You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 10 15Article 477679

Disregard fake press release urging my followers to support NPP – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Baah-KUMI 7 years ago

What is the purported statement about?
    Poor story

• King Bright 7 years ago

Who needs Afoko anyway? Possibly his beloved ndc. By the way who are his followers? Tell him all his supposed followers are in ndc. Afoko, k)dwons) na k)da.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ...

• Efua 7 years ago

How many followers have you.The battle is the Lords not yours so you can go with your followers

• NOBODY 7 years ago

f the NPP believes that Afoko does not have many followers, why then does the NPP place deceptive information in the public domain to make it appear that Afoko is urging his followers to support the NPP? The NPP clearly has b ...

• ABOUBAKERR 7 years ago

King Bright, better be told NPP are never good thinkers anyday so you keep falling from one crisis into another. Political disappointments has always been your bed fellows and yet you've become so senselessly partisan about e ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Sorry, even you a great thinker has deficiency in spelling your name. But who told you fools Afoko can change the minds of Ghanaians to vote for hunger,suffering , pain,incompetency and stealing state funds by the ndc? Ghanai ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Man, how do you pronounce your name. Anyway Mr good thinker, why don't you go persuade Nana Konadu to return to your beloved ndc? Or you think we don't know who are sponsoring Afoko & cos. Your ndc can go ahead and outdoor th ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Ei king pls don't say that. This comment is politically suicidal in an election period. Do you know that winning election is all about the highest number of votes cast for you? And little drops of water make a mighty ocean ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Freddy Blay would not like to relinquish his present position as Acting Chairman.That will be over his dead body.So Afoko is not coming back.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

But who in his right frame of mind is following you apart from ndc wee smokers? Afoko, you dug your own grave. You are already buried in the political cemetery

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Onipaba I am not sure this is coming from a true lover of NPP. No genuine supporter of Nana Addo speaks this way. AND IF YOU REALLY ARE THEN PLS REFRAIN FROM SUCH COMMENTS SINCE IT HAS PROVOCATIVE EFFECT THAT CAN CONSEQUENTL ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NDC wee smokers? Take a quick look at the eyes of your NPP clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and you'll readily see who has been smoking wee and sniffing other substances.

• Calculus 7 years ago

The Progressive People’s Party is accusing the Electoral Commission of clearing the NPP's presidential candidate Nana Akufo-Addo to contest the December 7, polls even though he did not comply with some important requirement ...

• Dr Pinksheets 7 years ago

Stop insulting Afoko if you think he voted himself as National chairman in Tamale. He has no electoral value except tin God Nana,isn't it? Wait and see what will happen in Upper East on 7 Dec 2016. Don't say you lost there du ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

What a fuck Afoko thinks he is? My followers,if you have enough followers then form a party buddy and stop your baseless bickering nonsense,NPP party is bigger than any member,npp remains strong despite ndc moles creating tro ...

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

Ignore him. He isn't God. I believe strongly that its coming from NDC to create disafection . If Afoko doesn't want to work for the party, leave him alone

• mainman 7 years ago

tweaa, You want him to do monkey dey work, baboon dey chop for this asante akyem mafia who has taken over the npp and destroyed it, to take over Nkruma;s Ghana and tear it apart. Not now.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

The party asked him not to work for them, so what are you saying?

• hehehe 7 years ago

Afoko has followers? Funny Ghana.

• Jew 7 years ago

You will know that the mighty Afoko has followers after December 7th.

• The don 7 years ago

That Afoko is "mighty" is laughable man,stop fucking yourself over,the man aint shit in Ghana politics.If not for the graciousness of the NPP,who would have known this decorated baboon anyway.I would advice he just shut that ...

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Anyone who follow this man is crazy.

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVEN WHEN NANA IS SICK THEY ARE DENYING IT. IT IS NANA WHO IS SUFFERING AND NOT THEM.

• baba 7 years ago

Allah will transfer nana sickness to you .and give him more strenth to rule this country.it seems you care more about his sickness than his well.when prof.was sick you made him jump said he us well.even if he sick bawumia is ...

• king Solomon 7 years ago

ndc these your cheap tribal propaganda comments will not get u anywhere. we know very well u are behind It all.

• kisa 7 years ago

The so called Pepeni has contributed emendely to this party today. Don't you acknowledge this? You think you can just push him aside lie to desperate electorate and ineducated electorate and win power? There will definitel ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Those making tribal comments here are not TRUE Ghanaians and should be ashamed of themselves. Morons.

even the devil have followers, u can go with ur followers to join ndc ,period. NPP is for honesty and cleanliness. not just numbers.we DONT miss u a bit.

• Calculus 7 years ago

There's no Afoko and others in the party but your manifesto got to people before it was launched. Tweeeeeeaaaa! #RetireNana@72 #NoAbaabas3 #JMToaso #UsainBoltVictory

• Fry 7 years ago

Off course you will not miss Afoko why would you? aTypical Ashanti opportunism! When you were in opposition you needed him didn't you? And now he is a Pepeni deviant! Good for you but remrmbrr what goes round comes around@. ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Afoko family members or political followers? My goodness. A family of murderers. Nana Addo and the NPP is thinking about themselves not AFOKO. It's better to lose without Afoko than to win with Afoko. I learned the so called ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

"It is better to lose without Afoko than to win with Afoko"ALI ,ARE YOU SURE? DO YOU REALLY LOVE NANA ADDO/NPP? LET US AVOID SUCH COMMENTS. I AM DISAPPOINTED . YOUR COMMENT IN AN ELECTION PERIOD SEEMS TO SUGGEST THAT YOU A ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

AFOKO IS NOT GOD WITH OUT AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPON NPP WILL WIN THIS YEAR ELECTION.FOCK THEM .

• Fry 7 years ago

Another imbecile idiot! I see that the Ghana electorate are desperate and uneducated so npp can win! But i seriuosly doubt nana addo and his team ability to lead this country! The only good man in nap is Allen@. All the rest ...

What followers? Ghana is bigger than your selfish mind.NPP we are focus.

• Kwame danfo 7 years ago

December 7 will decide whether or not Afoko has followers.

• Kwame danfo 7 years ago

All those attacking Afoko are not true NPP members otherwise contribution on this platform should be centred on how forge unity to win Dec polls.

• puma 7 years ago

Sorry to say you don't reason. Is Afoko and his aid true NPP followers? Read what Afoko said before telling us we are not true NPP. When his biological brother killed a regional chairman of the party. With him saying he love ...

• Fry 7 years ago

npp has no agenda except arrogant Ashanti thinking they have Devine right to lead this country! I don't like Mahama but I will not vote for nana

• Pasco 7 years ago

Ah KWAME you are very sensible and politically discerning. I hold the same view . THIS IS THE TIME WE NEED UNITY TO BE ABLE TO CANVASS FOR MORE VOTES BUT WHAT DO WE READ AND HEAR HERE? THIS IS VERY DANGEROUS FOR NPP IF THOSE ...

• David 7 years ago

chairman #1. don't worry, akufo Addo has regretted for causing your suspension. but pride and arrogance will not let him do the right thing by apologizing.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Paul Afoko is more fake than the statement he and his aid issued,we don't ve time for them as a party,who doent ve followers?even Gregory Afoko has followers which one of the is badly wanted by the police,so he should spare u ...

• Fry 7 years ago

Yussif, would you recognize a fake person when you see one? illiterate like you. You are not a northerner

Mr fried brain Stop that stupidity of yours.are u the only person from the north??? we are all from The north ,if u care to know.fool.

• kingzai 7 years ago

where's nana?

• sulley 7 years ago

He is in your kitchen or ask ur useless mother

• kingzai 7 years ago

aboa is your seven months born mother who is useless

• sulley 7 years ago

Who are u?stupid man we don't even need u stupid man.

• kingzai 7 years ago

sulley or who ever you are let me tell u that you are a fool with the capital letter ´F`.l ask where is nana and u started insulting.

• sulley 7 years ago

Nana is in your mothers anus

• old soldier 7 years ago

I want someone to tell mahama and his ndc that,no amount of missiles or guns can change the will of the masses,he should ask himself where those rude leaders like India Amin ,Yadema and others are,he will live to regret if he ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

de NDC just gave him a brown envelope, sat infront of the computer and wrote this trash to create chaos so that Afoko the mole will come and respond. this is stage managed. afoko, u can stay in your delusion. NPP has never lo ...

• kwame omanhene 7 years ago

why the insult ,please politics is not to insult people who are also enough to be your father.

• Pasco 7 years ago

You are omanhene indeed.

• ebo 7 years ago

The baggage Afoko carries will not help the NPP at all. The NDC will fully use it. NPP be warned. Afoko is good riddance.

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

Afoko who is now a in bed with NDC is trying all means to pull the NPP down. All the constituency executives who shamelessly voted for that agent of the NDC because of the GHC 500 and the GHC 1000 he shared on that should be ...

• Paul 7 years ago

The release was by Afoko. It was intentional, and then deny it.
    Afoko should be ignored. He is finding any means to derail the forward March of the NPP

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Why can't you form your own party nd leave npp alone empty barrels makes the most noise

• Fatima 7 years ago

Mr Afoko wants to be relevant in our politics again. The party should forget him as they have done and move on. No one should reply him and his cohorts.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Which followers, Paul. This is sour grapes. If you are smart you will join the campaign, idiot!!

• Bawa 7 years ago

Paul afoko keeps calling himself the chairman, really he's mad.

• Truth 7 years ago

Nonsense and cheap popularity

• muba 7 years ago

Afoko u tink u have followers?We were those sharing ur posters among delegates in Tamale 4 u to be elected.But u are a disappointment to us.Trying to destroy wat we hav laboured to build by being a mole in de party.To hell wi ...

• MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Without Afoko NPP will still win

• QUO GAGRAFA GAGRAFA 7 years ago

And they will not work, because the battle is the Lord's !!!

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Paul Afoko, you have been exposed as a dangerous mole in the npp. Your expulsion couldn't have come soon enough. You have disgraced yourself and others who thought you would be an asset to the party. We don't need you. Stay t ...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Paul Afoko can go to hell, he can't change the will of God, he can't change the will of Ghanaians.

• john Edwards 7 years ago

This man with huge body but small brains is indeed stupid,do you have followers,may be mahama NDC

• Kweku Drew 7 years ago

NPP is moving forward you continue to release statements n turn around to ' answer them. Still the battle is the lords

• CICERO 7 years ago

Afoko go fuck yourself, ya ber3wo. We are up there and enough of your shenanigans, just give us a break aba

• yaw boat-kiel 7 years ago

do you have followers?Then by nest year more people will be specialised in how ti pour icid to kill

• K.. Boachie 7 years ago

I don't blame afoko but those who empowered him financially. Nana this should be a great lesson to you. Everybody should ignore him. Recognise him as a dead person and forge ahead

• ohenenana 7 years ago

I am surprised that people still do not know that it is because of wicked internal factionalism that is why both Afoko and Kwabena were suspended. As for Crabbe, he was not penciled down for removal but for his support of the ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You claim that there is no person of Northern extraction, in the NPP, I presume, who is more influential that Afoko. You are not serious, you must be day dreaming. Since the wicked elimination of the NPP chairman of the Uppe ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Ndc agent.You are not serious a bit. You are not the first ever elected chairman of npp.Fool

• Kofi Nyante 7 years ago

Paul, if you do not urge your so-called supporters to support the NPP, who'll support you when you become a chairman again? Wise up!
    Akuffo Addo may lose, but NPP will always be there. And, because you would have destroyed ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmm MY FELLOW NPP SUPPORTERS LET US BE CAREFUL IN OUR COMMENTS THAT CAN CAUSE THE NPP TO LOSE SOME VOTES INSTEAD OF WINNING THOSE VOTES. ARE YOU AWARE THAT FACTS AND FIGURES FROM THE 2012 ELECTION INDICATE THAT WE NEEDED A ...

• Boss 7 years ago

We don't need you again, a traitor.

• Kofi -USA 7 years ago

YOU CAN KEEP YOUR SO CALLED FOLLOWERS IN YOUR POCKET. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE. YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT MUCH IMPORTANT IN NPP. NPP WILL DO MUCH BETTER WITHOUT YOU THAN WITH YOU

• Azubila Salam Emmanuel 7 years ago

I like Paul Afoko 's firmness to make sure his supporters wouldn't campaign for someone who is intolerant. Their own lives will be at risk as well as Ghana as a whole. The safety of Ghana is to gradually push Nana Addo to ret ...

• tuga 7 years ago

disgrace Afoko do u have followers u ar a disgrace to even ur family.shame ndc fake man

• DAN 7 years ago

Who are are the supports of Afoko? Give us a break! If he has supporters why not forming his own party?

• Azubila Salam Emmanuel 7 years ago

Satan planted Nana Addo to destroy this country but by the grace of God he will never succeed.

• Javis 7 years ago

Masa, your so called supporters are now in NDC. They are always on Montie FM Show. Enemies are not GOD. Still the battle is the LORDS!!!

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Brother, you better stop everything you are doing and join the campaign. Good things are coming

• NOBODY 7 years ago

This is yet another proof that the NPP is not just bulging with deceptions, but also is severely desperate in the weeks leading to the elections.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Afoko and his Agenda 2020, Again? The man you are working for is firmly behind Nana for NPP Viçtory so what else? You have two options, Join the winning Team or leave the Party in peace not in pieces, After àll you are the ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change that the NPP will see in December is when its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses for the third time an his disappointed and frustrated NPP supporters force him into retirement from politics, le ...

• Mr kalyppo 7 years ago

But you do you have followers? if not NPP who knows you go away folish man.

• .Nadia 7 years ago

Who is Afoko? he can go to hell judgement debt manager, ford collector, womanizer criminal, incompetent, liar, homosexual, wee smocker mahama had given u enough money to fool about

• mimosa 7 years ago

app will win without afoko. leave him alone, let him go. right now he is irrelevant to the fortunes of app. if he wants to reconcile, i think app would be gracious to him. for now let him cook in his own stew