You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 13Article 469540

Election 2016: Akufo-Addo pales before John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Paapidi 7 years ago

You are disgrace to terminal degree holders.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Read this nonsense:" Talk about his withdrawal from the prestigious Oxford University after dismally obtaining a 3rd class in Economics at the University of Ghana and teaching at the Accra Academy, where he acquired the skill ...

• Yaw Adyedeyi 7 years ago

Paapidi! Are you blind or what? Please read it very well and you will understand. Either you don't know Nana Addo very well or you were born in 2002. Those of us who grew up with him and know the history of Nana Addo would a ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

What a fool you are. Have you been to the university before? Most NDC supporters are blind fools who cannot read or write.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Bokor, you keep writing rubbish about Nana Akufo Addo: The visceral hatred you must have reserved for this man must be too big enough to fill up the political space of the entire Eweland huh?

If there was no Akufo Addo at ...

If what he wrote is not the truth, let nana addo go to court. He even stated that. Why are you so dumb? He elaborated the weakNess of your man and instead of you to look at it and say something better, loom at what you are wr ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Yaw you are mad. Nana Addo is 100% better than your father can ever be or anybody in your family. You lack common sense to differentiate truth from propaganda. All that NDC people write here is falsehood. Propaganda arranged ...

• Young pioneer 7 years ago

It pains you NaNa is on the radar and all the filth he is hiding is being spilled basabasa. Everything hiden will be exposed in due time. Have a nice day.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

It's very true IDIOTS are atracted to Mahama's NDC: This Bokor FOOL with questionable PHd has ignored Mahama's plain STUPIDITY, GROSS INCOMPETENCY and CORRUPTION and needlessly attacking otherwise the NOBLE son of Ghana, Nana ...

• Inkoom 7 years ago

Look at this ones too. Tell that your stupid Badu and that Akyem dog, Ahoofe and that lunatic called Fadi to stop writing nonsense about the president. After all, there is nothing Bokor said here that is not true about that ...

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Well said, my brother. There is no doubt that Akufo Addo is the most incompetent of all the presidential candidate wannabes but people are just mesmerised by the English he speaks and they don't know that his thinking is medi ...

• Yana 7 years ago

Nana Addo even in opposition is respected world wide than your so called JDM and the idiot Bokor. He has accomplished so much and want to help Ghana

• LEON de MASTER 7 years ago

Accomplish what?

• Kweku 7 years ago

You have all the time to plot and write useless stuffs about Nana Addo but you don't have the time to check about your weight. Rented press, oh, my sorry, rented writer.

• common sense 7 years ago

His weight 'll kill him soon. Nana all the way

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Readers, please pay no mind to this fake PhD holder who currently lectures at a private university in Brooklyn, New York-USA. This man can't even take care of his own home, in fact life is not going well for him in New York h ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

That so called Dr Bokor would soon be assigned a deputy ministerial post, you watch.

Ghana needs a visionary leader to save the country from its deplorable state. Currently Mahama and his NDC govt have rendered the country ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Is it this idiot who has turned Ghana into hell?
    Masa say this to the dogs! We all feel mahama's governance in our pockets, of course except NDC thieves

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Keep deceiving yourselves.

• Sam Davilo 7 years ago

Any idiot uses the title 'Dr'.
    Your analysis has no substance and you will soon come clean of your deceiptful stories. 'Aboa Ba'

• LEON de MASTER 7 years ago

Including your so called "Dr Pinksheet"

Why waste time and resources on him?

• nana amoako 7 years ago

u are so stupid. inicialy i was thing u have wrote something sensible see hw u people are picniking because of dis small lose.i can't waite to see

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Tweaaa

• Kofi Ameko 7 years ago

How idiotic can you be? Shame on you be,man.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

I sleep soundly any time I read from Dr.Michael Bokor on this platform. Nana Addo is a criminal and I blame ex.president Johon Kufour for giving such mischievous and academic toitise or dwarf chance in government.This Nana Ad ...

• commcon sense 7 years ago

You de waste ur time. Nana chop already. U can go jump in the lake. Change is here.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Is this "dessertation" for another Ph D consideration? How many Ghanaians would care to read this long "sermon"? The number of sleepless nights you spent to put together this piece could have been used more profitably elsewhe ...

Joey boy tell them. Light 'll always consume darkness.

• Abisi 7 years ago

Very stupid and useless. Idiot what did you study for your PhD. You are a disgrace to your parents, immediate family, extended family and community.

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Mr writer you think you are good at writing nonsense about people what about you yourself if you think you know it all context for the presidency

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Mr writer you think you can write any nonsense you like for the public to read what about you yourself by the way if you think you know it all why not context presidency yourself be the man that you're

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

In Ghana, one cannot differentiate between the learned and unlearned. I can guess that Bokor is an Ewe man. So far as Rawlings formed the NDC Party, no Ewe man would join any other party.
    Even though IK Acheampong was an ...

You have said it all.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Too tribalistic. That's a WEAKNESS.

• T pee 7 years ago

Bokor i want to bleach like you and bukom Banku what soap you dey use ?

• lukeman 7 years ago

Rubbish from another belly full man.

...and a toad-face as well.
    He is one of the low-life beneficiaries of ndc stolen monies.
    He writes alot of untruths.

• ron 7 years ago

How can you spend time in writing this nonsense? How many books have you written for kids to read to enhancing their grammer. A waste of mankind. I think it will help you get some appointment under this government. Even okud ...

• common sense 7 years ago

Well said. Some ppl are day dreamers.

• hka 7 years ago

Doc. I get informed whenever I read your articles. This one is a good one and will surely help voters come Dec. 7. Keep them coming.

• Love 7 years ago

Is because you are a fool. Kwasia read articles that can give value to your life. Why are NDC supporters just can't think for once and always showing their stupidity. Mahama the John bull has toilet all your brains so you can ...

• AGBESI BERNARD 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how people like this got thier Doctorate degrees. What have u done in ur entire life for the human race? Can u compare urself to Nana Akufo-Addo? What is ur contribution to the Volta Region and what has the ...

• K.k 7 years ago

MR PROF,I WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY IF YOU HAD TOLD GHANAIANS THAT OUR PRESENT ECONOMIC MESS WERE CAUSED BY YOUR EWE MEN STARTED FROM NKRUMAH ERA. GBEDEMAH STOLE ``£10.MILLION,RAWLINGS MILLIONS OF DOLLARS INCLUDING ABACHA,S OWN, ...

• lee 7 years ago

Still waiting for Nana's IEA encounter

• Love 7 years ago

So that you can add his ideas to your manifesto right? Cos anifin Nana Addo will say, then the NDC quickly come out to say they are already doing it. Why are Ghanaians even entertaining this jokers to rule this beautiful cou ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

You this your stupid write up is what will win our votes for John Mahama to continue his thievery and continue to supply you and his crony's stolen monies from the national kity.Dishonest intellectual.

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

You're totally lost in the forest. You're daydreaming to imagine to belittle Nana Akufo-Addo. Open your eyes because Nana is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny. He is the most popular individual in Ghana si ...

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

your twisted mind cannot change a thing. so called doctor, you're disgrace to intellectual fraternity.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

bokor should tell ghaaians why mahama stopped working at the japanese embassy in ghana?? was there any misconduct??

• makorsor 7 years ago

I always love your piece due to the great dexterity u display. But pls be more frequent so as to educate the uninformed NPP folks

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Where did you schooled ,afake doctor ,Stupid fool ,kwaseampani ,your thief Mahama is a loser ,you being an animal ,aboafu

• ATI SAMUEL 7 years ago

VERY FRUSTRATED DESPERATE AND SHAMEFUL COMMENTS WHEN MAHAMA WAS MP AND MINISTER FROM 96 TO 2008 WHAT DID HE DO FOR HIS CONSTITUENTS IN BOLE BAMBOI. KUFFOUR CONSTRUCTED BOLE BAMBOI ROAD FROM WENCHI TO WA WHICH WAS IN VERY DEPL ...

• Tom Moses 7 years ago

Hmmmm.Is it Michael bokor that lives in the states here with us that kept writing nonsense about others like that? Come on my fellow good Ghanaians ,why waste your precious time on this lying cheet,this man has defrauded so m ...

• skb 7 years ago

No wonder you are ewe man...no comments.

• d n george 7 years ago

foolish talks

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Were he acquired the skills of WEE- SMOKING. #hahaahahahaahaahaaa.
    Oh Dr, my ribs...

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Where he acquired the skills of, ' WEE-SMOKING. # hahhaaahahaahhaaahaaa.
    Oh DR, My Ribs...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

foolish man lyk u Bokor or wat ever u call urself. u don't have anytin reasonable to say FOO......L

• Teiko 7 years ago

I can't believe myself that this is that stupid man behind the name bokor! This pot-belly fool? Omg!! Such an imbecile insulting Nana Akuffo Addo? Omg!

• Teiko 7 years ago

bokor I just read from one Moses on this matter that " you are HIV positive" is that true? He even dared you to sue him if it is not true!! Eeii!! Asem beba dabi yaanom!!

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Pretty good treat doc. but not hard enough for a technical knock out...come on next time n be a bit more ruthless to get this overused n over drugged horse, nana addo completely knocked out.....

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

We won't allow oligarchy or dynasty in ghana. Every man must earn their positions in politics Base on their performance. No way for Oldman. Your time pass

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Exposed their anus

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Bokor so you are oblivious to the unfettered looting of our national treasury? Mahama has a record as a president . People are not happy it's his management economic management . Ghanaians want a CHANGE in leadership.
    So ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Am usually restrained with the choice of words I use so that I can have a reasonable and sensible conversation with anybody but after reading this article from this man I think it is only right to say "you're the biggest fool ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

You are very stupid, your father killed all the brothers. write about your father 'wrong doing in Aflao and Mepe