You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 04Article 491411

Greenstreet is a payola-guzzling hustler

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ato capso Manchester 7 years ago

What is afropean Mr intelligent phd

• Kwamina 7 years ago

YOU FUCKING SON OF A BITCH. GREENSTREET STILL LIVES IN GHANA DOING ALL HE CAN FOR HIS COUNTRY. WHERE DO YOU LIVE? WHERE DO YOU TEACH? MR INTELLIGENT PHD MY ASS.

• Six 7 years ago

School really does not give you brains...

• paapa 7 years ago

you see your ethnocentric views is now making you unintelligible. You as an educator is supposed to know better and live above The flair. Now what is the difference between you and the uneducated palm wine drunkard in your A ...

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

Kwame Okwoampa-Bombast,Jr.fits you better. Thank God, unlike you, Mr. Greenstreet lives in Ghana; he sees
    the real Ghana and feels her pain. NPP will lose because of their intolerance and the lies of people like you. By the ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

your article is not for serious minded people....what is in a name...you are making a fool of yourself...didn't we have Mobutu Seseku, NYANSIGBE Eyadema and even Yaya Gyame all purely African names disgracing the continent.If ...

• Pee 7 years ago

It is an indisputable fact that Okoampa is an irredeemable fool. Let him come back and tell us why his "Idols" did not discard their Christian or European names?They are:

Joseph Boakye Danquah, Mabel Dove, Vladirmir Danqua ...

• asem 7 years ago

who is the this and what have you ever offered the African community in New York, let alone Ghana? please keep quite

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

Read my article titled "The De-Jammefication of The Gambia." I predicted Gambia two years ago and I am no Prophet.

Names have psychological and spiritual impact on those who bear them. Only slaves and zombies seen no meani ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW !!!

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

There's and has been only one political hustler in Ghana and he's none other than Nana Akufo-Addo. Nana Akufo-Addo is a man who has conned Ghanaian from the the day he was born.
    His father and others deemed Ghana to belong t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo is an Akpeteshie-guzzling failed politician on his way to his third loss while his NPP evil false propaganada peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-A ...