You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 09Article 484959

Nana Akufo-Addo: Where Is Your Sister Mamaa Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (216)

• Akwasi boakye 7 years ago

Your sorry ads koku anyidoho. Nana addo is your next president. Your stealing and corruption is over and mop Will put you all thieves especially woyome in jail.Ducking pig

• APANTESIS 7 years ago

Macbeth said,' I am in Blood gone so further,should i wade no more, returning were as difficult as going over'.This prophecy will surely come to pass !

There are wild rumors that Mahama is behind it

• Abdul mumin 7 years ago

where were u? U will be questioned on d judgement day

• Kusi 7 years ago

if mahama is behind this then it simply tells us this is really true. akuffo addo shd come out boldly n respond to it. if not so, he will loose my votes

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

JACKSON ,THIEF MAHAMA AND LORDINA WHO CAN'T CAMPAIGN IN NKORANZA CITY ARE BACKING FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS? PPLS ARE MORE CRAZIER THAN YOU RIGHT? TIGHT YOUR BELT ,THIS TIME NOBODY WILL FIND IT EASY FOR SUCH NONSENCE. WHY DIDN' ...

• KWEKU W/R 7 years ago

JACKSON MARGARET SHOULD ASK J J RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU, MUGABE THE PRIMITIVE GUY ABOUT THIER DEATHS. MURDERERS ,BLOODY WICKED PARTY. VOLTARIANS WILL STOP THEIR MASSIVE VOTING FOR YOU TO SPEND ON AKUA DONKOR COMEDIAN.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson aka Koku Anyidoho, tells us how many of you coraborated to eradicate Atta Mills with John Mahama and why Mills must die? Was it because Mills was going to expose Mahama for stealing?

• prophet 1 7 years ago

Ghana is time for you to shock NPP again by voting for the president of this humble country. john dramani mahama has conducted accounting to the people, but kuffour of the NPP did not ,the two of them stands perfect but maham ...

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Thank you for the sensational information but like a Trump voter I don't care. Nana is not standing for election as the Abusuapanyin of his family. If he were I would has asked that you forward the evidence to them instead. H ...

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

When I say having 18 kids, 70% out of wedlock with different women is grossly irresponsible I don't mean just morally irresponsible. I am rather say it is financial reckless - how do you expect to cater for them without being ...

• commandant 7 years ago

Only gullible and low minded people who belive this story. No amount of propaganda and humiliation will stop us from voting for Nana Addo and Npp prove to the world that we hate government of lies, incompetent regime, corrup ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Very interesting : ALL AKUFFO ADDO's surrogates should remember how they all said 'MILLS was sick everyday , we saw , knew it , he went for medical check ups all around the world . Those who met and shook hands or got closed ...

• Faiz 7 years ago

And you guys made him run at the airport when you guys knew he was sick. Shame on you all NDC. GHANA. God has appointed Nana Addo.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Nana I need to be convinced that you're clean and not a murderer before I vote for you. If your own Sister can go missing under your watch then I better be careful with my vote for you.
    Let Ghanaians know the truth concernin ...

• Nartey 7 years ago

The truth is that none of your family generation will be like Nana,an animal like you,pose this question to your useless father

• prophet 1 7 years ago

Nartey I think you must ask your self why a Ga man can never became president of this country than bellowing for akyim man who sold his family property for election. tell your father to ask your mother who fuck her to Born y ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Well spoken

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Kobby, you are too childish and stupid to understand and vote for Nana Addo. Keep your foolish vote and stuff it down your arse.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

This is serious allegation and we Ghanaians want to know the truth, akufo addo please tell us, where about is your sister.

• factual 7 years ago

This indicate that you hold a childish mind ... You don't dream ....

• Ahhhh 7 years ago

Death of Mills is more serious.

• commandant 7 years ago

HolyGost am a Ghanaian and dont need to know anything about this foolish article. I thank my parents for sending me to school. I can read and write on my own and not gullible like you whose thought is determined by what someb ...

• dd 7 years ago

You are also stupid to vote for mahama, aboa ne ba

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Discuss the issue Jackass.NDC will go the way of Hilary.

• silverstone 7 years ago

who are you and who said we need your vote. you should rather come clean. respect yourself. Nana is bigger and busier than this cheap propaganda. when you are sent to fetch elephant you don't go chasing cockroach.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Please I campaign for votes for NPP but in your case I won't waste my time. This story does not make any sense. Tell the author to apply his efforts to answer questions on how his government has messed up the economy. Ghanaia ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

What prevents you from going to report to the police if you think Akuffo Addo's sister has been eliminatedischarged? Kobby how stupid can you be to believe this drivel? The problem of Ghana is that the likes of you are allow ...

• Jackson Margaret Snr. (Aboa bi) 7 years ago

U are just a big fool. Only a gullible person like you will swallow this nonesense from faceless cowards. Grow up. Amokua????????????

• Max 7 years ago

Who cares if you vote for nana addo or not.If you could believe such cooked up story then I am sorry to say you are a big fool.

• Faiz 7 years ago

We don't need your foolish dirty nasty vote. Give it to Akua Donkor or Hillary Clinton friend Mahama

• yaa 7 years ago

this is not necessary.l think youve alots to think about yourself than this long article.baseless

• Papa 7 years ago

I'm flabbergasted by this story. I think something should be done about this one. Nana must come clean on this issue before he can be given the nod.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

If it's necessary for the ndc it is not necessary for me and I don't think NPP need fools like you votes. Have your peace for Koku Anyidoho will also experience what Otukono experienced. Teacher wee,such an unkempt and stupid ...

• Yao 7 years ago

It's necessary for fools like you. If you any case against him, report it to the police. We live in a country where propaganda has become the order of the game instead of addressing issues that confront our daily lives. In an ...

• Suhwarz 7 years ago

you guys should not waisting time to read this propagandas

• Wnoch 7 years ago

This is frivolous and seeks distract attention about the poor management of the economy by the NDC.Hr should ask the whereabouts all the 18 sons of Mahama and their mothers

• yaa 7 years ago

in this era we dont need all this.covering your own and exposing somebody becos of small money that wont last long at the expense of ghana

• ISAAC Numbo 7 years ago

I like people of POSITIVE EPITOME like YOU. You can not judged by your comment: KEEP SUCH AN IDEAL.

• Kanye East 7 years ago

Akufoaddo should take reporters to where his sister Mamaa is in order to prove Margaret Jackson wrong. He should allow the reporters to take pictures of his sister and show them to the whole world. Otherwise Ghanaians are goi ...

• Willy 7 years ago

Immediately after showing us her picture, Akufo Addo should proceed to tell us the name of the institution where he has his law practising certificate, and show us a copy of the original certificate, since he has alleged that ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

May God have mercy on you.

• commandant 7 years ago

Willy this is why I have consistently said that the likes of you and your surrogat have no brains and cannot match your colleges in NPP in any field of endeavour. simple governance too your incompetent government can get it. ...

• Kwame Frank 7 years ago

This long article is baseless. Think of how to solve the economic hardship Ghanaians are going through and stop this cheap politics

• Abena, Tema 7 years ago

Thank you. I didn't even bother to finish reading

• factual 7 years ago

True... They pay young student to put up such baseless articles to destroy nanas image ... God will punish these guysoooo

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Mamaa is not the president of Ghana, Atta Mills was! As at now, we do not know how our president died, but , of course, " Margaret -Koku Anyidoho - Jackson does not see anything strange about that. Ghanaians paid for the fun ...

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

He must be retired This year

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

Why do you love money than your life.It is absolute foolishness to soil someone image for political gain.But know that God can take away your life.Whatever you I am for change and surely Nana will win.Then NDC will be exposed ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

But is it true???????

• Sash 7 years ago

Will you still vote for him to become president if it happens that this story is true? Stop defending nana. Let the man speak out about this story. Let nana defend himself this time around.

• Abena, Tema 7 years ago

Have you checked Donald Trump's past and compared it to Hillary Clinton's?

• Stoway 7 years ago

Nothing about murder was reported about Trump. So stop comparing ignorantly

• Ahhhh 7 years ago

Who killed Mills?

• Blessing 7 years ago

Koku love money than anything on this earth that's why he go estend to sold his boss our President, when he is about to confess evil darwfs silence him with money. Mahama and his group knows him as betrayal that is why they d ...

• ali ali 7 years ago

Ghana's economy has nothing to do with someone's family matters.NDC looters stealers,watch the change as it comes.

• Naasei 7 years ago

Whether ur story is true or false, go to HELL bitch. Every one has a secret. Ignorant fool. Ask ur Mahama to tell us what really happened to our President Atah Mills

• peter 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way

• PAK 7 years ago

Brilliant article. Ghanaian voters must watch out.

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

Ndc have u seen wats happened in America?
    Change is coming

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Tell them

• from Agogo 7 years ago

Yes! Presidency is not a family property thus why Americans rejected Clinton, so Nana will be rejected on Dec 7

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Pls Margaret Jackson what Happened to our President Atta Mills?Remove the broomstick in your eyes before you see the timber in somebody's else eyes

• Realyze 7 years ago

All this are some of the unnecessary issues raise by the NDC government. You have forget to talk about your corrupt way and commenting all this unnecessary issue. NDC your Corrupt ways will come to an end on 7th DeC.

• Assibey - Accra 7 years ago

This is why I'll vote for Nana Addo. The lies about him are baseless

• Prof 7 years ago

Rubbish not worth reading

• Kweku 7 years ago

As usual, this is one of the many propaganda from the losing party, NDC. Your government is in power, if you have any evidence against Akuffo Addo, please report him to the police and stop disturbing us with your useless effu ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

This is foolish talk what concern us with Nana's.sis?what we need in present time is CHANGE. Nana may God help you

• kwaku 7 years ago

Arrest him and charge nana with his sister s disappearance you useless bitch

• 2face 7 years ago

Let Prez Mahama to also tell us details of Attah Mills death

• 2face Adams. 7 years ago

What sort of lies are these? In Ghana, if u suspect someone to be a murder, u can alert the CID. So liers if u think what u are saying is true then go and make a case. Nana tap cool for ur Victory.

• free 7 years ago

You are fool to ask these senseless questions. Use your time profitable and stop taking money from NDC. Lazy fool you are. Baam

• HARDER@ 7 years ago

And ellen gyamera his first wife too...where is she ..?

• justice Boakye 7 years ago

this is not Ghanaians problem. okay WHO killed ata mills .tell us

• Adu 7 years ago

Nana is coming to reveal how Mills died!

• Romeo 7 years ago

Margaret Jackson you say a stupid person ,Nana is ma uncle & can boldly tel u Maama iz in uk so wer frm all.dis propaganda.he never hittin ani woman b4 & can tel u he iz de best choice & got de most impressive records.u can ...

• Romeo 7 years ago

U even said younger sis,actin as if he iz de middle child.gt ur facts ryt nana iz de oldest den yeboakua ,marigold nt golda lair

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

and so what?

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

you act as illiterates, why don't u take him to court for d crimes he has committed. if u hv forgotten, who occupied in a glass house don't throw stone. how many children does John mahama have, where are the mothers of the o ...

• THE HAND OF GOD(ANDY) 7 years ago

OK fine,we still like him,u see,get lost before the change swallows u.

• Scorpio 7 years ago

Mamaa is alive. .Her not being in public domain has nothing to with Nana Addo.
    .She suffered a broken heart due to her boy friend marrying some one else. She just wants to be left alone. Please stop spread ing stories about ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Why now? How much were you paid to write this nonsense? Make a report to the police rather if you have facts. Trump the 'bad' guy has won in the USA. Think about that and stop this nonsense.

• Kobina 7 years ago

she is your mother's xxxxxx , foolish questions,No amount of stupid write-up will change our mind of voting out the dead goat JM

• th 7 years ago

what do you to do with mamaa. stupid article.

• changeisComing 7 years ago

What sort of stupid article and foolish question is that.Please lord protect Nana Addo for Ghanaians

• poo 7 years ago

a man that's called margaret! gay
    whore.
    you'll reap what you sow!

JACKSON,BETTER REPORT HIM TO POLICE THAT YOU CAN'T FIND HIS SISTER. MUGABE IS TIED AND DOING HIS JOB? DO YOU KNOW GOD SAID WE SHOULDN'T BEAR FALSE WITNESS AGAINST OUR NEIGHBOUR? HAVE YOU WHATEVER HAPPEN JOSEPH FROM HIS BROTHE ...

• Cruz 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiii, GH . even though I know is election's time, bt if Nana is really clean about this,which I know his not! he should come out to defend himself. either elections or no elections he needs to come clean

JACKSON, PROF MILLS WAS IN HIS DINNING ROOM WHEN HIS SISTER VISITED , PROF SISTER PICKED HER PHONE CALL AT KASSA ON HIS WAY TO CAPE COAST THAT PROF IS DEAD ACCORDING TO HIS SISTER. GHANA'S PRESIDENT IS DEAD AND PUT INTO ORDIN ...

• Akpabli Samuel 7 years ago

after all this,all of us will be held accountable for our own actions and inactions.may God help us

• Captein 7 years ago

Year Ghana USA
    1992 NDC DNC
    1996 NDC DNC
    2000 NPP GOP
    2004 NPP GOP
    2008 NDC DNC
    2012 NDC DNC
    2016 ? GOP

• Sash 7 years ago

Whenever Ghanaians comes up with stories about mahama, he talks about it at some point. Atta Mills family has come out to clear the president of any wrongdoing. Nana has never given any explanation or clarification of all th ...

• Yao 7 years ago

He thinks BIG and does not need to argue or be giving answers to useless accusations. Mahama's hands are dirty over the demise of late Prof. Mills and the truth surrounding his death will come out one day.

• Natasha 7 years ago

if so what killed him

• yaw jackson 7 years ago

why is it that till now Ghanaians don't know how Attah mills died and all attempts to know the details of his autopsy has been hidden from the public yet someone has the guts to know about the where about of Nana Addos sister ...

• Osei-Bonsu 7 years ago

Please your unassailable hatred for people in NPP is appalling. If Nana is a murderer as you want us to believe, then your party is competently incompetent, inept, ignoramus and bankrupt with everything? how could a murderer ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Just an asshole.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WILL TAKE THE SHIT LIKE THIS ONE AND STILL WIN. After 8 long years voter fatigue will send NDC packing just like their Democratic counterparts in the USA. Boys abr3 wai!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Nana Addo; pls clear yourself if what is being said here is anything to go by. ls your sister Mamaa missing? Is this missing reported to the Ghana Police? What is the status of the case as at today?
    Nana Addo pls tell the ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Simple questions. But why the insults from NPP? Till today, I didn't know Akufo Addo is such a 'DRACULA'. Now I understand why Kofi Koomson said he can never sleep if Akufo Addo becomes President.

NDC communicators are we ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

OOH! "JACKSON", WHEN WILL YOU WISE UP?IF MAMAA HAS DISAPPEARED, IT FALLS WITHIN THE REMIT OF HER FAMILY AND THE POLICE TO FIND HER AND NOT YOU. DZI WOFIE ASEM!

• Yaa 7 years ago

May Allah bring out someone to write the same about you. Ameen. May Allah curse you. You are a professional liar.

• Nana Come and Build Gh. 7 years ago

Allah will curse her indeed and ghanaweb for agreeing to do this stupid bidding for ndc that is clueless about governance except to steal.

• Philip Arhin 7 years ago

Mahama should tell us where his "bastard" children out of wedlock are then Nana Addo Dankwa can tell us about his

• Sharp brain 7 years ago

look dis will not let Ghanaians vote against him.dis not mature politics.

• gifty 7 years ago

Who are you writing this dangerous propaganda. You wI'll suffer for this thing you are writing. You are going to suffer a deep consequences. The lady is not called Ellen. She was Eleanor. Please don't joke like that. You wil ...

• Mohammed ibn Abass 7 years ago

Nana have to tell the Ghanaians were his sister,he should bee in a shore to convince we people in Ghana of his sister.... Before we stop to thinking of voting nana and people will not found one day

• Yao 7 years ago

Did KODU ANYIGBEMI list all his siblings on his forms before contesting the NDC position? I know it was not a requirement, and therefore once it wasn't a requirement for Nana to write his siblings, I consider crusade against ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Grow up and find something better to do. You actually sat down and wrote this nonesense; please go find a job and take care of your family. It is idiots like you that take the focus off the achievements JM has accomplished. W ...

• Tyson 7 years ago

Worse things were said and written about Donald Trump but the good people of America chose him as their president. Go on and write rubbish about Nana Addo Danquah Akkufo Addo, but he will surely be president. Go and ask J J ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

we want to hear good polices not personal attacks.If u have any evidence go and arrest him.u must be in the fools paradise if u think u can achieve sometin.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho grow up. When Atta Mills was around you were fooling all over with the old man is upset the oldman is this and that. Grow up

• precious m 7 years ago

this is just a useless talk which will never have an impact of nana addo winning, if u want mount several platforms Ghanaian will never badge they will still give nana addo their mandate. why didnt u write about this long ago ...

• precious m 7 years ago

who kill attah mills that is what u should be interested in, but with ur cheap propaganda will reveal ur insolence and bad person.

• kwame 7 years ago

Foolish and useless talk.Ghanaians are descending now and this kind of bullshit can not change our mind!Be wise!!!

• Ato. 7 years ago

Stop using pseudo-names or pen-names.Koku the bufoon Anyidoho and.Dela Cofie. Have you forgotten about what happened to Otokunor? Low-lives get a life.

• eve 7 years ago

think abt your family

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

lf you think he he is criminal and you have evidence go and report for him to arrested and taken to court.
    This mad will never stick. Why do you guys always bring up this crap during elections?

• Kojo 7 years ago

One of the most stupid post I have ever seen. If Akuffo Addo had committed all these crimes why is the police or whoever has the power investigate and charge him. Absolute rubbish

• Possibilitynanakwasihanson 7 years ago

Ridiculous, does this writer knows what he is actually talking about Mr writer Nonses Think twice and come back with e issue. I u r not correct in fact Wo y3 Manboni paaa

• Felix 7 years ago

And so what? If you guys claimed you have a lot of evidence that Nana murdered his sister aren't guys in power now? Take him to court and prove him guilty than telling us this jokes. Ghanaians are now descending so you guys s ...

• oko 7 years ago

lol

DESPERATE FOOLS

• Sansan 7 years ago

If it was Kwabena Agyepong who originated this article, NPP followers will call for an investigation, hence i will ask the BNI to investigate and if possible locate Mamaa's immediate family to ascertain th3 truth.

• Nana Come and Build Go. 7 years ago

when people are dreaming of building Ghana then you go and manufacture your stupid, foolish story in the way of asiedu nketia and anyindoho thinks.

• Chaka 7 years ago

eeeiii!!!, where from this cock and bull story? Do you know there is God somewhere watching whatever everybody does? your penchant to paint Nana black is know to every reasonable Ghanaian. my advice is, be mindful of what you ...

• Nana Come and Build Gh. 7 years ago

You ghanaweb, why? the ndc people pay you for this nonsense to be published and u agreed.
    continue to accept their dirty money and do their bidding.
    we shall see. u think this is the only news website Ghanaian can visit. ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This is a foolish article written by a useless idiot!! nonsense!! go and ask your corrupt John ford to show all his 18 children and his numerous concubines he is dating beside Lordina. fooooooool

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Useless article.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

You must be very careful. Otokunor tried this false accussation and at the end he paid dearly for it. Law of karma. You are joking.

• OSAE KWASI 7 years ago

eeeeeiii! Ghana, NDC please don't forget the law of karma and be very careful with what you are doing hmmmmmmm

• Ernest Addotey 7 years ago

Ernest Addotey9 November 2016 at 18:31

My comment is a response to your story on Ghanaweb asking the whereabouts of Nana Addo's sister Mamaa. 
    My question is do you in your fickle mind believe Nana Addo did all that and ...

• Amoatey 7 years ago

Ghanaians lets discuss what will help the masses and stop being petty.This is not important to the poor and hungry masses Respect is very important to all of us.

• Safohene Obeng, Takoradi 7 years ago

Oh Nana Addo what am I reading concerning your sister Maama? This is shocking and sounds incredible. I presume to remain an undecided voter until I get to the bottom of these
    Innuendos.

• Apenkro Bright 7 years ago

u have had many unrighteousness acts which are sin before God. Why do u judge someone becos of polities ? check your life well n repent n stop being like the Pharisee in the bible. Haven't u commit secret sin?
    may God forgiv ...

• kwabee 7 years ago

Hahahahaha u are becoming a laughing stock including your party NDC. Who does not know the propaganda and lies of NDC. The same way u painted Donald Trump black as Akufo Addo too. He who Jah bless no one curse. Nana b3 ba.

• jake 7 years ago

hmmmm there are hidden agenda. nana pls come out and
    clear yourself because this is indeed serious. we shouldn't take this as a political talk and examine this man very well.

During one of his campaign's, nana Addo mentioned that, he has picked some intelligence report dat e NDC has planned to attack his image during dis month of November just as dey did last 4yrs about him fondling a GBC report ...

• Ibrahim from Bolga 7 years ago

before nana addo tells where maama is , u first have to tell Ghanaians what killed the late prof Mills

• Schwarz 7 years ago

You guys should not waist your time to read this propagandas

• kof 7 years ago

Whoever you call yourselve , "woy3 gyiminii paa " what kind of nonsense article is that kwaseakwa

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

Beautiful. If this true then the writer is as guilty as Nana. Why has it taken u this long to say all this. The Rule of Law exists. Why can't u seek these answers from the Courts? Cheapest politician.

• Allan 7 years ago

Where is mama we want to know ?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Koku Ayidoho, gbemelã. When you impregnated Mill's house cook, who talk about it. Where is the lady now. Gbemelã

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Hahaha !

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Gbemelã

• Loving 7 years ago

If you think he is behind it why not reporting him to the authorities? do you have evidence to substante what you are saying? If you are called will you be able to defend yourself? It means when he was planning you were there ...

• zak 7 years ago

this platform is becoming too cheap any ashawo can write any senseless article and it's allowed. this writer magaret lady I leant has a very stinking mouth and odor body due to that men run away from her she should be conce ...

• zak 7 years ago

IT TAKES MANY PEOPLE TO BUILD UP GOOD REPUTATION BUT IT TAKES ONE STINKING MOUTH AND ODOR BODY MARGARET TO DESTROY EVERYTHING. BUT I ASSURE U THAT NO WASTE PRODUCT LIKE MARGARET CAN DESTROY NANA.I WILL NOT ATTACK MAHAMA IN RE ...

• Ahhhh 7 years ago

Who killed former president Mills?

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 7 years ago

Eight years of NDC is enough change is good for a nation it brings fresh momentum and new ideas i urge my fellow Ghanaians to vote for change for a better Ghana

• Maestro 7 years ago

Stupid koku anyidoho should rather ask Mahama and NDC to tell we Ghanaians who killed mills, because dere was a rumour DAT you koku anyidoho was de one feed de late president with de poison dat cause de terrible death of mill ...

• Addae Mensah Bernard Razzy 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????who has more blood in her hands than that of mahama and his so called ndc executives
    what actually killed mills and why was his body was damp at maternity ward why was he put into 4×4 ...

• Frederick Appiah 7 years ago

if this idiot want to know something about Mamaa where about then, the NDC should tell as who kill the President Atta mills and let us know what actually he is to him when he was about to go to Nigeria that faithful day

• Son of the soil. 7 years ago

You see, because Rev Owusu Pempa declared that Prez Mahamas hand is stained with blood. The NDC are also pushing hard to tag Nana the same.

The victory of Trump is the victory of Nana.
    seriously the NDC s are shaking.

• Hamid Derrick 7 years ago

Allah will judge you people one day continue lies

• Ndc my foot 7 years ago

We are also waiting to hear Mahamas own past life

• prophet 1 7 years ago

vicent ,who are you sef
    who be you
    what a fuck you are fiiooo
    Nana addo has use his sisters blood and that will bring the lost of the NPP ,provide her or you die like how you killed her

• Kobby 7 years ago

Thanks to God most high... Eii hmm am short of words n can't think far.... U knew all dys n couldn't prosecute him when Rawlings was in power n Mahama also in power.... Where r da three judges n Atta mills.. Stupid fool

• Marcus 7 years ago

mahama u will go nana is the man NDC people can say whatever u people like about nana mahama will go

• Lamer 7 years ago

Nana where is your Sister paaa...Huh!!! In fact the people of NDC do really do cheap politics haven't any member of your family die B4 if if yes can we where they are or what really killed them..Look the hardship Gh is in as ...

• Northerner 7 years ago

I CAN'T THINK FAR.BASELESS ARTICLE.NANA WILL WIN COME DECEMBER 7

• Kay 7 years ago

Hahahaha I am in stitches....this is absolutely ridiculous to say the least! Mag Johnson I am prepared to give you that information where can we meet?

• tito 7 years ago

Rubbish animal talk go ask ur mother

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Pls Margaret Jackson we the supporters of change don't care about what you write about Nana Addo. Like Donald Trump supporters we don't give a fuck about what you say. We have voted since independence and still we live in gar ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Useless piece. The law courts are there. IF you feel strongly about the where about of a missing Ghanaian, then report to the Police and go to court.

• Akwadaawesewa 7 years ago

Useless article. Stop resorting to cheap propaganda and take our money from Woyome. NDc connived and eliminated Mills. As at now the cause of his death is unknown.come back better next time. Or better still join ur juniors in ...

• OSAE KWASI 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii! NDC, be very careful of what you are doing and don't forget the law of karma hmmmmmm

• Abokuma 7 years ago

This is definitely a politically motivated article, full of alleged accusations and insults. The writer appears to have a 'bone to pick' with Nana. What will happen to this your 'story' when Mamaa appears? Your strenuous eff ...

• KD 7 years ago

U hv natin better to tell Ghanaians u n ur NDC party. Obaa, u cn go to court, ok. Stop tarnishing Nana's image.

• Nana otafregya 7 years ago

You new of all these top secret why this time. You have failed bro, plan and come next time. Nana all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kay Owusu 7 years ago

Why don't you produce the evidence for all this rubbish so the law can take care of him. I'm sure you think we are all fools. Attacking his personality does not is all no good. Where the evidence dey. At this rate I can write ...

• ODENEHO SIKAPA 7 years ago

Are u sure MAHAMA is clean? Eiiii sister, dnt be politically blind, cuz you want ppl to vote for your candidate. We would like you to go through Mahama past too, to see how he became President..... This is a typical hypocrisy ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Womanizer Magaret. It is ur mother that Akuffo has killed.Ashawoooo no wonder that mahama and brother chop u kwasia baa

• mendolza 7 years ago

Shata wale wi?l tell u
    "We maame tw3"

• mendolza 7 years ago

Anyidohu Jackson. Ony3 aye es))))))mi,Ony3 totomli f)l).
    Ohi3 tam) yoo h)l) s)))))))mi.
    Go tell dat foolish mahama dat

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

I just laughed when I finished reading this piece. The writer just rushing to write lies to tarnish Nana Addo, failed to cross check his information. Mamaa' younger sister is Marigold. His wife Obaa Akosua Saa's name Eleanor. ...

• Macnatus 7 years ago

Give me your number n if you are sure of all your allegations ..i can take it to court

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is indeed evil to this nation
    He has more evil qtions around him to answer, Never in GH will Akufo Addo bcums President. Nana Addo is a complete evil oldman.

• Adebisi 7 years ago

your a fool to write such

• Daddy boat 7 years ago

Jackfool. Ve U heard Ur p.....t is a gay ?.Do U know dat de likes of U are stupid n cannot sway any vote to Ur useless NDC party?. Useless fool

• Legon Putin 7 years ago

Provide evidence ok. Be serious for once wai

• Legon Putin 7 years ago

Ghana is collapsing and this is the best thing u can do to help ur Nation.

God have mercy

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Kwasiaa writer, fool...aboa Funu. Gyimiefour

• commandant 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece is unintelligent and should tell his paymsters that no amount of propaganda can stops us from voting for Nana Addo like Americans have done for Trump.

• richard amedo 7 years ago

oh Margaret Jackson Anyidoho what a stupid article. for you and Asiedu Nketia prepare for Nsawam.

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

Macbeth said there's no art to fine construction on the face.

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

Go away with your stupid story
    What point do you want to make out of this story.l mean why now?? Crazy

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Very interesting : ALL AKUFFO ADDO's surrogates should remember how they all said 'MILLS was sick everyday , we saw , knew it , he went for medical check ups all around the world . Those who met and shook hands or got closed ...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Irresponsible idiot,!!! This lies will not hold

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Nana Addo, as we all know has always been running away from answering personal questions. Let him announce to Ghana where his sister is and also deny or refute the story and alleged killing and abuse of people all his life?

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Even stupid northeners, u stupid voltarians vote for them. Foolish people from stupid tribes

• ISAAC Numbo 7 years ago

NANA OWUSU; For idiotly insulting Northerns and Voltarians, YOU are a Human PIG, Human DOG, Human MORON, Human DONKEY and a multiplicity of STUPIDITY coupled with an uncultured as well as indecorium background you hail from. ...

• Bless Aba 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians know the truth lawyer without classmate and no certificate

• The Django 7 years ago

I really don't understand some people why should u write such a serious thing about someone just for cheap politics,

• kusi k john 7 years ago

this useless and baseless allegation against Nana Addo will not stand. madam you are alleging so you have to prove it or report him to police that will help you and those who hire you .
    please can you tell the who world who ...

• RKB 7 years ago

If you have all these information, what are you waiting for? Why haven't you reported to the police, BNI and other state security agencies. You guys are making politics here seem so cheap and dirty.
    The ordinary Ghanaian who ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

that's y some great men who knew akuffo addo well does not votes for him.

• Kusi 7 years ago

that's y some great men who knew akuffo addo well does not votes for him. I now understand

• Enoch032 7 years ago

Don't trivialize the seriousness of the hardship in the country with someone's privacy.NDC never talk about issues that will develop mother Ghana.All they think is paying people huge sums of money to ruin people's reputation. ...

• Tiah seidu 7 years ago

stupid man,is mamaa your sister?fooool(jarugu).

She is in your pussy aboa ba

• Bernard Agyei Marfo 7 years ago

Your nefarious long story can't let your corrupted government won this year general elections If you want to hear something then ask John Mahama to bring the report of the death of president Mills and stop your propaganda sto ...

• Neu 7 years ago

After reading all the long comments, I have realised that npp members are desperate. Npp members are tribalistic. Npp members only want an Akan to be their president to the extend that even if Nana is a murderer, they don't ...

• Atitsogbui. Richmond 7 years ago

This is what we have to take into consideration. This man is a murderer see all the acid burns and other killing which happened under his watch.The good people of Ghana will not vote for him

• mr justice 7 years ago

Margaret,pls listen carefully elections will come n go weather Nana wins or whoever wins will be the thing of the past.but remember the day in which everybody will be accountable to whatever a ligation against fellow human b ...

• DJ 7 years ago

Someone not finding the whereabout of his sister is not our business. We want our money from Woyomey. Aba, that's where the public interest is.

• Yaw Adjei 7 years ago

Am sorry to rubbish ur story, there's no iota of sense in what u claim to put up there. Pls respect urself, we need peace in the country.

• Village boy 7 years ago

This is crass stupidity, is he supposed to be the keeper of his adult sister? If u know something that we don't, report to the police and stop wasting our time.

• Village boy 7 years ago

Ah his sister is an adult responsible for her own actions so where does he come in?

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

This Publisher Whoever She Is Would Be The Best Person To Tell Those Who Asked Her About The Whereabouts Of Nana's Sister, Where she Is. If Some People Has Ever Approached Her With Any Question Of That Sort, She Should Go Ahe ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS ALLEGATION AND MUST NOT BE WASHED UNDER THE CARPET. DEFINITELY NANA ADDO MUST KNOW WHERE THE SISTER IS. IT COULD EVEN BE SHE LIVES IN ABROAD. THIS IS A VERY SIMPLE QUESTION. NANA MUST TELL US AND THE C ...

• bass 7 years ago

Good to know,but this will not bring food to our table nor pay our school fee.

• bass 7 years ago

It will be a curse on you when you a accuse some one falsely.

Would is perfect on this earth

• Ayisi 7 years ago

It is a shame Ms Jackson posted this article. I believe dis is a pseudo name. How can one be that vicious? R U sure u weren't paid by some NDC ass holes to publish this? The truth will come out. Long live Nana.

• Agyeman Duah 7 years ago

When some people attain certain positions, they begin to think they're wise - but God always exposes their stupidity. What on earth was this writer trying to achieve? Shame on you! And may God consign you to the hottest part ...