You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 16Article 487464

Politicians must show servanthood as leaders - Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (12)

• lqmv 7 years ago

not in Ghana where they are giving titles like ''big man, honourable, chariman, etc, etc..'' in Ghana being in a position of leadership is a way of showing the ordinary people that you are above them and not there to serve th ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF ALL THESE TENSION;: IF WAR HAPPENS YOU WILL DIR FIRST MARK MY WORDS

• ...... 7 years ago

can you address the issue and stop that foolish behavior? Kwasia ndc voter!

• KK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• BEN 7 years ago

GHANA IS AT WAR AND YOU ARE THERE TALKIN OF WHAT IS RIGHT AND WHAT IS WRONG

• abc 7 years ago

Ofui! Odwan M3333! Aboaafunu! you are nowhere near the sensible prof! you are probably some low-life idiot ayigbe or pepeni! or an Akan traitor! Kwasiafuor! fools like you need to be killed to reduce the stupidity in the nati ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF IF; IF YOUR COME YOU WILL DIE TOO; KEEP ON SPEWING NONSENSE

• Tony 7 years ago

You are right prof.Minsters become arrogant insult ordinary people..even the present for instance saying for asantes even if you construct street of gold they will still not appreciate you

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

All you do is blah blah blah. All talk, no action. Always pontificating. You are worse than the criminal politicians. Aboa like that!

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Massa, say it again. even the Chinese are respected more than we Ghanaians oo.Where in the world would u see these things only in Sikaman.THe reason is simple, we have put square pegs in round holes.Things have to change ooo ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Did you remember to teach this as a professor? You so called professors should be blamed for impacting wrong knowledge to your student relating to no any developmental direction.