You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 07Article 468255

Kusasis accuse Akufo-Addo of inciting trouble in Bawku

Read Comments Comments (192)

• BB 7 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA 2016!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana is always a trouble causer. He created he 4 year civil war in Bawku in 2008. How did he do it? He went to Bawku and failed to go the Chief's palace. He rather went to the leader of the settlers who are claiming the chief ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

you fools are always drawing Ghana back...you dont contribute anything to the nation yet you enjoy more than us and even fight and waste national resources...go back to mali, niger and burkina where you fools belong

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Pepeni is a real idiot , 70% of his cabinet and other appointees are northerners and out of that the majority are Muslims , where is the acceptance or unity in that ?

• facts 7 years ago

This is not a matter of anger except there are Azorka boys and their men behind it all. Nana Addo , unlike Mahama can easily apologize if his attention is drawn to it. In Tamale he tried to bring the 2 factions together but M ...

• Ali 7 years ago

the Ashanti[Akan] are all sired by prostitutes and the Npepefuo. They are sad to come from insie holes and once head hunters[savaged] uncivilized animals. how can an animal like that become president whith such poor judgement ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Go on, impersonate me all you want to try and spoil my moniker... but it should be obvious to any sensible person that you are not me and I'm not you. I will continue to hit hard at what your kind represent - backwardness an ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

When the prince of peace Toaso hene 1,John Dramani Mahama said the country is at the critical crossroad to be left in the hands of inexperience todllers,masquerading as NPP apparatchiks,many people who were not gifted couldnĀ ...

• The hard truth. 7 years ago

The problem in Bawku stems from the fact that we have two chiefs-one enskinned customarily and the other by a PNDC decree. Anyone interested should do a research to find out which is which and answer the question are chiefs ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Pepeni is your president, he is governing you. Doesn't that tell you anything? Will you ever learn? Will you ever wake up from your 1800 slumber? Hello, it's 2016!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that the NPP has nothing to say to Ghanaians against the good works of President John Mahama they are rather hating on the developments of the country.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Hellow,what are you insenuating.Have you forgotton so soon when gyimi kufour said that there were no qualified person apart from Ali Mahama to make it up to his cabinet level?True to his words,Mallam Issah the then minister o ...

• kussa 7 years ago

You are very stupid to say this,I think you are a batted and idiot

• Abugri Safianu 7 years ago

You are a Ghanaian and productive help us.Aren't you worse than Nana

• Aminu 7 years ago

If better peoples are talking,u animal also talks..keep that gutter of urs shut..

• Abugri Safianu 7 years ago

You are a Ghanaian and productive help us.Aren't you worse than Nana

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

There is no wonder that you are an illiterate,because Ghana was founded in unity and therefore does not belong to the Southerners.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

They are fools, huh? Why then is the Desperate Addict demanding their votes? Who is the fool now?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is delivering on his promises of uniting Ghanaians and ensuring the peaceful condition among all ethnics groups across the the country. JM is promoting peace.

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

U do not have a grain of sense in ur head. That kind of reasoning is the kind of stupidity that defines u. Ethnocentric idiot.

• CAN 7 years ago

Always calling name..Do you know where you migrated from?

• Aaa 7 years ago

U are an idiot.come n send us back.idiotic fool.u fell from the skies to Ghana right?Ghanaian indeed.

• Azumah 7 years ago

UR STUPID MOTHER IS A FOOL

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Bawumiah being a Mumprusi Nana is fighting to take the mantle from the Kusasis for Bawumia's family the Mamprusis. He Nana went to Yendi and tried to crash the Andanis and the Abudus by visiting them all as if there are two k ...

• forget 7 years ago

Who is the settler and who is regent, korssia a brain dead never think of public opinion than his own favour azaah nippa

• BMI 7 years ago

Big lies. Stop it, it will not help u. Rather fight for development in Bawku not division, idiot.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

He is not just divisive he is a terrorist, in fact the only difference between Akufo Addo and Boko Haram is that one is based in Ghana while the other is based in Nigeria.

• Useless Mahama 7 years ago

You are just a bug fool. A dead goat or dog is even more worthy then u.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who wrote this nonsense?This journalist is a fool and a bootlick writing for Mahama to give him a V8 Toyota land cruiser.What is what happen in 2007 got to do with 2016 campaign?This imbecile moron journalist think all Ghanai ...

• Shipah...tema 7 years ago

Nkwasiafour who told you your enemy is nanas enemy or npp enemy.... Aboaaaa....if u like start killing ppl...he can visit who ever he likes...it's non of your business.... Vote for who u like we don't care...see these idiots. ...

• Anas 7 years ago

So you see why the president says Nana Addo is divisive. Always looking for troubles. It was deliberate not a slip.

• Tk 7 years ago

He just cause confusion every where.he is too arrogant.

Ans and Tk stop your stupidity and get on with your life. Nana is coming wherther u like it or not Fools

• RSM Adams 7 years ago

What the Kusassis are saying is absolutely true. Mr Desperado and others sparked the troubles there when the elephants were ruling but could not solve the problem before they left the scene. it took the experience and good wo ...

• naa 7 years ago

Eh! So you will kill your fellow human being coz of someone's slip. Then you are the wicked one. Think about it

• Asante 7 years ago

This Akuffo Addo man ,is cursed every where he gose he brings problems and trouble's. What a bad luck man.

So are u and your family. You stupid idiot. U wish u have someone like NANA in your family idiot.

• kwame 7 years ago

common sense

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

These chickens are Nutting but animals. And this what bible says, folks with no Jesus will be perished and this is exactly the issue with Muslims in North. Y'all gotta grow up and stop acting like bunch of little fleas. Why ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

You nearly convince me until I see you quoting from the bible ,why not quote one of the wise men in your entire family who never thought you manners .

• Big Show 7 years ago

Whatever guy you call yourself, have you ever been to the north before? No wonder, generations of dwarfs hide themselves in their caves instead of roaming to see things for themselves. When will you dwarfs stop this stereotyp ...

• kkkk 7 years ago

intelligent dwarf is more valuable than ur tall shit

• naa 7 years ago

Hahaha!!! Love this. What a brilliant reply

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

As a true leader President John Mahama makes sure every region gets their of the national cake,not even the Ashanti region is left without development.The new Kejetia Market happens to be one of the biggest market in Africa, ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

So? I see more Northerners there than anywhere. What is your problem? Infact iMahama is suppose to develope the whole country. That's why he is President.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President is doing exactly that, every region is developing in an equal rate. The National cake is being equitable:

• Abdul 7 years ago

White are you saying no Christians in northern Ghana. Please be a reasoning person period

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

Ur stupid generalization is highly regrettable. Jackasses like u talk trash bcos there is freedom of speech.

• Alo 7 years ago

Be careful, who told u they are muslims? Those guys are not Muslims.There are more Christians than muslims in the north

• Big Show 7 years ago

If there can be a slip in a small campaign program, then there will be disasters in managing programs of this country for years. I am not backing ndc anyway. Damn politicians!

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

It's all cock and bull story. It will not get traction. NDC and stupid Mahama will lose this 2016 elections.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GHĀ¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.These include the Suhum-Apedwa and Kyebi town ...

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

These chickens are nuttin but animals. This is what bible says, folks without Jesus will be perished and this is exactly the issue with Muslims in up North. Y'all gotta grow up and stop acting like bunch of little fleas. Why ...

• cooller 7 years ago

do u know dat u r de biggest fool in ghana not even a donkey

• wwy 7 years ago

Anybody who dare insult a northerner is a big foooooool n eats feace

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Your mother vagina, mind your words of insulting northers

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana Addo could not put the NPP in order as a united party and now a slip in a small campaign program, then there will be disasters in managing programs of this country for years. We cannot gamble our future with Nana Addo.

• awini 7 years ago

Oh politricians.let kusaug have piece. We ar tied of war.we only have one zug ran. Abugraga ll

• Kobe 7 years ago

All these propaganda machinery against Nana Addo would not work. It seems all the areas visited by the NPP in the three northern territories have something in different form against him. Be fair to all the contestants, our No ...

• James Sumang- Kumasi 7 years ago

Is visiting and honouring some one who is not a chief propaganda?

• summy 7 years ago

He didn't visit someone hu z nt a chief . He called a gazetted chief a regent. That z what we re talking abt

This is not about Northerners having problems with Nana Akufo Addo but even within the NPP majority are against Nana Akufo Addo because he thinks that Ghana belongs to his father therefore it is his birthright to rule the peo ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

SADA could have changed your deprived region but john mahama turned it into a looting machinery yet you see nothing abt it . No wonder .. Continue to live in your foolery.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is not just a good leader, a leader who couldn't unite his own party and trying to cause trouble in the Northern Regio. A vote Nana Addo is a threat to the peaceful nature of the country.

• Koojam 7 years ago

This article is not from any Kusasi. It is manufactured by the NDC. In Jesus name, all the detractors of NPP shall hit the rock. Nana will surely bring peace to Bawku.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Stop being ignoramus...why on earth will the NDC do this, am sure you will also want to say, the NDC is responsible for the division in the NPP party. This is a shame to Nana Addo and his crew.

• Abdul 7 years ago

You are a lier NDC never been behind this mischief. Why you blame NDC for every thing you did

• loveman 7 years ago

VOTE for N.P.P 2016 .

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We cannot vote for NPP after seeing the developments made by President John Mahama especially from a son of a Cocoa farmer:For the 2015/16 crop year an amount of US$1.8 billion was raised in the syndicated loan market. The lo ...

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

Who is this tw3 Kankakee bit cheaper hajia dog making noise.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This is exactly what the NPP do best only insulting people that are speaking base on facts. We represent the majority of reasonable Ghanaians, so you probably not one of us.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Hahahaha the v8 toyta gift is the problem now . it is creating more problems in north

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

I have no doubts that the NDC executives and their aspiring parliamentary candidate is part of this scheme to smear the next president with this mischievous ploy to make the next president of the republic with cheap propagand ...

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

So it started in the 80s under whose watch. Please let's wise up and stop this ndc-kusasi, npp-mamprusi thing and rather see to the progress of bawku. Parties and governments will come and go but bawku and for that matter mam ...

• malam sofo 7 years ago

how can a country ghana be ruled by such shallow minded president......ghanaians should wise up n drop dis incompetent president

• Neu 7 years ago

Desperate Akuffo Addo goes everywhere with his problems.dibisiveness. oh Nana why don't you leave this people alone. They beg you wai.

Nana Addo is already the next president NDC haters can eat their sandals or whatever.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC has successfully deployed 800 kilometres optic fibre infrastructure which runs through 126 communities along the eastern corridor from Ho to Bawku with a link from Yendi to Tamale.The fixed and mobile telephony and in ...

Bullshit.

• barlose 7 years ago

keepquite and sufer

• kokobo 7 years ago

Why Nana Addo you see if you are not born to be president and I want to be a president by force that is what will happen,you have not seen anything.the way you are desperate trying every means to become president if you don't ...

• Aprukisi 7 years ago

Why blame Nana for your age-long troubles? Kusasis just want to play mischief to find ways to make money/SUVs from the incompetent Mahama NDC. The old adage comes to mind: give a dog a bad name and hang it!

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 7 years ago

Let's wise up and stop the tribal politics breeding in Ghana.The topics was on Kusasis and people are trying to bring in Manhyia to score a cheap political points.Note that we have 100% full blooded Ashantis in NDC.Why do you ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is behind all these nonsense going on. They have seen how popular Nana Addo is and are hell bent on creating confusion up North. Onyame ahu mo!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC under John Mahama will not get involve in such activities that will stain the peace of Ghanaians,In the resolve of the government to eradicate schools under trees and improve access to education, the NDC government ha ...

• Nii 7 years ago

After collapsing npp he want to do the same at the North.we want peace at the north.

• Jay 7 years ago

Did he come there to fight??? And is it by force to visit every chief??? If you want to fight go ahead. Half my fam from the north and it seems we are just blinded by this politics shit. What is the divisiveness in this??? ...

• cooller 7 years ago

pls good people of bawku lets forget of politicians n make peace in our beloved town for de sake of Allah

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

NDC fools and their lies would not work this time around. Peddle falsehood would not let your incompetent Mahama win election. Nana is our next president.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama and the NDC is making Ghana a better a place. Now 123 schools built will add 400,000 more spaces for schools for acceessible education. Our education is moving forward under John Mahama.

• Neu 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo have you seen your size?
    Those who said hallelujah also said, crucify him.

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY DANGEROUS FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA BECAUSE HE WANTS TO USE NORTHERN AND UPPER REGION TYPE OF WAR TO BRING DISTURBANCES INTO THE COUNTRY IN ORDER TO COVER THE HARM THAT HE HAS DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• Change is coming 7 years ago

All of u attacking nana Addo because of this foolish John Mahama cooked propaganda are stupid. Open your eyes, can't you see this John is enriching himself at the expense of suffering Ghanaian youths? Fools open your stupid a ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Another NDC's ugly propaganda. It just won't wash. Nana Akufo-Addo has declared in the north during his campaign visits that he looks forward to having peace and harmony in the every community esp the North. So where is this ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Desperate ndc wants to create confusion in the country

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• kk 7 years ago

From npp party to north.Mr.all die be die.

• NTAFO) ABASO PAPA 7 years ago

we have stop the northerners from voting bcos they are good 4 nation animals.

• Dessie 7 years ago

That man called Akuffo Addo seems to be trouble maker

• Ghana 7 years ago

kwasia people what did akuffo addo to incite trouble at bawku useless site call ghanaweb always publishing stupid stories... I wonder how some fools also go about commenting on stupid and idiotic articles..

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahamaā€™s transformation agen ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Hahahaaha, Hajia k.k you are really funny

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

Sake of free bundle and chandroid fons, any idiot can insult on the net. I think u need som level of education

We are appealing to ensure that the NPP loses miserably,because the NPP does not intend to create war only in Bawku but other places in the Northern and southern part of Ghana.Because we saw what happened to Ya Na,that was Ye ...

• The man 7 years ago

Because and you would want to kill yourselves. Go on and do that.

Idiot.

• Jay 7 years ago

Okay you can go on and kill yourselves. AZOKA". We know you. You and your boys always on some ish. The fuck wrong with you though. Fuck head

• Mems 7 years ago

My friend shut up what do you know about bawku? Were did he want Nana to go first ? He can GI any where he like before visiting kusasi naba who is he ruling in bawku only kusasi

• Mems 7 years ago

Just shut up

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i have friends in the npp and elsewhere,but nana addo is a man who is dividing people,groups and society as a whole.mahama,the president is very constructive,bringing people together.this is the truth.most chiefs want mahama ...

• Jack B 7 years ago

who gives a fuck about you dirty animals. Go ahead and kill yourselves for all we care. The world is developing at a fast rate and all you think about is fight each other. Hurry up

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

akufo Addo is always an evil man

• Nab saa. 7 years ago

So you really call yourself a chief?hahaha,this is really lackadaisical, if not de so kisasi people, can u invite anyone at Ur palace?what shows that you are a chief?traditionally u can't dressed,u can't address public n you ...

• Neu 7 years ago

I believe this is the first time you have heard the word laicadasical and you want to use it

Fellow Ghanaians we should be vigilant,especially with issues regarding our traditional areas and traditional rulers against the NPP,because people have a wicked intention when it comes to issues of these kind,the over throw ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Concocted stories by the NDC, this is because Nana Addo and the NPP had massive endorsement from the people

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Concocted stories by the NDC, this is because Nana Addo and the NPP had massive endorsement from the people

• ELSIS 7 years ago

So these idiots still recognize this bastard as Chief of Bawku. Ha ha ha ha. Abangos and his cronies nead some historical facts. This is cheap talk and should be thrown to the dogs.I can foresee these fools fomenting trouble ...

• NANA KOTOKO, KUMASI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT MAKE A MISTAKE AND VOTE FOR NPP. YOU REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED IN CHIEFTANCY ISSUES WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER, IMPOSING WRONG CHIEFS ON THE ON RIGHT FULL OWNERS. IT HAPPENED IN GA STATE, ANLOA STATE TO MENTIONED A FEW ...

• kingKong 7 years ago

stop the nonsense....

• Mensah 7 years ago

Why blame Nana Addo... Whoever draw his atinary should be held responsible for causing this mess. I wont fault Nana on this because he doesn't hail from there.

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

The reason why mahama ditched gonja women is because most gonja women clitoris is cut off. He would probably not get sensation he wanted.

• Tina uk 7 years ago

May God Almighty have mercy on you Whyte guy or whatever you call yourself. Shame on you. What do mean by poor notherners tribalistc idiot? Come again.

• Oshigo 7 years ago

Even goats have stopped fighting if u people cannot solve ur problems leave Nana Addo out of this

• Opana 7 years ago

Masa v8 is talking

• rich 7 years ago

please dont let ndc decieve you with landcruiser whiles ur people are dying God forbid IN BIBLE and KORAN IN KORAN and BIBLE the same DONT LRT UR BROTHER OR SISTER DOWN becuase of money

• Opana 7 years ago

Strange, hahaha, there they go again. Oooooh NDC!! You came by propaganda and you will leave by propaganda.And the saddest things is my people cannot read between the lines.

• Rich 7 years ago

So are they saying the mamprusis don't have a chief if even they are aliens in Bawku ? And Nana Addo cannot recognise. him as such

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why can't the kusasis co-exist peacefully with their neighbors the mamprusis? Do they always have to make the NPP the scapegoat for not being able to tolerate their neighbors or both factions are suffering from superiority co ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

On point. Kill yourself for all we care over nothing. Does this issue call for a fight?. Na visit too by force. Did Nana discussed the kusasi chief and his people with the mamprusi chief when he visited the latter?. Are you t ...

• Ebini Tiafi Yaanee 7 years ago

I pray u fight and fight and kill yourselves.. After all Ghana loses nothing. Is only damn shit prez who will lose votes..Ur palms and fingers are so hard bcos of weeding,smoking and carrying of bola so it cannot b verified w ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Foolish stupid fool. Am laughing but you are still a fool. You will never step in the flagstaff house till you are dead

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is stupid NDC propaganda. I hope our brothers in the north will not be fooled into believing this stupid propaganda. Why, do they want to kill each other till thy Kingdom come?

• Neu 7 years ago

Everything that doesn't favour Npp is a propaganda. When will you wise up?

• volta STAND UP! 7 years ago

Ntafoc paaa de3!

• Neu 7 years ago

Foolish goat. This dwarf should be prevented from stepping his foot in Bawku s premesis

• Mr no name 7 years ago

Nti na y3 ka ntafo) as3m no ooo,Asante man will not fight over this stupid thing,u ppl can start fighting n kill urself,who kers?ppl from de north,wise up especially those who tink its gud to fight...Nana b3ba kam dec 7

• asem 7 years ago

this people are something else!!! what shows that he has incited trouble?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo and the NPP are finished in the north. Akufo Addo is so divisive and arrogant that even if it will take war in Ghana for him to be President, he doesn't care.

After the elections, this evil old dwarf kapwepwe Ak ...

• TANEE MBOA...LOOK AT THESE SUB HUMANS 7 years ago

NTAFOO MBOA....LOOK AT THEM SITTING ON GOAT AND COW SKIN....I BET YOU THEY SMELL LIKE SHIT....SUB HUMAN BEINGS....YOU GUYS WILL SUFFER TILL NPP COMES TO POWER....WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER WE WILL VOTE NORTHERN UPPER EAST AND WE ...

• TANEE MBOA...LOOK AT THESE SUB HUMANS 7 years ago

NTAFOO ALWAYS WILL BE NTAFOO...THEY DONT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING

• KWADWO 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS NEVER A LEADER,GHANAIANS SHALL SEND GHANA BACKWARDS 200 YEARS IF THEY DARE VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO WITH ALL THE SIGNS ON THE WALL AS AT HOW HE IS NOT ABLE TO LEAD HIS NPP PARTY

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Havent they been killing themselves since Adam!

• Dascacalosca. 7 years ago

We are tired of you cows. You are disgracin northerners too much. It's part of Ghana please think better . Nasty northern chiefs.

• Dascacalosca. 7 years ago

Funk kusasis and their useless illiterate chiefs. They are cows and Bulls. We are tired of you animals.

• Phelix Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

This is just the beginning of Nana Ados troubles.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

If all upper East people vote against NPP, NANA ADDO will still win. We are thinking of more important things and you begin to bring this chieftaincy trash. Who cares about that Bawku Kingship? What will Akufo-Addo gain in t ...

So you see they have started again. Stupidity mixed with politics. Why do you draw Nana Addo into this equation? This war between the Kusaasis and the Mamprusis is as old as Adams. Before Nana Addo was elected the flag bearer ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Pls who is Adams?

• change is coming 7 years ago

see all this foolishness. u will burn houses and kill human beings for not being recognized as a chief so what will de mamprusi chief also say when u are recognized as de chief. I smell this kusasi guy just received a V8; 1 c ...

• Petterson 7 years ago

Nana has every right to campaign everywhere in Ghana. Mahama is creating this problem instead. Come on!!!!

• Petterson 7 years ago

I said when he returned from the campaign. I said this people can change any time so he should not be happy. Here is it.

• Chief 7 years ago

I'm disappointed. people are good at making stories. NDC again just to deceive the good people of Bawku.

• no size (Ashanti region) 7 years ago

please my dear kusasi the so call Nana addo is not our target for this election because you can't compare dwarf to human. Le's come together and retire him. JM Toaso

• royaljoeba 7 years ago

This are the words of JAk" we mustn't go for someone who is full of tension or someone who will devide us" npp didn't listen

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Abaa, we are fed up of this Banku people do they think their the only fools in Ghana or wha??. If the Kusasis concluded the visit on Nana could lead to war then what are they waiting for?? They should start killing themselves ...

• Gwatmani 7 years ago

These people are damn brainless. What difference does it make if Nana visits the Mamprusi chief? If the Kusasis doesn't recognise the Mamprusi chief, his people do. I wish these people were never part of Ghana; they are so br ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Why Manhyia? please separate Manhyia from your politics,O.K.?

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

All this writers are NDC if Mahama know that he did well for the Nation lets the people vote for you why you carry Ghana money to buy votes Ah Ghanaian please open your eyes vote Mahama OUT from power Dec 7th 2016 poll vote P ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Total nonsense, how can this spark a fight? If they have their troubles let them solve it and stop the fight. So u people can't solve a problem with your mouth?. Always fighting.

• MOI 7 years ago

WHEREVER AKUFFO DOPE HEAD GOES HE CAUSES TROUBLE. TWEEEEA

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Loook at this! If you are dyinh and some body is medicating you, you stop and tell the person that if you don't drink the medicine for me I will dieooo. Die eeeh. Stupid ndc people come and tell you tales to kill yourselves a ...

• BMI 7 years ago

This is a false and unreasonable propaganda they are putting across.All what you putting across can't retain you the (NDC) in power. We are dropping Mahama and his wicked government.

• Dean 7 years ago

I just don't understand this whole drama. Northerners r noted for fighting and killing each other cos they just refuse to understand simple things. I find it strange to believe that they want to shift blames. U can fight fore ...

• BMI 7 years ago

Foolish and wicked NDC people. You can't use Bawku chieftaincy issue to gain power again. Idiots

Bawku Naba watch this npp people very well, do not forget Ya-Na issue.They can do it again.

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

look at a this useless man saying nothing, his father was a chief and is fact

• Brother man 7 years ago

When is ntafo) learn sense? I doubt where the came from.

• Chief 7 years ago

NDC are at again.Stupid propaganda.I believe the Mamprusi folks in Bawku, Walewale,Nalerigu, Gambaga and all its environs and Mamprusis nationwide are monitoring this.NDc will lose all seats under the Mamprugu kindom.

• Atia Ibrahim A.M 7 years ago

animals like u need not to comment on issues of national concern.go fuck ur mother like animals do

• Sory Shaibu k. yeboah 7 years ago

Starfm it seems you have been contracted to cause disaffection
    your story is without a source which basic in credible journalism

• makaamaka 7 years ago

When you fool like this and we insult you... Then you say we are being realistic. The whole nation feed you from our small food basket... You give us nothing I return. All you do is have sex eat and shit.. The only productive ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

How can he incite trouble when he is soliciting for votes in your area? You are only trying to misinform the general public which won't work because the wind of change is blowing waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I'm from Bawku and there w ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

we told you Joe shortingo is violent and divisive

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Nobody can incite you people in Bawku. You know what is best for you and if you wouldn't let sleeping dogs lie and just want to start shooting the guns you have acquired and kept for a long time now, then over to you.

• sarpong 7 years ago

trust them, the npp is very good at formenting troubles. but they should know that we the people of bawku will not be induced by these miscreants.

• barlose 7 years ago

we are ever prepared for what the npp want to do at bawku

• nana kwame 7 years ago

This chief is funking mad

• t.t 7 years ago

Go ahead and slaughter urselves ! Primitive animals ! What crime has Akufu Addo comited by paying homage to buwku naaba and also going to greet the regent ?

• Nana k, 7 years ago

You just needed an excuse to start a fight. The man has apologized yet you want to bue' gya on him. Well I guess you were shaken by the crowd that came to welcome him in your own backyard . Well, however you "Barbwires" see h ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

So Nana Addo is the cause if the killings that have gone on for centuries in that area? These people started killing each other even before Nana was born. Now I know that some people have sawdust in their heads instead of bra ...

• pppp 7 years ago

NPP NPP NPP Always looking for troubles here and there u guys hav carried dat your guy guy tin to bawku. Nana Dwarf aka Short man pls no troubles again

• gh 7 years ago

hagia kk u fogot one thing,the gunnie fowls that flew to bukinafaso why did u not mention that as one of his achivements not forgeting the trees they planted in the hamatan seson is unpresidented.

• Kwam 7 years ago

They can go ahead and start fighting again
    if they want, so because of one mistake they want to fight over a visit by a presidential candidate? We they really serious people.

• Mohammed A Abdulsamed 7 years ago

IN A PLACE LIKE BAWKU, THE (LABELING OF SOMEONE) AS (A REGENT) IN PLACE OF THE (BAWKU NABA) , NOT ONLY DEMANDS THE PRESIDENT TO CALL FOR AN "EMERGENCY NATIONAL SECURITY COMMITTEE MEETING" ,BUT TO PUT SOME SERIOUS MEASURES IN ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Only fools will kill each other because a political figure visited him and visited his brother as well.

• GODSON 7 years ago

Every segment of Ghanaians MUST learn a lesson. People are at where they are because they never step back to see what is the source of their station in life. So, life goes on, and suffering never leaves their abode.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

They should go away with their stupidity

• Kwaku Attah(UK) 7 years ago

This reporter is crazy .You keep on allowing NDC to use you. Lets us all suffer because of your selfishness and wickedness.
    Keep on cooking fake stories. God is watching you.

• Kwaku Attah(UK) 7 years ago

This reporter must be arrested for creating unnecessary stories. I dont think those guys are stupid like the reporter.NDC like it not they going to loose this years election.You think Ghanaians are blind.Check your life condi ...

• Abdulkadriabu 7 years ago

The man Akuffo addo is divieting ,foolish fool

• mama jo 7 years ago

If kusasis want to cause trouble geared by the NDC ,do u have akufo addo to blame ? Anyway nana said he is sorry but this has not call for any trouble as said by the king .the king should rather call on the Npp to repay the ...

• Red 7 years ago

Every region who are dividing and u are a present vote wisely and dont 4get to vote all die be die