You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 09Article 468607

Bawumia’s claims on education untrue – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (41)

• JOHN 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT ALSO CONTRIBUTING AFTER THINKING AND NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS HAVE SPOKEN

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

You and i were not there pink sheet economist. The guy lies too much to the extent no one believe him anymore. Where are the 70,000 so called Togo registrants on our register? fake Dr. pink sheet

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE BOOK OF LIES AND FAKE PICTURES NDC GREEN BOOK HAS BEEN RENDERED INTO A TOILET PAPER BY CHAMPION BAWUMIA ACCURATE FACTS AND FIGURES AND BRILLIANT ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. EVEN KAKLO SELLERS WONT USE IT AS THE PRINT INK AR ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC HAS STOLEN OUR BILLIONS , DR BAWUMIA MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR WAKING GHANAIANS UP!! STUPID NDC WILL SOON RELEASE THEIR DOGS WITH SHARP TEETH BUT IT WONT WORK

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ABLAKWA COULD ONLY MEEKLY REPLY IT IS NOT TRUE BUT HE WASNT ABLE TO GIVE OUT WHAT HIS SUPPOSEDLY RIGHT FIGURE IS. BAWUMIA HAS ASTOUNDLY GIVEN AS THE FACTS AND FIGURES SO THE BURDEN OF PROOF SHIFTS TO ABLAKWA. YOU DONT GO TO C ...

• Holali 7 years ago

What will Dead goat, Dumsor, Second hand ford, Cannot see far do differently, now that he has failed potooooo in his last term? Roads, we will employ him as a contractor with his brother to complete the so called roads, sex, ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

John, you are a peanut brain.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

JOHN, INSULTS WILL NOT GET YOU VOTES! BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO ONLY TALK THEN THEY RUN OFF, NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA SHOULD SIT DOWN AND ALLOW JOURNALIST TO QUESTION HIM JUST AS JDM IS DOING. THEY ARE FEAR TO ALLOW QUESTIONS, TOO B ...

Massa, just shut your ugly teeth and let us suffer in peace.

• tiago 7 years ago

oo bawumiah, when will you stop this nonsense? you are making mockery your achievement. idiot

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Okudjeto, Bawumia is just a pathological liar. He never talked about the HIPC funds Kuffuor collected and starched it in his Panama account including Hotel Kempiski.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

FOOL DAT TIME U WERE EATING 3 SQUARE MEALS A DAY..IDIOT

• Papa 7 years ago

NPP NEVER ESTABLISHED THESE POLYTECHNICS.

• Ruth 7 years ago

When will the teacher trainees to be posted? ??

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ablakwa don't worry ur self we know him long tym that he is a liar. He is just wasting his tym

• Yaa 7 years ago

Bawumiah is making a mockery of himself in the name of politics. He is too young to destroy himself with lies. Check some of your facts before you put them out.

• Eric 7 years ago

What do you know. You and your corrupt and thief boss have messed up everything sector of Ghana, including education...
    8 wasted years is enough.. time for a change..Nana b3ba...

• YAO 7 years ago

Access to education in Ghana has increased since Mahama took office. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would hav ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nonsense are you correct? bawumia,empty konko.the.family has to check from mental hospital if he is normal and address the.situation else he will put our dear nation in a fire

• Akua Donkor 7 years ago

THANKS TO DR BAWUMIA, NDC PROPAGANDA HAS COME TO AN END, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA WE ARE ALL IN GHANA , YOU CANT FOOL US

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Okudzeto, have you worked in your life before? If the Dr is lying 7 December will decide. Shut up

• xibit 7 years ago

Bawumia is a serious liar. we are all from Walewale but Bawumia is not valuable because he fears the truth

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Mahama is so far away from the truth..lying is a disease and maama was born with it...lied about receiving bribe when questioned..lied about not going to imf, lied about fixing doomsor..lied about invisible massive infrastru ...

• Mz 7 years ago

Bawumya, is now facing his nemesis for his chronic lies. His economics is of no use.

Baby with sharp teeth should keep quieter and let rest in peace, what can he do only to spew out his garbage he is a thief, u are defending his Ford Mahama.

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Facebook government

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

One can even identify a Togolese by the ewe he/she speaks. there is a vast difference in Ghanaian ewe and the Togolese ewe. Lots of Togolese vote in Ghana. Most of the Togolese are even on our farm lands in Ghana.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Even Allah will not forgive him not our educated Ghanaians for lying like that. My God desperation be this.

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Lying be this, look at this young Smart Ablakwah punching holes in your sugar quotted lying economy lecture. Noooo npp, stop. My aroganism and lying to Ghanaians will not change majority of Ghanaians. Eii iam even afraid of n ...

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

ABLAKWAH IS JUST A FOOL AND LIAR.THE SCHOOL WAS BUILT IN 2003 SO HE SHOULD SHUT UP.WHY NDC LEADERS AND THEIR FOLLOWERS ARE TOO FOOLISH LIARS AND SHAMELESS.ABLAKWA IS PUNCHING HOLES IN HIS SHARP TEETH.

• Adjetey 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW BETTER THAN BAWUMIA? CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH.

• Koku Fiagah 7 years ago

Below from the schools website

About Us - Bolgatanga Polytechnic
    www.bpoly.edu.gh/about
    Bolgatanga Polytechnic is one of the youngest Polytechnics in Ghana. It was established in July 2003. Entrance The Polytechnic bega ...

• Gyimii gyimii 7 years ago

There no hair at ablakwas EYE BROWNS ? He shave them all

• kobby koby 7 years ago

NSAWAM PRISON FOR U IDIOT

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

To make it worse I voted for NDC in 2012 but never again. Bawumia is making a lot of sense, NDC is incompetent and clueless criminals and a lot of people regret voting for them in 2012.

• rich 7 years ago

so what is the truth pope ablakwa

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 7 years ago

Child with sharp teeth chewing Ghana money nyafu nyafu thieves

• KK 7 years ago

God have mercy on you, Ablakwa.
    Nana Addo is coming...........

• C. C. QUABRAFO 7 years ago

Where are your 1.6 million jobs?

• chigri 7 years ago

When sensible people speak you must just listen and grab wisdom and not to argue, cretin.

• zakk 7 years ago

Samuel Ablakwa; you have checked the cost of the project.It was not 900,000 Ghanaian cedis.
    HOW MUCH WAS THE TOTAL COST FOR CONSTRUCTING THE TEACHERS BUNGALOW?!

THESE POROUS SO CALLED LEADERS! CORRUPTION IS THE PRINC ...