You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 01Article 491096

NDC party has been exposed!

Read Comments Comments (61)

• SATANIC MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE WORSE ENDEMIC THAT HAS HAPPENED TO GHANAIANS.EMPTY MAHANOMICS HAS KILLED GHANAIANS MORE THAN AIDS AND CHOLRELA.

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS ON NPP!!

• MG 7 years ago

"Too many idiots on NPP?"

You definitely need Nana Addo's free SHS. Mahama is happy to keep you to your illiterate cocoon, so as to keep manipulate you for his selfish interest. Bloody fool!

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"so as to keep manipulate you for his selfish interest"?

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Nana promises everything. Free education is what his fathers fought Dr Nkrumah over. It is socialist agenda. Like his factories, and Ghana's massive debts, how will he be able to do anything?

Nana in politics has given bod ...

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR ENGKISH TELLS HOW STUPID AND USELESS YOU ARE. YOU NON-ENTITY ASSHOLE.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Interesting - now whose English should we care about?

3y3 as3m ooo.

ENGKISH instead of English
    NON-ENTITY instead of nonentity

God help us

This does not change the issue. NDC has been exposed. They can't hide any ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Only evil and foolish men in Ghana will still supporting mahama and NDC as a political party.

• Prince Kwaku Bamme 7 years ago

Re: Too many idiots in NPP
    My brother, we in the NPP are not "idiots". We are rather privileged to be among those who truly LOVE Ghana.
    Look around and see for yourself. Most People in the ruling NDC claim they are compete ...

• poiupoi 7 years ago

useless piece. it is your granpa who is exposed. nonesense. stop wasting your time nsiah not badu.

• Phil 7 years ago

Well done Mr Badu.

• MG 7 years ago

Never trust Mahama and NDC

• Pelicles 7 years ago

When Kufuor was president, Mahama said that presidents should not praise themselves for constructing roads, hospitals, schools etc because that is what they are mandated to do else who should construct those projects?

Now, ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Very dishonest unprincipled and a liar of the highest order

• Philip 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar.

• aikins 7 years ago

Very educative comments, keep it up Brother.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC is an iceberg oflies, rottenness, madness, fraud and unbridled recklessness. The earlier we push them into sunset the better

• Mugabe 7 years ago

NDC must go.

• Adam 7 years ago

Can you take Your analysis backwards beyound 2008? Then you will be objective and you will be making sense.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1 **Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances ener ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Useless NDC

• lqmv 7 years ago

useless party filled with too many illiterates and low-class non-entities!

• Seth 7 years ago

But don't u know in this world, fools and illiterate are more than the wise and literates? If the wise thinks the fool is a fool, the fool will tell the wise and literate that he is more wiser than the wise literate. Dec,7th ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mahama na thief

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

There could not be dumsor in Ghana at the time Atta-Mills and Mahama took over reigns of government if preceding governments had solved Ghana's electricity problem; electricity problem had existed since the NPP parent party a ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Goodness! Do you really have a thinking cap? You are not fair at all; with such a putrid coming from you and then turning round to lambast the author shows your low level thinking. Tell me, why did Ghanaians vote NPP out?

• IK 7 years ago

I think your writeup is straight to the point devoid of any direct attacks and insults. But I'm still for JM sorry to disappoint you.

• Apuu 7 years ago

He and his party NDC are liars

• Dessie 7 years ago

Walking misinformation machines

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Everyone who does evil fears the light, will not come into the light for fear that their deeds will be exposed.

New International Version (NIV)

• JO 7 years ago

Amen!

• Naa 7 years ago

Useless piece. When npp was in power after asking the youth to queue on the sun to register for jobs what happened after? Didn't they later tell us it is political talk. Get something meaningful to do to improve yourself and ...

• JO 7 years ago

Trust NDC at your own peril.

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• Wiseman 7 years ago

I can hardly tell the direction of this useless expose'. I don't know what he's driving at. I guess he also wanted to set the record strict, but he ended up exposing his ignorance and dunces.

• Mugabe 7 years ago

What are the facts then? Since the author does not know the facts, you go ahead and 'set the record strict'. What an idiot!

• OBI KOJO 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT DO YOU SEE JHS STUDENT ON YOUR CAMPAIGN GROUND? IT'S TELL TELL YOU THAT YOU HAVE LOSE THIS ELECTION. GOOD BYEEEEEE

• Nana J. V. Agyeman 7 years ago

Self-serving and quite low levels of creative thinking!

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

The Npp Flagbearer said the infrastructures are not there. This article says, they are the easy to achieve and so they are there? Putting money in peoples pocket to be taken literally?

The President says by creating jobs ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NO SENSE IN WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN. WHY ARE THERE SO MANY STUPID PEOPLE IN NPP?

• MGE 7 years ago

Be civil my friend. How can you insult someone you have not met before? The author is expressing his opinion and if you diasgree, just attack the message. Am sure you were born by a woman, so behave like a real human being.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

MAHAMA HUUUUUUUU KWAASEA LIKE HIM USELESS MAN

• TRUTH 7 years ago

This same NPP vehemently kicked against VAT in 1994. This lead to the infamous and bloody kumepreko demonstration spearheaded by Nana Akuffo Addo. But interestingly, when VAT act was passed into law in 1998, the NPP increased ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Mahama will win this election. His record will never be broken by any government in 4yrs, 70 secondary schools. People are relying on NPP propaganda and emotions to deceived people. The era we are now is like a graduate who h ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

you re one of the dishonest individual in Ghana. can you look into the mirror and ask yourself how many times have I been dishonest to myself? lets stop the politics and face the truth. you have failed your own test several t ...

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

John Mahama you see that you also have childish minded??go back and read your 2008 and come again wai .After that your 2012 manifesto after killing your Boss

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

Man stop posting nonses what have you exposed?, left to me you have said nothing.I think you don't have the mimd to realise that all the factories,the schools,hospitals and the railways are going to offer the people of Ghana ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The ndc must to very cailm to to do their campaign and never go with insult and forward ever,JM toaso for the devolopment coming and its projects,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

If manifestos where something to go by,Ghana would have been far advanced after prez.Kufour's 8 years of office.JM has done more than what the NPP did,simple.

How can Ghana develop with full of people who think like you? In your wisdom, Mahama has donewell? What a sycophant!

• Agya Kwata 7 years ago

NPP people must stop insulting JM

Your JM is corrupt and incompetent and will collapse Ghana's economy completely if Ghanaians make a catastrophic mistake and retain him in office for four more years.

• olu 7 years ago

We have already made the mistake because nothing will stop mahama from wining this election.where from this stupid writer. Is he in Ghana. Mahama is a second nkrumah

• Prince Kwaku Bamme 7 years ago

Olu, I am made to believe you have received money to insult. After all, u lose nothing without insulting others. Be a PATRIOT.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Yes those promises were made to the people of Ghana. Was corruption riped during the time NPP was in power? Capital Yes.
    Is it not the same method the NPP is applying?
    They will not even stay in office for 3 months should t ...

• olu 7 years ago

We saw how they managed the resource of this great nation. This buffoons called npp who will vote for them again

• Kwei 7 years ago

Are you not in Ghana is the opposition is in court for 8 months challenging the results how can you honor your manifesto in 100days so the opposition has no moral rights to challenge the president on his manifesto promises p ...

• jm 7 years ago

expose of what?o please please! lets breath in a bit and stop this twifour thing,we know how u guys are capable of doing anything, desperate for power but Na lie!

• godsway 7 years ago

If they are easily done, Kuffour would have done half of that in 8 years. Foolish analysis

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Mahama and his thieving NDC know our weakness. They shit on us and spray lavender around telling us to smell how sweet the air blows. Like typical drunkards, we can't differentiate between a smoked dead human corpse and a smo ...

• Fancy Gadam 7 years ago

Okay that Could be Awesome for 2016 i hope you be win the election