You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 19Article 470354

Amissah-Arthur is a wimp

Read Comments Comments (31)

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP evil hate monger and ignorant false propaganda peddler, the severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, has just described himself to a tee. NPP's ignorant false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Massa NOBODY, show some intelligence by putting out logic to make your point, otherwise just hust it up, because when it comes to INSULTS there are heavier-wieghts out there, but insults do not bring progress and development: ...

• S.H. SMOKE 7 years ago

Why lash at Nobody? When did Okoampa exhibit a modicum of commonsense or Ideas on Ghanaweb? You should direct your fine judgement to the ever-insulting and Okoampa.

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Look in life we all seek for fortune but the miserable Ahootan has in his entire life sought for misfortune. So in his distressful woefulness, Ahootan thinks we are all in his train of wretchedness. Misery loves company as t ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

#SOB AHOOTAN
    Look in life we all seek for fortune but the miserable Ahootan has in his entire life sought for misfortune. So in his distressful woefulness, Ahootan thinks we are all in his train of wretchedness. Misery loves ...

• Jay 7 years ago

This anus fucking supporter Okoampa is fucking retarded man that shouldn't be accusing anyone of the same behavior he exhibits. Okaompa if there is any reason I jubilate when the NPP looses is primarily because of you and the ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When was the last time you NPP hypocrites asked Luna-Kwasia Okampa-Ahoofool about his insults leveled at others for no apparent reason? Who cares if there're other heavy weights out there? Perhaps you should direct your messa ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Just stop the insults and wise up, jack. Dr. Bawumia has supported his claims with evidence and source of information. Why can't amissah Arthur do same? Some of us have very good education and want to hear or read informed i ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

My friend read and read some more and you may just find that Dr. Bawumia counts on the ignorance of his fan base jumping for joy with any bone he throws their way. Do you know of any world renowned economists who sits in Ghan ...

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

The dull and boring vice president is no match for th eloquent and stylish, internationally acclaimed Dr. Bawumia.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And that dull and boring Vice President and the NDC will again defeat the serial lying Aplanke Bawumia and his clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo come December. Intellectually acclaimed? By whom? ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Screw you and your so-called NPP very good education. Shove your miseducation up your stinking asses. Who cares what level of education you these NPP serial lying crooks possess? Ammissa-Arthur has a right to respond whebneve ...

• Zuri 7 years ago

And Okoampah, you are gay!.Wo di trumu, which is why you are addicted to drugs just like your cousin Akuffo Addo. Shame on you.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY NDC CAN USE FIGURES TO SUPPORT THEIR CRIMINALITY..FIGURES WILL EXPOSE NDC..THATS WHY AMISSAH ARTHUR CANT RESPOND TO BAWUMIA.... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil reven ...

• COLEGATE 7 years ago

Okoampah,politics is making u mad.A tribal bigot who thinks about himself and his tribe alone grow small and stop this infantile attacks.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP maggot and human reject Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool suffers from Mad Elephant Disease. Some of the retarded Professor's student will readily tell you that this NPP vermin also loves to drink a highly po ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

NDC will never agree WITH SOCRATES on KNOWLEDGE.

• Jagadu 7 years ago

I am not an ndc member but your stupid article looks like you are trying to portray all granted as incompetent. You could have written the article without naming the tribal affiliations of the people involved. Ghana does not ...

• John 7 years ago

Yes he could have made his point without the tribes,countries & institutions that these ppl are affiliated to.There are good & hard working Fantes & Russians doing well around the world.Amissah-Arthur is not unintelligent als ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

Address the issue of 459% GDP growth during the NPP era and stop attacking the Vice President

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Do you know what Ghana GDP was in 2001 when Rawlings Ndc was leaving office? It was 4.5 billion dollars and when Npp was leaving office in January 2009, our GDP has grown to 19.2 billion before it was rebased to 32 billion.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

19.5 billion not 19.2

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yoyo Aplanke Bawumia is a serial liar, a pinksheet economist, a voodoo economist, a twister of facts and fudger of figures. Just like NPP's ignorant false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, Serial ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

You have no PhD

• zakk 7 years ago

Nobody, it seems to means clearly so, that you have very little understanding of Mr Okoampah- Ahoofe's matured English.
    This columnist writing out from New York doesn't sound to be pitching for NDC nor Npp! So where are you ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Wimp or no wimp, Akronfu Addict is due for burial!

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

You don't know economics so shut up.You better go to Bawumia for tuition.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Zuri, it may be true that Okoampah is gay and that may be the reason why he is so emphatic that Amisah Arthur is gay because the saying is that "it is the witch that knows the fellow witch."

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This Okoampa is an idiotic guy who takes Whiteman's toilet. Bloody scoundrel

• lincon 7 years ago

NPP think ooooooo think. Use your thinking speech to do something good for yourselves. This is clear fucking propaganda. You have nothing for Ghanaians fools

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

We thought this Okoampa guy is urbane ,intelligent and objective observer.But he has turned out to be the uppity type throwing his imperious weight about.He must be candy-assed himself for the uncouth misrepresentation of the ...