are conniving with God for making the night long to delay the coming of 7th December

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Oh hooo, so is the Npp saying that everybody in the Ashanti region will for Npp n because of that vip buses will delay them don't u thing some of the voters will also vote for NDC mmmmm Adem see.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Oh hooo, so is the Npp saying that everybody in the Ashanti region will vote for Npp n because of that vip buses will delay them don't u think some of the voters will also vote for NDC and how about those traveling for their ...

Have you also done ur verification to substantiate what this honorable man is claiming? If they can pay someone to the tune of Ghc 3.3 million just to defame someone; then they can do anything for power. They can not be trus ...