You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 08Article 484746

If I were an American Voter, I will be very sad today

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Massa, dzi wofia asem.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Please write a disclaimer to dispel you silly assertions and lies about Hilary. Do you know what you're talking? Come off there. Ei, dzi wo fi asem.

• Royman 7 years ago

Your premise about trump clearly tells me you are novice in America politics. But you are excused since you said you've been in the states for few months.
    Consider this scenario, If you have a star football player who score ...

• pro GHANA I A N 7 years ago

If I were an American Voter, I would be HAPPY, to see TRUMP winning!

• marie stopes 7 years ago

you would learn the truth the hard way! there will be no one to vote for! Read Jer 10:23, Dan 2:44 and Mat 6:9,10.

• Natty Dred 7 years ago

I read through your piece and came to a conclusion,you don't know much about American politics. You seem to watch too much television in which political pundits yell at each other. American would have steep differences during ...

• Natty Dred 7 years ago

I read through your piece and came to a conclusion, you don't know much about American politics. You seem to watch too much television in which political pundits yell at each other. Americans would have steep differences duri ...

• Kukurantumi man 7 years ago

Any African journalist that visits America would always surround themselves with African Americans and we all know who they support. No wonder you chose crooked Hillary.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Another ignorant African repeating what he hears on CNN.

• Agya Ntoow 7 years ago

Hilary is a Democrat just like Obama. What do u expect from her.
    common sense

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

AMERICAS WRONG CHOICE.IF A WOMAN IS CHOSEN.

• Natty Dred 7 years ago

Very nice and to the point. You have to be an ignorant person to favor seemingly, semi-educated Trump.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"No one will vote a candidate who plans to deport all undocumented immigrants as president....". Just last week, some 108 Ghanaians and Liberians were chained and deported by the American government because they were undocume ...

• coop city 7 years ago

@KWEKU, IN EVERY COUNTRY THERE ARE LAWS AND EVERYBODY HAS TO ABIDE BY. YOU CANNOT LIVE IN A COUNTRY AND WORK WITHOUT PROPER DOCUMENTS. YOUR COUNTRY GHANA HAS UNDOCUMENTED IMMIGRANTS ARRSTED WAITING TO BE DEPORTED TO THEIR VAR ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

So what's your point? I stated an obvious fact that undocumented immigrants were chained and deported by America and it's the Democrats in power. So the writer has no business using Trump's promise of deporting undocumented i ...

• Kay 7 years ago

My brother they are hypocrites. And the irony is that most Ghanaians who vote democrats in US majority of them in Ghana support NPP.

• Edem Peki 7 years ago

That is indeed yr thought, i simply dnt noe why evry African wntd Hilary 2 b voted into office, or jx bcos Trump de "bad boy" came clean abt hw he ll treat muslims nd africans (leaders). i can see Hilary is a humble devil nd ...

• Gg 7 years ago

God bless u my brother!!! at least its good to know that there are good and well mannered Africans who actually support the rule of law in every country!!!

• Gg 7 years ago

and u call urself a journalist after this article???? no, I think u should rather take up the profession of a stupid idiot!!! You are sitting here in Ghana and criticizing someone who is fighting tooth and nail to make sure l ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Trump is far better than Hilary Clinton.Hilary is a slave of the jewish lobby,rich individuals and organizations.If Trump is unfit to be the presdident of America Hilary is also equally unfit.America needs Trump fo a change.T ...

• tyzmac 7 years ago

Aaah Aba asem nie ,so all the elections going on in American n Ghana are now being tic tac,some wat ebi s)))))) na lie no aba s3 trump be de winner so ebi naa all black american will return home cos dis beast ux abt to retai ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Americans proved that it is very dangerous to leave a corrupt Government like NDC and its Incompetent President in Power for 12 Years. They will indeed Sell Ghana as they have already started to mugage our Atuabo Gas factory ...