You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 09Article 468552

Travails of Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahama is really running scared

• Kojo 7 years ago

They say Nana Addo is a dwarf. I accept (remember, in the eyes of Goliath, David was a dwarf)
    They say thatvhe has prostrate cancer. I accept (at least, I can rest assured that he will not spend time as a president in chasin ...

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 7 years ago

Who has time to read this lengthy garbage? Bature Kwasea, think before you write, and stop writing from your anus!!! Aboa!

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia said with this major increase in debt, Ghana’s debt to GDP ratio has increased from 32% in 2008 to 72% at the end of 2015, adding “the real effects of the reckless borrowing undertaken in the last seven years ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves To See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need For Development In Those A ...

• Koo Bantoma 7 years ago

OFOSUAA WO NI TW3.

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

The person who wrote this article will get prostrate cancer and die in next 6 months but he is an idiot so nobody will miss him. This was dream I had.

• sam sam 7 years ago

NKWASEASEM

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

THE WRITER'S MOUTH NO BE GUN-OOOOOOOOO.
    AFRICAWATCH SAID IT.

• Emma 7 years ago

Al Jajj and co, you know all negatives things about a person, what about his positive things? when Rawlings and NDC were in power all the banks of Ghana were collapsing. NIB , GCB etc. Even commercial bank was about to be sol ...

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

MAHAMAB WAS A BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NDC=LOSER.DESPERATION FOR NDC.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

LIKE BOXER=HITTING BELOW THE BELT=LOSER=NDC.