You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 14Article 469610

Barka Da Sallah John Mahama, but pay us back our stolen money

Read Comments Comments (9)

lunatic at work,,,Ask Nana Addo the origin of Galamsey ,,and dkm..the result of greed.Bastard Fadi this dont win elections

• IA 7 years ago

Kofi, insults don't benefit anyone, talk some sense.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Afia 7 years ago

We are voting Mahama out. Never again should Ghanaians suffer on their own motherland. Garbage governance paa ni.

• Bay 7 years ago

Stupid rubbish article,JM u d bestman for gh

• IA 7 years ago

Bay, how much did you get from the bus branding scandal?? Even Attivor has resigned. lay down your tools and join a better party.

• IA 7 years ago

It's good to know someone's aware of the tactics of NDC. please send the message to fellow Ghanaians on the streets who are day-in-day-out suffering in the heat to find a living. These people have no access to this kind of in ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

After president John Dramani Mahama secure $148 million to buy sanitary pads for girls to stay in class during their game days and opposition criticize the more as unnecessary and Koku Anhidaho come to the defence of our thi ...

• zakk 7 years ago

IA, his real name is not kofi.
    He is one of those paid agents with his head buried in the sand and his behind sticking out....camouflage!