You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 10 04Article 474683

If Mahama is a threat to Ghana’s future, what is Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Agyenco 7 years ago

Oxymoron! You call yourself an Elder in the church. Bokor at your age, you are a disgrace to all Church Elders. Nana Akuffo is worth than your family head. Shame on you.

Why the insults? What Dr Boko has written are pure facts which every objective analyst of Ghanaian politics can attest to. Was it not Akufo Addo who introduced 'all die be die' into our politics? Who imported mercenaries int ...

• lrn 7 years ago

inferiority-complex fools

• nana yaa 7 years ago

You are more animal than the Ewes, look how black you look than charcoal and you insulting another creation of God. Shame.

• Henry 7 years ago

Kwame, don't forget the same people they suspended, they are now begging them to return. Abi no money for them now so they now begging cos of that. The Akuffo Addo I know never begs for his mistake cos he is arrogant

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AT 72 YEARS WANTS TO RULE GHANA BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY. HE HAS SURRENDERED HIMSELF WITH HOOLIGANS SUCH AS WONTUMI, KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND KARBO. THE MARKETS WHICH STARTED TO BURN IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE SUPREME COURT VE ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the most dangerous person in Ghana politics. I just wish he wld lose so that we can have peace. His cancer will even kill him soon

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Satan shame unto you! Ewes 100% wiser and valued than you in society.

• .... 7 years ago

how well do you know Akuffo-Addo? ewe bigot! your tribe is considered subhumans in Ghana! Kwasia Kwa!

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF CANCELLING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• We are all God's and Ghana's children 7 years ago

Your write up proves that you may be Ghana's number one bigot. How dare you label another Ghanaian tribe as subhumans? No wonder our country is the dumps. How can a country progress with your kind of mentality! You should bow ...

• my name is e?em 7 years ago

well i never knew my tribe is considered a subhuman tribe in GH, however am proud to be one cos my blood is not infiltrated by a northern blood in the name of having beautiful/handsome, stout, energetic, n 'royal like' child ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Ashanti bigot.
    Foolish fool .
    Kwashia bi.

• David A. Baganiah 7 years ago

It's because of idiots(kwasia) like you that your party (NPP) will continue to wallow in opposition. How dare you insult a certain tribe? You buffoon! Mongol!

• Papa 7 years ago

EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOWS THE STOCK-IN-TRADE OF AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP MEMBERS. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA ACID KRUAAAAAAAAAA

• joe 7 years ago

What a beautiful article.this is one of the best articles i have read lately.well done Mr writer, all u said is the gospel truth..

• Lexus 7 years ago

Nyebro, you have so much hate in you.
    "You live by the sword, you die by the sword".
    You are so much consumed by hate that, eventually HATE is going to eat you dead. You don't have to worry about your 'metabolic syndrome' ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Haha. Funny rite, u are the only people that hav blood running in your veins. If an NPP foot soldier labeled Mr President as a threat to Ghanas future I would have not been too surprised for obvious reasons.
    But for a whole ...

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

NPP foot soldiers are essentially non-readers.

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

With nana addo the Ghanaian economy will be better and stealing rate will substantially go down.

• Gladys 7 years ago

John Mahama is a treat because of his one chief one V8, misusing Ghana's money so let's vote him out. My first time in Ghana history bribing chief with V8 truck for vote. A white man will ( demm)

• Job 7 years ago

MAHAMA is not just a threat but also a cursed, to Ghana's future

• baba musah 7 years ago

this is bogus question

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana is a wee smoker a womaniser a dictator and divisive leader so why should people who think should evenue follow him

• T and T 7 years ago

I'm concerned about the huge interest on loans, another 4yrs by Mahama, whose style is to borrow and spend with a lot of the loans falling through the cracks, it would spell doom for the future.

• Adua 7 years ago

Bokor you have made my year!!1. A great piece and you simply summarised who Akufo Addo really is in Ghanaian politics. Please we need more of such expose. Ignore the ignoramuses who are throwing insults at you with contempt.

• Obiba JK 7 years ago

All those insulting Nana Adoo and the Writer are more Idiot and Senseless if they care to know.
    Even illiterate like Akua Donkor you people are always clapping for her and listen to her.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

You are always insulting ewes what have these people done to? Still you want our votes, shame mo doubt you are called generation of vipers! You shall always fail.you made Nana Addo your Demi god , why won't you fail and reje ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This Akufo-Addo hater again?

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Mahama is a threat...that's really true because his continuous staying in power threatens the future of the youths n the unborn. This is why NANA ADDO cautioning Ghanaians to vote mahama n his cohorts out of governance to sav ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

IS HE COMING TO CONTINUE THE STEALING,DUMSOR,CORRUPTION,ARROGANCE,HARRASMENT,BAD ROAD NETWORKS,HIGH ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS,COLAPSED ECONOMY,HIGH FUEL PRICES. ETC? NOOOOOOO,NOT AGAIN.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a hooligan who has single-handedly used his cluelessness and incompetence to fracture and wreck the NPP,. leaving the NPP in a state of confusion and desperat ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Mahama is a nation builder while clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a failed politician and a nation wrecker.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

No doubt President Mahama is a very fine first gentleman of the land (in terms of physical appearance and utterance) but when it comes to administration of the country, probity and accountability, there are serious doubts abo ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHOEVER WROTE THIS ARTICLE IS AN IDIOT.IF HE TRULY ANTS TO TELL THE HISTORY, THEN HE SHOULD DIG INTO THE PAST OF ALL THE ASPIRING LEADERS AND NOT JUST NANA ADDO. MAHAMA IS NOT A SAINT IN GHANA POLITICS, AND WE ALL KNOW HOW HE ...