You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 17Article 487212

NDC supporters: Please stay away from Akufo-Addo’s gallery

Read Comments Comments (41)

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have been paid with the stolen money so you can write what you like about him but any fashion formed against him will never come to pass you will be put into shame after Dec 7 change is coming

Hmmm,this your comment is a waste of your time. You see, people like you are criminals. I don't know how much you get paid for your story, but I tell you, your days are numbered. God help you.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

NDC bloody fools, when can you idiots reason?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Are you a fool?

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You are so blinded by hatred and narrow mindedness that you are unable to reason. The guy says people should not go close to Nana Addo's house and you are talking stupidly. Is it not the same thing you NPP guys are saying? Or ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho masquerading as Margaret Johnson. Why should he continue to use a woman's name as his pseudo name. He did this leading to 2012 elections and he has started again. A f*o*o*l like that.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

good one there, but the real defeat by Allah will see NDC come DEC 7. NDC will sink deeper than it could imagine. means while koku passport will be seized by the world powers. and we shall see where this thief and murderer wi ...

• The insider 7 years ago

Koku masquerading as Margaret Jackson. Koku the drag queen. Keep deceiving yourself.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

MARGARET JACKSON IS KOKLO ANYIDOHO'S PSEUDONYM AND HE WRITE THE USUAL GARBAGE. THE DIE WHICH IS CAST IS JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC IS LOSING THE ELECTION, HENCE THE DESPERATE ATTEMPTS AT INTIMIDATING NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPP, ...

• JJ 7 years ago

SUCH A STUPID AND SENSELESS COMMENTS BY THIS IDIOT PERSON. NDC HAS LOST THE ELECTION UNLESS THE EC AND SUPREME COURT STEAL IT FOR THEM. THIS PERSON TALKING IS ALSO A THIEF AND A GANGSTER NDC MEMBER. WISE UP!

• KOJO 7 years ago

TWEAA

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson, keep hiding in your dungeon and continue with your nonsensical article. When US went to the polls, no one thought Trump is going to win because all the "so-called" experts or whatever says that Hillary is g ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

If i were you, i will start putting all the stolen money together, because right after the elections all the ndc thieving gangs are going to be in serious, serious trouble. There will be no exceptions. If we have to build new ...

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

Just read this by the spokes person of Mahama campaign team- "But the Spokesperson for his campaign, who’s also the deputy Minister of Transportation, Joyce Bawa Mogtari in an interview on Starr FM Wednesday, in response to ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

This writer makes me sleep well. Whatever she writes gladdens my heart because it is truthful, which is why the NPP supporters can't stand her. Koku Ayidoho does not fear anybody to use a pseudo name. Fearless Koku sits on ra ...

• Aba 7 years ago

And what do u hv to offer? If u were gainfully employed u will be in a meeting doing something productive. Go get a life.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Why are you not in a meeting yourself? Stupid comment?

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

if this piece gladdens your heart, then examine yourself well.
    you might be suffering from kpokpogbligbli.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Foolish Mahama shit eater, don't waste our ears and time with this stupid article. Margaret Jackson your imbecile president Mahama will lose miserably. Wait and see.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Thank you very much. lt cannot be said any better than you have done
    Surely this Nana Man is the only problem to peace in Ghana politics.
    Indeed after his exit this Dec 7 Ghana will never be the same again. Ghanaians will ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Take this advice seriously because the NPP will provoke NDC and NDC will be blamed for all the bad things. NPP never does anything wrong.

Lets live in peace..It is a fact that citizens in African countries don't live in a segregated areas, where people of other tribes and religions are not allowed to live side by side with each other. The countries that poke th ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You Narcotics People's Party ( NPP ) fanatics, you are just like your leaders . Your so called future leader who has been sleeping on campaign tours thus putting every burden on the ptofessional lier Bawomia is just dreamin ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM is an anointed man from God. He's here to develop our state/nation. JM till 2021.

#Nana b3ba
    #ariseforchange
    #vote number 5
    #NDCeive people, JM TWASO

• search 7 years ago

You wait and see who wins this election.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ASHAOO WOMAN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR PARTY NDC AND OF COURSE YOUR FAMILY THAT THING CALLED MARGARET DIRTY RAG WHICH IS GOOD FOR NOTHING .

• Amegashie 7 years ago

I really pity the way and manner politics is done in this country especially with people like Koku Anyihohu, who always writes articles like a class one pupil.

• Aba 7 years ago

Once again another stupid article. No wonder GH is not moving forward. Every silly article is printed to waste precious time. The editor should delete this as no wise person will read pass the second sentence. Use time wisel ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Only a stupid and idiot NDC sympathizer will write this garbage. Stop this nonsense. Change is coming.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW !!!
    CALL NOW

• Samson 7 years ago

Absolutely true, Margret. I have suggested on this portal that the very next day the NDC should have come out to apologise for routing the walk near the overlord's residence. After all there are more important places in Accra ...

• sam 7 years ago

foolish writer if Nana did not win this election I will kill mi seif

• Jeffrey Agbati 7 years ago

Charley am scared you will die. RIP

• kwame ayew 7 years ago

As stupid and senseless as they are,they always write shit and gabbage for us to read. Nana is coming whether anidoyoho like or not.fools, squeamish and corrupt party.

Ah!
    Do you want to be paid part of ' create, loot and share money by your financier ( NDC)?

Can't you see the contradictions in your story.

madam, forget! This childish story cannot hold water.
    Your days are numbered. ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

For Abraham to live to fulfil God's vision and mission, he had to live his father's house to a land prepared for him by God.
    But if a "wanna be" leader of a nation decides to remain in his father's house and make "rescue me ...

• PK 7 years ago

why dont u use your real name coward koku anyidoho

• Jeffrey Agbati 7 years ago

Is npp not aware of the money since 2008? Or because they have not gotten their share from the THIEF as THEY CLAIMED HE IS?