You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 08Article 468495

Dignitaries arrive for Bawumia's lecture

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Guv 7 years ago

You and I were not there. Forget this 2 by 4 economist. Full of lies.

• facts 7 years ago

Bawumiah will demonstrate that he has the eye to watch the economy stand. The patriot understands economics and rightful application of its principles. He explains it and the class one chap understands. We cannot bear the cos ...

• ben 7 years ago

These npp guys are not serious.Your audience who understand what you are saying already know this.Those who are cheering are npp foot soldiers who dont even understand you.JM is busy campaigning in the hinterlands

Author:- T and T .....
    Why? Lower standard and higher cost of living, 'Dumsor,' 'galamsey' killing the environment(densu, pra, birem, tano) our major rivers all dead begging for help, oil money creating dollar multimilliona ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Seriously Bawumia is the most use-less Economist in politics in this country and I am serious about it. My heart bleeds for him.

• Papa 7 years ago

WHILE MAHAMA IS IN THE VILLAGES AND TRENCHES CAMPAIGNING RIGOROUSLY, YOU'RE HERE. BE THERE AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU ON DEC 7.

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Who is listening to mahama in Ghana? he goes to his rallies with his own people in buses and just off load them so what is special? Who will waste his time on mahama ?what policies is he going to put down apart from give me 4 ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Rose you are deceiving your self.Mahama has great support. Nap supporters are only making noise to happy themselves.

• Rob 7 years ago

What lies?

• naps 7 years ago

u useless man call bawumia u can only deceive npp but not ghanaians

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nation wreckers and evil anti-Ghana beasts will run away from Ghana ab?n b? bom, motri b?bom, Oman sika noa mowia dea hy3 mo potom no ab?n b? Bom, moho b?sheshe mo. You go run but you can't hide

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

The change fever is bringing panic & fear.

• Hooo 7 years ago

God would punish NPP...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Incompitent mahama is finished!

• Asante 7 years ago

Who are the dignitaries in the clip. Continue the hype but please do well to credit us with some level of intelligence

• mahama-dzifa-attivor. 7 years ago

like kakai!R.I.P in advance mahama and ndc.You heading towards the cemetry to be buried!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL LIKE TO KNOW THESE DIGNATRIES.

THESE ARE ALL FAILED MEN, WHO HAVE MADE AFRICA TI BE ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR.

DONT DISGRACE THE ECONOMICS PROFESSION. IT STANDS FOR MANUFACTURING ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

CORRECTION.

DID SIMON FRAZER UNIVERSITY IN BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA'''TEACH'' YOU ECONOMICS THAT ONLY RUINS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY.
    LORD, UNLESS THESE EMPTY HEADS ARE BANNED FROM PRIMITIVE POLITICAL CAMPAIG ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WHICH DIGNITARIES ARE WE TALKING ABOUT?

• innocent 7 years ago

Eiiih Bawumia with economy, is that the only way he can rule Ghana as the second person, he should give as break ,Ghanaians are growing beyond what he is doing,

• wandi 7 years ago

I will be disappointed if NPP do not win this election.JM will kill us.

• Asante 7 years ago

A useless and irrelevant lecture. Recycling of old and uninspiring scripts from an infantile politician

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Some ppl may have sleep less tonight bcos Bawumia has hit the right nail change change change

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ben of course idiot Mahama who should have been at this important lecture to learn something useful is campaigning in the hinterlands spreading his shameful lies to the gullible and illiterate rural folks. Meanwhile the Ghana ...

• Pee 7 years ago

If press conferences and lectures win elections npp will not have been booted out from office. When Atta Mills was on door to door campaign, npp were giving lectures. Learn from your mistakes and make amends.

• Ayesha musah 7 years ago

vice president in waiting.Insha Allah you will see that day.well done.

• prodigy 7 years ago

Aisha musah,u've hit the nail right in the head.Vice president in waiting indeed,he'll wait for a very longtime.
    But i really lyk the way u dey hype ur gud 4 nothing leaders in ur narcotics peddling party.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Bawumia has speaks a allots of wrong English today.

• Richard 7 years ago

Envy and Ebon will kill NDC and his afukyer3 supporters. Incompetence president and his virus has affected his followers

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Mahama is a dead goat president, period !

• Nana is a sellout 7 years ago

Bawumia u hav nothing to ofer ghanians, u and akuffo addict nana will retire into fishing at keta. Buwumia is a fool go nd do yur economics at keta lagoon