Woyome saga: Mahama will retrieve every Pesewa - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fucking Thieves!

• LARTEY 7 years ago

You have dragged Woryorme to court "trying to retrieve the GHS51.2million wrongly paid to him in 2010 with the connivance of Betty Mould and Ebo Barton Oduro. The whole world knows that it was a scheme by the NDC party to loo ...

• Atibila 7 years ago

Is late Mr boamah, start revising your medicine books or go do cocoa farming

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Foolish talk! Why hasn't Mahama gone after him all this time? Because NDC was given $12M. You people think we are stupid.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Mahama hopes to win the election with promises to

• My cat is interligent than Mahama 7 years ago

fuck you. you think that Ghanaians are foooools like you and your NDC Government. Mahama who has 300 articulators trucks hidden in Burkina could attack Woyome to pay back our money?

• xxyz 7 years ago

a bunch of thieves stealing from Ghana with their accomplices; the guy defrauded Ghana with NDC Ministers and you gave him a huge amount of contract; what do you take Ghanaians for, aboaba

• Odikro 7 years ago

The Supreme court decision is nearly two years old. If he ever planned to collect this money from Woyome (and the NDC), he would have done so long ago.

• xxyz 7 years ago

typo

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

Stupid Idiot like Omane. Your days are numbered.

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

HOW MUCH HAS MAHAMA STEAL AND HAS RECOVERED ONLY 1M. THESE IDIOTS THINK GOD PUT A HEAD ON ONLY THEIR BODIES. 7 DEC WILL HELP US FREE THIS MENTAL SLAVERY THEY WANT TO PUSH DOWN ON US.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;'

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

When is he going to retrieve the money from woyome almost 2yrs the supreme Court asked him to refund what action has he taken against it bunch of liars

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

NDC the company of thieves and armed robbers. How long must ghanaians wait for Mahama to retrieve this Wayome money? Mahama himselve is a beneficiary of the money so how can thiefman arrest thiefman? Omane Boamah you are a jo ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Commedys commedys commedys!

• shakamora 7 years ago

ndc monfs mo kwaseasem nk)

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Foolish man, you think ghanaians are fools. NDC will retrieve every woyome money, we are not fools...MAHAMA WILL BE VOTED OUT

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

You are a joke Oman Boama and your NDC personnel

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

"Agoro b3y3 d3 a efiri anopa. What now? Where have they been all these years? How long does it take to retrieve stolen money? What do they take Ghanaians for? A bunch of nincompoops? When defeat stares politicians in the face ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Meant to say "Agoro b3y3 a efiri anopa" Why now?

• JJ 7 years ago

NANA IS COMING OMANE BOAMAH TI BEBOM. LOOTER/ LOOTEE

• SUSUBRIBI 7 years ago

PUBLIC MUST DISIST FROM TAKING BRIBES FROM POLICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY THE DESPERATE NDC. THE RICE THEY ARE SHARING FOR FREE IS 70% PLASTIC BAGS MELTED AND MILLED WHICH IS MIXED WITH 30% ORIGNAL RICE. PEOPLE MAY THINK IT'S A L ...

• Alex 7 years ago

By the 9th of December, when Nana Addo becomes the President Elect, Woyome would have paid the money. I promise Stupid Omane Boamah. Woyome will run after his shoes to bring the money. nonsense

• June 4th 7 years ago

moya late. we will still vote for nana

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot shut up, how many years now since the supreme court ordered for the retrieval of the money from Woyome by the government? just don't make us angry!

• Tony 7 years ago

But you have given Woyome another contract in the secrete exposed now by occupy Ghana.God is not like alata man you are exposed big time

• Prophet 7 years ago

IS A LIE. HE IS NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE. RUSSIAN AND CUBA TRAINEES. YOU THINK GHANA IS A COMMUNIST COUNTRY.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

These useless people have just about one more week to go, let them say any nonsense to us. NDC takes Ghanaians for fools. Vote incompetent Mahama, his kleptomaniac NDC and Amasa Namoale, the useless LA Dadekotopon NDC parliam ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

NanA Akuffo Addo will come and receive the money OK. Akuffo Addo will be our president 2017.8years is enough omane. It's only desperate people who want to be there always. Ghana would vote for change.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Dam big liar mahama your days are over we want change change ooooooo

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

When oooo when?

• adoley 7 years ago

Since when did you know this ? Why did you decide to discontinue the case

• K Anim. 7 years ago

What do you take Ghanaians for? A bunch of fools, suckers and idiots with no brains who cannot see through what is going on with this perennial dishonorable Woyome fraudulent never ending saga? To Omane Boamah, where we com ...

• donpierro 7 years ago

Let me keep mute oh.Oyiwa asem be ba dabi..if omane should read peoples comment here he will collapse..ma y3 kom wai

• Amega 7 years ago

And why waste all the years? Now you are going out!

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Masa, what did Mahama tell us about collecting this money. Didn't he say that the state institutions must be allowed to work?

• Monumental 7 years ago

LIAR. TWO YEARS GONE YOU STOOD BY WATCHING. TEN DAYS TO ELECTION AND YOU ARE now COMING OUT. What do you take as for? Idiots? These babies with sharp teeth!

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Boamah get lost with your stupidity. Foolish boy. Now Ghanaians are preparing to usher in a new leader who would definitely retrieve the Wayomi and others' loot for the Country. You and your promise don't matter

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NANA WILL GET THAT MONEY IN 100 DAYS!! AND MORE FROM YOU DR OMANE AND YOUR SHARP TEETH THIEVING GANG!!