You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 01Article 491456

John Dumelo campaigns in Tamale market

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Don 7 years ago

JM deserve a second term to continue with his good works.JM zantugi.

• Ty 7 years ago

Most of these so called politicians and their families will suffer. Both NDC and NPP are useless people I bet you after this Dumelo will never set foot over. You are here just for votes after that fly out of the country and f ...

• Ty 7 years ago

You sorry Africans were scared of trump cus he's racist. News flash nope he's genuine, you have black politicians in ghana (NPP, NPP, CPP, NDP,etc) they are all black people and leaders what are they doing for u? They rather ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

John Dumelo KWASEA, Mahama does not respect you. You were here when he brought Osofia from Nigeria to do adverts which you should have done. You have no brain to think. ODWAN.

• Mahama is a criminal.. 7 years ago

Keep on deceiving the illiterate to vote for the mahama da thief . The end time is near.

• stupid Dumsor NDC 7 years ago

JM n JD are fools. change is coming PPP ALL DE WAY

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Thief!

• Nicho 7 years ago

John.... If a man hungry its hard to smile !!! People dey hung.... Only you dey smile oooh !!! No one dey show teeth....

Change is Good !!!

• Constance Kwame Agbedienu 7 years ago

He can be in Chicago market to campaign but the reckless, indicicive, corrupt and incompetent JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and the NDC will lose.
    Ghanaians have risen above the politics of yesterday.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...
    We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....
    JOHNMAHAMA look a ...

• Faiza 7 years ago

Keep pushing bro Allah will surely put ur enemies to shame.