I did not know people could be that stupid. With Nana's defeat visible to all, how can someone be lobbying for positions? Well, shadow ministerial positions, of course!!!
zorman 8 years ago
npp no wisdom
adams Tamale 8 years ago
We will never vote for a thief like Nana Addo. He will lose big time so there no post to even shear so stop wasting your time.
DOG BEATER 8 years ago
NPPS NOW SEEING DEFEAT FACE TO FACE.GOOD ADVICE BUT BELATED.CAMPAIGN WITH WHAT? NANA HAS SQUANDERED ALL THE CREDIT CARD MONEY. THEY WERE RELYING ON DUMSOR NOW ITS YEBRE BCOS NO MORE GHANA@50 CASH TO STEAL. THIEVES
OSOFO Minim 8 years ago
See selfish npp! It's their trade mark.The patrons have already shared the post among themselves that is why the party is not attractive to the youth. Very soon they start slapping, pouring acid and killing one another over post.Those who are non Ashanti and Akyems will be sack or sanctioned.It is good their own people have started feeling the pinch whilst they have not win yet.
JK 8 years ago
It is not the fault of these stalwarts, it is the fault of Nana Addo. This is the tactics he has been using since Adams. He goes around promising all these stalwarts that when he wins, he give them ministerial appointments. It won't surprise me that he has made this promise to all the MP'so in NPP. This man is divisive man.
Barima Amankwatie 8 years ago
Hon. Simon Osei Mensah can't point out only one project he did for the people of Bosomtwie. He is a failure to the Bosomtwie people.
Barima Amankwatie 8 years ago
The road from Beposo to Lake Bosomtwie is like a Farmer's footpath. How come?, Hon. Simon Osei Mensah only visit the areas only on election time. If npp want to maintain that seat forever, they should talk to their Mpz if not we ll get down and campaign against them because they can't take us as fools. About 2kilometres road has now becomes footpath.
Doctor Taabea 8 years ago
This is why you overthrown Afoko and Agyapong.Shame npp.
Ray 8 years ago
Are they fighting for position already? Wow, one can easily see how greed they are. The same npp, the same culture.
Paa 8 years ago
What are they to campaign about ? There is nothing but only untruthful messages
You've promised them heavens wait till you win.
npp no wisdom
See selfish npp! It's their trade mark.The patrons have already shared the post among themselves that is why the party is not attractive to the youth. Very soon they start slapping, pouring acid and killing one another over ...
It is not the fault of these stalwarts, it is the fault of Nana Addo. This is the tactics he has been using since Adams. He goes around promising all these stalwarts that when he wins, he give them ministerial appointments. I ...
The road from Beposo to Lake Bosomtwie is like a Farmer's footpath. How come?, Hon. Simon Osei Mensah only visit the areas only on election time. If npp want to maintain that seat forever, they should talk to their Mpz if not ...
Adams you aré Stupid ,what has he stolen ,aboafu