You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 11Article 485674

Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings is an expired commodity

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Kobby 7 years ago

Indeed this lady Maggie is so so good. This revelation will silence Nana Konadu for good. So this evil woman acquired all these properties and yet she goes around running her mouth? Wonders indeed shall never end. Auntie Magg ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson Koku Anyidoho, I opine your Togolese Trokosi Ewe mother is rather expired and must therefore be declared a "walking dead" by her medical physician.

• Kofi B 7 years ago

CY I guess you are a big fool otherwise you would have read what Maggie wrote and seen that the explosive information she provided was for public good. To me whether she is a man or a woman is not important. What is important ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

You are as fool as the Koku Anyidoho in women's skirt and blouse. I can't understand why ndc men like to look feminine like that? Are they gay? Koku Anyidoho comes with articles with his name either Margaret Jackson or Akua ...

• IJAA 7 years ago

Massa,don't just act like an illiterate after reading from a perceptive article.

• Concerned 7 years ago

I have never respected konadu and her husband but what she says about mahama is true and the things being said about her too is true. Basically anything associated with rawlings , be it party or family is nothing to write hom ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Maggie thank you for your well written article. I just love reading your pieces, they are informative and one cannot avoid reading them.
    Well done Maggie.

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Kobby, Kofi B and Mama Tula, same person. Very much the same Koku filling space to draw attention to his article. Choice of words, line of thought, etc.point to the same person posting with different name.

• Joe Ativor 7 years ago

Regardless of pseudonyms, the content is known to many. There are many more abusevof power actions of this Jezebel of modern Ghana. Forgotten the hair cut saga? Labadi Beach, Rubber estates, prime lands around Flair? 31st DWM ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Konadu is a thief

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Harry. 7 years ago

This is mother Ghana. Honestly, a complete novel could be wrtten about the corruption of this greedy lady. Sadly, she knows no shame, and has over the period, continue to make inaudible and foolish noise. I feel so sad for ...

• Kofi B 7 years ago

I encourage every Ghanaian to read this article especially the journalists at Joy News who keep on interviewing her. The journalists must put some of these questions to her to answer. They must not allow her to go scot-free. ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This same bitch said nana Addo murdered his sister maama when in fact maama is in the UK. If she could put that lie out there just to make npp look bad then she can do same b cuz Nana Konadu is also criticizing her darling pr ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Harry, in fact we have to pity the old man Jerry. Even a good man will be brought to his knees by a jezebel of a wife. Konadu without make up looks hideous and l don't see why super handsome should go marry her, a monster phy ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Anyidohu the Maggie Jackson you are a sorry ass in-ward looking greedy bastard. If the lady is expired why worry over her candidature habi? You are shameless for responding to comments with different names. Your intemperate l ...

• Obanawa 7 years ago

Beautiful article . She should f*k*** get the hell out of our politics.

• bazolgo 7 years ago

I DONT WANT TO WASTE MY TIME ON THIS JEZEBELIAN WOMAN.SHE WILL GET ZERO POINT ZERO,ZERO---ONE PERCENT.THE QUESTION IS HOW MANY ZEROES BEFORE THE ONE.

• Kay 7 years ago

My brother I was so elated when finally EC chair said Konadu's name will be on the ballot paper. My reason is simple. I want the bitch to be humiliated at the polls so that she will stop disturbing our already fucked up ears ...

• KOO 7 years ago

We will keep watch.If Nana Konadu gets more that 6,000 votes,Margaret Jackson must be invited to eat her shoes as she herself has promised in the presence of onlookers.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

This devil of a woman has really tamed the husband that the man cannot even open his mouth when she talks.Sorry for JJ

• AJ 7 years ago

People should follow her and her husband but they will not follow any body

• Mercy 7 years ago

Ha ha ha Ama paa. Koku koko kode filling own space

• Kweku 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is a very selfish and greedy, and that will destroy her very soon. NDC is national party no more a family party. Rawlings should better take note.

• Ama 7 years ago

Why did it take you all these years to come up with this article, what is your main reason for coming out with this article after so many years when the harm has already been done.

• Samson 7 years ago

Thumbs up Margret, keep writing.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Not only expired; she's already in the last trash can lifted and disposed of by Zoom Lion.

• afua 7 years ago

konadu is just destroying the political career of her children

• SARKODIE 7 years ago

What has happened that today you're telling all this shit,mada fucker because the woman has criticized your corrupt and incompetent President and his vice?then, listen you what make you think you're also not among the thieves ...

• Joe Ativor 7 years ago

Sarkodie you lie.

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is back after his gay escapade. It's understood that after each gay session he needs treatment for his itching, leaking arse. That is the period nobody hears him naking noise on radio. Have you noticed that his ...

• Natty 7 years ago

Foolish fool. A goat indeed. Go eat grass. Idiot

• Tuwobafo 7 years ago

What does this lady whant .

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

foolish woman. witch. you have stolen all our money. kwasia ba.

• KONADU GET LOST 7 years ago

Ignore Konadu, So is Daniel Mensah new town Accra, racco area,still following this woman?

Even NDC DON'T NEED HER FOR NOTHING

• TAPPS 7 years ago

This is the bit that caught my attention from this article : 'If Akufo-Addo had won the elections in 2008, Nana Konadu would still be languishing in jail'. So you now agree that Akufo-Addo will throw all you corrupt NDC hoodl ...

• DAN 7 years ago

So all those NDC guys are attacking NANA ADDO are just preventing him from doing the right thing. God will curse you all.

• Alhaji Ibrahim Shaibu Iddris 7 years ago

Even ur mahama prez rooted for MrsClinton, so leave our former first lady alone.

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Master you said it all. Koku and the babies with sharp teeth

• sterling 7 years ago

Thank you so much Maggie for this informative and educative article.This greedy bastard woman thinks Ghana belong to her.we can no more be tied down with blind ideology that mask hypocrisy and arrogance. We are fed up of Kona ...

• IJAA 7 years ago

You and who are fed up with Konadu?Plse don't talk like a fool

• Abiam 7 years ago

Mahama and wife are doing what is worse that what you saying, so you better shut up because Lordina is poisonous than Konadu. And what are you saying about JJ too, because has also done the same.

• Rev Fred Tagoe 7 years ago

Yes, l agree with U.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

look at the NDC now insulting this descent woman.I love Nana kunadu.you say your NDC is united without Nana kunadu,Jerry Rawlings, Obed Asamoa,Frances Essiem,Goosie Tandoh,Josiah Ayeh and the 23 members of NDC who are dismiss ...

• A to Zee 7 years ago

Margarete,have you sent what you people are doing to Ghana and Ghanaians? Self confession,Corruption every where why,trabalism ,chieftaincy,NDC and Mahama must go...

• romeo 7 years ago

Mr writer do you think papa J has also expired. She is the woman to watch. She will certainly make an impact. Trust me

• Ben Freeman 7 years ago

Very Wonderful, Truthful, and Factual
    Article Indeed !!!
    Very Well Done:::;;;

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

She will certainly pay for her crimes one day.

• konana 7 years ago

stupid woman you have been paid by ur pay masters to defame the former first lady, idiots

• JOHN 7 years ago

VOTERS SHOULD DISGRACE THIS SATAN ON DEC 7. SHE SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN A SINGLE VOTE. WHAT DO YOU WANT AT ALL IN THIS WORLD JAZABE KONADU?. YOU HAVE DESTROYED YOUR HUSBAND AND HE IS NOW A SHADOW OF HIMSELF. FOOLISH WOMAN

• Mubariq 7 years ago

haahqaa

• Sammy 7 years ago

Bam

• sizzler 7 years ago

There's another one at LA,opposite the park.

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

the writer is right even her own children will not say anything good about their own mother

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Silly hokum. Expired Jezebel. Useless unthinking woman. Wicked woman. Envious woman.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

If Konadu were smart, she would know she is an expired commodity and stay off politics to preservecher self-respect.
    It is really laughable for hervto compare herself with Hillary Clinton. Hillary, unlike Konadu, is not just ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Wasn't the same NDC who defended Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings during Kufour's era when several charges were level against her? Today, you are telling good people of Ghana all these! Afrifa, Acheampong, Otuka, Akuffo and other ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

She is very stupid. I hate this devil.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Margaret Omane Boamah Jackson. u spend time writing balderdash. change is coming. Nana beba

• Raf 7 years ago

konadu as prez in did

• dangerous cock twist 7 years ago

madam jackson u just have fresh tilapia for sam light soup or hot pepper. u r so guud for ur articles. i would like tu si n read dis ur article headline on front pages of written/prints medias like daily post , informer, her ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Why can't you seat somewhere and rest? Rather than worring yourself to become president. A job you have finished doing with your husband and had retirement, Kunadu.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Who is going to vote for this old bitch.She thinks Ghanaians are so daft that try vote for her.Even get own daughter will not vote for her

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

A word to the wise is enough what at all this lady wants in life claiming all this properties for yourself it will be a curse for your inhabitants mark it on the wall a time will come someone to retrieve all this back t ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

KUNADU Agyemang Rawlings is the same as Akufo Addo of Npp,they are all selfish and greedy,they are disgrace to the akans communities in Ghana, those who are following these two wicked animals are all in the name of money, the ...

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

This wicked woman is unfair to her children. She wants to doom their political careers

• atwei 7 years ago

Is it true??? That Koku Anyidoho, aka Magaret Jackson, is gay? Hmmmm if it is true, then i now understand why he talkss the way he does. Oh, Mahama surroundrd himself with gays. The vice, Oye Lithur snd now Koku, aka Ma ...

• Djabatey 7 years ago

Nana konadu's behaviour is the trade mark of NDC MEMBERS. If you are honest tell us about LORDINA.

• Observer 7 years ago

Nana Konedu A.Rawlings is Spiritually dead and clinically mad. PapaJ. has become a matured Spiritual Being to allow this behaviour under his nose.

• jayblaze 7 years ago

It is called democracy. She will still get some votes no matter what you write about her. Show me a truthful past or present President and I will prove to you that Jesus was born in Ghana

• paakwame (kumasi) 7 years ago

Jackson margret, if indeed That is your name! Yes, i like what you have writen. But what disgusts me is That, where were you all these years when use to protest about the attitude of mad. Konadu?
    You see, this is why i disg ...

• Afoko Godfrey Bawa,Tamale 7 years ago

I can't think far politician. Looter of state property. Murderer in the case of the judges (the car used) shaver of heards (military). Indeed she is not just behaving like Mrs Macus,but Lady Mcbeth. To be precise the Ananais ...

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has perhaps forgotten that he was unmasked as Margaret Jackson. He has also forgotten his taxi driving in London got him into his gay activities. Now the Rawlingses have got him into mainstream politics through ...

• @addo 7 years ago

Idiots like u can never contribute anything meaningful to the nation. This article is out to teach ignorant APES like u. and if u don't ve something to say, y r u insulting the writer?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Very expired. If Konadu is a good mum she should be supporting and coaching her daughter Ezenator. Unfortunately she isn't. It hurts.

• skuffour. united stated 7 years ago

Father in Jesus name I pray for forgiveness of sin . l am going to vote and choose the leader of my country Ghana Open my spiritual eye to see the choose in Jesus name I pray . Amen. By all means there will be a miracle and ...

• Skuffour 7 years ago

Today you will be with me in paradise. Just a simple word .Our mouth can destroy us.The two gentle men who were crucified with Jesus.One never mine his situation and said,if you are the true Son of God save yourself and

• Skuffour 7 years ago

The poor sinner simply admitted his sin,and said to Jesus remember me if you go to your kingdom .Jesus answer him and said, today you will be with me in paradise because of his mouth.Gods ways.consider the rejected stone .