You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 07Article 483865

Dele Momodu needs to learn about Ghanaian exceptionalism

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

I am one individual that have followed the exploits of Dele Momodu for a long time. I was an avid reader of his column "The Pendilum" since his days at the Concord Newspaper to when he was with the May Ellen Ezekiel owned Cl ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Folks! forget about that fat Naija PIG, they, the NDC paid the jerk to publish his weed for the incompetent Mahama. Don't take useless Dele Momodu serious.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

You lack so much self-esteem that you can only hide behind others' names to spew your vile puke! Low-life NPP scum!
    Leave my names alone.

Andy-K

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

Well spoken Dr. Okoampa. I don't know whoever advised Dele to do that. He will regret afterwards but that will be too late for him. The Ghanaian political water is a different thing all together he should have mind his busine ...

• Nii 7 years ago

What's all this farce about OKOAMPA. We are in a democracy so u don't have to tell any journalist what he or she what to write. YOU DONT REPRESENT US OKOAMPA. YOU don't represent GHANAIANS.
    EVEN YOU want us to take and bel ...

• Paa 7 years ago

It's ok to disagree with Okoampa and i was in fact enjoying what you wrote until you ended on a rather foolish note. Nana Addo's name rings a bell in the UN Security Council abd he is from Kyebi. Where in the world does your ...

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

Okoampa or whatever his name is doesn't represent anybody but himself.He is only pretending to be speaking for all Ghanaians as he always does.I wonder what makes him presume that what is good for him and his priggish group ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Simply put, Priofessor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-Ahoofool carries on with these demented antics because he's a miseducated buffoon who also happens to be a severely retarded ignorant false propaganda peddler for the NPP.

• Abi 7 years ago

Don't mind him. It's those who don't feel what the downtrodden feel who will praise this type of leadership

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The badly fractured and desperate NPP is swimming in mediocrity with its clueless incompetent monumental failure flag bearer clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo pounding his wrecking ball at the NP ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Stupid tani praising another stupid tani leading ntafo) ne akromfo) party

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is not a serial liar, unlike you this NPP severely retarded ignorant false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-Ahoofool who always tries to twist Ghana's historical facts to suit your Busia/D ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Dr.God bless you.I am benefiting tremendously from your inputs in English.

I have learned English for close to 40 years now and have the cognitive efficient in it, I can't stop refreshing my brains from your well thought ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW !!!