You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 29Article 490497

Akufo-Addo to change Ghana in 18 months?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Wallas 7 years ago

Hahahahahah really? Only people with no vision will vote for this man

Oh NPP, desperation paa ni3. Oluman abre3. This expired commodity of a flag bearer is so desperate and will even promise HEAVEN. The guy knows he isn't selling and this is his last chance so, promises galore...I laugh enter t ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Upon the old you build the new: 1 Let Nana show us what he did for his constituency in 12 years 2 What he achieved as AG and Justice Minister when Ghana became a paradice for drug lords and armed robbers ...

• AKYEM KOTOKO 7 years ago

GHANA IS MUCH BETTER UNDER MAHAMA SO WE DONT NEED ANY COCAINE BUSINESS FOR THE BOYS AS NPP DID IN THE PAST!!!

GHANAIANS DO NOT NEED ANY COCAINE VISSION PERSIDENT !!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OF COURSE NANA ADDO WILL DO WHAT MAHAMA COULD NOT DO. NANA IS BRINGING ON BOARD TONS OF EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE THAT NDC WIL FOREVER BE JEALOUS OF. AFTER ALL NDC DOES NOT HAVE MEN AND WOMEN WITH GOOD BRAINS TO RUN GHANA. JUS ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

You call this a useless article?.What did she say in her article that is false about Akuffo Addo?.She nailed everything dead on!.It's rather useless people like you who would follow Akuffo Addo because he has casted a spell o ...

• Sk 7 years ago

Please don't write when you don't understand what was said. He explained that he will bring ghana back to the path of greatness in 18 months. I think ghanaians who are good at comprehension (not grammar) know what he said. H ...

• Ophelia 7 years ago

How?

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Buga buga Anthony Karbo and Kennedy Agyepong Mr tribalist Yaw Marfo and the hooligan Wontumi?Haba God save Ghana

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

EXPERIENCE WITH A JOINT ACCOUNT AND CHECKING THE BALANCE OF THE WEE SMOKERS.

YOU VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO - NPP, YOU VOTE FOR COCAINE FOR GHANA TO SPOIL OUR BOYS !!!

• Duah. Suame. 7 years ago

What is useless about this article? If there is anything useless about it, then it is your denture smelling and arrogant fake lawyer, Akufo Addo, who is useless, and not the article. Can you mention just a single thing in thi ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Tell Koku Anyidoho to write in his name and not use female pseudo names. Coward!

• kwame 7 years ago

Too much cocain.What can a fake Lawyer promise when he is high.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING KUFFOUR TIME IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED BY WEEDS

• kwame ben 7 years ago

God forbid but if this man should win he will in 18months be seen bitterly blaming Prez Mahama for not being able implement any of his magical promises.A win for him will not be different the coup of.1966

• Amoateng 7 years ago

He is rather going to use the 18 month to pay of his depths

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

I think you missed out these noble Ghanaians:

NPP was invited to the Senchi Conference. They refused and barred all members from attending. Economist Kwame Pianim, and NPP Elder defied this ban and attended. He is servi ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

THE GAMBIA MASSACRE
    n July 2005, Gambian authorities massacred 50 West African immigrants. 44 of whom were Ghanaians. They were first arrested, tortured, robbed and illegally detained. Then they were divided into smaller gro ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Stop joking with us. After messing NPP how can we give him Ghana? He has no leadership skills and Gabby and Bawumia will be lying around him. Ghana can't take that risk. JM is our obvious choice

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Changing Ghana in 18 months, last time immediately the Npp took realms of the nation, just few days increased price of petrol. Nana Akufo Addo always calling Mahama names, the promise are many to carry, even if you win, you c ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IT TAKES A KILLER PREGNANT WHALE 18 MONTHS TO HAVE A BABY,THAT MEANS THAT WHEN A WHALE GETS PREGNANT AND HAVE A BABY,GHANA WOULD BE FULLY DEVELOPED?
    ITS NANA ADDO A GENIE TO CHANGE GHANA IN 18 MONTHS?

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

After losing in the Presidential election (ERECTION)!

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

He is losing both the Election and the Erections

• Abiba Chicago 7 years ago

Folks, all the writers who criticize
    Mahamah have their articles publish at wrong time! Pro Mahama writers are dominating on ghanaweb.com. I have noticed this for the passed two months. Anti Mahama writers always have their ...

• DROP IT 7 years ago

KUFFOUR MY FIRST 100 DAYS GHANA WILL BE CHANGED.BEFORE HE TOLD US WE SHOULD EAT GARI AND WAIT AFTER HIPIC.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This faked man was in Parliament for his constituency for years couldn't do anything meaningful for them now the idiots are telling us this same faked man can change Ghana within 18 month. This is all dirty stupid lies only ...

• Bernard Attitsogbui from Akatsi 7 years ago

One and a half years is a long period, He can do it and go fuck urself what ever u call urself. We ar in the Volta and we know what is goin on. Mahama is using our money and he is now on every Radio and Tv Stations .#Im For N ...

• Abui 7 years ago

Welcome the magician. In his era the streets of Ghana will be paved with gold.

• Balashem 7 years ago

Opana stop throwing dust into your face, use that months to change your party

• swaggish styla 7 years ago

Hahaha 3rd class degree.
    .I cnt fink far

• Robert 7 years ago

It is only Ghanaians who brag about degrees after corrupt tertiary education system. UCC for example had some irredeemable idiots as lecturers who always competed in students failure in late 90s and early 2000. Awua boateng, ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Great thoughts well expressed. More from you please. Their lies must be exposed. Well done Akua.

• Robert 7 years ago

Becos of lies he keeps on changing names. He also uses magrest Jackson.

• Nii 7 years ago

If you don't have anything better to say then don't waste our time ok. you bitch

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

The short Oldman is pompous. His real character will come out after the election. He is wearing white shirt everyday to comfused the electorate spiritually. Don't be fooled ghana.