You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 10 25Article 480487

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – Allotey Jacobs to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

It was burned in your bedroom. ,ugly man ,and a thief ,kwaseato jimifour ,Bush man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.

*****Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the ne ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHAT COULD NPP DO WITH THE OLD CURRENCY? PLEASE, SOMEBODY CAN HELP ME.

• MOI 7 years ago

THE OLD CURRENCY WAS CIRCULATED BACK INTO THE SYSTEM AND USED AGAIN BY THE NPP AND MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA.

• KK 7 years ago

ALLOTEY MEANT THE BULK OF OLD MONIES SENT TO THE BANKS BY GHANAINS FOR NEW CURRENCIES WERE RECYCLED, RE-SUBMITTED TO THE BANK FOR NEW CASH BY BAWUMYA AND NPP. THAT IS WHAT NPP USED IN 2008 CAMPAIGN. FOR THAT REASON THEY CANT ...

• facts 7 years ago

Alotey and his likes are the very people who turn ghana's clock 40yrs back. Asking of where old currencywas burnt, "Accra" and now? . Important issues ghanaians want to hear of, they cover them. Freedom and injustice- oh Ghan ...

• Ushien Bolt 7 years ago

this stupid creature has no shame by losing heavily in the central region what a big fool this brute is. the old notes were burnt on your head!

• NDC HAS NO MORE WORDS 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE SPEAKING LIKE ILITERATES NO WONDER AKUA DONKOR IS THEIR ADVISER.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Okay but tell them where you burnt the money.Bawmia is a liar. First Bawumia said there were Togolese on the register. The now he has a list of 170 questions where he has nichodemously and clandestinely repeated some of the q ...

• gh 7 years ago

polish your english b4 comenting idiot,the old currency was burnt in your mouth fool

• George 7 years ago

Burned them in your fat belly

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Only in Ghana and in NDC can you find this ugly thief asking stupid question like this. These thieves are desperate and in panic mode they are trying to cling on to power so that their looting secret can be protected.

This ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

foooooools,u are speaking as if u are eating a public toilet..common sense u yanum u dont have it..try to learn how to speaks with peoples..

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

If you had asked where he burnt the dollars, pounds or Euros Ghanaians would have courted some sympathy but questioning him on old Ghana cedis is unacceptable and shameful.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE MAN IS ASKING A VERY SERIOUS QUESTION WHICH NEEDS AN ANSWER. WHY INSULT HIM?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You call this serious question? The rehabilitation was done about ten years ago and Ndc has been in power since January 2009, almost eight years now and they are now asking about where the old currency were destroyed?

Is t ...

• gh 7 years ago

another chimpanzy fool

• Pk 7 years ago

What's serious about this? ??Other countries are using the old currency. .....politics of ignorance

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Look at his ugly and stupid face asking nonsense. It seems to me NDC is endowed with ugliness., just look at this chimp, Afottey Agbo, Asiedu Nketia, Kwakuo Anyidaho, that butter ball turkey Debra, Ablakwa and the list goes. ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Remember he was arrested in UK.ask him to tell us why he was arrested.

• K kojo 7 years ago

John don't behave like idiot....if u don't noe u can simply even google....

• junior k 7 years ago

Its a simple question Mr PA,just tell us where you burnt the money and stop beating about the bush errrh

• Mohammed 7 years ago

foooooool nanagoygo u are speaking like u are eating a public toilet..common sense u yanum u dont have it..try to learn how to speaks with peoples..

• Tom 7 years ago

Peoples? Who is this illiterate NANTWIE NUA toilet carrier Mohammed? Go and tend your goats and let human beings deal with this Asshole Jacobs.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

It was burn in your big stinking mouth.Avu koklo !

• Kojo 7 years ago

Liars and thieves come in different forms. Like u coming from Ho.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

And who is that stupid stinking mouth asking that bloody fool question?
    Ghana has fall into the hands of idiots. I have insult that Allotey Jacobs and who soever don't agree with me can go to hell.

• aikins 7 years ago

If you have such people as leaders in a political party in government then what do you expectt he country to be .With mahama as their boss, another empty headed.

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Npp never debate on issues only insult everyday why,why, why? I can't wait for 8th December to see their long faces with blood tears.

No wonder must of them only comes to this forum when elections are due . They will so ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You've just insulted NPP supporters and you're rather them of insulting behaviour. You're hiding Tolon and you claim you're in Toronto. What a world.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Tell us where you burn the old currency and stop the bedroom nonsense. If NPP has nothing to say they resort to senseless Insults. Nonsense.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

after all these years, why is NDC embarrassing us

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You said it right.He should tell us why he was arrested in UK.

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. ************ ****** *********** **** PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomi ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

I have been asking this questions in the past. The NPP led by thieves Bawumia and Nana Addo kept the money and gave them to relatives to go exchange it at the Bank of Ghana where Bawumia was the Deputy governor. They are gi ...

• yaaah 7 years ago

KWASEAAAAA

was Bawumia the Governor?
    Where was the intelligent and smart Governor Acquah ?

NDC this time ur propaganda will not work.Ghanaians are intelligent.Ur time is up

• Citizen 7 years ago

They burnt them in your mother's kitchen. Don't you remember?

• Naky 7 years ago

Listen to him.He is still using it.Thats why he always tells you to go and read.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

WHY MAHAMA WAS PARLIAMENTARIAN AT THAT TIME AND HAVE VICE PRESIDENT WHO WAS GOVERNOR YET DOESN'T KNOW THE COST OF REDENOMINATION ONLY AN ASS WILL QUESTION GHANAIANS

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

HERE GOES ANOTHER NDC AKPTESHIE DRUNKARD AND BUFFOON, TALKING THE USUAL NDC TRASH, TYPICAL OF ALL NDC GOONS, HENCE THE HOLLOW, SHALLOW MINDS RULING OUR DEAR NATION AND PUSHING IT INTO THE DEEP ABYSS. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THI ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahaha look at one of the comedian in Ghana politics. He is one of guys who are controlling our economy ow. Hmmmmmm no comment.

• Simpson 7 years ago

NPP will dry you all up of your resources. Your children will eat kenkey dry. Nadmo Chief, you will be in Trouble after January 10th.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes, things are knocking things. tell the people the truth.

• gyasi 7 years ago

You make mockery of a serious issue. Npp should tell us where they kept the old cedi notes and what Bawumia and Kuffour Diawuo did with it.

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

Another illiterate fool. Why wait all these years. The money was burnt by your relatives including Allotey Jacobs

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD WITH SUCH IDIOTS AS MINISTERS AND SPECIAL ADVISORS TO A PRESIDENT ALREADY WITH GOAT HEAD. ASK J . J RAWLINGS FIRST

• senyo 7 years ago

This man fool proper.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Desperation, desperation. NDC is desperate that they have no message than to resort to invoking dead news just to win favor from some ignorant Ghanaians.

Bawumia brunt the old cedis in Allotey Jacobs bedroom where the ash ...

• Na 7 years ago

It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new cedis, then, there will not be any money by be used by other individuals. Which means there would have been zero ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

A board member indeed that's why dumsor persists,look at his cheeks ,he de belleful paa,that's why he talks only shiiiiiiit.Bamako your days are counted,animguasefoo abayifoo akromfoo awudifoo,GOD punishes you all,Amen.

• jtetty 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia will never be NDC man, that will be over his deadbody.
    Look at a person of Allotey Oh men!
    NPP has the men to run Ghana affairs therefore all NDC members dislike NPP ans its members

• PEE 7 years ago

Go and interview staff of the currency Department, the money was not destroyed

• RPG 7 years ago

Jacobs Allotey Bernard has come cracking jokes again?
    Well, the way Mahama is stressed out about his loss, maybe this comic relief of an intrusion will help John Mahama kill his stress for about 6 hours before his heavy loss ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

fools running Ghana
    first ask JJ what he did with unplanned currency change old ones

• ato 7 years ago

What people are ruling Ghana. Fools like this man Alotie. Oh God help us from this incompetent fools.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is as desperate as ever. All of them are in serious panic mode. Nana is coming like kakai!

• yaaah 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs

When NDC came to power they brought consultants from South Africa to do a forensic audit of the whole recrimination.
    The consultants gave the final report to Temper ,finance minister. The consultants did ...

• F.M 7 years ago

Stupid man. Wasn't Amissah-Arthur working in the bank at that time? Couldn't he have known when he was Governor n finance minister? Spur us ur illiterate talk.

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

If this statement had come from any NPP member, EOCO and National Security would have arrested them already!....yes, "to help them in their investigations"!....This is coming from NDC members, so of course they can say anyt ...

• Eric 7 years ago

the money was burnt with a joint security supervision.
    why do you bring politics in everything.

• TM's 7 years ago

This is the group on power! Oh sad n too bad with their level of reasoning. No wonder the country is on ascendency .....amidst with jokers ...Govt is a serious business since every word affect someone's life

• pee 7 years ago

The Bawumia guy looks like a crown during þhe election petition
    All he says ìs you and I were not there
    And this same time npp said he us a hero
    Strange isn't it?

• Bright 7 years ago

The NDC is ridiculously reducing itself to a bunch of stupid illiterates who are ranting on unnecessary issues. When notes are demonetised where in the world can the nation use the notes again? Bird-brained NDC leaders must g ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Tell us who killed Atta Mills and we will show you where we burned the old Cedis. Mtcheww!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

You VP Amissah whatever was at BOG when the currency was exchanged. Ask him.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

if all these ppl are leading a nation. how can d nation grow. is Bawumia in.charge of burning dat old cedis.

• kofi- Suyane 7 years ago

And Bawumia 170 questions still not answered.

• New york city. 7 years ago

In fact ndc party has the most useless and senseless leaders in history of Ghana politics. They can't think far and always fool Ghanaians .

• shakamora 7 years ago

ogyifuo allotey jacobs we have all this thing in gh ugly bitch

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Yea tell ghanaians.What Allotey Jacobs is saying is true. serious and neesd to be investigated.The real reason behind theredenomination was to give the NPP the chance to steal state money.THIEVES!!

*********Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for th ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, because Ndc did it when Rawlings seized Ghanaians fifty cedis notes to finance Ndc, you morons think everybody will do the same.

Let Rawlings return our fifty cedis notes and we will tell you morons where the old cu ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

'Yea tell Ghanaians. What Allotey Jacobs is saying is true, serious and needs to be investigated.' I have investigated and arrived at the truth you're looking for. Here's the serious truth Ghanaians need to know:
    Allotey Ja ...

• jacob a. ayarigah 7 years ago

Go ask your vice president to show you where those fifty cedis note that were withdrawn from circulation in 2012 we burnt, andi will show you where the old currency were burnt.

• Jojo 7 years ago

It seems you guys don't reason, why keep talking about this. Anyway it's not your fault but whoever reported this on the internet.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Sometimes when I listen to people, I get sad. All of a sudden people want us to believe that NPP is the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. If they were that good, why we're they voted out of power in 2008? This is exactl ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

They were voted out of power because of characters like you who for several reasons have real difficulty in telling the difference between what's good and what's bad. You eventually choose the bad for good until you hit the w ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwasea Su,you and who are suffering?kase am suffering not we are because you are not anybody's spokesman

• Bill Amewode 7 years ago

Why Bawumia .Ask the bank.They must have records.Its as simple,as that.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

These silly questions won't work! Dr Bawumia wasn't responsible for destroying old currencies; he isn't Bank of Ghana's security. If this all the crazy things you plan to discredit Bawumia then you're being so dumb! Why don't ...

• Mortious 7 years ago

Go and ask your mother

• omanbapa 7 years ago

In fact this should not be contained in a news read by the public at all. Ahh, these people always worry us with lose talks. Don't they want us to grow as a country?Once we wake up to think of basis life needs w ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Oh God, this kind of people in govt when they speak u see clearly that they have no knowlage no brain to govern vote them out massively.

• JJ 7 years ago

Loose talk. stop exhibiting your maximum ignorance. there is no place for fools in GH pls. Shut the fuck up if you are dry of cheap political talks. Sit there and make noise. You will see the end soon.

• EVANS 7 years ago

I MONITOR NDC FOR SOMETIME NOW AND I WONDER WHY THIS TIME ALL OF THEM TALK NONSENSE AND CHILDISH.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

NDC is truly hitting the panic button now. Things must be quite desperate for them to be clutching at such straws. Why, is the "massive infrastructural development" message not working?

• Be wise 7 years ago

It was burnt at Bundase military training camp. Some miles away where PNDC/NDC killed those Judges. If you care to know. NDC ne gyimii!!!!!!

• kojo 7 years ago

The "little time" you peoople will spend in jail if NPP comes to power is forcing u guys to spew falsehoods. Shame on u. Onyame ahu woooooo.

• TK 7 years ago

It was burnt in kuffour and his gangs poket.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Some clowns are not as stupid as many people think they are, but this one really lacks intelligence. Mahama raised the point on the currency redenomination, people criticized him and made him look incompetent and he kept quie ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

When serious minded are speaking, then people like Alotey Jacobs also joins. Ghana has no future.

• Nii 7 years ago

You talk like a fool. No wonder your face like like a fool.

• JOHN 7 years ago

UP, PP, NPP ACCUSED GBEDEMAH WHO WAS FINANCE MINISTER DURING KWAME NKRUMAH FOR KEEPING THE OLD POUNDS WHEN OUR CURRENCY WAS CHANGED FROM POUND STERLING INTO CEDIS. THEY ACCUSED GBEDEMAH OF NOT BURNING THE OLD POUND STERLING N ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Grow up and stop the stupidity, no one is READY for your propaganda and lies. Apart from GHANA which COUNTRY USES the GHANA CEDIS? Apart from DESTROYING the OLD GHANA CEDIS what else could it be USED FOR?

• MOI 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO DOPE HEAD POCKETED THE LOT. THIEVES.

• nash 7 years ago

bawumia said it all u don't read

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY ACCUSED GBEDEMAH OF CHANGING OUR OLD POUND STERLING NOTES WHEN OUR CURRENCY WAS CHANGED TO CEDI. NPP KNOWS ALL THE TRICKS AND MUST BE INVESTIGATED

• auspi 7 years ago

Ignorant fool.. It was burnt in your ass...idiot

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING THEY CANNOT DO

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES THEY ACCUSED GBEDEMAH OF DOING SAME WHEN OUR MONEY WAS CHANGED IN NKRUMAH TIME.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• JOHN 7 years ago

GIVE THE JOB TO YOUR MUM AND WIFE

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Ooooooh,you've disgraced yourself. Thus why Bawumia has told you to.go back to school, because you don't like reading. The currencies were burnt in your bathroom.Stupid you are.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

SADA ...... HTX ... Woyome ... Bus Branding etc ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DID YOUR PARTY NOT ACCUSE GBEDEMAH OF DOING SAME?

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

What party ... don't have one mate

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Why being abusive u Pr*ck

• Aziz 7 years ago

We have all this guys looking to rule with their government.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

allotey the plane which turkey government catch in 2015 with full of gold mahama should come out to ghanaians where is that gold gone.

• fine boy 7 years ago

Where was Jacob as at 2007?? Why didn't you question them by then?? This kind of shameful politics that ndc are now doing shall surely lead them out of office come Dec 7, so Ghanaians will rest. The suffering is too much.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Look at an ugly baboon talk. He isvso ugly like he is stupid. Where these notes are burnt is a state secret and cannot be revealed. NDC is desperate indeed. NDC means Nana Dey Come. Fools, wait for Nana and you will see gover ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP DID SAME TO GBEDEMAH

• Black Blood 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs the foolish man.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS TIME AROUND IT WILL NOT BE TWO REGIONS

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Allotey you we suspect that as for NDC you burn markets to control the currency in circulation so you don't like redenomination by Bank of Ghana. It is easier to burn markets after you have printed excess notes. The market fi ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's was burnt in Atta Mills,s house,why don't you go and ask his wife,I can't believe NDC can not arrest people they believe did something with the redinomination,of the commander in- chief can ask same questions why not foo ...

• Banker 7 years ago

Yes, the NPP kept the old notes in a vault at Nsawam and exchanged them for the new currency, and kept the old currency at Nsawam and exchanged them for the new notes and ........ over and over again. But the question is this ...

• efo 7 years ago

where is the SADA woyome money

• change is coming 7 years ago

he burnt them on your ugly nose and face. dead goat has infested his looting brigade with mediocrity. why didn't u ask this is 2012. you are losing de battle NDC. Nana beba

• igp 7 years ago

Sometimes humanity occasionally needs to mirror himself before passing judgement, but if you are functionally illeterate like the ugly looking guy , Allotey Jacobs, and socalled Central Regional chairperson of a lost soul of ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Where there is a rotten carcass, vultures circle overhead. The Ndc is the rotten carcass. How can a Regional chairman of a governing party ask such a stupid question, nine years after the act was supposed to have taken place. ...

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

Is he an undertaker, tell us here our money went when Rawlings took our 5 ghc

• kofi yovo. 7 years ago

Just tell Ghanaians where the old currency went.no smoke without fire.npp too criminal.and want to use books to cover up.its time they start arresting all of them

• KUMNIPA 7 years ago

Who burns our old currencies? Is it not the Bank of Ghana? Go there and make your enquiries, after all, you are in government and stop your distractive tactics. The Ghanaian is now discerning and will vote out the incompet ...

• KK 7 years ago

CAN BAWUMYA LAY BARE THE LEGACY HE LEFT AT BANK OF GHANA AS DEPUTY GOVERNOR? OLD CEDI CURRENCIES DEPOSITED BY CITIZENS OF GHANA IN 2007 FOR THE DECEPTIVE NEW GHANA CEDI CURRENCY WAS RECYCLED THROUGH THE BACK DOOR AT THE BANK ...

Allotey Jacobs, its not your fault. Look at your ugly face, if you care to know l can confidently tell you that the money was burnt at Bundase Military Range. Stupid man, is it because of politics you can voice out anything ...

• Amega 7 years ago

A very stupid question indeed. See, Allottey Jacobs, can't you go to bank of Ghana and find out?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Bawumia did not burn it. He used it to buy Fante kenkey and fried fish which the NDC as usual stole to satisfy their uncontrollable habit of stealing.

• Peter 7 years ago

Allotey you have constantly tried to lie on Bawumia and failed but you continue. Why? Were you not the one who lied that Amissah- Arthur taught Him. Why cuktivate the habit of lying.
    Answer his questions

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Was Bawumia the governor of Bank of Ghana? Foolish Allotey Jacobs should ask his vice President where the money was burnt. NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians. All that you spend time to talk about Bawumia are no issues. Think ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Another wanker, Allotey Jacobs. You have been in power close to 8yrs and you are now asking this silly question. Your vice president is the right person to answer your foolish question.

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

Allotey meet me at your Filling Station on the Cape Coast-Praso road. You thief Fool

tell Allotey Jacobs that even if that old currency was not burnt he should know that there is no other country in the world that uses the cedi. is he trying to that old currency is still being deposited over and over again. N ...

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

idiot

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

I don't know whether you are actually in Toronto. If you are then I will be surprised at your intelligence and most of NDC guys. You folks reason.like kids. You ask a question and you are in power. Take the issue up by invest ...

• sparrow 7 years ago

I m surprised people don't make time to research. The old currency was escorted by security personnel and burnt at Bundase training camp. There are several security personnel who can testify to this. I was personally involved ...

• kapo 7 years ago

ah wofa allotey! I'm highly disappointed in you with dis big head u can't think far? no wonder incompetence is your hallmark.

• kojo v 7 years ago

NDC should tell the newly trained teachers there's no Jobs so they can relax safely home instead of been stranded n strange land CU's of that propaganda postings with no financial clearance,,,, Volta region for change

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs if you have that gust to ask,gather courage and ask Rawlings where he kept the monied he collected in 1979 and those he changed during the PNDC era.I wonder if you really get time to ponder over issues before c ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

Find yourself something useful to do. a fool that you are allotey Jacobs.

• kweks 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia please respond to this serious elegation. Its too serious to ignore. OO NPP

• Sixfeet 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs ask Mr.Amisah Arthur.Mahama has people who have nothing to offer Ghana

• Abusua 7 years ago

Paa kwasi Ndoum also benefited from the loot of the old currency in bags.

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Look at dis foolish allotey yakubu de old notes were burnt in ur big nose,stupid man,opprtunist and stomach politician

• Koojam 7 years ago

Listen to that Nfanti joker. Wo koraa de3, men te wase. Wa gyimi.

• Adongo Emmanuelin 7 years ago

Not only the cedi notes but the old pesewas as well

• Phyllis 7 years ago

So this is what ndc did in 2012 when they changed the GHC50 notes for a new one bearing Amissah Arthur's signature. If the government can use the old notes, then the ndc rather have more disclosure to make. Where were th ...

• Kwaane Ametepe/Kumasi 7 years ago

The old currency was kept in Syche, Dallas, Texas, USA where you recently bought a house.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just look at what you have turned the country into. Hardships everywhere. You better win because if you lose, mahama is protected by the law for four years and then we jail him . The rest of the thieving gang will be jailed i ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

Go ask Amissah Arthur .You are a big Fool.
    All these nasty people with no sense called themselves politicians.
    Big Fooooooooooool.

• Abdulai emmanuel Haske 7 years ago

Are you supposed to ask bawumia where those monies are?
    See fools asked your incompetent vice president he was the president of the bank of Ghana ok....
    Author know where those monies were kept as the then president

• Jon k 7 years ago

It's really amazing to have a bunch of fools led by chief Idiot Mahama to ask where the old currency is now.
    Was the gay vice president Amissah Arthur not at the Bank when the currency was changed. Wasn't Amissah Arthur mo ...

• K kojo 7 years ago

Another empty headed old fool who exchange his mother for a bag of maize....

• Akboat 7 years ago

Look at this man questioning the integrity of Bawumia.The money was given to him for his shopping mall.Change is coming

• Landiz 7 years ago

I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE VICE PRESIDENT WAS THE BOSS TO BAWUMIAH BY THEN, SO ASK AMISAH ARTHER FIRST.

• Sly 7 years ago

Not really ready to be independently. NO.